Russia's weaknesses were in the hands of "Chinese friends"


Increasingly, publications about Russia and its confrontation with the West appear in the Chinese press. Now in the Middle Kingdom they assess the likelihood of a capture of Kaliningrad by NATO, then they talk about a possible successor to President Putin. It is very curious how in the PRC they evaluate the "Achilles' heels" of our country.


The popular Chinese portal Sohu came out with material in which its author talked about the weaknesses of the modern Russian Federation. A glance from the side is sometimes very useful. What can be learned useful for us in analyzing its main points?

Russia is losing population


The author quite rightly points out that for the largest country in the world, Russia, 140 million people are “not of status”, and this is true.

There are indeed problems with population reduction in our country. Russia still has not been able to get out of the "demographic pit." The authorities stimulate an increase in the birth rate, we must give them their due, but a much larger number of Russians are dying. Every year, on roads alone, a number of people die, comparable to the population of a small city. If you dig a little deeper, it turns out that the main cause of deaths from road accidents, crime, serious illnesses is the abuse of alcohol, as well as other potent drugs.

According to the UN, by 2050 there will be only 125 million Russians, and by 2100, 83,7 million. For the largest country in the world, such dynamics is a real national disaster. "Our land is great and rich, but there is no one to own it." It seems that with such a chronicle wording, the Varangians were once called upon. Of course, bring at least half a billion hardworking Chinese to us, they will rebuild everything here properly at a record pace. For yourself.

For example, on Baikal, natives of the PRC are building hotels and other infrastructure for compatriot tourists who have come to admire the Great Lake, not forgetting that it once belonged to the Celestial Empire. Okay, let's not escalate once again about the “Chinese threat”. It is necessary to solve something, but on their own.

Multinationality: strength or weakness?


The publication notes the problem of Russia, which lies in its multinationality. The Chinese believe that the need to manage some minorities is expensive.

Well, the question is very controversial. In modern realities, Moscow really has to intensively “feed” certain regions of the country to the detriment of others. Not everyone is delighted. National differences sometimes cause serious domestic conflicts leading to tragedies.

However, multinationality can be not only weakness, but also strength. Russia, by its very nature, is an “imperial” country, it has always been inhabited by many peoples with different cultures and customs. And we defeated Hitler all together, and flew into space, thanks to common efforts. It’s just that Russians of different nationalities need a constructive, unifying development project that will allow people to show their best, not worse, qualities. To regulate conflict issues, it would be nice to recreate the Ministry of Nationalities, as was the case under the USSR, which will not allow complicated issues to go by their own accord.

Commodity Economics


Sohu notes Russian weakness economics, its mono-orientation, and the "unsuccessful" northern location of most of the country. The Chinese write:

Turning to Russian history, one can notice that the country has a talent for conquering land, but not for managing it and economic development ... It has never been truly rich. In a stabilizing world environment, today, when the economy is becoming increasingly important, Russia, with its weak economic development, is doomed to failure.


Indeed, the raw material nature of the economy is the curse of the modern Russian Federation. Over the past decades, there has been a significant de-industrialization, thousands of production enterprises have been closed. The few that open are usually also associated with commodity exports. The country will now not withstand either an arms race or a war of resource depletion.

Unfortunately, the Chinese are completely right in this matter. Russia needs comprehensive industrialization at an accelerated pace, without focusing on pipelines alone, which are being imposed on us as "our everything." However, we note that Sohu felt a little false sympathy for Russia with its “northern location”. As a matter of fact, this is precisely what gave us the Northern Sea Route, which was laid eyes on in Beijing, as well as the right to the lion's share of Arctic resources.

The eternal enemy of the West


Russia, according to the Chinese, is suffering because of the “difficult international situation”: relations with the West, sanctions, war in the Middle East.

Well, there is a great deal of truth to this. Western sanctions have seriously suspended the development of many projects in our country. While there is a margin of safety, but it is necessary to carry out import substitution at an accelerated pace, instead of withdrawing funds from the NWF, investing them in the economies of those very Western countries.

In general, in the Middle Kingdom quite correctly indicated many of the weaknesses of modern Russia. Naturally, we have to ask ourselves, can we count on China’s help in rebuilding and confronting the West? I would like to note that our country was not too rich in many respects because it helped others, the same China. Recall that the first stage of Chinese industrialization took place with the active assistance of the USSR.

Alas. You should not seriously count on this.

With a communist sign, modern China is a major capitalist predator. The US for Beijing is not so much an enemy as a dangerous competitor and at the same time a source of money. A trade war - this is please, a real one - only as a last resort, dosed. The Chinese are prudently pushing Russia for the role of a US military adversary, preferring to sit behind her back, earning on a lend-lease.

Therefore, China is definitely not our friend. But so far not an enemy. Nobody is going to occupy our territories for the sake of resources and living space. For one simple reason: we are already happy to sell all this to them.
Photos used: https://nation-news.ru/u
Ctrl Enter

Noticed oshЫbku Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

10 comments
Information

Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in

  1. Sapsan136 Offline
    Sapsan136 (Sapsan136) 20 November 2019 15: 57
    +2
    • 2
    • 0
    The population density of Canada and Australia is much lower than in the Russian Federation, but this is not a reason to populate these countries with either Chinese or anyone else, there is very strict migration legislation and today these countries practically do not accept migrants.
  2. 123 Offline
    123 (123) 20 November 2019 20: 23
    +1
    • 2
    • 1
    What now? Take a sheet and crawl to the cemetery? Or shake the tangle of grayness and despondency and first take a closer look at what we are treated to?

    ... for the largest country in the world, Russia, 140 million people "not by status", and this is true

    Yes, really it is not enough and the problem exists. Is she only with us? And here is the UN data:

    A very opposite trend is observed in 55 countries and regions of the world, where population decline is expected by 2050. In 26 countries, the population will decline by 10%. In a number of countries, including Bulgaria, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Hungary, Latvia, Lithuania, the Republic of Moldova, Serbia, Ukraine, Croatia and Japan, the population will decrease by more than 2050% by 15.

    https://www.un.org/ru/sections/issues-depth/population/index.html

    Russia didn’t get here, maybe everything is not so terrible? request

    Every year, on roads alone, a number of people die, comparable to the population of a small city. If you dig a little deeper, it turns out that the main cause of deaths from road accidents, crime, serious illnesses is the abuse of alcohol, as well as other potent drugs

    Yes, terrible, and this is to dig a little deeper? sad UN data on the mortality rate in road accidents (deaths per 100 thousand people). Russia is in 73rd place. This is a lot, but, it seems, not in the first place. What does this tell us? Yes, in fact, about nothing, our neighbors in the UAE and Cambodia rating, progressive Uzbekistan in 117th place, Ukraine in 104th.

    https://nonews.co/directory/lists/countries/mortality-road-traffic

    Maybe it's worth taking their experience?
    Let's look at the causes of the accident.

    The main reason for such accidents is speeding. 28% of deaths are due to going into the oncoming lane, another 40% - pedestrian accidents.

    https://www.avtovzglyad.ru/obshestvo/dorogi/2019-08-09-nazvany-osnovnye-prichiny-smertelnyh-dtp-v-rossii/

    Something about alcoholism is not heard. request The statement that the main cause of all ills - alcoholism and drug addiction - where does it come from? Alcohol consumption in Russia is declining, is drug addiction growing? Data from where? And then it seems that we are only thinking how to roll a glass, then inject a dose and behind the wheel. belay

    According to the UN, by 2050 there will be only 125 million Russians, and by 2100, 83,7 million.

    True? I went to the UN website, downloaded the tablet (the top one, forecasts, total population).

    https://population.un.org/wpp/Download/Probabilistic/Population/

    They promise us 2050 135 824 people by 486, this is 10 million more, and by 2100 126 142 651. 126, and not 83 million. Author, where do you get the data from? Another nuance, the forecast is pessimistic, there is still an optimistic forecast for population growth there. It is also interesting how well the forecast is made. For example, neighbors, Ukraine - for 2020 - 43 733 759, and by 2050 they promise 35 219 046. This is about a country where the census has not been carried out since Soviet times and it is no secret that more than 10 million were dumped from the country. But the UN predicts us this reality only after 30 years. Should you trust such forecasts? no Unfortunately, I can’t make out the article in detail, it turns out too long, but there’s about the same nonsense. Dear author, be serious, do not write nonsense.
    1. Marzhecki Offline
      Marzhecki (Sergei) 21 November 2019 08: 00
      -1
      • 0
      • 1
      Aren't you too lazy to write such footcloths of comments? Professionally engaged in demagogy. Maybe you should give more time to your direct work?
      1. 123 Offline
        123 (123) 21 November 2019 09: 38
        0
        • 0
        • 0
        Aren't you too lazy to write such footcloths of comments? Professionally engaged in demagogy. Maybe you should give more time to your direct work?

        I think this statement is fully suitable for you. sad If this is demagogy, then I’m sorry I’m not able to write your article. smile Don’t worry about me, I’ll find 20 minutes for comment without any problems.
  3. The comment was deleted.
  4. Marzhecki Offline
    Marzhecki (Sergei) 21 November 2019 08: 08
    0
    • 0
    • 0
    Quote: Sapsan136
    The population density of Canada and Australia is much lower than in the Russian Federation, but this is not a reason to populate these countries with either Chinese or anyone else, there is very strict migration legislation and today these countries practically do not accept migrants.

    Of course.
  5. Marzhecki Offline
    Marzhecki (Sergei) 21 November 2019 08: 22
    0
    • 0
    • 0
    Quote: 123
    They promise us 2050 135 824 people by 486, which is 10 million more, and by 2100 126 142 651. 126, and not 83 million. Author, where do you get the data from? Another nuance, the forecast is pessimistic, there is still an optimistic forecast for population growth there.

    Yeah. That's it, that there are two forecasts. I take into account the pessimistic, because I have good reason.
    1. 123 Offline
      123 (123) 21 November 2019 09: 45
      0
      • 0
      • 0
      Yeah. That's it, that there are two forecasts. I take into account the pessimistic, because I have good reason.

      Grounds? Is life not comfortable? Are others offended? Usually they draw conclusions on the analysis of the data, and do not just select the ones suitable for a certain point of view, it is not clear where the numbers are taken from and that's all, or just fit them under the "grounds".

      If the facts contradict my theory - so much the worse for the facts.
    2. 123 Offline
      123 (123) 22 November 2019 09: 15
      0
      • 0
      • 0
      And I wrote to you about the pessimistic forecast. According to the optimistic population will increase to 160 million.
  6. Sergey Latyshev Offline
    Sergey Latyshev (Serge) 21 November 2019 10: 02
    +1
    • 1
    • 0
    Russia's weaknesses were in the hands of “Chinese friends.”

    The stump is clear. And not only on their hands!
    Who else will cheaply sell aluminum, steel, titanium, etc. to the USA? In Italy, buy hacienda?
  7. Maria Shibanova Offline
    Maria Shibanova (Maria Shibanova) 20 December 2019 14: 33
    -2
    • 0
    • 2
    To Russia and the CIS countries, soon all of China will wind up. They will eat dogs and cats and teach this to the indigenous population. This "highly cultured country" slaughter animals in a sadistic way, cook and fry them alive, skin them alive, cut them alive, hammer them with sticks and they don’t care ... From high development, I guess. A nation of schizophrenics and sadists. How do you communicate with such people?

Слабые стороны России оказались на руку «китайским друзьям»


Все чаще в китайской прессе появляются публикации о России и ее противостоянии с Западом. То в Поднебесной оценивают вероятность захвата Калининграда со стороны НАТО, то рассуждают о возможном преемнике президента Путина. Весьма любопытно, как в КНР оценивают «ахиллесовы пяты» нашей страны.

Популярный китайский портал Sohu вышел с материалом, в котором его автор рассуждал о слабостях современной Российской Федерации. Взгляд со стороны бывает порой очень полезным. Что же можно извлечь полезного для нас при разборе его основных тезисов?


Россия теряет население


Автор вполне справедливо указывает на то, что для крупнейшей страны мира, России, 140 миллионов человек населения «не по статусу», и это правда.

Проблемы с сокращением численности населения в нашей стране действительно есть. Россия до сих пор не смогла выбраться из «демографической ямы». Власти стимулируют увеличение рождаемости, надо отдать им в этом должное, но гораздо большее количество россиян умирает. Ежегодно на одних только дорогах погибает количество людей, сравнимое с численностью населения небольшого города. Если копнуть поглубже, то выяснится, что основной причиной смертей от ДТП, криминала, тяжелых болезней, является злоупотребление алкоголем, а также прочими сильнодействующими средствами.

По данным ООН, к 2050 году россиян станет всего 125 миллионов, а к 2100 – уже 83,7 миллиона. Для самой большой страны в мире такая динамика – это настоящая национальная катастрофа. «Земля наша велика и богата, но владеть ею некому». Кажется, с такой летописной формулировкой призывали когда-то варягов. Разумеется, завези к нам хотя бы полмиллиарда трудолюбивых китайцев, они здесь все как следует отстроят рекордными темпами. Для себя.

Например, на Байкале уроженцы КНР строят гостиницы и прочую инфраструктуру для туристов-соотечественников, прибывших полюбоваться Великим озером, не забывая, что некогда оно принадлежало Поднебесной. Ладно, не будем нагнетать лишний раз про «китайскую угрозу». Надо что-то решать, но своими собственными силами.

Многонациональность: сила или слабость?


В публикации отмечается проблема России, заключающаяся в ее многонациональности. Китайцы считают, что необходимость управлять некоторыми нацменьшинствами нам дорого обходится.

Что ж, вопрос весьма неоднозначный. В современных реалиях Москве и правда приходится усиленно «кормить» отдельные регионы страны в ущерб прочим. Не у всех это вызывает восторг. Национальные различия порой вызывают серьезные бытовые конфликты, приводящие к трагедиям.

Однако многонациональность может быть не только слабостью, но и силой. Россия по своей сути страна «имперская», ее всегда населяло множество народов с разными культурами и обычаями. И Гитлера мы победили все вместе, и в космос полетели, благодаря общим усилиям. Просто россиянам разных национальностей нужен конструктивный, объединяющий проект развития, который позволит людям проявлять их не худшие, а лучшие качества. Для регулирования конфликтных вопросов неплохо было бы воссоздать Министерство по делам национальностей, как было при СССР, которое не позволит пускать сложные вопросы на самотек.

Сырьевая экономика


Sohu отмечает слабость российской экономики, ее мононаправленность, и «неудачное» северное расположение большей части страны. Китайцы пишут:

Обратившись к российской истории, можно заметить, что страна имеет талант к отвоевыванию земель, но не к управлению ими и экономическому развитию... Она никогда не была по-настоящему богатой. В стабилизирующейся мировой обстановке, сегодня, когда экономика становится все важнее, Россия со своим слабым экономическим развитием обречена на поражение.


Действительно, сырьевой характер экономики – это проклятье современной Российской Федерации. За последние десятилетия произошла значительная деиндустриализация, закрыты тысячи производственных предприятий. Те немного, что открываются, как правило, также связаны с сырьевым экспортом. Страна не выдержит теперь ни гонки вооружений, ни войны на истощение ресурсов.

К сожалению, в этом вопросе китайцы полностью правы. России нужна комплексная индустриализация ударными темпами, не зацикливаясь на одних только трубопроводах, которые нам навязывают, как «наше все». Однако отметим, что Sohu немного фальшиво посочувствовало России с ее «северным расположением». Собственно говоря, именно это дало нам Северный морской путь, на который положили глаз в Пекине, а также право на львиную долю ресурсов Арктики.

Вечный враг Запада


Россия, по мнению китайцев, страдает из-за «трудной международной обстановки»: отношений с Западом, санкций, войны на Ближнем Востоке.

Что ж, большая доля правды в этом есть. Западные санкции всерьез приостановили развитие многих проектов в нашей стране. Пока запас прочности есть, но необходимо ускоренными темпами проводить импортозамещение, вместо того, чтобы выводить средства ФНБ, вкладывая их в экономику тех самых западных стран.

В общем и целом, в Поднебесной достаточно верно указали многие слабости современной России. Закономерно приходится задаться вопросом, а можем ли мы рассчитывать на помощь Китая в восстановлении и противостоянии с Западом? Хочется отметить, что наша страна не была слишком богата во многом потому, что помогала другим, тому же Китаю. Напомним, что первая стадия китайской индустриализации прошла при активном содействии СССР.

Увы. На это не стоит всерьез рассчитывать.

Современный Китай при коммунистической вывеске представляет собой крупного капиталистического хищника. США для Пекина не столько враг, сколько опасный конкурент и одновременно источник денег. Торговая война – это пожалуйста, настоящая – только в крайнем случае, дозированно. На роль военного противника США китайцы благоразумно выдвигают Россию, предпочитая отсидеться за ее спиной, зарабатывая на ленд-лизе.

Поэтому Китай нам точно не друг. Но пока и не враг. Захватывать наши территории ради ресурсов и жизненного пространства там никто не собирается. По одной простой причине: мы и так все это с удовольствием им продаем.
Использованы фотографии: https://nation-news.ru/u
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

9 комментариев
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. Sapsan136 Офлайн
    Sapsan136 (Sapsan136) 20 ноября 2019 15:57
    +2
    • 2
    • 0
    Плотность населения Канады и Австралии много ниже, чем в РФ, но это не повод заселять эти страны ни китайцами, ни кем либо еще, там очень жесткое миграционное законодательство и сегодня эти страны практически не принимают мигрантов.
  2. 123 Офлайн
    123 (123) 20 ноября 2019 20:23
    +1
    • 2
    • 1
    Что опять? Берем простыню и ползем на кладбище? Или встряхнем морок серости и уныния и сначала посмотрим внимательней, чем нас потчуют?

    ...для крупнейшей страны мира, России, 140 миллионов человек населения «не по статусу», и это правда

    Да, действительно это мало и проблема существует. Она только у нас? А вот данные ООН:

    Крайне противоположная тенденция наблюдается в 55 странах и регионах мира, где ожидается уменьшение населения к 2050 году. В 26 странах население сократится на 10%. В ряде стран, к числу которых относятся Болгария, Босния и Герцеговина, Венгрия, Латвия, Литва, Республика Молдова, Сербия, Украина, Хорватия и Япония, население сократится к 2050 году более чем на 15%.

    https://www.un.org/ru/sections/issues-depth/population/index.html

    Россия сюда не попала, может не настолько все ужасно? request

    Ежегодно на одних только дорогах погибает количество людей, сравнимое с численностью населения небольшого города. Если копнуть поглубже, то выяснится, что основной причиной смертей от ДТП, криминала, тяжелых болезней является злоупотребление алкоголем, а также прочими сильнодействующими средствами

    Да ужасно, а это и есть копнуть поглубже? sad Данные ООН, по уровню смертности в ДТП (смертей на 100 тыс. населения). Россия на 73 месте. Это много, но, вроде, не на первом месте. О чем нам это говорит? Да по сути, ни о чем, наши соседи по рейтингу ОАЭ и Камбоджа, прогрессивный Узбекистан на 117 месте, Украина на 104.

    https://nonews.co/directory/lists/countries/mortality-road-traffic

    Может, стоит их опыт перенимать?
    Давайте посмотрим про причины ДТП.

    Основная причина таких аварий - превышение дозволенной скорости. 28% летальных случаев происходит из-за выезда на встречную полосу, еще 40% - наезды на пешеходов.

    https://www.avtovzglyad.ru/obshestvo/dorogi/2019-08-09-nazvany-osnovnye-prichiny-smertelnyh-dtp-v-rossii/

    Что-то про алкоголизм не слышно. request Утверждение, что основная причина всех бед - алкоголизм и наркомания - откуда взята? Потребление алкоголя в России снижается, что наркомания растет? Данные откуда? А то складывается впечатление, что мы только и думаем, как накатить стакан, потом вколоть дозу и за руль. belay

    По данным ООН, к 2050 году россиян станет всего 125 миллионов, а к 2100 - уже 83,7 миллиона.

    Правда? Зашел на сайт ООН, скачал табличку (самая верхняя, прогнозы, общая численность населения).

    https://population.un.org/wpp/Download/Probabilistic/Population/

    Они нам к 2050 году обещают 135 824 486 человек, это на 10 млн больше, а к 2100 году 126 142 651. 126, а не 83 миллиона. Автор, откуда данные черпаете? Еще один нюанс, прогноз пессимистичный, есть еще оптимистичный, там рост населения предсказывают. Еще интересно, насколько качественно сделан прогноз. Для примера, соседи, Украина - на 2020 год - 43 733 759, а к 2050 году обещают 35 219 046. Это про страну, где с советских времен перепись не проводилась и не секрет, что более 10 млн из страны свалило. Но ООН нам эту реальность только через 30 лет прогнозирует. Стоить доверять таким прогнозам? no К сожалению, статью разобрать подробно не могу, слишком длинно получается, но там примерно такая же ахинея. Дорогой автор, будьте серьезней, не пишите чушь.
    1. Маржецкий Офлайн
      Маржецкий (Сергей) 21 ноября 2019 08:00
      -1
      • 0
      • 1
      Вам не лень такие портянки комментариев строчить? Профессионально демагогией занимаетесь. Может быть, вам лучше больше времени своей непосредственной работе уделять?
      1. 123 Офлайн
        123 (123) 21 ноября 2019 09:38
        0
        • 0
        • 0
        Вам не лень такие портянки комментариев строчить? Профессионально демагогией занимаетесь. Может быть, вам лучше больше времени своей непосредственной работе уделять?

        Я так полагаю, данное высказывание и к Вам подходит в полной мере. sad Если это демагогия, то извините, что такое Ваша статья, написать не имею возможности. smile За меня не переживайте, 20 минут на комментарий я найду без проблем.
  3. Комментарий был удален.
  4. Маржецкий Офлайн
    Маржецкий (Сергей) 21 ноября 2019 08:08
    0
    • 0
    • 0
    Цитата: Sapsan136
    Плотность населения Канады и Австралии много ниже, чем в РФ, но это не повод заселять эти страны ни китайцами, ни кем либо еще, там очень жесткое миграционное законодательство и сегодня эти страны практически не принимают мигрантов.

    Разумеется.
  5. Маржецкий Офлайн
    Маржецкий (Сергей) 21 ноября 2019 08:22
    0
    • 0
    • 0
    Цитата: 123
    Они нам к 2050 году обещают 135 824 486 человек, это на 10 млн больше, а к 2100 году 126 142 651. 126, а не 83 миллиона. Автор, откуда данные черпаете? Еще один нюанс, прогноз пессимистичный, есть еще оптимистичный, там рост населения предсказывают.

    Ага. Вот именно, что есть два прогноза. Я учитываю пессимистичный, поскольку имею на то основания.
    1. 123 Офлайн
      123 (123) 21 ноября 2019 09:45
      0
      • 0
      • 0
      Ага. Вот именно, что есть два прогноза. Я учитываю пессимистичный, поскольку имею на то основания.

      Основания? Живется не комфортно? Окружающие обижают? Обычно делают выводы на анализе данных, а не просто подбирают подходящие для определенной точки зрения, непонятно откуда взятые цифры и все, или просто подгоняют их под "основания".

      Если факты противоречат моей теории - тем хуже для фактов.
    2. 123 Офлайн
      123 (123) 22 ноября 2019 09:15
      0
      • 0
      • 0
      А я Вам про пессимистичный прогноз и писал. По оптимистичному население увеличится до 160 млн.
  6. Сергей Латышев (Серж) 21 ноября 2019 10:02
    +1
    • 1
    • 0
    Слабые стороны России оказались на руку «китайским друзьям.

    Ясен пень. И не только им на руку!
    Кто еще будет по дешевке США алюминий, сталь, титан и др. продавать? В Италии фазенды скупать?