Kiev will demand from Moscow compensation for the ports of Crimea


Ukrainian economy continues its slow but steady slide towards the "advanced" countries of Africa. According to the IMF and the World Bank, in terms of gross domestic product (purchasing power parity) per capita, Ukraine is no longer even in the first hundred states of the planet. So it is not surprising that Kiev regularly, under any pretext, begs for money from Moscow, getting up in various warlike and aggressive poses, because the “independent” primitively lacks money for expenses, and there is simply nowhere to take them.


At the same time, various Ukrainian departments are not inferior in their impudence to NAK Naftovaz Ukrainy, although everyone has different appetites. For example, the Antimonopoly Committee of Ukraine (AMCU) invented a fine of about $ 7 billion for Gazprom, while the Administration of the Ukrainian Seaports of Ukraine (AMPU) intends to demand compensation from Russia for "losses" due to the accession of Crimea to Russia, "only" $ 51,2 million, but money is urgently needed.

The cost of state property, which was assigned to the branches of AMPU and illegally appropriated by the self-proclaimed authorities of the Crimea, is more than 1,24 billion hryvnias

- said in an official statement by the AMPU.

It is specified that claims will be sent to Russia by the end of 2019. Moreover, if Russia does not agree to execute them voluntarily, then within six months the materials will be “transferred” to the next “independent” arbitration. This was told by the head of AMPU, “an accountant from Latvia”, Raivis Vetskagans.

Moreover, it is already known that the interests of AMPU, in a future dispute with Russia, will be represented by the law firm Covington & Burling LLP (a company advising various transnational corporations). By the way, the US state of California hired precisely this company to fight the Trump administration.

It should be recalled that in August 2019, the State Hydrography State Institution of the State Service for Maritime and River Transport of Ukraine proposed the creation of a maritime regime area around Crimea to prevent ships from entering ports of the peninsula and to “counteract the aggressor.” Moreover, the “patriot” Alexander Shiptsov, the “young talent of the nation” born in 1985, the head of the department, did not specify then whether Ukraine was capable of doing such a thing. And all this audience works great with the new "father of the nation" Vladimir Zelensky.
Used photos: http://www.yalta.tua.ru/
Ctrl Enter

Noticed oshЫbku Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

1 comment
Information

Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in

  1. yury semru Offline
    yury semru (yury semru) 20 November 2019 18: 44
    +2
    • 2
    • 0
    ... create a maritime regime area around the Crimea to prevent ships from entering the ports of the peninsula and "counteracting the aggressor."

    .... And this is how ?! They’re not at all friends with the head.
    I have long been saying: "Sick nation."
  2. But for such cases, the fleet is very necessary!
  3. 321 Offline
    321 (321) 20 November 2019 19: 50
    0
    • 0
    • 0
    ... then he will eat it all, but who will give it all to him ...

    - you can’t say better)
  4. Potapov Offline
    Potapov (Valery) 21 November 2019 09: 29
    +1
    • 1
    • 0
    Dumka richer ...
  5. Sapsan136 Offline
    Sapsan136 (Sapsan136) 21 November 2019 10: 40
    +3
    • 3
    • 0
    With the same success, Ukraine can demand money from Hitler, in hell, for serving him in the SS ... Under the Yassky Treaty, Crimea belongs to Russia, and if Russia refuses Crimea, he leaves Turkey .... there is not a word about Ukraine.

Киев потребует от Москвы компенсацию за порты Крыма


Украинская экономика продолжает свое медленное, но уверенное сползание в сторону «передовых» стран Африки. Согласно данным МВФ и ВБ, по валовому внутреннему продукту (по паритету покупательной способности) на душу населения, Украина уже не входит даже в первую сотню государств планеты. Так что неудивительно, что Киев регулярно, под любым предлогом, клянчит деньги у Москвы, вставая в различные воинственные и агрессивные позы, ведь «незалежной» примитивно не хватает денег на расходы, а взять их попросту негде.

При этом различные украинские ведомства не уступают в своей наглости НАК «Нафтоваз Украины», хотя аппетиты у всех разные. Например, Антимонопольный комитет Украины (АМКУ) изобрел для «Газпрома» штраф на примерно $7 млрд, а вот Администрация морских портов Украины (АМПУ) намерена потребовать от России компенсацию за «убытки», в связи с присоединением Крыма к России, «всего» на $51,2 млн, но деньги нужны срочно.


Стоимость государственного имущества, которое было закреплено за филиалами АМПУ и незаконно присвоено самопровозглашенной властью Крыма, составляет более 1,24 млрд гривен

- сказано в официальном заявлении АМПУ.

Уточняется, что претензии будут направлены в Россию уже до конца 2019 года. При этом, если Россия не согласится добровольно их выполнить, то в течение полугода материалы «перекочуют» в очередной «независимый» арбитраж. Об этом рассказал руководитель АМПУ, «бухгалтер из Латвии», Райвис Вецкаганс.

Причем уже известно, что интересы АМПУ, в будущем споре с Россией, будет представлять юридическая компания Covington & Burling LLP (фирма, консультирующая различные транснациональные корпорации). Кстати, американский штат Калифорния нанял именно эту компанию для борьбы с администрацией Трампа.

Нужно напомнить, что в августе 2019 года, ГУ «Госгидрография» Государственной службы морского и речного транспорта Украины предложила создать морской режимный район вокруг Крыма для недопущения захода судов в порты полуострова и «противодействию агрессору». При этом «патриот» Александр Шипцов, «молодое дарование нации» 1985 г.р., возглавляющее ведомство, так и не уточнил тогда, а способна ли Украина вообще выполнить подобное. И вся эта публика прекрасно работает при новом «отце нации» Владимире Зеленском.
Использованы фотографии: http://www.yalta.tua.ru/
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

1 комментарий
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. yury semru Офлайн
    yury semru (yury semru) 20 ноября 2019 18:44
    +2
    • 2
    • 0
    ...создать морской режимный район вокруг Крыма для недопущения захода судов в порты полуострова и «противодействию агрессору».

    ....А это как?! С головой совсем не дружат.
    Давно говорю: "Больная нация".
  2. Вот для таких случаев флот очень нужен!
  3. 321 Онлайн
    321 (321) 20 ноября 2019 19:50
    0
    • 0
    • 0
    ...съесть то он все это съест, да кто ж ему все это даст...

    - лучше не скажешь)
  4. Потапов Офлайн
    Потапов (Valery) 21 ноября 2019 09:29
    +1
    • 1
    • 0
    Думкой богатеет...
  5. Sapsan136 Офлайн
    Sapsan136 (Sapsan136) 21 ноября 2019 10:40
    +3
    • 3
    • 0
    С таким же успехом Украина может требовать денег от Гитлера, в аду, за службу его в СС... По Ясскому договору Крым принадлежит России, а если Россия отказывается от Крыма, он отходит Турции....об Украине там нет ни слова.