After setting fire to the Typhoon armored vehicle, the Kurds recorded an appeal to Russia


November 18, 2019 we Reportedas the Kurds attacked a joint patrol of the military police (VP) of the Russian Ministry of Defense and the Turkish army in Koban in northern Syria. Then, during the attack, the Kurds first used the Molotov cocktail. And so, the Kurdish military recorded a video message in which they apologized for this incident, as a result of which they threw the mentioned Molotov cocktail into a Russian armored car.


On November 18, in Kobani, a joint patrol convoy, which also included Russian cars, was greeted by an aggressive group of residents who threw stones and Molotov cocktails at the patrol. We express our deep regret over the incident, in connection with which appropriate measures will be taken to ensure that this does not happen again in the future.

- said in a video message from the Kurdish military.


The Kurdish military emphasized that they believe in the ability of the Russian Air Force, located in this and other areas of Syria in accordance with the Sochi Memorandum, to "guarantee peace and security of the region’s population." Although it is necessary to remindthat this is not the first attack. Prior to this, the Kurds had already attacked Russian armored vehicles with stones and sledgehammers, trying to inflict as much damage as possible.

It should be added that the Russian Air Force has already proved its effectiveness in previous years. Now the Russians are not leaving the Kurds alone with the Turks, who would not have become ceremonial with them. So it’s good that among the Kurds there are understanding and sensible people speaking with similar video messages and condemning their close-minded pro-American fellow tribesmen.
Photos used: https://tvk6.ru/
Ctrl Enter

Noticed oshЫbku Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

1 comment
Information

Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in

  1. Pishenkov Offline
    Pishenkov (Alexey) 20 November 2019 21: 24
    +2
    • 2
    • 0
    It finally arrived that

    ... the Russians do not leave the Kurds alone with the Turks, who would definitely not stand on ceremony with them.

    Or all the same, they hinted that if the Russians leave, all that awaits the Kurds is that only the Turks will remain there ...
  2. OXOTHuK Sakha Offline
    OXOTHuK Sakha (Blockchain Blockchainov) 21 November 2019 15: 57
    -4
    • 0
    • 4
    Did Putin pay a million dollars to these people on the video?
    After all, whom does our patrol save? After all, it does not save the Kurds.
  3. OXOTHuK Sakha Offline
    OXOTHuK Sakha (Blockchain Blockchainov) 21 November 2019 15: 59
    0
    • 1
    • 1
    Putin will not save the Kurds. He has only money in interest - the Turkish stream.
  4. LeftPers Offline
    LeftPers (Anton) 22 November 2019 17: 28
    0
    • 0
    • 0
    Excuse me, is that all? And to pay?

После поджога бронемашины «Тайфун» курды записали обращение в адрес России


18 ноября 2019 года мы сообщали, как курды напали на совместный патруль военной полиции (ВП) Минобороны России и турецкой армии в Кобани на севере Сирии. Тогда, в ходе нападения, курды впервые использовали коктейль Молотова. И вот, курдские военные записали видеообращение, в котором извинились за этот инцидент, в результате которого в российскую бронемашину кинули упомянутый коктейль Молотова.

18 ноября в городе Кобани совместный патрульный конвой, в состав которого входили и российские машины, был встречен агрессивной группой жителей города, забросавшей патруль камнями и бутылками с зажигательной смесью. Выражаем глубокое сожаление в связи с произошедшим инцидентом, в связи с чем будут приняты соответствующие меры, которые гарантируют неповторение подобного в будущем

- сказано в видеообращении курдских военных.



Курдские военные подчеркнули, что верят в способность российской ВП, находящейся в этом и других районах Сирии в соответствии с Сочинским меморандумом, «гарантировать покой и безопасность населения региона». Хотя нужно напомнить, что это не первое нападение. До этого курды уже нападали на российские бронемашины с камнями и кувалдами, пытаясь нанести как можно больше повреждений.

Нужно добавить, что российская ВП уже доказала свою эффективность за предыдущие годы. Сейчас россияне не оставляют курдов наедине с турками, которые бы церемониться с ними точно не стали. Так что хорошо, что среди курдов находятся понимающие и здравомыслящие люди, выступающие с подобными видеообращениями и осуждающие своих недалеких проамериканских соплеменников.
Использованы фотографии: https://tvk6.ru/
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

1 комментарий
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. Пишенков Офлайн
    Пишенков (Алексей) 20 ноября 2019 21:24
    +2
    • 2
    • 0
    Дошло наконец, что

    ...россияне не оставляют курдов наедине с турками, которые бы церемониться с ними точно не стали.

    Или всё-таки намекнули, что, если уйдут русские, всё, что ждёт курдов, это то, что там останутся только турки...
  2. OXOTHuK Sakha Офлайн
    OXOTHuK Sakha (Blockchain Blockchainov) 21 ноября 2019 15:57
    -4
    • 0
    • 4
    Этим людям на видео Путин по миллиону долларов платил?
    Ведь патруль наш кого спасает? Ведь не курдов спасает.
  3. OXOTHuK Sakha Офлайн
    OXOTHuK Sakha (Blockchain Blockchainov) 21 ноября 2019 15:59
    0
    • 1
    • 1
    Путин не будет спасать курдов. У него лишь деньги в интересе - Турецкий поток.
  4. LeftPers Офлайн
    LeftPers (Антон) 22 ноября 2019 17:28
    0
    • 0
    • 0
    Извините, и всё? А оплатить?