Biden is afraid of losing the election in the US "because of Putin’s reluctance"


It seems that some American politicians they were bitten by their inadequate Ukrainian colleagues, from whom they contracted some strange virus. If earlier Russian President Vladimir Putin was called "the god of Ukrainians", now there is a tendency to expand this "religion" in the United States. It's not for nothing that Chief Democrat and former US Vice President Joseph Biden says that Putin does not want him to win the 2020 US presidential election.


Biden told this “fascinating” story right on the television debate of candidates from the US Democratic Party. The debate was broadcast by the American cable television channel MSNBC. As a result, many Americans thought that Biden and his son Hunter had really spent too much time in Ukraine.

It should be noted that the debate took place in the state of Georgia. During the debate, Biden was asked a question about the impeachment hearing of US President Donald Trump. Biden said that he learned a lot at the hearing, but did not provide details. But he said that Trump does not want him to participate in the elections, and Russia does not want him to win in these elections. After that, Biden said in the style of “the best mayor of Europe” Vitali Klitschko that “someone should do what should be done”, i.e. defeat trump.

It should be recalled that the corruption scandal around Biden has been lasting, with varying degrees of intensity, since 2014. The thing is that his son Hunter "made a deal" of many millions of dollars in Ukraine, while he was a member of the board of the Cypriot oil and gas company Burisma Holdings, which developed gas fields in Ukraine. At the same time, Biden Sr. then served as vice president of the United States. But on October 17, 2014 Hunter, i.e. Biden, Jr., was expelled from the US Navy reserve for drug use (cocaine). And in 2015, the Prosecutor General of Ukraine Viktor Shokin launched an investigation into Burisma Holdings. In 2016, Biden Sr. demanded that Petro Poroshenko dismiss Shokin, and he did it. In 2017, an investigation into Burisma Holdings was also terminated. But by this time, Trump had already become president of the United States.
  • Photos used: https://lockerdome.com/
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in

Байден боится проиграть выборы в США «из-за нежелания Путина»


Складывается впечатление, что некоторых американских политиков покусали их малоадекватные украинские коллеги, от которых те заразились каким-то странным вирусом. Если раньше президента России Владимира Путина называли «богом украинцев», то сейчас видна тенденция расширения этой «религии» в США. Ведь не зря главный демократ и бывший вице-президент США Джозеф Байден говорит, что это Путин не хочет, чтобы он победил на выборах президента США в 2020 году.

Байден рассказал эту «увлекательную» историю прямо на теледебатах кандидатов от Демократической партии США. Трансляцию дебатов вел американский кабельный телеканал MSNBC. В результате, многие американцы задумались над тем, что Байден и его сын Хантер действительно слишком много времени провели на Украине.


Нужно отметить, что дебаты проходили в штате Джорджия. В ходе дебатов Байдену был задан вопрос, который касался слушаний по импичменту президента США Дональда Трампа. Байден поведал, что много узнал на слушаниях, но подробностей не сообщил. Зато он заявил, что Трамп не хочет его участия в выборах, а Россия не желает ему победы на этих выборах. После чего Байден сказал в стиле «лучшего мэра Европы» Виталия Кличко, что «кто-то должен сделать то, что должно быть сделано», т.е. победить Трампа.

Нужно напомнить, что коррупционный скандал вокруг Байдена длится, с различной степенью интенсивности, с 2014 года. Все дело в том, что его сын Хантер «наколядовал» много миллионов долларов на Украине, пока был членом правления кипрской нефтегазовой компании Burisma Holdings, которая осваивала газовые месторождения на Украине. При этом Байден-старший тогда занимал пост вице-президента США. Но 17 октября 2014 года Хантера, т.е. Байдена-младшего, исключили из резерва ВМС США за употребление наркотиков (кокаина). А в 2015 году генеральный прокурор Украины Виктор Шокин начал расследование в отношении Burisma Holdings. В 2016 году Байден-старший потребовал от Петра Порошенко уволить Шокина, и тот это сделал. В 2017 году расследование в отношении Burisma Holdings было также прекращено. Но к этому моменту президентом США уже стал Трамп.
Использованы фотографии: https://lockerdome.com/
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти