The list of "stolen by Russians" from the Navy ships compiled in Ukraine


On November 20, 2019, Ukrainian media and senior officials began in unison blame Russia in the dismantlement of the naval ships of the Ukrainian Navy located in Kerch and handed over by Moscow to Kiev to Kiev. They flaunted a list of property “stolen” by Russians from Ukrainian ships, which even featured rosettes and toilet bowls, and threatened an international tribunal for the law of the sea.


Ukrainian "patriots" indignantly also listed equipment that turned out to be broken or damaged. The list included various radio stations, recognition and armament systems, inflatable motor boats and a raft, gyrocompass, lighting equipment and kitchen equipment. A picture of a real barbaric pogrom was presented, which even the supreme commander-in-chief, “the strongest on the continent,” Vladimir Zelensky, jumped to watch from Kiev. He was in shock.

However, the truth became clear quite quickly and now Zelensky is again in shock, but for a different reason. It turned out that the Russians handed over the ships to the Ukrainians in the normal configuration, under the video, and even with the preparation of the act of transfer of property. That is, all the toilets and other property “deteriorated” on the way to Ukraine when the Ukrainian military were on board the ships. So we will be sincerely surprised if Admiral Igor Voronchenko will remain in charge of the Ukrainian Navy.

The FSB of Russia confirmed that the ships (the tugboat Yany Kapu, the armored boats Berdyansk and Nikopol) were returned to Ukraine in good condition and with good plumbing. Video frames of the external and internal state of the ships have already been published on the Web.


If during the transition from the coast of Crimea to Ochakovo the Ukrainian side managed to “ditch” the ships and bring the plumbing to an inappropriate condition, then this is a problem for the Ukrainian side

- stated in the FSB.

We, in turn, believe that the next "overtake" declared by Ukrainian "patriots" over the "aggressor" has turned into a banal "harass" for them. However, they are already accustomed to this for six years since the Maidan. So, let their own ships, carefully damaged by their own servicemen, repair now at their own expense.

This is not even a shame, but a bottom. The bottom of the Black Sea, on which toilets from Ukrainian ships now rest. At the same time, Ukrainian "patriots" once again proved that in order to harm the Russians, they are ready to harm their own country.
  • Photos used: https://riafan.ru/
Ad
The publication is looking for authors in the news and analytical departments. Requirements for applicants: literacy, responsibility, efficiency, inexhaustible creative energy, experience in copywriting or journalism, the ability to quickly analyze text and check facts, write concisely and interestingly on political and economic topics. The work is paid. Contact: [email protected]
11 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in
  1. Afinogen Offline Afinogen
    Afinogen (Afinogen) 21 November 2019 17: 13
    +4
    I have only one question. Why did our government give these ships to Bandera ??? Are they tired of a quiet life? Or what they wanted to achieve this, I don’t understand. request Maybe this has a secret meaning or someone asked to do it.
    1. g1washntwn Offline g1washntwn
      g1washntwn (George Washington) 22 November 2019 06: 44
      +4
      Quote: Athenogen
      Why did our government give these ships to Bandera ???

      Sometimes a thought visits me to scream cleanly over them.
      To be so blunt as "non-brothers", no acting skills are enough.
      1. Elephant Offline Elephant
        Elephant 22 November 2019 16: 12
        0
        Quote: g1washntwn
        To be so blunt as "non-brothers", no acting skills are enough.

        They have someone to follow. They have the most important (Ze) - a super master of the comedy genre !!!
    2. mmk Offline mmk
      mmk 23 November 2019 02: 07
      0
      This is politics and nothing more.
    3. Arkharov Offline Arkharov
      Arkharov (Grigory Arkharov) 24 November 2019 17: 02
      -4
      Ships are given according to the decision of the International Maritime Tribunal. No one here was interested in consent, the standard procedure.
  2. Sake Offline Sake
    Sake (Sake) 21 November 2019 17: 39
    -7
    I can imagine, with what frenzy the army derbanated the "enemy" ships ?! If this iron could speak ... I remember how the SA was retreating from the GDR, everything in the barracks was torn out, windows, doors, plumbing. I remember how on the last day they stole everything that came to hand, different cars, motorcycles, household appliances, furniture and a lot of "useful" things, and everything in containers (the officer was allowed to load 1 container each), the car was shipped at night, upon arrival cargo plane (Witstock airfield), I saw it myself. In addition, the fuel was pumped into the ground to make it "worse for the Germans." And how many weapons and ammunition the degenerates stole .... ????
  3. master3 Offline master3
    master3 (Vitali) 21 November 2019 18: 14
    -6
    "Sockets and toilets" - a shame on the whole world, what for, what - are they missing?
  4. plabu Offline plabu
    plabu 21 November 2019 18: 54
    +5
    It’s strange, it seems that at least two commenting on the article can’t read, or their enemies banned their search on the internet))), they can’t find that video - otherwise why write such comments? Look and see - maybe even then you will begin to understand what)))
  5. Termit1309 Offline Termit1309
    Termit1309 (Alexander) 22 November 2019 10: 09
    0
    Quote: g1washntwn
    Sometimes a thought visits me to scream cleanly over them.

    For the sake of a good mood, three vessels are not a pity. laughing
  6. Termit1309 Offline Termit1309
    Termit1309 (Alexander) 22 November 2019 10: 27
    +2
    You need to run a flash mob. We bring the toilet bowls to the Ukrainian Embassy and apologize.
    1. 123 Offline 123
      123 (123) 22 November 2019 20: 37
      +2
      You need to run a flash mob. We bring the toilet bowls to the Ukrainian Embassy and apologize.

      Can plumbing be used? smile Only forgiveness for what? request In the form of compensation, the brought can be filled, it is inconvenient to give empty containers.
  7. Arkharov Offline Arkharov
    Arkharov (Grigory Arkharov) 24 November 2019 17: 00
    -2
    So that's great!! Indeed, NATO soldiers could already be sitting on these toilets !!!

Список «украденного русскими» с кораблей ВМСУ составлен на Украине


20 ноября 2019 года украинские СМИ и высокопоставленные чиновники начали хором обвинять Россию в разукомплектации находившихся в Керчи и переданных Москвой Киеву военных кораблей ВМС Украины. Они бравировали списком имущества, «украденного» россиянами с украинских кораблей, где фигурировали даже розетки и унитазы, и угрожали международным трибуналом по морскому праву.

Украинские «патриоты» с негодованием также перечисляли оборудование, которое оказалось разбитым или испорченным. В списке были различные радиостанции, системы распознавания и вооружения, надувные моторные лодки и плот, гирокомпас, осветительные приборы и кухонное оборудование. Была представлена картина реального варварского погрома, на которую прискакал из Киева посмотреть даже сам верховный главнокомандующий, «сильнейшей на континенте», Владимир Зеленский. Он был в шоке.


Однако правда выяснилась довольно быстро и теперь Зеленский снова в шоке, но уже по другому поводу. Оказалось, что россияне передали украинцам корабли в нормальной комплектации, под видео, да еще с составлением акта приема-передачи имущества. То есть, все унитазы и прочее имущество «испортилось» по дороге на Украину, когда на борту кораблей находились украинские военные. Так что мы будем искренне удивлены, если адмирал Игорь Воронченко так и останется руководить ВМС Украины.

В ФСБ России подтвердили, что корабли (буксир «Яны Капу», бронекатера «Бердянск» и «Никополь») были возвращены Украине в нормальном состоянии и с исправной сантехникой. Видеокадры внешнего и внутреннего состояния кораблей уже опубликованы в Сети.


Если за время перехода от берегов Крыма до Очакова украинская сторона сумела «угробить» суда и довести сантехнику до ненадлежащего состояния, то это проблема самой украинской стороны

- заявили в ФСБ.

Мы, в свою очередь, считаем, что объявленная украинскими «патриотами» очередная «перемога» над «агрессором» превратилась в банальную «зраду» для них же. Впрочем, к этому они уже привыкли за шесть лет с момента Майдана. Так что, пусть теперь ремонтируют за свои средства старательно изувеченные своими же военнослужащими собственные корабли.

Это даже не позор, а дно. Дно Черного моря, на котором теперь покоятся унитазы с украинских кораблей. При этом украинские «патриоты» в очередной раз доказали, что для того, чтобы навредить россиянам, они готовы навредить собственной стране.
Использованы фотографии: https://riafan.ru/
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

11 комментариев
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. Афиноген Офлайн
    Афиноген (Афиноген) 21 ноября 2019 17:13
    +4
    • 4
    • 0
    У меня всего один вопрос. Зачем наше правительство отдало бандеровцам эти корабли??? Им что, спокойная жизнь надоела? Или что они этим хотели добиться, я так не и пойму. request Может, в этом есть тайный смысл или кто-то попросил это сделать.
    1. g1washntwn Офлайн
      g1washntwn (Жора Вашингтонов) 22 ноября 2019 06:44
      +4
      • 4
      • 0
      Цитата: Афиноген
      Зачем наше правительство отдало бандеровцам эти корабли???

      Иногда меня посещает мысль, чтобы чисто над ними поржать.
      Так тупить, как "небратья", никакого актерского мастерства не хватит.
      1. Слон Офлайн
        Слон 22 ноября 2019 16:12
        0
        • 0
        • 0
        Цитата: g1washntwn
        Так тупить, как "небратья", никакого актерского мастерства не хватит.

        Им есть на кого равняться. У них самый главный (Зе) - супер мастер комедийного жанра!!!
    2. mmk Офлайн
      mmk 23 ноября 2019 02:07
      0
      • 0
      • 0
      Это политика и ничего более.
    3. Архаров Офлайн
      Архаров (Григорий Архаров) 24 ноября 2019 17:02
      -4
      • 0
      • 4
      Корабли отданы согласно решения Международного морского трибунала. Здесь никто согласием не интересовался, стандартная процедура.
  2. Sake Офлайн
    Sake (Sake) 21 ноября 2019 17:39
    -7
    • 1
    • 8
    Я представляю, с каким остервенением воинство дербанили "вражеские" кораблики?! Если бы это железо могло говорить... Я помню, как СА отступала из ГДР, в казармах вырвали всё, окна, двери, сантехнику. Помню, как в последний день воровали всё, что под руки попадёт, автомобили разные, мотоциклы, бытовую технику, мебель и много чего "полезного", и всё в контейнеры (офицеру разрешали по 1 контейнеру грузить), авто отгружали по ночам, по прибытии грузового самолёта (аэродром Витшток), я сам видел. Кроме этого, топливо закачивали в грунт, чтобы "немцам хуже было". А сколько оружия и боеприпасов дегенералы украли....????
  3. master3 Офлайн
    master3 (Виталий) 21 ноября 2019 18:14
    -6
    • 0
    • 6
    "Розетки и унитазы" - позор на весь мир, нафига, чего - своих не хватает?
  4. 321 Онлайн
    321 (321) 21 ноября 2019 18:54
    +5
    • 5
    • 0
    Странно, похоже, что минимум двое откомментировавших статью читать не умеют, или у них поиск в инете враги забанили))), вот не могут они то видео найти - иначе зачем такие комменты писать? Ищите и смотрите - может, хоть тогда начнете чего понимать)))
  5. Termit1309 Онлайн
    Termit1309 (Александр) 22 ноября 2019 10:09
    0
    • 0
    • 0
    Цитата: g1washntwn
    Иногда меня посещает мысль, чтобы чисто над ними поржать.

    Ради хорошего настроения трех посудин не жалко. laughing
  6. Termit1309 Онлайн
    Termit1309 (Александр) 22 ноября 2019 10:27
    +2
    • 2
    • 0
    Надо флэшмоб запустить. Несём унитазы к посольству Украины и просим прощения.
    1. 123 Офлайн
      123 (123) 22 ноября 2019 20:37
      +2
      • 2
      • 0
      Надо флэшмоб запустить. Несём унитазы к посольству Украины и просим прощения.

      Сантехнику можно Б/У приносить? smile Только прощения за что? request В виде компенсации принесенное можно заполнить, пустую тару дарить неудобно.
  7. Архаров Офлайн
    Архаров (Григорий Архаров) 24 ноября 2019 17:00
    -2
    • 0
    • 2
    Ну и замечательно!! Ведь на этих унитазах уже могли бы сидеть солдаты НАТО!!!