Zelensky answered Kolomoisky to his words about rapprochement with Russia


On November 20, 2019, President of Ukraine Vladimir Zelensky, barely made it to the city of Ochakova due to a plane crash and lack of roads. Then for some time he made his way through the city itself to the place (base of the Ukrainian Navy) where the “strongest on the continent”, which had been spoiled by the Ukrainian military, were located transferred the Russians.


During the visit, the Supreme Commander-in-Chief and the "Father of the Nation" reporters asked various questions. The Ukrainian "patriots" were particularly interested in the details that Zelensky had promised to the Russian leader Vladimir Putin in exchange for sailors and ships. Zelensky frankly admitted that they were simply given to him, just like that, which caused disappointment among the audience.

At the same time Zelensky quite sharply commented on the last question (25:40 in the video below). The question concerned a recent interview oligarch Igor Kolomoisky American edition of The New York Times. Then Kolomoisky rebuked the United States and said that he was ready to be friends with Russia, and at the same time told what the American president Donald Trump asked Zelensky about.


I would like for me, as president, to think about international relations and the vector of Ukraine nevertheless, and not some businessman in Ukraine.
It seems to me that this is correct. I, the government, society - we can talk about it. But these are still state-level decisions

- said Zelensky.

The video clearly shows how Zelensky changes in his face and shifts from foot to foot, holding his hands in his pockets. At the same time, the head of state abruptly cuts off the questioner.
Photos used: https://golos.ua/
Ctrl Enter

Noticed oshЫbku Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

1 comment
Information

Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in

  1. beeper Offline
    beeper 21 November 2019 22: 18
    +2
    • 2
    • 0
    Well, just a circus on the dart, not a VAZ! smile Is everything bothering him and Co.? winked
    It seems to me that the “plane breakdown and lack of roads” were caused by three main reasons:

    1) The unwillingness of the Americans, the neo-colonialists of the post-maid "Ukraine", in the daylight to show ukroTV and other media the disposition of its Ochakov Navy (naval base) within which, to give it an appearance of legitimacy, the miserable "naval forces" spread out Independent ";

    2) The consequence of the first reason is that the restricted access to the territory of the foreign naval base by unauthorized persons did not allow a crowd of “grateful Ukrainian residents” to be gathered at the berth with moored “heroic ships” ?! But the absence in the daytime of a crowd of Aboriginal people (and even at the meeting of “their own” Maydan President on the most “no-name Euro-Maidan anniversary”!) Would be perceived even with the most “Svidomo-” consciously Ukrainians ", the most" patriotic "of Ukrainian viewers, and" unseemly (that is, according to Natsyuk’s "concepts" - "wrong" fellow citizens who, even under total Naziterror and frenzied Bandera-Nazi propaganda, have maintained their rational mind and by no means share anti-human the natural and anti-state “values ​​of the Maidan!”) would give additional reasons to assert that the “independent” territory of the ex-Ukrainian SSR, after being inspired by overseas curators and the “w / Bandera” kleptoligarchs of the “euromaidan” coup d'etat, was completely openly occupied by Washington;

    3) Apparently, aboard these fragile "pelvis" (this is about the "Poroshenko" conditionally "seaworthy" "marine armored boats", since the "decommunized", still Soviet-made, port tug "Krasnoperekopsk" is not a "pelvis" compared to them) "the provocateurs did not have time to complete the dismantling of the transferred (according to the delivery-acceptance certificate, confirming that all parts and equipment of the boats and the tug are in the same" original condition "in which they were" received "from the Naval Forces in 2018, responsibly signed by representatives of the Navy, to As there is on the Web a Russian video of the "interior" of the transmitted boats, which also shows the preservation of the "toilet bowl", which has already become a familiar snag-trap and a symbolic object of desire for the farmer "maidanolohtorat" - after all, the allegedly "golden toilet bowl of Yanukovych is" cunning " / Bandera "already" fiddles "gullible galloping in 2014, so why not arrogant" mendel "to try to play on the squalid" Svidomo "of the marginals with the same wound" fetish "yet ?! smile ) by the Russians of material values ​​and these Mazuriks who allegedly "stolen (for obvious human" reasons ") could not be dismantled at the very least, just before the very arrival in Ochakov, just like the grief-ukrvoenmoory supposedly broken only upon arrival, already in mind of the Ochakov coast, or else when they "prepared" their boats for delivery immediately after the Poroshenko provocation in 2018 ?! winked ) Russians toilet "unload on the pier in broad daylight in front of local witnesses and specially arrived journalists ?!

    Therefore, it was required to “wait until dark”, not forgetting about the “toilet” info, heating up the “Svidomo” ability (the “public” in Ukrainian, and not what many probably thought ?! wink ) "provocative" statements "of the chief of war .... ??! winked
  2. beeper Offline
    beeper 22 November 2019 02: 09
    +4
    • 4
    • 0
    I was struck by this narrowly (probably, “panarizing” the video image from left to right was forbidden ?!) snatched by the television camera, the inter-boyfriend, who clearly liked the “pan-European” ambassador and ambassador, humiliatingly obsequious appeal of the “Ukrainian” Maidanopres to them.
    Appealing, a priori dependent on fluctuations in the moods of “clients”, the profession of an artist of “belly humor” seems to fit so organically with the spineless nature of Ze, since he does not even notice these Chaldean tricks and is already in the “image of a maidan cut” ??! winked
    Almost all the “servants” stood in defiantly arrogant bored poses with their hands in their pockets, but the VAZ held his hands, as it should be, to hold the Fuhrer in front of the crowd (acting on his “bashful pose of a naked man” at a subconscious level - by the way, the beginning Adolf Schiklgruber always accept such knowledgeable German psychologists suggested the pose - this is in the descriptions of his biographers) - with folded brushes in the area of ​​their muds ...
    It has already become a commonplace and, it seems, has become part of the custom of the "Maidanoprez" See to answer any burning questions "I don’t know - I will study this question tomorrow" ?!
    One is involuntarily given the impression that he is not particularly interested in the life of "his country," and he is hardly able to absorb large amounts of information related to his current position ??!
    We must pay tribute to him, “mov” for these six months, the VAZ “pulled up” a little against the former - will it be less funny to “Svidomo” ?! It makes me laugh, but not as much as "Pan Asirov" with its "bloodsuckers" and "went away"!
    Although, of course, the Russian accent remained obvious braking with "internal transfer to mov and from mov (like most" Ukrainian "amerocholuy, situationally stuck to the" helm of power "and wanting to" feed "on a" patriotic wave "for life)," and, all the more, he will not be able to adapt to the reprimand of the "racially correct" Galitsa (unless in some repeatedly rehearsed individual short scenes he can imitate, exorbitantly straining his "parrot" abilities?) ?!
    Apparently, the directors of this "press conference" conceived so that the most interesting question was raised at the very end, and his (as well as the Maydan’s presidential "answer" to it) "servants" tried to cut short and "grease", and then immediately round out " ?!
    Quite a lot of all this was "seen", looking at these "servants" and the representatives of their "masters" - "universal people".
    In “Kolomoisky’s response to his words about rapprochement with Russia,” I’ll only say that Igor Valerievich, though with a great delay, begins to understand what is happening with the post-maidan colony “Ukraine” and is trying to get out of this disastrous “trend” ?! But, apparently, the fact that the "lightweight" Pan Ze was already sticky stuck with "claws" ....
    Honestly, if I had known that the question of Beni’s “American interview” would be raised only at the very end, I would not have been wasting my time on this miserable svidobalagan with gloomy trampling on floating “toilet bowls”! no

Зеленский ответил Коломойскому на его слова о сближении с Россией


20 ноября 2019 года президент Украины Владимир Зеленский, из-за поломки самолета и отсутствия дорог, еле добрался до города Очакова. Потом он еще какое-то время пробирался по самому городу к тому месту (базе ВМС Украины), где находились раскуроченные украинскими военными корабли «сильнейшей на континенте», переданные россиянами.

В ходе визита верховному главнокомандующему и «отцу нации» журналисты задавали различные вопросы. Украинских «патриотов» особенно интересовали подробности, что Зеленский пообещал российскому лидеру Владимиру Путину в обмен на моряков и корабли. Зеленский откровенно признался, что ему их просто отдали, просто так, чем вызвал разочарование у собравшихся.


При этом Зеленский достаточно резко прокомментировал последний вопрос (25:40 на видео ниже). Вопрос касался недавнего интервью олигарха Игоря Коломойского американскому изданию The New York Times. Тогда Коломойский упрекал США и говорил, что готов дружить с Россией, а заодно рассказал, о чем американский президент Дональд Трамп просил Зеленского.


Я хотел бы, чтобы я как президент думал о международных отношениях и векторе Украины все же, а не какой-либо бизнесмен Украины.
Мне кажется, что это правильно. Я, правительство, общество - мы можем говорить об этом. Но это все же решения государственного уровня

- сказал Зеленский.

На видео хорошо заметно, как Зеленский меняется в лице и переминается с ноги на ногу, держа руки в карманах. При этом глава государства резко обрывает задавшего вопрос.
Использованы фотографии: https://golos.ua/
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

1 комментарий
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. пищак Офлайн
    пищак 21 ноября 2019 22:18
    +2
    • 2
    • 0
    Ну просто цирк на дроте, а не ВАЗ! smile Всё ему и К° что-то мешает?! winked
    Мне кажется, что "поломка самолёта и отсутствие дорог" были вызваны тремя основными причинами:

    1) Нежеланием американцев, неоколонизаторов постмайданной "Юкрейн", при дневном свете показывать укроТВ и прочим СМИ диспозицию своей Очаковской ВМБ (военно-морской базы) в пределах которой, для придания ей видимости легитимности, и ютятся жалкие "военно-морские силы" размайданенной "Незалежной";

    2) Следствие причины первой - Ограниченный допуск на территорию иностранной ВМБ посторонних лиц не позволял собрать на причале со швартуемыми "хероическими кораблями" толпу "благодарных украинских жителей"?! Но отсутствие в дневное время толпы аборигенов (да ещё и при встрече "своего" майданопрезидента в самую, что ни на есть, "ричныцю эвромайдану-годовщину евромайдана"!) было бы с недоумением и "брожением в умах" воспринято даже самыми "свидомыми-сознательно украинствующими", самыми "патриотическими" из украинских телезрителей, а "нэсвидомым (т.е. по нацюковским "понятиям"-"неправильным" согражданам, которые даже в условиях тотального нацитеррора и оголтелой бандеронацистской пропаганды сохранили здравый рассудок и отнюдь не разделяют античеловеческим и антигосударственных "ценностей майдана"!)" дало бы дополнительные основания утверждать, что "незалежная" территория экс-УССР, после инспирированного заокеанскими кураторами и "ж/бандеровскими" клептолигархами госпереворота-"евромайдана", совершенно открыто оккупирована Вашингтоном;

    3) Видимо, находившиеся на борту этих утлых "лоханок (это про "порошенковские" условно-"мореходные" "морские бронекатера", так как "декоммунизированный", ещё советского производства, портовый буксир "Красноперекопск" - не "лоханка" по сравнению с ними)" провокаторы не успели закончить раскурочивание переданных (по акту сдачи-приёмки, подтверждающем, что все части и оборудование катеров и буксира находятся в том же "первозданном виде", в каком "получены" от ВМСУ в 2018, при передаче украинской стороне ответственно подписанном представителями ВМСУ, как и имеются в Сети российское видео "интерьера" передаваемых катеров, на котором виден также и сохран "унитаза", уже ставшего привычной ловушкой-обманкой и знаковым объектом вожделения для хуторянского "майданолохтората" - ведь на якобы "золотой унитаз Януковича" хитроопые "ж/бандеры" уже ж "пидманулы" легковерных скакуасов в 2014, так почему бы самонадеянным "менделям" не пробовать сыграть на убогой "свидомости" маргиналов тем же раным "фетишем" ещё?! smile ) россиянами материальных ценностей и не могли же эти мазурики якобы "украденные (по понятным человеческим "причинам" демонтированные в самую последнюю очередь, уже перед самым-самым прибытием в Очаков, как, наверное, и якобы "разбитый россиянами гирокомпас" горе-укрвоенморы разбили только по прибытии-уже в виду очаковского берега, либо же-ещё когда "готовили" свои катера к сдаче сразу после порошенковской провокации в 2018?! winked ) россиянами унитазы" выгружать на причал средь бела дня на глазах у местных очевидцев и специально приехавших журналистов?!

    Поэтому и потребовалось "ждать до темноты", не забывая про "унитазный" инфо"разогрев" свидомой "спильноты( "общественности" по-украински, а не то, что многие, наверное, подумали?! wink )" провокационными "заявлениями" главвоенмора....??! winked
  2. пищак Офлайн
    пищак 22 ноября 2019 02:09
    +4
    • 4
    • 0
    Бросилось в глаза на этом, узко (наверное, "панаромировать" видеокартинку вправо-влево было запрещено?!) выхваченном телекамерой, междусобойчике, явно понравившееся "общеевропейским" послу и послице униженное искательно-подобострастное обращение к ним "юкрейнского" "майданопреза".
    Угодливая, априори зависимая от колебаний настроений "клиентов", профессия артиста "нижепоясного юмора", видимо, так органично стыкуется с бесхребетной натурой Зе, раз он даже не замечает за собой этих халдейских ужимок и находясь уже в "образе майданопреза"??! winked
    Почти все "слуги" стояли в демонстративно надменных скучающих позах с руками в карманах, но ВАЗ держал руки, как и положено их держать фюреру перед толпой (воздействуя своей "стыдливой позой голого человека" на подсознательном уровне - кстати, начинающему Адольфу Шикльгруберу принимать всегда такую позу подсказали знающие толк немецкие психологи - это есть в описаниях его биографов) - сложенными кистями в районе своих мудей...
    Стало уже общим местом и, кажется, вошло в обычай "майданопреза" Зе на любые животрепещущие вопросы отвечать "не знаю - изучу этот вопрос завтра"?!
    Невольно складывается такое впечатление, что жизнью "своей страны" он не особо интересуется, да и большие объёмы информации, связанные с нынешней его должностью, вряд ли в состоянии усваивать??!
    Надо отдать ему должное, "мову" за эти полгода ВАЗ немного "подтянул" против прежнего - уже меньше будет смешить "свидомых"?! Смешит, но уже не так, как "пан Азиров" с его "кровосисями" и "дишли"!
    Хотя, конечно, русский акцент остался и явное торможение с "внутренним переводом на мову и с мовы (как и у большинства "украинствующих" амерохолуев, ситуативно присосавшихся к "кормилу власти" и желающих пожизненно "кормиться" на "патриотической волне")", и, тем более, подстроиться под выговор "расово правильных" галицаев ему не удастся (разве что в каких-то многократно отрепетированных отдельных кратких сценах сможет сымитировать, запредельно напрягая свои "попугайские" способности?)?!
    Видимо, так было задумано режиссёрами этой "пресс-конференции", что самый интересный вопрос прозвучал в самом конце и его (как и майданопрезидентский "ответ" на него) "слуги" постарались оборвать и "смазать", и потом сразу же - закруглиться"?!
    Достаточно много всего такого "насмотрел", глядя на этих "слуг" и представителей их "господ" - "общечеловеков".
    По "ответу Коломойскому на его слова о сближении с Россией" скажу лишь то, что Игорь Валерьевич, хоть и с огромным опозданием, начинает понимать, что происходит с постмайданной вашингтонской колонией "Юкрейн", и пытается выпутаться из этого провального "тренда"?! Но, видимо, и то, что "легковесный" пан Зе уже липко увяз "коготками"....
    Честно говоря, если бы знал, что вопрос об "американском интервью" Бени прозвучит лишь в самом конце, то не стал бы тратить своего времени на этот убогий свидобалаган с мрачным топтанием на плавучих "унитазах"! no