Russia put forward the condition of Turkey: We will sell the Su-35 only together with the Su-57


From November 17 to 21, 2019, Dubai Airshow 2019 was held in Dubai (UAE). On the sidelines of the event, Victor Kladov, director of international cooperation at Rostec State Corporation, announced that Moscow would sell Ankara a super-maneuverable fourth-generation fighter Su-35 only when the Turks purchased a multi-functional fifth-generation fighter Su-57. This is reported by the American website and magazine about policy, business and defense technology Defense News.


Turkey is very focused on the acquisition of modern aerospace of technologies. They are working on their own aircraft. They want to develop their aircraft, and we have preliminary negotiations regarding the Su-35, provided that Turkey plans to acquire the Su-57. Why not? And immediate interest arose after the US announced the cancellation of plans for the supply of F-35

- said the top manager of the state corporation.

At the same time, Kladov said that Russia and Turkey had never negotiated, affecting exclusively the issue of selling the Su-57. However, Moscow could help Ankara in developing its own fifth-generation fighter TF-X, becoming a full-fledged partner or providing its aircraft engines. The main thing here is to know the characteristics that the Turkish Ministry of Defense presents to this aircraft, and the "size of the market."

It should be clarified that in December 2010, the Executive Committee of the Turkish Defense Industry (SSİK) instructed the local Ministry of Defense to develop the first Turkish fighter of its own production, the fifth generation at once. The first flight of the brainchild of the Turkish aircraft industry was planned for 2023 to the centenary of the Turkish Republic. The development was undertaken by the Turkish aerospace industry company TAI. Three possible design options, i.e. drawings were presented in May 2013 at the IDEF-2013 International Defense Exhibition in Istanbul (Turkey). Since then, very little is known about the project.

It should be added that at the specified exhibition (“Dubai Airshow 2019”), Russia demonstrated a large number of its developments. There were even complexes “Repellent”, “Sapsan-Bekas”, “Rubezh-Avtomatika”, “Dome”, “Ray” and “Pishchal”, designed to counter small drones.
  • Photos used: https://www.1zoom.ru/
Ad
The publication is looking for authors in the news and analytical departments. Requirements for applicants: literacy, responsibility, efficiency, inexhaustible creative energy, experience in copywriting or journalism, the ability to quickly analyze text and check facts, write concisely and interestingly on political and economic topics. The work is paid. Contact: [email protected]
6 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in
  1. Binder Offline Binder
    Binder (Miron) 21 November 2019 21: 08
    -3
    The Russians are not in a position to put forward such conditions to the Turks. lol
    1. The comment was deleted.
  2. 123 Offline 123
    123 (123) 21 November 2019 21: 23
    +1
    Was there a condition? No.

    According to Kladov himself, he was very happy if Russia would sell 48 Su-35S Flankers to Turkey. And hardly anyone would "blackmail" Ankara, forcing her to agree to the Su-57. It would be logical if Turkey first buys the "thirty-fifths" and then looks closely at the Su-57. But the option of a substantial discount, subject to the order of the Su-57, is quite possible.

    https://utro.ru/army/2019/11/21/1425885.shtml

    By the way, I looked at the site, I found one article on the Su-35.

    https://www.defensenews.com/air/2019/10/28/turkey-russia-
    in-advanced-talks-on-potential-su-35-jet-deal /

    On Twitter, they can’t see anything like it either. request

    https://twitter.com/defense_news

    Dear edition, tormented by vague doubts repeat Do not share the link to the original article?
    1. Kristallovich Offline Kristallovich
      Kristallovich (Ruslan) 22 November 2019 08: 21
      0
      Defense News has changed the original text. In the first decoding interview with Kladov were the following words (quote):

      They want to develop their own aircraft, and we have preliminary discussions with such aircraft like Su-35, provided Turkey has plans to acquire Su-57.

      Now replaced by:

      They're working on their own aircraft. Turkey has plans to acquire the Su-57. Rostec is also holding preliminary discussions for Turkey to buy other aircraft, like the Su-35.
      1. 123 Offline 123
        123 (123) 22 November 2019 08: 58
        +1
        Thank you for the clarification. hi I’m thinking recourse they did not understand him the first time? request And for them, the setting of such conditions is the norm and they do not imagine that it is possible to conduct business differently? smile
  3. Termit1309 Offline Termit1309
    Termit1309 (Alexander) 22 November 2019 10: 15
    0
    Quote: Bindyuzhnik
    The Russians are not in a position to put forward such conditions to the Turks.

    How is it. We have another 18 tons of urchin in reserve. While we finish, we will put forward conditions. wassat
  4. Sergey Latyshev Offline Sergey Latyshev
    Sergey Latyshev (Serge) 23 November 2019 08: 54
    -1
    Ah, regular bargaining for preferences. They won’t sell the Su-57.

    And what Erdogan we caught in relations with terrorists - no one cares.

Россия выдвинула условие Турции: Продадим Су-35 только вместе с Су-57


В период с 17 по 21 ноября 2019 года в Дубае (ОАЭ) проходила выставка «Dubai Airshow 2019». В кулуарах мероприятия директор по международному сотрудничеству госкорпорации «Ростех» Виктор Кладов сообщил, что Москва продаст Анкаре сверхманевренный многоцелевой истребитель четвертого поколения Су-35 только при приобретении турками многофункционального истребителя пятого поколения Су-57. Об этом информирует американский веб-сайт и журнал о политике, бизнесе и технологиях обороны Defense News.

Турция очень сосредоточена на приобретении современных аэрокосмических технологий. Они работают над собственным самолетом. Они хотят развивать свои самолеты, и у нас есть предварительные переговоры, касающиеся Су-35, при условии, что Турция планирует приобрести Су-57. Почему бы и нет? И непосредственный интерес возник после того, как США объявили об отмене планов по поставкам F-35

- сказал топ менеджер госкорпорации.


При этом Кладов уточнил, что Россия с Турцией никогда не вела переговоров, затрагивающих исключительно вопрос продажи Су-57. Однако Москва могла бы помочь Анкаре в разработке собственного истребителя пятого поколения TF-X, став полноценным партнером или предоставив свои авиадвигатели. Тут главное - знать характеристики, которые Минобороны Турции предъявляет к этому самолету, и «размер рынка».

Нужно пояснить, что в декабре 2010 года Исполнительный комитет оборонной промышленности Турции (SSİK) поручил местному Минобороны разработать первый турецкий истребитель собственного производства, причем сразу пятого поколения. Первый полет детища турецкого авиапрома был запланирован на 2023 год к столетию Турецкой республики. За разработку взялась турецкая компания аэрокосмической индустрии TAI. Три возможных варианта дизайна, т.е. рисунка, были представлены в мае 2013 года на Международной оборонной выставке IDEF-2013 в Стамбуле (Турция). С тех пор о проекте известно крайне мало.

Нужно добавить, что на указанной выставке («Dubai Airshow 2019») Россия продемонстрировала большое количество своих разработок. Там были даже комплексы «Репеллент», «Сапсан-Бекас», «Рубеж-Автоматика», «Купол», «Луч» и «Пищаль», предназначенные для противодействия небольшим беспилотникам.
Использованы фотографии: https://www.1zoom.ru/
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

6 комментариев
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. Биндюжник Онлайн
    Биндюжник (Мирон) 21 ноября 2019 21:08
    -3
    • 2
    • 5
    Русские не в том положении, чтобы туркам подобные условия выдвигать. lol
    1. Комментарий был удален.
  2. 123 Офлайн
    123 (123) 21 ноября 2019 21:23
    +1
    • 1
    • 0
    А было ли условие? no

    Как заявил сам Кладов, он был очень рад, если бы Россия продала Турции 48 "Фланкеров" Су-35С. И вряд ли кто-то стал бы "шантажировать" Анкару, вынуждая ее согласиться на Су-57. Это логично, если Турция купит сначала "тридцать пятые", а затем уже присмотрится к Су-57. Но вариант существенной скидки при условии заказа Су-57 - вполне возможен.

    https://utro.ru/army/2019/11/21/1425885.shtml

    Кстати, посмотрел на сайте, вот одну статью нашел по Су-35.

    https://www.defensenews.com/air/2019/10/28/turkey-russia-
    in-advanced-talks-on-potential-su-35-jet-deal/

    В твиттере ихнем тоже ни видать ничего похожего. request

    https://twitter.com/defense_news

    Дорогая редакция, терзают смутные сомнения feel не поделитесь ссылкой на оригинал статьи?
    1. Кристаллович (Руслан) 22 ноября 2019 08:21
      0
      • 0
      • 0
      Defense News изменила первоначальный текст. В первой расшифровке интервью с Кладовым были следующиие слова (цитирую):

      They want to develop their own aircraft, and we have preliminary discussions with such aircraft like Su-35, provided Turkey has plans to acquire Su-57.

      Сейчас заменено на:

      They’re working on their own aircraft. Turkey has plans to acquire the Su-57. Rostec is also holding preliminary discussions for Turkey to buy other aircraft, like the Su-35.
      1. 123 Офлайн
        123 (123) 22 ноября 2019 08:58
        +1
        • 1
        • 0
        Благодарю за разъяснение. hi Я вот думаю, recourse они его с первого раза не поняли? request И для них выставление таких условий норма и они не представляют, что можно вести дела по-другому? smile
  3. Termit1309 Офлайн
    Termit1309 (Александр) 22 ноября 2019 10:15
    0
    • 0
    • 0
    Цитата: Биндюжник
    Русские не в том положении, чтобы туркам подобные условия выдвигать.

    С чего это вдруг. У нас еще 18 тонн ежатины в резерве. Пока доедим, будем условия выдвигать. wassat
  4. Сергей Латышев (Серж) 23 ноября 2019 08:54
    -1
    • 0
    • 1
    А, обычный торг за преференции. Ни фига не продадут Су-57.

    А что мы Эрдогана уличили в сношениях с террористами - уже всем пофигу.