“Unique installation”: Putin said that experts who died in Nenoks experienced


The President of Russia opened the veil of secrecy over the explosion at the Nenoks training ground in the Arkhangelsk region on August 8, 2019 and claimed the lives of employees of the Russian Federal Nuclear Center (RFNC-VNIIEF) and the Ministry of Defense.


At the ceremony of awarding the orders of Courage to the widows of specialists in the Kremlin, the head of state said that the experts died in testing a unique installation that has no analogues in the world. It is reported Interfax.

He also noted that the very fact of possessing such unique technology today is the most important reliable guarantee of peace on the planet, and therefore Russia will continue to improve these weapons.

Vladimir Putin emphasized that the victims performed a special mission, and each of the posthumously awarded, being a specialist and an extra-class tester, made an indispensable contribution to the strengthening of the Russian state.

Recall that on August 8 in Nenox during the tests, an explosion occurred on the offshore platform, during which seven people died - five nuclear specialists and two representatives of the defense department.

As the Ministry of Defense of the Russian Federation later reported, the tragedy happened during tests of a rocket with a radioisotope power source.

According to the Western media, the explosion occurred when the latest Russian development, the Burevestnik cruise missile with a nuclear power plant, was raised from the bottom of the sea.
  • Photos used: https://www.thestar.com/
10 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in
  1. The comment was deleted.
  2. steelmaker Offline steelmaker
    steelmaker 22 November 2019 10: 22
    +5
    Life to live - not to walk along the alley and
    do not shoot at a dash where the target is visible in front of you.
    Life is a fight against an invisible enemy
    fight against ignorance and evil
    the struggle of the mind and nobility.
    We’ll all leave this life, alone like smoke,
    leaving a vision in mind, others
    not hoping for luck, they will dance
    their full and drink their cup to the bottom.
    The main thing is not to live long, but not to survive the children.
    And in order to preserve their suitability in the memory of children!
  3. maiman61 Offline maiman61
    maiman61 (Yuri) 22 November 2019 12: 45
    +4
    A deep bow to the people who honestly performed their military duty!
    1. Arkharov Offline Arkharov
      Arkharov (Grigory Arkharov) 22 November 2019 18: 09
      0
      You will not return people. Condolences to families. But someone’s heroism is often someone’s sloppiness.
  4. Sake Offline Sake
    Sake (Sake) 22 November 2019 18: 10
    -11 qualifying.
    This system is "Gorevestnik", designed to defeat Voronezh. For example, Izvestia reports that a salvo of missiles was fired from the YSU across the United States from the n / a with a purely Russian name Nyonoks, but they ended up in the city of Voronezh, that on the territory of the Russian Federation, the territory contaminated with the decay products of a nuclear reactor is incompatible for human living ...
    1. The comment was deleted.
    2. Piramidon Offline Piramidon
      Piramidon (Stepan) 23 November 2019 10: 27
      0
      Quote: Sake
      This system is "Gorevestnik", designed to defeat Voronezh. For example, Izvestia reports that a salvo of missiles was fired from the YSU across the United States from the n / a with a purely Russian name Nyonoks, but they ended up in the city of Voronezh, that on the territory of the Russian Federation, the territory contaminated with the decay products of a nuclear reactor is incompatible for human living ...

      Did you see this from your Kazakh steppes? fool
  5. Sergey Latyshev Offline Sergey Latyshev
    Sergey Latyshev (Serge) 23 November 2019 08: 55
    +1
    He said nothing new.

    And people feel sorry.
    1. Sake Offline Sake
      Sake (Sake) 23 November 2019 20: 44
      -1
      It's not a pity, they were the "blacksmiths" of the system, which, even when tested, emitted fission products from a nuclear reactor into the atmosphere. Any accident turns into a disaster (the consequences of which were stuck and wiped out, but an announcement was made in Moscow so that they would not be on the street for a long time)! Therefore, if the system "eats" its creators, then there will be fewer of those who wish and the system will "die" a natural death! Striking is the bullishness of tovarischa, which, as promised, prepares dear Russians for Hell.
      1. plabu Offline plabu
        plabu 24 November 2019 09: 40
        0
        About the ads in Moscow do not share a link?
        1. Sake Offline Sake
          Sake (Sake) 24 November 2019 16: 06
          0
          https://www.rosbalt.ru/blogs/2019/08/21/1798328.html

          ..... It was on August 8 in the evening (after the explosion with the nuclear component in Nyonoks, but the country did not know about it yet) broadcasting of several Russian federal television channels at once was interrupted by alarming warnings: a squally wind is expected in the capital, its speed will reach 25 m / sec., powerful downpours will fall on the city. At the same time, the Ministry of Emergency Situations reported that the weather would last until the evening of the next day. An urgent orange hazard level was announced in Moscow. An alarming female voice was broadcasting against the background of the same text in full screen: take refuge in capital buildings, do not go out on the streets, etc. Not only television, but also loudspeakers on the street broadcast and was afraid. And similar messages from the Ministry of Emergency Situations arrived on all mobile phones of Muscovites. Mayor Sergei Sobyanin, adding personally to the Muscovites about an extremely serious storm warning, added degree to the news of the impending weather apocalypse. I note that after the interruption of broadcasting at 20.00 it was not renewed until 21.00. This also led the people into a stupor.
          And in the morning Muscovites woke up. So what? It was a dull rain, no heavy wind - its gusts in the evening and all night did not exceed 17 m / s. Awesome forecast did not come true. However, even on August 9, a short voice message circulated through messengers: the entire Ministry of Emergencies and the Spasrezerv (search and rescue squad - A.Ya.), and all who are involved in these services, "at a low start."

          A big hurricane is coming to Moscow, the wind is up to 48 meters per second, on Saturday - 172 kilometers per hour, more than it was in 1998, the male voice said. “Try to stay at home.”

          That is, it was already a question of August 10th. The man positioned himself as a friend of the employee of the "Spasrezerva", who warned him about this .....
          1. plabu Offline plabu
            plabu 24 November 2019 16: 41
            0
            Give you free rein, you will fill everyone with such "information" (((

«Уникальная установка»: Путин рассказал, что испытывали погибшие в Неноксе специалисты


Президент России приоткрыл завесу тайны над взрывом на полигоне в Неноксе в Архангельской области, который произошел 8 августа 2019 года и унес жизни сотрудников Российского федерального ядерного центра (РФЯЦ-ВНИИЭФ) и Минобороны.


На церемонии вручения в Кремле орденов Мужества вдовам специалистов, глава государства рассказал, что специалисты погибли при испытаниях уникальной установки, которая не имеет аналогов в мире. Об этом сообщает «Интерфакс».

Он также отметил, что сам факт обладания такими уникальными технологиями является сегодня важнейшей надежной гарантией мира на планете, и поэтому Россия продолжит совершенствовать это оружие.

Владимир Путин подчеркнул, что погибшие выполняли особую миссию, и каждый из посмертно награжденных, являясь специалистом и испытателем экстра-класса, внес незаменимый вклад в укрепление российского государства.

Напомним, что 8 августа в Неноксе во время испытаний произошел взрыв на морской платформе, во время которого погибло семь человек – пять специалистов-атомщиков и двое представителей оборонного ведомства.

Как позже сообщило Минобороны РФ, трагедия случилась во время испытаний ракеты с радиоизотопным источником питания.

По утверждению западных СМИ, взрыв произошел при подъеме со дна моря новейшей российской разработки – крылатой ракеты «Буревестник» с ядерной энергетической установкой.
Использованы фотографии: https://www.thestar.com/
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

10 комментариев
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. Комментарий был удален.
  2. сталевар Офлайн
    сталевар 22 ноября 2019 10:22
    +5
    • 6
    • 1
    Жизнь прожить - не по аллее прогуляться и
    не в тире отстреляться, где цель видна перед тобой.
    Жизнь - борьба с невидимым врагом,
    борьба с невежеством и злом,
    борьба умом и благородством.
    Из этой жизни все уйдём, одни как дым,
    оставив в памяти виденье, другие
    не надеясь на везение, отпляшут танец
    свой сполна и выпьют кубок свой до дна.
    Главное - не долго жить, а чтоб детей не пережить.
    И чтобы в памяти детей свою пригодность сохранить!
  3. maiman61 Офлайн
    maiman61 (Юрий) 22 ноября 2019 12:45
    +4
    • 6
    • 2
    Низкий поклон людям, честно выполнившим свой воинский долг!
    1. Архаров Офлайн
      Архаров (Григорий Архаров) 22 ноября 2019 18:09
      0
      • 1
      • 1
      Людей не вернешь. Соболезнование семьям. Но чей-то героизм - это зачастую чьё-то разгильдяйство.
  4. Sake Офлайн
    Sake (Sake) 22 ноября 2019 18:10
    -11
    • 1
    • 12
    Эта система "Горевестник", рассчитанная на поражение Воронежа. Так, в "Известиях" сообщают, из н/п с чисто русским названием Нёнокса был произведён залп ракет с ЯСУ по США, но попали в г. Воронеж, что на территории РФ, территория, заражённая продуктами распада ядерного реактора, несовместима для проживания человека.
    1. Комментарий был удален.
    2. Piramidon Офлайн
      Piramidon (Степан) 23 ноября 2019 10:27
      0
      • 1
      • 1
      Цитата: Sake
      Эта система "Горевестник", рассчитанная на поражение Воронежа. Так, в "Известиях" сообщают, из н/п с чисто русским названием Нёнокса был произведён залп ракет с ЯСУ по США, но попали в г. Воронеж, что на территории РФ, территория, заражённая продуктами распада ядерного реактора, несовместима для проживания человека.

      Это ты увидел из своих казахских степей? fool
  5. Сергей Латышев (Серж) 23 ноября 2019 08:55
    +1
    • 1
    • 0
    Ничего нового не сказал.

    А людей жалко.
    1. Sake Офлайн
      Sake (Sake) 23 ноября 2019 20:44
      -1
      • 2
      • 3
      Не жалко, они были "кузнецами" системы, которая даже при испытании выбрасывала в атмосферу продукты распада-деления из ядерного реактора. Любая авария превращается в катастрофу (последствия которой заныкали и затёрли, но в Москве прошло объявление, чтобы не находились долго на улице)! Поэтому, если система "поедает" своих создателей, то таких желающих станет меньше и система "помрёт" естественной смертью! Поражает быковатость товарисча, который как и обещал, готовит дорогих россиян в Ад.
      1. 321 Офлайн
        321 (321) 24 ноября 2019 09:40
        0
        • 0
        • 0
        Про объявления в Москве ссылочкой не поделитесь?
        1. Sake Офлайн
          Sake (Sake) 24 ноября 2019 16:06
          0
          • 0
          • 0
          https://www.rosbalt.ru/blogs/2019/08/21/1798328.html

          .....Именно 8 августа вечером (уже после взрыва с ядерной компонентой в Нёноксе, но об этом страна еще не знала) вещание сразу нескольких федеральных телеканалов России было прервано тревожными предупреждениями: в столице ожидается шквалистый ветер, скорость его достигнет 25 м/сек., на город обрушатся мощные ливни. При этом МЧС сообщало, что непогода продлится до вечера следующего дня. В Москве был срочно объявлен оранжевый уровень опасности. Тревожный женский голос вещал на фоне такого же текста во весь экран: укройтесь в капитальных сооружениях, не выходите на улицы и т. д. Вещало и стращало не только телевидение, но и громкоговорители на улице. А подобные сообщения от МЧС поступили на все мобильные телефоны москвичей. Прибавил градуса новость о надвигающемся погодном апокалипсисе и мэр Сергей Собянин, лично обратившись к москвичам о чрезвычайно серьезном штормовом предупреждении. Замечу, что после перерыва телевещания в 20.00 оно так и не было возобновлено до 21.00. Это тоже вводило народ в ступор.
          А поутру москвичи проснулись. И что? Шел скучный дождь, никакого шквального ветра - порывы его и вечером, и всю ночь не превышали 17 м/сек. Устрашающий прогноз не сбылся. Однако еще и 9 августа по мессенджерам циркулировало короткое голосовое сообщение: весь МЧС и «Спасрезерв» (поисково-спасательный отряд - А.Я.), и все, кто имеет к этим службам отношение, «на низком старте».

          На Москву идет большой ураган, ветер до 48 метров в секунду, в субботу - 172 километра в час, больше чем был в 1998 году, - говорил мужской голос. - Старайтесь держаться дома».

          То есть речь уже шла и о 10 августа. Человек позиционировал себя, как знакомый сотрудника «Спасрезерва», который его об этом предупредил.....
          1. 321 Офлайн
            321 (321) 24 ноября 2019 16:41
            0
            • 0
            • 0
            Тебе дай волю, ты всех подобной "информацией" завалишь(((