“Launched, changed the curtains, washed the form”: how the Russian Federation transferred ships to Ukraine


Contrary to the lies spread by the Ukrainian media about the “ships ditched by the Russians”, the source of which was a former tanker, and now the commander of the Ukrainian Navy Igor Voronchenko, Kiev has no complaints.


This is evidenced by the video of the reception and transfer of ships to the Ukrainian side, filmed by the FSB Public Relations Center (DSP), during which the corresponding act was signed.

Agency Interfax referring to a source related to the process of reception and transmission, reports that two Ukrainian boats and a tug were not only washed and repaired, but they also changed the blinds and washed the outfit left by the crew in the laundry room.

The standard armament of the ships was not touched. The only thing that was seized as material evidence was the ammunition, machine guns, pistols and ammunition for them, as well as the radio navigation equipment of the ships.

Perhaps the video would have remained marked “for internal use” if the chief among the thirteen Ukrainian admirals Voronchenko did not publicly project the combat experience of the Ukrainian fleet on the actions of Russia and claim that the toilet was removed from the boats.

As can be seen in the FSB DSP video, the overexcited Ukrainian commander can be calm - the toilets are in place.

  • Photos used: https://fromua.news
3 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in
  1. Arkharov Offline Arkharov
    Arkharov (Grigory Arkharov) 22 November 2019 18: 12
    -2
    All this is touching with the curtains. A bit like one phrase from the movie "Irony of Fate".
  2. antibi0tikk Offline antibi0tikk
    antibi0tikk (Sergei) 23 November 2019 12: 05
    +1
    Is it necessary to be so petty as to steal toilet bowls from ships? Is there anyone in the subject, sailors? There, it seems, is the same as in railway wagons, everything is immediately down. You can’t put the same house. Why is it needed?
    And now I’m sitting and thinking: is this how the people in the country were brought? Or is this the mentality of people like that?
  3. nov_tech.vrn Offline nov_tech.vrn
    nov_tech.vrn (Michael) 23 November 2019 15: 04
    +1
    There are video materials and acts of transfer, Ukrainians received the ships intact.

«Отмыли, поменяли шторки, постирали форму»: как РФ передавала корабли Украине


Вопреки распространяемой украинскими СМИ лжи об «угробленных россиянами кораблях», источником которой стал бывший танкист, а ныне командующий ВМС Украины Игорь Воронченко, Киев не имеет никаких претензий.


Об этом свидетельствует видео приема-передачи кораблей украинской стороне, снятое Центром общественных связей (ЦОС) ФСБ, во время которого был подписан соответствующий акт.

Агентство «Интерфакс» со ссылкой на источник, имеющий отношение к процессу приема-передачи, сообщает, что два украинских катера и буксир были не только отмыты и отремонтированы, но на них также поменяли шторки и постирали в прачечной оставленное экипажем обмундирование.

Не было тронуто и штатное вооружение кораблей. Единственное, что было изъято в качестве вещественных доказательств, так это боекомплект, автоматы, пистолеты и боеприпасы к ним, а также радионавигационное оборудование судов.

Возможно, видео так и осталось бы с пометкой «для внутреннего пользования», если бы главный среди тринадцати украинских адмиралов Воронченко не стал во всеуслышание проецировать боевой опыт украинского флота на действия России и заявлять о том, что с катеров сняли унитазы.

Как видно на видео ЦОС ФСБ, перевозбужденный украинский командующий может быть спокоен – унитазы находятся на своем месте.

  • Использованы фотографии: https://fromua.news
Объявление
Изданию требуется авторы в новостной и аналитический отделы. Требования к соискателям: грамотность, ответственность, работоспособность, неиссякаемая творческая энергия, опыт в копирайтинге или журналистике, умение быстро анализировать текст и проверять факты, писать сжато и интересно на политические и экономические темы. Работа оплачивается. Обращаться: editor@topcor.ru
3 комментария
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти
  1. Архаров Офлайн Архаров
    Архаров (Григорий Архаров) 22 ноября 2019 18:12
    -2
    Трогательно все это со шторками. Немного напоминает одну фразу из фильма "Ирония судьбы".
  2. antibi0tikk Офлайн antibi0tikk
    antibi0tikk (Сергей) 23 ноября 2019 12:05
    +1
    Это ж надо быть такими мелочными, чтоб воровать унитазы с кораблей? Есть кто в теме, морячки? Там же, вроде бы, такой же, как и в ж/д вагонах, все каки сразу вниз. Такой же дома не поставишь. Зачем он нужен?
    И вот сижу и думаю: это так народ в стране довели? Или это менталитет у людей такой?
  3. nov_tech.vrn Офлайн nov_tech.vrn
    nov_tech.vrn (Михаил) 23 ноября 2019 15:04
    +1
    Есть видеоматериалы и акты передачи, украинцы получили корабли в цельности и сохранности.