Netanyahu says attempted coup in Israel


Despite the decision of Prosecutor General Avihai Mandelblit to file charges of corruption and fraud in three episodes, as well as the demands of the Kahol-Lavan Center Bloc, to leave four ministerial posts in the government, Benjamin Netanyahu continues to cling to the authorities stubbornly.


The Israeli Prime Minister made a televised address to the nation, in which he called what was happening "an attempted coup" and promised to exercise his authority "responsibly and in accordance with the law."

During the appeal, Netanyahu severely criticized investigators and prosecutors, declaring the double standards that supposedly exist in the current legal system of Israel:

There is one law for everyone and another law for Netanyahu


The prime minister also called for investigations into the actions of investigators and prosecutors who “allow such charges to be brought” and proposed the creation of a special parliamentary commission to study this problem.

Recall that, among other things, Netanyahu is accused of receiving bribes in the form of gifts from Hollywood magnate Arnon Milchen in the amount of at least one million shekels (more than 280 thousand dollars) for helping to obtain an American visa.

Also, the Israeli prime minister is accused of fraud and violation of his obligations in the case with the Australian billionaire James Packer, who gave gifts to both Netanyahu himself and his wife Sarah.
  • Photos used: https://amp.hronika.hyser.com.ua
1 comment
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in
  1. fevralsk.morev.75 (Sergey Morev) 23 November 2019 08: 54
    0
    Whose hand, Mr. Netanyahu, is wielding on the promised land? Moscow, Washington, Tehran? Need a pro - contact the Azov Regiment.

Нетаньяху заявил о попытке переворота в Израиле


Несмотря на решение генпрокурора Авихая Мандельблита предъявить обвинения в коррупции и мошенничестве по трем эпизодам, а также требования Центристского блока «Кахоль-Лаван» покинуть четыре министерских поста в правительстве, Биньямин Нетаньяху продолжает упорно цепляться за власть.

Израильский премьер-министр выступил с телеобращением к нации, в котором назвал происходящее «попыткой переворота» и пообещал осуществлять свои властные полномочия «ответственно и в соответствии с законом».


Во время обращения Нетаньяху подверг следователей и прокуроров жесткой критике, заявив о двойных стандартах, которые якобы существуют в нынешней юридической системе Израиля:

Есть один закон для всех и другой закон для Нетаньяху


Также премьер призвал расследовать действия следователей и прокуроров, которые «разрешают предъявлять такие обвинения» и предложил создать специальную парламентскую комиссию для изучения этой проблемы.

Напомним, что среди всего прочего, Нетаньяху обвиняют в получении взяток в виде подарков от голливудского магната Арнона Милчена на сумму не менее миллиона шекелей (более 280 тысяч долларов) за помощь в получении американской визы.

Также израильского премьера обвиняют в мошенничестве и нарушении своих обязательств в деле с австралийским миллиардером Джеймсом Пэкером, который дарил подарки, как самому Нетаньяху, так и его жене Саре.
Использованы фотографии: https://amp.hronika.hyser.com.ua
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

1 комментарий
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. fevralsk.morev.75 Офлайн
    fevralsk.morev.75 (Сергей Морев) 23 ноября 2019 08:54
    0
    • 0
    • 0
    Чья рука, господин Нетаньяху, орудует на земле обетованной? Москва, Вашингтон, Тегеран? Нужны профи - обращайтесь в полк Азов.