“The accident on the Chinese submarine”: an expert assessed the state of emergency off the coast of China


Recently сообщалосьthat the Global Environmental Monitoring System (GEMS) recorded an increase in the background radiation level in the South China Sea, where the most active are the nuclear submarines of the USA and China. And now, a well-known Russian political scientist participating as a military expert in the programs of the All-Russian State Television and Radio Broadcasting Company, REN TV, Radio of Russia, Mayak-24 and other media outlets, who did not serve in the army, Alexander Khramchikhin, commented on this information.


It is possible that some kind of accident occurred in the reactor of a nuclear submarine. Most likely Chinese. Explosion option unlikely

- said Khramchikhin (openly disliked China) to the newspaper "Sight".

No one recorded an explosion. It could be, for example, the dumping of radioactive waste from a submarine. Navigation in this place is extremely intense, if there really was an explosion, someone saw something. But this is only a level of assumption

- specified the deputy director of the Institute for Political and Military Analysis (IPVA) Khramchikhin, recalling that five countries on the planet have atomic submarines.

By the way, he has been working at IPVA since its creation in January 1996, when this structure was organized on the basis of the information-analytical service of the headquarters of the party "Our Home - Russia". It should be recalled that there are already six countries with submarines with nuclear power plants: Russia, the USA, Great Britain, France, China and India (in 2016 they adopted the nuclear submarine “INS Arihant” launched in 2009).

According to Khramchikhin, in the area in question, there could really be either a Russian, Chinese, or an American submarine. Most likely, it is Chinese. The second most likely American, the third Russian. He does not expect the appearance of the "English or French" in that region of the planet. Well, and about the Indians, he most likely forgot or did not know at all.

Maybe there was some kind of accident in the reactor of a nuclear submarine. Maybe something with a cooling circuit, but here I can not guess, there is too little data

- summarized fortune-telling Khramchikhin.

Please note that Western media are actively disseminating information about an underwater nuclear explosion with a capacity of 10-20 kilotons in TNT equivalent. For example, residents of Okinawa, where 50% of US troops are located in Japan, found on the coast a cylinder with the inscription "uranium fuel rod." However, measurements did not record an increase in the background radiation.
  • Photos used: https://w-dog.ru/
4 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in
  1. Valentine Offline Valentine
    Valentine (Valentin) 23 November 2019 11: 17
    +1
    Why exactly a Chinese submarine, and not a Ukrainian one? Over there, their "ship" "Zaporozhye" was welded to the pier so that it would not sink, but then it disappeared in a strange way, evaporated, and now the Ukrainian command of the Naval Forces of Ukraine is still in "confusion", where their underwater monster staggers - a thunderstorm of the seas and oceans, and you tell us about some Chinese version.
    1. greenchelman Offline greenchelman
      greenchelman (Grigory Tarasenko) 23 November 2019 11: 38
      0
      The Ukrainian "armada" is not the same ...
  2. Vkd dvk Offline Vkd dvk
    Vkd dvk (Victor) 23 November 2019 20: 32
    +3
    It is interesting how to write “uranium fuel rod” in Chinese.
  3. Oyo Sarkazmi Offline Oyo Sarkazmi
    Oyo Sarkazmi (Oyo Sarkazmi) 23 November 2019 20: 35
    +2
    Also a "test purchase"? As with ruthenium. The maximum concentration level was over Romania, but they dumped on Chelyabinsk, and on the sly received a map of precipitation distribution during a high-altitude explosion of a "dirty bomb". While the distribution of ruthenium over France and Germany is a secret from secrets.
    Silently they want to force China to conduct and publish a map of the UKM currents?

«Авария на китайской подлодке»: эксперт оценил ЧП у берегов КНР


Недавно сообщалось, что Глобальная система мониторинга окружающей среды (ГСМОС) зафиксировала повышение уровня радиационного фона в Южно-Китайском море, где наибольшую активность проявляют атомные подлодки США и Китая. И вот, известный российский политолог, участвующий в качестве военного эксперта в программах ВГТРК, РЕН ТВ, «Радио России», «Маяк-24» и других СМИ, не служивший в армии Александр Храмчихин, прокомментировал эту информацию.

Не исключено, что произошла какая-то авария в реакторе атомной подводной лодки. Скорее всего, китайской. Вариант взрыва маловероятен

- заявил Храмчихин (откровенно недолюбливающий Китай) газете «Взгляд».


Никто не фиксировал взрыва. Это мог быть, например, слив радиоактивных отходов с подводной лодки. Судоходство в этом месте чрезвычайно интенсивное, если бы действительно произошел взрыв, кто-нибудь что-нибудь да увидел. Но это лишь уровень предположений

- уточнил заместитель директора Института политического и военного анализа (ИПВА) Храмчихин, напомнив, что атомными подлодками обладают пять стран на планете.

К слову, в ИПВА он работает с момента создания в январе 1996 года, когда эта структура была организована на основе информационно-аналитической службы штаба партии «Наш дом - Россия». Нужно напомнить, что стран, обладающих подлодками с ядерными силовыми установками, уже шесть: Россия, США, Великобритания, Франция, Китай и Индия (в 2016 году приняла на вооружение атомную подлодку «INS Arihant», спущенную на воду в 2009 году).

По мнению Храмчихина, в районе, о котором идет речь, реально могла находиться либо российская, либо китайская, либо американская подлодка. Наиболее вероятно, что именно китайская. На втором месте по вероятности американская, на третьем российская. Появления в том регионе планеты «англичан или французов» он никак не ожидает. Ну, а про индусов, он, вероятнее всего, вообще забыл или не знал.

Может быть, там произошла и какая-то авария в реакторе атомной подводной лодки. Может быть, что-то с контуром охлаждения, но здесь я не берусь гадать, слишком мало данных

- подытожил гадание Храмчихин.

Обращаем внимание, что СМИ Запада активно распространяют информацию про подводный ядерный взрыв мощностью 10-20 килотонн в тротиловом эквиваленте. Например, жители острова Окинава, где размещено 50% военнослужащих США, находящихся в Японии, обнаружили на побережье некий цилиндр с надписью «урановый топливный стержень». При этом замеры не зафиксировали повышения радиационного фона.
Использованы фотографии: https://w-dog.ru/
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

4 комментария
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. Валентин Офлайн
    Валентин (Валентин) 23 ноября 2019 11:17
    +1
    • 2
    • 1
    А почему именно китайская подлодка, а не украинская? Вон их "суднО" "Запорожье" было приварено к пирсу, чтобы не затонуло, но потом странным образом исчезло, испарилось, и теперь украинское командование ВМСУ до сих пор в "непонятках", где шатается их подводный монстр - гроза морей и океанов, а вы нам про какой-то китайский вариант.
    1. greenchelman Онлайн
      greenchelman (Григорий Тарасенко) 23 ноября 2019 11:38
      0
      • 1
      • 1
      Украинская "армада" уже не та...
  2. Вкд Двк Офлайн
    Вкд Двк (Виктор) 23 ноября 2019 20:32
    +3
    • 3
    • 0
    Интересно, как на китайском языке написать «урановый топливный стержень».
  3. Оё Сарказми Офлайн
    Оё Сарказми (Оё Сарказми) 23 ноября 2019 20:35
    +2
    • 2
    • 0
    Тоже "контрольная закупка"? Как с рутением. Максимальный уровень концентрации был над Румынией, но свалили на Челябинск, и под шумок бесплатно получили карту распределения осадков при высотном взрыве "грязной бомбы". В то время, как распределение рутения над Францией и Германией - секрет из секретов.
    Под шумок хотят заставить Китай провести и опубликовать карту течений ЮКМ?