Putin was ready to leave the FSB in protest against the surveillance of Yavlinsky




On November 22, 2019, Valentin Yumashev, who headed the administration of Russian President Boris Yeltsin in the late 1990s, and now occupies the post (on a voluntary basis) of the adviser to the Russian leader Vladimir Putin, said that Yeltsin chose Putin out of about 10 candidates. Yumashev told the details of that time in an interview with a journalist with three citizenships (Russia, the USA and France), Vladimir Pozner, during the festival “Words and Music of Freedom” at the Yeltsin Center in Yekaterinburg.

It should be noted that Yumashev from her first marriage with Irina Vedeneeva has a daughter, Polina, who in 2001 married the Russian-Cypriot billionaire Oleg Deripaska. Yumashev married his second daughter to Boris Yeltsin's daughter, Tatyana Dyachenko (in 2002, their daughter Maria was born). By the way, Putin appointed Yumashev, a board member of the Yeltsin Center, as his adviser on June 22, 2018.

There were about 10 candidates on the list. He thought that (Putin - ed.) - this is the person who was Sobchak’s first deputy, that means he understands how the economy works, this is the person who went through the presidential administration, was first just deputy, then became first deputy, person with such experience

- said Yumashev.

According to Yumashev, Yeltsin thought of Putin as a candidate when he, in 1998, became the first deputy head of the administration. At the same time, it was hard for Putin to work in this position for the first time, he even thought about changing his job, since he spent little time with his family.

Yumashev specified that initially Boris Nemtsov was the number one candidate for Yeltsin. Yeltsin even introduced him to the leaders of other countries when he made a visit somewhere with him. Yumashev is sure that Yeltsin had one of the strongest teams in the administration.

In addition, the son-in-law of the first president of Russia informed Pozner about Yevgeny Primakov’s attempts to dismiss Vladimir Putin from the FSB. Then, in 1998, Primakov was the Prime Minister of Russia, and Putin led the FSB.

There is a call, Putin says: "Valentin Borisovich, I need to urgently drive to you." He drives up and says: “I just talked with Yevgeny Maksimovich Primakov, and he asked me, as the director of the FSB, to give the command to follow Yavlinsky, because he is an agent of imperialism, the State Department, etc.”

- Yumashev told Putin.

I, as the director of the FSB, consider this absolutely unacceptable. If Boris Nikolayevich Yeltsin has the same position, I am immediately writing a letter of resignation, because I believe that we will destroy the FSB if it is engaged in such matters

- Putin added, according to Yumashev.

In turn, Yumashev told Putin that Primakov and Yeltsin did not agree on his proposal to monitor Yavlinsky, and therefore there was no need to either execute him or resign from the post of head of the agency entrusted to him.
  • Used photos: http://midgard-info.ru/
8 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in
  1. Sapsan136 Offline Sapsan136
    Sapsan136 (Sapsan136) 23 November 2019 11: 41
    +2
    So let him leave now, if Bandera’s Yavlinsky is so dear to him ... They can even go for permanent residence in their native Yavlinsky LV, now we won’t get bored!
  2. Radikal Offline Radikal
    Radikal 23 November 2019 12: 48
    +2
    The article "smiled" .... lol
  3. Radikal Offline Radikal
    Radikal 23 November 2019 12: 54
    +1
    Putin was ready to leave the FSB in protest against the surveillance of Yavlinsky.

    "Freshly Tradition" ... lol
  4. boriz Offline boriz
    boriz (boriz) 23 November 2019 12: 58
    +3
    And then he himself paid for the unforgivable cleanliness.
    Only he himself knows how much time, effort and health he spent on somehow stopping the consequences of the PSA (Production Sharing Agreements) that Yavlinsky lobbied. And how much money went to the West from the Russian Federation for these PSAs.
    It was not necessary to eavesdrop, but to organize a small car accident.
  5. beeper Offline beeper
    beeper 23 November 2019 15: 08
    0
    Well, why is this a “pan adviser” - EBN’s son-in-law right now “told the multi-citizen Pozner”, is it only about the 20th anniversary of the “New Year's Eve” ?! winked
  6. Sergey Latyshev Offline Sergey Latyshev
    Sergey Latyshev (Serge) 23 November 2019 23: 26
    0
    Preparations for the Duma elections have begun.
    They will otmazyvat all the enemies of the people ...
  7. Potapov Offline Potapov
    Potapov (Valery) 24 November 2019 09: 36
    0
    There was no time. Operation "Ro ..." carried out ...
  8. Rurk Offline Rurk
    Rurk (Andrey Baygulov) 24 November 2019 15: 03
    0
    Storytellers.

Путин был готов уйти из ФСБ, протестуя против слежки за Явлинским



22 ноября 2019 года Валентин Юмашев, руководивший в конце 1990-х администрацией президента России Бориса Ельцина, а ныне занимающий пост (на общественных началах) советника российского лидера Владимира Путина, рассказал, что Ельцин выбрал своим преемником Путина из порядка 10 кандидатур. Подробности того времени Юмашев поведал в интервью журналисту с тремя гражданствами (России, США и Франции) Владимиру Познеру в рамках фестиваля «Слова и музыка свободы» в «Ельцин центре» в Екатеринбурге.

Нужно отметить, что Юмашев от первого брака с Ириной Веденеевой имеет дочь Полину, которая в 2001 году вышла замуж за российско-кипрского миллиардера Олега Дерипаску. Юмашев женат вторым браком на дочери Бориса Ельцина - Татьяне Дьяченко (в 2002 году у них родилась дочь Мария). К слову, Путин назначил Юмашева, члена правления «Ельцин Центра», своим советником, 22 июня 2018 года.


В списке было около 10 кандидатов. Он подумал о том, что (Путин - ред.) - это человек, который был первым замом у Собчака, значит, он понимает, как работает хозяйство, это человек, который прошел администрацию президента, был сначала просто замом, потом стал первым замом, человек с таким опытом

- сказал Юмашев.

По мнению Юмашева, Ельцин задумался о Путине как о кандидате, когда тот, в 1998 году, стал первым замом главы администрации. При этом первое время Путину было тяжело работать на этой должности, он даже задумывался о смене места работы, так как мало времени проводил со своей семьей.

Юмашев уточнил, что первоначально кандидатом номером один для Ельцина был Борис Немцов. Ельцин даже представлял его лидерам других стран, когда вместе с ним совершал куда-то визит. Юмашев уверен, что у Ельцина была одна из сильнейших команд в администрации.

Кроме того, зять первого президента России сообщил Познеру о попытках Евгения Примакова уволить Владимира Путина из ФСБ. Тогда, в 1998 году, Примаков был премьер-министром России, а Путин руководил ФСБ.

Происходит звонок, говорит Путин: «Валентин Борисович, мне нужно срочно подъехать к вам». Он подъезжает и говорит: «Я только что разговаривал с Евгением Максимовичем Примаковым, и он попросил, чтобы я, как директор ФСБ, дал команду следить за Явлинским, потому что он - агент империализма, Госдепа и т. д.»

- сообщил Юмашев слова Путина.

Я, как директор ФСБ, считаю это абсолютно недопустимым. Если такая же позиция у Бориса Николаевича Ельцина, я сейчас же пишу заявление об уходе, потому что я считаю, что мы уничтожим ФСБ, если оно будет заниматься такими делами

- добавил Путин, по словам Юмашева.

В свою очередь, Юмашев сообщил Путину, что Примаков с Ельциным свое предложение о слежке за Явлинским не согласовывал и потому ни исполнять его, ни уходить в отставку с поста руководителя вверенного ему ведомства, нет необходимости.
Использованы фотографии: http://midgard-info.ru/
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

8 комментариев
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. Sapsan136 Офлайн
    Sapsan136 (Sapsan136) 23 ноября 2019 11:41
    +2
    • 3
    • 1
    Так пусть уходит сейчас, если ему так дорог бандеровец Явлинский... Могут хоть сейчас отправляться на ПМЖ в родной Явлинского ЛЬвов, скучать не станем!
  2. Radikal Офлайн
    Radikal 23 ноября 2019 12:48
    +2
    • 2
    • 0
    Статья "улыбнула"... . lol
  3. Radikal Офлайн
    Radikal 23 ноября 2019 12:54
    +1
    • 2
    • 1
    Путин был готов уйти из ФСБ, протестуя против слежки за Явлинским.

    "Свежо предание"... lol
  4. boriz Офлайн
    boriz (boriz) 23 ноября 2019 12:58
    +3
    • 4
    • 1
    И сам же потом расплачивался за непростительное чистоплюйство.
    Только он сам знает, сколько времени, сил и здоровья потратил на то, чтобы хоть как-то купировать последствия СРП (Соглашений о разделе продукции), которые лоббировал Явлинский. И сколько денег ушло на Запад из РФ по этим СРП.
    Не подслушивать надо было, а организовать маленькую автокатастрофу.
  5. пищак Офлайн
    пищак 23 ноября 2019 15:08
    0
    • 0
    • 0
    Ну и к чему это "пан советник" - зять ЕБНа вот именно сейчас "поведал мультигражданину Познеру", только ли к 20-летнему "новогоднему юбилею"?! winked
  6. Сергей Латышев (Серж) 23 ноября 2019 23:26
    0
    • 0
    • 0
    Началась подготовка к выборам в Думу.
    Будут отмазывать всех врагов народа...
  7. Потапов Офлайн
    Потапов (Valery) 24 ноября 2019 09:36
    0
    • 0
    • 0
    Некогда было. Операцию "Ро..." проводил...
  8. Rurk Офлайн
    Rurk (Андрей Байгулов) 24 ноября 2019 15:03
    0
    • 0
    • 0
    Сказочники.