American submarines advanced in search of Russian submarines in the Norwegian Sea


Recently we Reportedas the admirals of the US Navy are making efforts to correct the opinion of Americans about their submarine fleet, which has stained itself with outrageous scandals. And so, the Norwegian online newspaper The Independent Barents Observer, published in English and Russian, describing events in the Barents Sea and the Arctic region (edition in Kirkenes), informed the public that the Americans began to search for Russian nuclear submarines (NPS) in the Arctic and the Atlantic oceans.


It is noted that the sixth fleet of the US Navy has already loaded torpedoes into its Minnesota submarine of the Virginia type for playing cat and mouse with the Russian Navy submarine at the Haakonsvern base in the municipality of Bergen (Norway). The material states that NATO, with the help of patrol marine aircraft from Keflavik (Iceland) and Andoya (Norway), is not only monitoring the current activities of Russian nuclear submarines in the Norwegian and Barents Seas.

It must be recalled that the Norwegian publication was somehow expressing optimism about the “awesome power” of NATO. After which the Norwegian Navy "valiantly" drowned Helge Ingstad’s own frigate (built in 2009) worth about $ 500 million, which was also based at Hawksvern. By the way, the mentioned Norwegian publication in February 2019 was blocked by Roskomnadzor "for propaganda of suicide."

It should be added that the Vikings regularly excite the planet’s public with statements about the “excessive” activity of the Russian Navy’s nuclear submarines. For example, in October 2019, the NRK television and radio company, citing Norwegian intelligence data, stated that at least eight nuclear submarines of the Russian Navy were deployed from bases located on the Kola Peninsula.
Photos used: https://twitter.com/ia_rex/
Ctrl Enter

Noticed oshЫbku Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

1 comment
Information

Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in

  1. beeper Offline
    beeper 23 November 2019 14: 50
    +1
    • 1
    • 0
    When reading about all these alarmist anti-Russian provocative "messages" from the Norwegian, Swedish, German, Polish, Baltic, .... other "Western media", you must always remember that all of them, one way or another, are controlled by Washington and work on " American training manual ".....
    Now, as if "in response to the concerns of the Norwegian public (agitated and" warmed up "precisely by these" escalating the situation ", systematic provocative" messages "of the Norwegian pro-American media!)" American submarines and patrol planes and other NATO PLO forces, as it were " protecting the Norwegian civilian population "from allegedly" Russian machinations (although the role of the "unknown submarines" identified by the NATO-committed, American-dependent, Norwegian command as supposedly "Russian" could well be played by the submarines themselves NAT ?!) will, no longer hiding, but as if “righteously”, in the eyes of the “world public”, hunt (up to a “random shot” ?!) for Russian submarines in the Arctic Ocean and throughout the Arctic - which is exactly what enters the new doctrine of "hegemony" of the United States to fully capture this part of our planet!

    It is still unknown whether the US nuclear submarine died in the South China Sea without “help” (how did the mystery of the death of the Russian Kursk nuclear submarine with the active “fuss” of Russian and American top officials around it remain ?!)? !
    I feel that I was probably mistaken when I considered the American provocation in Ukraine to be the most probable “cause” of the NATO aggressive gang attack on the Russian Federation — it turns out that such an anti-Russian provocation could well be inspired by Washington and in the Arctic ?!
    At least, demonstrative, now (since earlier such a search was conducted by the Americans and their allies more or less secretly and did not advertise for the "wide world public" in order not to give it any reason to doubt the declarative "peaceability" of the NATO aggressors!), "Search Russian submarines in the Norwegian Sea "suggests such thoughts ?! winked

Американские подлодки выдвинулись на поиск русских субмарин в Норвежском море


Недавно мы сообщали, как адмиралы ВМС США прилагают усилия, чтобы исправить мнение американцев о своем подводном флоте, запятнавшем себя возмутительными скандалами. И вот, норвежская онлайн-газета The Independent Barents Observer, выходящая на английском и русском языках, описывающая события в регионе Баренцева моря и Арктики (редакция в Киркенесе), проинформировала общественность, что американцы начали поиск российских атомных подводных лодок (АПЛ) в Северном Ледовитом и Атлантическом океанах.


Отмечается, что шестой флот ВМС США уже загрузил торпеды в находившуюся на базе «Хоконсверн» («Haakonsvern») в муниципалитете Бергена (Норвегия) свою АПЛ «Minnesota» типа «Virginia» для игры в кошки-мышки с АПЛ ВМФ России. В материале уточняется, что НАТО с помощью патрульных морских самолетов из Кефлавика (Исландия) и Андойи (Норвегия) отслеживает не только текущие действия российских АПЛ в Норвежском и Баренцевом морях.

Нужно напомнить, что норвежское издание уже как-то выражало оптимизм по поводу «устрашающей мощи» НАТО. После чего ВМС Норвегии «доблестно» утопили собственный фрегат «Helge Ingstad» (2009 года постройки) стоимостью около $500 млн, который также базировался в «Хоконсверн». К слову, упомянутое норвежское издание в феврале 2019 года было заблокировано Роскомнадзором «за пропаганду самоубийства».

Нужно добавить, что «викинги» регулярно будоражат общественность планеты заявлениями о «чрезмерной» активности АПЛ ВМФ России. Например, в октябре 2019 года телерадиокомпания NRK со ссылкой на данные норвежской разведки заявила, что из расположенных на Кольском полуострове баз вышло не менее восьми АПЛ ВМФ России.
  • Использованы фотографии: https://twitter.com/ia_rex/
1 комментарий
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти
  1. пищак Онлайн пищак
    пищак 23 ноября 2019 14:50
    +1
    Читая про все эти алармистские антироссийские провокационные "сообщения" норвежских, шведских, германских, польских, прибалтийских,....прочих "западных СМИ", необходимо всегда помнить, что все они, так или иначе, находятся под контролем Вашингтона и работают по "американской методичке".....
    Теперь, как бы "в ответ на озабоченности норвежской общественности( взбудораженной и "разогретой" именно этими, "нагнетающими обстановку", планомерными провокационными "сообщениями" норвежских проамериканских СМИ!)" американские подлодки и патрульные самолёты и прочие силы ПЛО НАТО, как бы "защищая мирное норвежское население" от якобы "российских происков (хотя роль "неизвестных подлодок", идентифицированных НАТОангажированным, американозависимым, норвежским командованием как якобы "российские", вполне могли сыграть сами же подлодки НАТО?!) будут, уже не скрываясь, а как бы "праведно", в глазах "мировой общественности", охотиться (вплоть до "случайного выстрела"?!) за российскими субмаринами в Северном Ледовитом океане и по всей Арктике - что как раз и входит в новую доктрину "гегемонов" США по полному захвату этой части нашей планеты!

    Ещё неизвестно, не без "помощи" ли США погибла китайская атомная подлодка в Южно-Китайском море (как осталась невыясненной до конца и тайна гибели российского АПРК "Курск" с активной "суетой" вокруг неё российских и американских чиновников высшего ранга?!)?!
    Чувствую, что, наверно, ошибался, когда полагал самой вероятной "причиной" нападения агрессивной шайки НАТО на РФ американскую провокацию на Украине - оказывается, такая антироссийская провокация вполне может быть инспирирована Вашингтоном и в Арктике?!
    По крайней мере, демонстративный, теперь (так как раньше такой поиск проводился американцами и их союзниками более-менее скрытно и не афишировался для "широкой мировой общественности", чтобы не давать ей поводов усомниться в декларативной "миролюбивости" агрессоров НАТО!), "поиск русских субмарин в Норвежском море" наводит на такие мысли?! winked