Zelensky’s new plan to return Crimea appreciated in Russia


In Ukraine, there are a large number of obscure government agencies such as the ministry of "occupied" territories and all kinds of departments associated with the Crimea. Their main task, in fact, is not the return of the peninsula to Ukraine, but the continuation of cozy parasitism on this topic and the preservation of their well-paid jobs.


An example is the next “young talent of the nation”, Anton Korinevich (born 13.02.1986), who works as the head (permanent representative) of the “Representative Office of the President of Ukraine in the Autonomous Republic of Crimea”. On November 22, 2019, he told the Ukrainian publication Left Bank that the team of “father of the nation” Vladimir Zelensky was developing a strategy for returning the Crimea. Even a special working group has been created that will invent ways (political and diplomatic) fulfilling the instructions of the head of the “independent”, who in September 2019 “fanned” with ideas in this regard. He clarified that the power option is excluded. At the same time, the concept of "transitional justice" for the Crimea and Donbass is already being developed. True, the official did not provide other details, but this is quite enough.

Russia has already responded to this statement. For example, the senator of the Federation Council from the Crimea, Sergei Tsekov, believes that the Ukrainian leadership has been discussing the “return” of the peninsula for a long time. At the same time, no specifics can be traced in their activities. He called this work a "virtual organization" aimed at demonstrating violent activity. In his opinion, the topic of Crimea should be removed from the Ukrainian agenda in general to normalize normal relations between Kiev and Moscow.

According to the deputy of the State Duma from Crimea Ruslan Balbek, Zelensky’s team “shines not with the mind, but with ideas”. He suspects that the "glamorous ideas" mask the primitive development of budget funds by Ukrainian "patriots."

In turn, the deputy chairman of the State Duma Committee on CIS Affairs, Eurasian Integration and Relations with Compatriots Viktor Vodolatsky believes that all statements by the Ukrainian authorities are reduced to gaining "territory without people." That is, Kiev does not care about the opinion of residents of "racially wrong" regions.

We remind you that Zelensky said that after five years of conflict, Ukraine should adopt a strategy for the safe reintegration of Donbass and Crimea. So with undisguised interest, we will expect this document to appear, because it should have four main components: transparency, publicity, consensus and realism, as well as the ability of Ukraine to implement it.
Photos used: https://amp.ukrainianwall.com/
Ctrl Enter

Noticed oshЫbku Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

2 comments
Information

Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in

  1. bubasa Offline
    bubasa (Konstantin) 23 November 2019 17: 52
    +2
    • 2
    • 0
    Already smoked Zelich plan or not? Here is the main mystery!
  2. beeper Offline
    beeper 23 November 2019 19: 29
    +2
    • 2
    • 0
    It would sound more realistic ... "which PARASITES the leader (permanent representative)" .... but not complimentary - "works" with respect to outright riddlers (who haven’t done anything useful in their life and who haven’t lifted anything heavier than their "device" ?! winked ) - so do not offend the Ukrainian workers, we already have a hard time with these "Svidomo" ghouls from the "ukropolitikum"!
    We are waiting for from these supposedly “peacekeepers” the speedy cancellation of the absurd (and, to the highest degree, morally unbearable !!!) "military requisition"!

Новый план Зеленского по возвращению Крыма оценили в России


На Украине действует большое количество малопонятных госструктур типа министерства «оккупированных» территорий и всевозможных ведомств, связанных с Крымом. Их главной задачей, на самом деле, является не возвращение полуострова Украине, а продолжение уютного паразитирования на этой теме и сохранение своих высокооплачиваемых рабочих мест.

В пример можно привести очередное «молодое дарование нации», Антона Кориневича (13.02.1986 г.р.), который трудится руководителем (постпредом) «представительства президента Украины в АР Крым». 22 ноября 2019 года он заявил украинскому изданию «Левый берег», что команда «отца нации» Владимира Зеленского разрабатывает стратегию возвращения Крыма. Даже создана специальная рабочая группа, которая будет изобретать пути (политические и дипломатические) выполнения поручения главы «незалежной», который в сентябре 2019 года «зафонтанировал» идеями по данному поводу. Он уточнил, что силовой вариант исключен. При этом уже нарабатывается концепция «переходного правосудия» для Крыма и Донбасса. Других подробностей, правда, чиновник не привел, но и этого вполне достаточно.


В России уже отреагировали на это заявление. Например, сенатор Совфеда от Крыма Сергей Цеков считает, что руководство Украины длительное время рассуждает о «возвращении» полуострова. При этом никакой конкретики в их деятельности не прослеживается. Он назвал такую работу «виртуальной организацией», направленной на демонстрацию бурной деятельности. По его мнению, тема Крыма вообще должна быть снята с украинской повестки дня для нормализации нормальных отношений между Киевом и Москвой.

По мнению депутата Госдумы от Крыма Руслана Бальбека, команда Зеленского «блещет не умом, а идеями». Он подозревает, что за «гламурными идеями» маскируется примитивное освоение бюджетных средств украинскими «патриотами».

В свою очередь, зампред комитета Госдумы по делам СНГ, евразийской интеграции и связям с соотечественниками Виктор Водолацкий считает, что все заявления украинских властей сводятся к обретению «территории без людей». То есть Киев вообще не волнует мнение жителей «расово неправильных» регионов.

Напоминаем, что Зеленский заявил, что после пятилетки конфликта, Украина должна принять стратегию безопасной реинтеграции Донбасса и Крыма. Так что с нескрываемым интересом мы будем ожидать появления указанного документа, ведь в нем должно быть четыре основных составляющих: прозрачность, публичность, консенсус и реализм, а также способность Украины его реализовать.
Использованы фотографии: https://amp.ukrainianwall.com/
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

2 комментария
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. bubasa Офлайн
    bubasa (Константин) 23 ноября 2019 17:52
    +2
    • 2
    • 0
    Уже выкурил Зелыч план или нет? Вот главная загадка!
  2. пищак Офлайн
    пищак 23 ноября 2019 19:29
    +2
    • 2
    • 0
    Более реалистично звучало бы..."который ПАРАЗИТИРУЕТ руководителем (постпредом)".... а не комплиментарное - "трудится" относительно откровенных захребетников (в своей жизни ничего полезного не сделавших и тяжелее своего "прибора" не поднимавших?! winked ) - уж так не обижайте украинских трудящихся, нам и так несладко приходится с этими "свидомыми" упырями из "укрополитикума"!
    Ждём-с от этих якобы "миротворцев" скорейшей отмены абсурдного (и, в высшей степени, морально невыносимого!!!) "военного побора"!