US Concerned about Possible Shipments of Su-30 and T-90 to Iran


On November 19, 2019, the Pentagon Intelligence Agency (DIA), responsible for collecting, analyzing, and providing top-secret information to U.S. officials, erupted in a report. It says that Tehran is already consulting with Moscow on the purchase of Su-30, Yak-130, T-90 tanks, S-400 air defense systems, Bastion air defense missile systems and other products. The anxiety of the speakers can be understood, because the United States has been trying for 40 years to destroy a new civilization project in Iran.


The document clarifies that Iran, after lifting restrictions on the sale of weapons to this country in 2020, is likely to try to “stock up” a new military from Russia or China technique. Especially the one that Iran cannot produce on its own. Moreover, it is Russia and China that are considered as the main suppliers, with Russia to a greater extent, and China to a lesser extent.

After that, the speakers smoothly move on to another topic. According to their estimates, Tehran has the ability to quickly install 5 thousand sea mines in the Persian Gulf and the Strait of Hormuz. In addition, Iran is actively working on the development of shock drones, as well as various missile systems.

Attention is drawn to the fact that Iran may face a shortage of money (US dollars) for the development of its own weapons and the purchase of imported products due to US sanctions. According to their data, Iran’s defense budget in 2019 is about $ 20,7 billion. But in reality, it may be higher, since the Americans really can’t figure out how much Iranians spend on defense, including helping allies.

We remind you that on July 20, 2015, the UN Security Council unanimously adopted resolution 2231 in support of the Joint Comprehensive Action Plan (JCPOA) on the Iranian nuclear program. Then a five-year preservation of the arms embargo and a ban on the supply of ballistic missile technology to Iran for eight years were envisaged. Since then, the US has not been able to convince other countries to extend this embargo. At the same time, since the spring of 2018, another round of aggravation of relations between Washington and Tehran, initiated by the United States, has been noted.
  • Photos used: https://www.goodfon.ru/
4 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in
  1. Arkharov Offline Arkharov
    Arkharov (Grigory Arkharov) 23 November 2019 18: 22
    -3
    ... new civilization project in Iran

    - just the wildest phrase in its absurdity. I am afraid that all these undertakings can be on their own head and can pose a huge danger to humanity as a whole.
    1. commbatant Offline commbatant
      commbatant (Sergei) 24 November 2019 02: 08
      +1
      Quote: Arkharov
      I am afraid that all these undertakings can be on their own head and can pose a huge danger to humanity as a whole.

      Afraid - be baptized more often. laughing The Russian Federation’s delivery of an independent Iranian B and BT, this is a threat to the Israeli military, marching in the same channel of American military preparations in the BV and aimed including against the peace-loving Iranian working people .... hands off Iran ... fellow
      1. Arkharov Offline Arkharov
        Arkharov (Grigory Arkharov) 24 November 2019 09: 03
        -4
        Loving Iran? Nothing beguiled?

        The Russian Foreign Minister called "unacceptable" the Iranian leader's statement that Israel should be "wiped off the face of the Earth."

        https://www.ntv.ru/novosti/75611/
        1. commbatant Offline commbatant
          commbatant (Sergei) 30 November 2019 18: 08
          -1
          Quote: Arkharov
          The Russian Foreign Minister called "unacceptable" the Iranian leader's statement that Israel should be "wiped off the face of the Earth."

          https://www.ntv.ru/novosti/75611/

          Around the Jews again ...

          Russian Foreign Ministry warns against interference in Iran

          https://riafan.ru/1012848-eto-ikh-vnutrennee-delo-mid-rf-predostereg-ot-vmeshatelstva-v-dela-irana

США обеспокоены вероятными поставками Су-30 и Т-90 в Иран


19 ноября 2019 года разведывательное управление Пентагона (Defense Intelligence Agency, DIA), ответственное за сбор, анализ и предоставление первым лицам США секретной информации, разразилось докладом. В нем говорится, что Тегеран уже ведет консультации с Москвой о покупке самолетов Су-30, Як-130, танков Т-90, ЗРС С-400, БРК «Бастион» и другой продукции. Тревожность докладчиков понять можно, ведь США уже 40 лет пытаются уничтожить новый цивилизационный проект в Иране.

В документе уточняется, что Иран, после снятия ограничений на продажу оружия этой стране в 2020 году, вероятнее всего, попытается «затариться» у России или Китая новой военной техникой. Особенно той, что Иран не может производить самостоятельно. При этом в качестве основных поставщиков рассматриваются именно Россия и Китай, причем Россия в большей степени, а Китай - в меньшей.


После этого докладчики плавно переходят на другую тему. По их оценкам, Тегеран располагает возможностью для быстрой установки в Персидском заливе и Ормузском проливе 5 тыс. морских мин. Кроме того, в Иране ведется активная работа по разработке ударных беспилотников, а также различных ракетных комплексов.

Обращается внимание на то, что Иран может столкнуться с нехваткой денег (долларов США) на разработку собственных вооружений и покупку импортной продукции из-за американских санкций. Согласно их данным, оборонный бюджет Ирана в 2019 году составляет около $20,7 млрд. Но в реальности он может оказаться выше, так как американцы реально не могут разобраться в том, сколько иранцы тратят средств на оборону, включая помощь союзникам.

Напоминаем, что 20 июля 2015 года СБ ООН единогласно принял резолюцию 2231 в поддержку Совместного всеобъемлющего плана действий (СВПД) по иранской ядерной программе. Тогда было предусмотрено пятилетнее сохранение оружейного эмбарго и запрет на поставку в Иран технологий баллистических ракет в течение восьми лет. За прошедшее время, США не удалось убедить другие страны продлить это эмбарго. При этом с весны 2018 года отмечается очередной виток обострения отношений между Вашингтоном и Тегераном, инициатором которого выступили США.
Использованы фотографии: https://www.goodfon.ru/
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

4 комментария
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. Архаров Офлайн
    Архаров (Григорий Архаров) 23 ноября 2019 18:22
    -3
    • 0
    • 3
    ...новый цивилизационный проект в Иране

    - просто дичайшая по своей абсурдности фраза. Боюсь, все эти затеи могут быть на свою голову и могут представлять огромную опасность для человечества в целом.
    1. commbatant Офлайн
      commbatant (Сергей) 24 ноября 2019 02:08
      +1
      • 2
      • 1
      Цитата: Архаров
      Боюсь, все эти затеи могут быть на свою голову и могут представлять огромную опасность для человечества в целом.

      Боитесь - креститесь чаще. laughing Поставка РФ самостийной ИРИ В и ВТ, это угроза израильской военщине, идущей в одном фарватере американских военных приготовлений на БВ и направленных в т.ч. против миролюбивого иранского трудового народа....руки прочь от ИРИ... fellow
      1. Архаров Офлайн
        Архаров (Григорий Архаров) 24 ноября 2019 09:03
        -4
        • 0
        • 4
        Миролюбивый Иран? Ничего не попутали?

        Министр иностранных дел России назвал «неприемлемым» заявление иранского лидера о том, что Израиль должен быть «стерт с лица Земли".

        https://www.ntv.ru/novosti/75611/
        1. commbatant Офлайн
          commbatant (Сергей) 30 ноября 2019 18:08
          -1
          • 0
          • 1
          Цитата: Архаров
          Министр иностранных дел России назвал «неприемлемым» заявление иранского лидера о том, что Израиль должен быть «стерт с лица Земли".

          https://www.ntv.ru/novosti/75611/

          Кругом евреи опять...

          МИД РФ предостерег от вмешательства в дела Ирана

          https://riafan.ru/1012848-eto-ikh-vnutrennee-delo-mid-rf-predostereg-ot-vmeshatelstva-v-dela-irana