Kiev does not agree with Danish right to give permission for Nord Stream-2


Recently сообщалосьthat Denmark refused claims to Nord Stream-2, after which they said from Kiev that they didn’t care. And so, on November 20, 2019, the next “young talent of the nation” from Kiev's “servants of the people”, Alexey Orzhel (born January 26.01.1984, 24), who works as the head of the Ministry of Energy and Environmental Protection of Ukraine, said in an interview with Ukrainian “Channel XNUMX” that "non-stop" is ready to stop transit from Russia.


It should be clarified that Orgel is a “chick” hatched from the nest of the “philanthropist” George Soros. This award-winning grant manager led the Energy sector at the Better Regulation Delivery Office (BRDO). Most of the team of President Vladimir Zelensky is represented by just such “pigs”. It was just that there were elections before and the whole audience was silent, preserving the intrigue and mystery, so as not to frighten the potential voter.

At the very beginning of the interview, Orgel tried to justify why Ukrainians would soon have to pay much more for gas. Whether compatriots appreciated his “professionalism” and “patriotism”, we do not know. After that, the official said that Kiev would dispute Copenhagen’s permission for Nord Stream-2. He clarified that Ukraine is considering appealing for Denmark’s permission to build the pipeline. However, he did not specify what Ukraine’s claim to sovereign Denmark consists of and which court they will appeal to.

We are now considering the possibility of somehow, from an environmental point of view, appeal

said Orgel.

After that, Orgel decided to shed some “balm” on the suffering Ukrainian “patriots”, saying that, given the costs incurred by Russia, on January 1, 2020, Nord Stream-2 would not be fully functional. He added that the Ukrainian gas transmission system (GTS) can become very competitive, including in relation to infrastructure projects in Russia. When this happens, however, he did not specify.

It should be recalled that on November 21, 2019, Russian Deputy Prime Minister Dmitry Kozak announced that gas supplies through the Nord Stream-2 pipeline would begin only in the summer of 2020.
  • Photos used: https://www.gazprom.ru/
5 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in
  1. beeper Offline beeper
    beeper 23 November 2019 18: 59
    +1
    At the very beginning of the interview, Orgel tried to justify why Ukrainians would soon have to pay much more for gas. Whether compatriots appreciated his “professionalism” and “patriotism”, we do not know.

    Of course, they "appreciated" the actions of him and all these "servants of the enemies of the people"! negative
    But it is difficult for me to call "Pan Oleksa" my "compatriot", because of his obvious mental "alienness" and openly hostile - hostile actions towards us, his Ukrainian fellow citizens (according to one of his supposed "multi-citizenship" ?!)! request
  2. Valentine Offline Valentine
    Valentine (Valentin) 23 November 2019 19: 27
    +4
    Well, these are there too ..... Well, there is America, the fucking hegemon. He has everything in his hands, and bases all over the world, but these are where they climb, and still push in their pompous "greatness", as if they represent something of themselves, "masters of the world" , they can't do anything.
    1. boriz Offline boriz
      boriz (boriz) 23 November 2019 23: 04
      +2
      ... but these are where they climb ...

      And where they indicated from the Washington Regional Committee of the Democratic Party, they’re climbing there. We need to work out grants, otherwise there will be no next ones.
  3. boriz Offline boriz
    boriz (boriz) 23 November 2019 23: 31
    +3
    It is understandable, because SP-2 will cause unthinkable environmental damage to the Baltic coast of Ukraine ...
  4. fevralsk.morev.75 (Sergey Morev) 24 November 2019 04: 18
    0
    The most dangerous enemies are internal. In Russia it can be seen from one nest.

Киев не согласен с правом Дании давать разрешение на «Северный поток-2»


Недавно сообщалось, что Дания отказалась от претензий к «Северному потоку-2», после чего из Киева заявили, что им это безразлично. И вот, 20 ноября 2019 года очередное «молодое дарование нации» из киевских «слуг народа», Алексей Оржель (26.01.1984 г.р.), работающий главой Министерства энергетики и защиты окружающей среды Украины, заявил в интервью украинскому «24 каналу», что «незалежная» готова к остановке транзита из России.

Нужно пояснить, что Оржель является «птенцом», вылупившимся из гнезда «филантропа» Джорджа Сороса. Этот дипломированный грантоед руководил сектором «Энергетика» в Офисе эффективного регулирования (BRDO, Better Regulation Delivery Office). Большая часть команды президента Владимира Зеленского представлена именно такими «соросятами». Просто раньше были выборы и вся эта публика молчала, сохраняя интригу и загадочность, чтобы не спугнуть потенциального избирателя.


В самом начале интервью Оржель попытался обосновать, почему украинцам очень скоро придется платить за газ значительно больше. Оценили ли его «профессионализм» и «патриотизм» соотечественники, нам неизвестно. После этого чиновник заявил, что Киев будет оспаривать разрешение Копенгагена на «Северный поток-2». Он уточнил, что Украина рассматривает возможность подать апелляцию на разрешение Дании на строительство указанного газопровода. При этом он не уточнил, в чем заключаются претензия Украины к суверенной Дании и в какой суд будут обращаться.

Мы сейчас рассматриваем возможности как-то, с точки зрения экологии, подавать апелляцию

- сказал Оржель.

После этого Оржель решил пролить немного «бальзама» на страдающих украинских «патриотов», сообщив, что, учитывая понесенные Россией издержки, 1 января 2020 года «Северный поток-2» не будет полностью функциональным. Он добавил, что украинская газотранспортная система (ГТС) может стать очень конкурентной, в том числе по отношению к инфраструктурным проектам России. Когда это случится, правда, он не уточнил.

Нужно напомнить, что 21 ноября 2019 года вице-премьер правительства России Дмитрий Козак заявил, что поставки газа по «Северному потоку-2» начнутся только летом 2020 года.
Использованы фотографии: https://www.gazprom.ru/
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

5 комментариев
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. пищак Офлайн
    пищак 23 ноября 2019 18:59
    +1
    • 1
    • 0
    В самом начале интервью, Оржель попытался обосновать, почему украинцам очень скоро придется платить за газ значительно больше. Оценили ли его «профессионализм» и «патриотизм» соотечественники, нам неизвестно.

    Конечно же, "оценили" действия его и всех этих "слуг врагов народа"! negative
    Но мне трудно назвать "пана Олэксу" своим "соотечественником", из-за его очевидной ментальной "чужеродности" и откровенно недоброжелательных - вражеских действий по отношению к нам, его украинским согражданам (по одному из его предположительных "мультигражданств"?!)! request
  2. Валентин Онлайн
    Валентин (Валентин) 23 ноября 2019 19:27
    +4
    • 4
    • 0
    Ну, и эти туда же.....Ну ладно там Америка, гегемон долбаный. У того всё в руках, и базы по всему свету, но эти-то куда лезут, и ещё тужатся в своём напыщенном "величии", будто что-то из себя представляют, "повелители мира", ведь кроме как оболгать, оплевать и нагадить, они ничего не умеют.
    1. boriz Офлайн
      boriz (boriz) 23 ноября 2019 23:04
      +2
      • 2
      • 0
      ...но эти-то куда лезут,...

      А куда из Вашингтонского обкома дерьмократической партии указали, туда и лезут. Надо же гранты отрабатывать, а то следующих не будет.
  3. boriz Офлайн
    boriz (boriz) 23 ноября 2019 23:31
    +3
    • 3
    • 0
    Оно и понятно, ведь СП-2 нанесёт немыслимый экологический ущерб балтийскому побережью Украины ...
  4. fevralsk.morev.75 Офлайн
    fevralsk.morev.75 (Сергей Морев) 24 ноября 2019 04:18
    0
    • 0
    • 0
    Самые опасные враги - внутренние. По России видно, из одного гнезда.