Russian transit began exiting from Baltic ports


The Baltic countries (Estonia, Latvia and Lithuania) have been Russophobic for three decades. policiesAt the same time, they make good money on transshipment of Russian export cargo through their ports. This "cornucopia," in the amount of 17,5 billion rubles a year, may soon come to an end. After that, the local "patriots" will only have to observe how their ports leave the companies of the "occupying country".


Edition RuBaltic.Ru reports that Novotrans Cargo Company LLC (one of the largest operators of railway rolling stock in Russia and the CIS) is going to reorient transit from the Baltic countries to the Russian port of Ust-Luga, where a new universal terminal is being built. Novotrans has more than 25 thousand wagons, and the value of assets is approaching 70 billion rubles. So the loss of such a client in the Baltic states will be appreciated. Perhaps they will even stop closing Russian schools.

It is clarified that Novotrans has already presented the LUGAPORT investment project at Transport Week 2019. They decided to build a new terminal in 2018, but construction work began only three months ago. The volume of investments will amount to 46,5 billion rubles, and the volume of transshipment - 24,3 million tons per year. Moreover, 20 million tons per year is cargo redirected from the Baltic states and Finland, or rather, what was previously sent through their ports will now be sent from the Russian port. 1000 jobs will be created in Russia, and the money will replenish the Russian budget.

At the first stage, Novotrans will build a grain terminal in Ust-Luga, it will eliminate the shortage of port capacities for grain transshipment in Russia. The thing is that Russia has a specialized grain terminal in the Baltic only in the Kaliningrad region. Therefore, exporters have to use the services of ports of other countries.

In 2017-2018, rail transportation of grain from Russia to the ports of the Baltic states doubled, reaching 1,6 million tons. At the same time, 0,7 million tons fell to the share of Latvian Liepaja, where many “patriots” live.

After grain, coal should “leave” the ports of the Baltic states. In this case, the “victim of the aggressor” will be Latvian Riga and its Freeport of Riga. Perhaps even someone there will be delighted at the lack of "totalitarian" coal in their "European" port.

In addition, LUGAPORT will take over iron ore, timber, ferrous metals. Unfortunately, all this will stretch for several years. The first phase of LUGAPORT plan to put into operation in early 2023. And Novotrans is not the only Russian company that is engaged in the "optimization" of transit. So we will keep an eye on the further development of events with undisguised interest and inform our readers.
  • Used photos: http://infranews.ru/
12 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in
  1. commbatant Offline commbatant
    commbatant (Sergei) 24 November 2019 00: 43
    +1
    Every year, such articles come out about the bending Baltic countries ...
    With respect to the Russian Federation, sanctions should have been introduced so that we finally, in the 1/4 century after the collapse of the Union, began to think about building grain terminals .... in the Baltic ....
    But the "fraternal" RB is not going to give up the Baltic ports, no matter how the Russian Federation asks it ...
    1. chemyurij Offline chemyurij
      chemyurij (chemyurij) 24 November 2019 15: 59
      +3
      Quote: commbatant
      But the "fraternal" RB is not going to give up the Baltic ports, no matter how the Russian Federation asks it ...

      Can you confirm your words about this? At least give some reference, to some At least the media that you can trust, I'm not talking about official appeals? The Russian Federation has never turned to Belarus with such requests, it is their business and it is up to them to decide where, what, why, why.
      1. commbatant Offline commbatant
        commbatant (Sergei) 30 November 2019 17: 54
        0
        Quote: chemyurij
        Can you confirm your words about this? Give at least some reference.

        https://www.gazeta.ru/business/2017/10/09/10924286.shtml

        https://eadaily.com/ru/news/2018/06/06/poydut-li-belorusskie-gruzy-cherez-rossiyskie-porty

        https://udf.by/news/sobytie/147051-moskva-opyat-predlagaet-belarusi-pomenyat-porty.html

  2. fevralsk.morev.75 (Sergey Morev) 24 November 2019 04: 25
    +1
    Every year the same thing - "we will not carry cargo through the Baltic states." Those who are in the government with foreign citizenship, real estate and children over the hill will do what the owners tell them. Something is not heard and not seen, no work with the result, the leadership of our country to protect the Russians in the Baltic states. They don't even speak.
    1. Oyo Sarkazmi Offline Oyo Sarkazmi
      Oyo Sarkazmi (Oyo Sarkazmi) 25 November 2019 17: 39
      0
      You are behind the times. Since 2014, Americans have seized property of Russian citizens in the United States for $ 15 billion. Our officials did not have any real estate or assets. Now they can calmly be patriots.
      Some try to be good Indians, like Deripaska. 70% of his condition was taken from him. In the hope of at least returning something, he rewrote his assets to the Americans. The result was not slow to affect - RusAl's revenue fell 40% in six months. American sahibs rushed to fill their pockets with free dollars. And Deripaska is a cookie.
    2. commbatant Offline commbatant
      commbatant (Sergei) 30 November 2019 18: 01
      +1
      Those in government with foreign citizenship ...

      Who exactly?

      Something is not audible and not visible, no work with the result, the leadership of our country to protect the Russians in the Baltic.

      During referenda in the Baltic states and Ukraine (all 4 did not participate in the all-Union referendum on the preservation of the USSR), the overwhelming majority of the population (it was then mostly Russian-speaking) voted for independence from the Russian Federation, they made their choice, what the hell of the Russian Federation now takes care of them? Whoever wants to, has already moved to the Russian Federation, for those who want to move, there are specialized programs for resettlement in the Russian Federation ...
      Or, in your opinion, should the Russian Federation gouge the Baltic countries for oppressing the Russian-speaking people there who at one time had betrayed the USSR or who were bred like suckers because of foreign stories about a beautiful and satisfying life ...?
  3. Potapov Offline Potapov
    Potapov (Valery) 24 November 2019 09: 38
    -3
    It won’t work out in any way. It can be seen that the Chukhites share well with the Great Russians ...
  4. AICO Offline AICO
    AICO (Vyacheslav) 24 November 2019 14: 11
    -1
    Perhaps they will even stop closing Russian schools.

    Chukhnulis a little late - the Chukhonts have already closed almost everything !!! All this in the year 93 had to be done - there would be no Maidan, no NATO expansion, where it is not necessary - they would rather keep pace! And all of you: "What do you want?", And now rake and rake in full !!!
    1. Astronaut Offline Astronaut
      Astronaut (San Sanych) 24 November 2019 22: 31
      +1
      Chukhons are not going to close them, do not confuse them with Latvians.
  5. Screw Offline Screw
    Screw (Gennady) 25 November 2019 05: 35
    +1
    Alas, the Baltic states, even if you rush to Russophilia, nothing will help to return Russian capital. Once lied to - who will believe him? Maybe when the grave of the last Russophobe grows with grass? Go your way and do not look back to the West.
  6. Dzafdet Offline Dzafdet
    Dzafdet (Sergei) 25 November 2019 12: 25
    +2
    Too slow, too. All this had to be done in the 2000s. And faster to work, faster, so that the Baltic states again turn into Chukhony ..
  7. zenitovets Offline zenitovets
    zenitovets (Ivan) 25 November 2019 14: 25
    +1
    These cattle must be left without transit at all and the border with them tightly closed! Let each other!

Российский транзит начал исход из прибалтийских портов


Страны Прибалтики (Эстония, Латвия и Литва) уже три десятилетия проводят русофобскую политику, при этом они хорошо зарабатывают на перевалке российских экспортных грузов через свои порты. Этому «рогу изобилия», в размере 17,5 млрд рублей в год, скоро может наступить конец. После чего местным «патриотам» останется только наблюдать, как их порты покидают компании «страны-оккупанта».


Издание RuBaltic.Ru сообщает, что ООО Грузовая компания «Новотранс» (один из крупнейших операторов железнодорожного подвижного состава России и СНГ) собирается переориентировать транзит из стран Прибалтики в российский порт Усть-Луга, где ведется строительство нового универсального терминала. У «Новотранса» больше 25 тыс. вагонов, а стоимость активов приближается к 70 млрд руб. Так что потерю такого клиента в Прибалтике оценят. Возможно, даже перестанут закрывать русские школы.

Уточняется, что «Новотранс» уже презентовал инвестиционный проект LUGAPORT на «Транспортной неделе - 2019». Построить новый терминал решили в 2018 году, но строительные работы начались лишь три месяца назад. Объем инвестиций составит 46,5 млрд рублей, а объем перевалки - 24,3 млн тонн в год. Причем 20 млн тонн в год - это грузы, перенаправленные из Прибалтики и Финляндии, вернее, то, что раньше отправлялось через их порты, теперь будет отправляться из российского порта. Будет создано 1000 рабочих мест в России, а деньги пополнят российский бюджет.

На первом этапе «Новотранс» построит в Усть-Луге зерновой терминал, он устранит дефицит портовых мощностей для перевалки зерна в России. Все дело в том, что специализированный зерновой терминал у России на Балтике имеется только в Калининградской области. Поэтому экспортерам приходится пользоваться услугами портов других государств.

В 2017-2018 году железнодорожные перевозки зерна из России в порты Прибалтики выросли вдвое, достигнув 1,6 млн тонн. При этом 0,7 млн тонн пришлись на долю латвийской Лиепаи, где проживает много «патриотов».

После зерна из портов Прибалтики должен «уйти» уголь. В этом случае «жертвой агрессора» окажется латвийская Рига и ее Рижский свободный порт. Возможно, там даже кто-то обрадуется отсутствию «тоталитарного» угля в их «европейском» порту.

Кроме того, LUGAPORT заберет на себя железорудное сырье, лесные грузы, черные металлы. К сожалению, все это растянется на несколько лет. Первую очередь LUGAPORT планируют ввести в эксплуатацию в начале 2023 года. И «Новотранс» не является единственной российской компанией, которая занялась «оптимизацией» транзита. Так что мы с нескрываемым интересом будем следить за дальнейшим развитием событий и информировать наших читателей.
Использованы фотографии: http://infranews.ru/
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

12 комментариев
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. commbatant Офлайн
    commbatant (Сергей) 24 ноября 2019 00:43
    +1
    • 5
    • 4
    Каждый год такие статьи вылезают, про загибающую Прибалтику...
    В отношении РФ должны были санкции ввести, чтобы мы наконец за 1/4 века после развала Союза, начали задумываться о строительстве зерновых терминалов.... на Балтике....
    Вот только "братская" РБ и не собирается от прибалтийских портов отказываться, как бы РФ ее об этом не просила...
    1. chemyurij Офлайн
      chemyurij (chemyurij) 24 ноября 2019 15:59
      +3
      • 3
      • 0
      Цитата: commbatant
      Вот только "братская" РБ и не собирается от прибалтийских портов отказываться, как бы РФ ее об этом не просила...

      Вы можете подтвердить свои слова об этом? Хоть какую-нибудь ссылочку дадите, на какие-нибудь Хотя бы СМИ, которым можно доверять, я уж не говорю об официальных обращениях? Никогда Российская Федерация не обращалась к Белоруссии с такими просьбами, это их дело и им решать, где, что, зачем, почему.
      1. commbatant Офлайн
        commbatant (Сергей) 30 ноября 2019 17:54
        0
        • 0
        • 0
        Цитата: chemyurij
        Вы можете подтвердить свои слова об этом? Хоть какую-нибудь ссылочку дадите.

        https://www.gazeta.ru/business/2017/10/09/10924286.shtml

        https://eadaily.com/ru/news/2018/06/06/poydut-li-belorusskie-gruzy-cherez-rossiyskie-porty

        https://udf.by/news/sobytie/147051-moskva-opyat-predlagaet-belarusi-pomenyat-porty.html

  2. fevralsk.morev.75 Офлайн
    fevralsk.morev.75 (Сергей Морев) 24 ноября 2019 04:25
    +1
    • 4
    • 3
    Каждый год одно и то же - "не будем через Прибалтику груза возить". Те, кто в правительстве с иностранными гражданством, недвижимостью и детками за бугром - будут делать то, что им скажут хозяева. Что-то не слышно и не видно, никакой работы с результатом, руководства нашей страны по защите русских в Прибалтике. Даже не говорят.
    1. Оё Сарказми Офлайн
      Оё Сарказми (Оё Сарказми) 25 ноября 2019 17:39
      0
      • 1
      • 1
      Вы отстали от жизни. С 2014 года американцы изъяли имущества российских граждан в США на 15 млрд долларов. Ни недвижимости, ни активов у наших чиновников не осталось. Теперь они спокойно могут быть патриотами.
      Некоторые пытаются быть хорошими индейцами, как Дерипаска. У него отняли 70% состояния. В надежде хоть что-то вернуть, он переписал свои активы на американцев. Результат не замедлил сказаться - выручка РусАла упала на 40% за полгода. Американские сахибы кинулись набивать карманы дармовыми долларами. А Дерипаске - кукиш.
    2. commbatant Офлайн
      commbatant (Сергей) 30 ноября 2019 18:01
      +1
      • 1
      • 0
      Те, кто в правительстве с иностранными гражданством...

      Кто именно?

      Что-то не слышно и не видно, никакой работы с результатом, руководства нашей страны по защите русских в Прибалтике.

      Во время референдумов в Прибалтике и на Украине (все 4 не участвовали в общесоюзном референдуме по сохранению СССР), подавляющее большинство населения (оно тогда в большинстве своем и являлось русскоязычным) проголосовало, за независимость от РФ, они сделали свой выбор, на кой черт РФ теперь заботится о них? Кто захотел, уже переехал в РФ, для тех, кто хочет переехать, в РФ имеются профильные программы для переселения...
      Или, по-Вашему, РФ должна раздолбать страны Балтии, за то, что там угнетают русскоязычных, которые в свое время предали СССР или которых развели, как лохов, из-за иностранных баек о красивой и сытной жизни...?
  3. Потапов Офлайн
    Потапов (Valery) 24 ноября 2019 09:38
    -3
    • 0
    • 3
    Всё никак не изойдет. Видно, чухонцы хорошо делятся с великороссами...
  4. AICO Офлайн
    AICO (Вячеслав) 24 ноября 2019 14:11
    -1
    • 2
    • 3
    Возможно, даже перестанут закрывать русские школы.

    Поздновато чухнулись - чухонцы уже почти всё закрыли!!! Это всё в году в 93 надо было делать - не было бы ни Майдана, ни расширения НАТО, куда не надо - скорей по струнке бы ходили! А вы всё: "Чего изволите?", а теперь разгребайте и огребайте по полной!!!
    1. Астронавт Офлайн
      Астронавт (Сан Саныч) 24 ноября 2019 22:31
      +1
      • 1
      • 0
      Чухонцы и не собираются их закрывать, не путайте их с латышами.
  5. Винтик Офлайн
    Винтик (Геннадий) 25 ноября 2019 05:35
    +1
    • 1
    • 0
    Увы, прибалтам, даже если кинетесь в русофилию, уже ничто не поможет вернуть российские капиталы. Единожды солгавшему - кто ему поверит? Может, когда травой зарастёт могила последнего русофоба? Идите своей дорогой и не оглядывайтесь на Запад.
  6. Dzafdet Офлайн
    Dzafdet (Сергей) 25 ноября 2019 12:25
    +2
    • 2
    • 0
    Слишком медленно, слишком. Это всё надо было делать в 2000-х. И быстрее работать, быстрее, чтобы Прибалтика опять превратилась в Чухонию..
  7. zenitovets Офлайн
    zenitovets (Иван) 25 ноября 2019 14:25
    +1
    • 1
    • 0
    Этих скотов надо оставить вообще без транзита и наглухо закрыть границу с ними! Пусть друг у друга!