South China Sea Nuclear Incident Leaves Many Questions


A few days ago, the media was full of headlines about a nuclear submarine explosion in the South China Sea. However, the more time passes, the more questions and doubts arise. Was there really an underwater nuclear explosion?


November 21st Hal Turner Show (Hal turner radio show) reported that at a depth of 50 meters in the South China Sea there was a nuclear explosion with a power roughly corresponding to the “Baby” dropped by the Americans on Hiroshima. Further, the Japanese newspaper Ryukyu Simpo caught up with horror, according to which, a resident of Miyako Island found a cylinder with the inscription "uranium fuel rod." In what language this inscription was made, is not specified. Specialized portal uradmopnitor.com confirms the presence of radiation pollution.

Added its "five cents" and Rospotrebnadzor:

According to information received from the Global Network for Environmental Monitoring, an increase in the background radiation level in connection with the radiation incident has been recorded in the South China Sea. Rospotrebnadzor strengthened monitoring of the radiation situation in the adjacent border areas.


It would seem, everything is obvious, there was an underwater nuclear explosion. However, upon closer examination of the issue, the picture emerges somewhat different.

Nuclear explosion?


On the one hand, this area of ​​the South China Sea is highly navigable. An underwater nuclear explosion of such power would cause a tsunami that is impossible to hide. 10-20 kilotons is not a joke. On the other hand, a nuclear reactor explosion, if we were talking about it, would have occurred like the Chernobyl, that is, at first ordinary, thermal, after which radioactive substances would have entered the environment.

Consequently, the level of radiation exposure would be significantly higher than 0,24 microSievert / hour. If you look at the service marinetraffic, it is obvious that shipping in the area did not stop, which would be expected at the site of a nuclear disaster. Discrepancies are already visible.

Radiation accident?


This version looks somewhat more adequate. Accidents at nuclear submarines sometimes happen. The famous Russian military expert Alexander Khramchikhin made a cautious assumption:

Maybe there was some kind of accident in the reactor of a nuclear submarine. Maybe there is something with a cooling circuit, but here I can not guess, there is too little data.


There will be more data, it will be clearer. However, the hypothesis of an emergency discharge of radioactive waste from a submarine sounds more realistic than its explosion without subsequent large-scale radiation pollution of the water area, and throwing the fuel rod ashore.

Nuclear hype?


It is possible that the incident was not at all. Immediately questions arise to the source of information. "Hal Turner Show" - does not sound very solid. This is a private American radio station registered in New York that goes on air only 5 days a week for half a day due to a lack of funds. Its owner Harold Turner constantly appeals to the audience:

Every month I have to ask you for financial assistance so that the project lives on.


Such a hype, of course, attracted the attention of the entire world community to Harold's project. If the version with the accident at the nuclear submarine reactor is not confirmed at all, then the increase in the level of radiation on the ground can easily be explained differently. Project Uradmonitor, which everyone refers to, collects data from all participants of radiation monitoring through the API. It will not be difficult for a hand-held programmer to write a special script that will transmit the necessary indicators of “pollution”.

It is possible that a nuclear explosion in the South China Sea will ultimately turn out to be a hoax on the part of several American crooks.
Photos used: https://www.nastol.com.ua/
Ctrl Enter

Noticed oshЫbku Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

7 comments
Information

Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in

  1. Observer2014 Offline
    Observer2014 24 November 2019 13: 38
    -1
    • 2
    • 3
    So I put myself in the place of the Americans. Amazed at their agility. It is still a pleasure to work across the globe. Contain so many countries? It is interesting if modern China together with the USSR would have one front? Or fascist Germany with the early Stalinist USSR? Hmm ... laughing There are no world conspiracies. winked
  2. Arkharov Offline
    Arkharov (Grigory Arkharov) 24 November 2019 15: 23
    -2
    • 2
    • 4
    It is clear that the Americans are to blame, who else? Just what is the whole Chinese fleet so swept? And in your opinion, in the Rospotrebnadzor, too, the enemies dug in?
  3. Marzhecki Offline
    Marzhecki (Sergei) 25 November 2019 08: 01
    0
    • 0
    • 0
    Quote: Arkharov
    It is clear that the Americans are to blame, who else? Just what is the whole Chinese fleet so swept? And in your opinion, in the Rospotrebnadzor, too, the enemies dug in?

    This fits into version 2. There could have been an accident, but not a nuclear explosion.
    1. g1washntwn Online
      g1washntwn (George Washington) 25 November 2019 10: 22
      +1
      • 1
      • 0
      And there could be a fact of dumping into the sea of ​​radioactive waste from some passing basin.
      Ends in the water, as they say. And hype and thick hints towards China are just a nice bonus.
    2. zenion Offline
      zenion (zinovy) 26 November 2019 15: 35
      0
      • 0
      • 0
      One person with a shaking head has everything in motion.
    3. Arkharov Offline
      Arkharov (Grigory Arkharov) 26 November 2019 20: 20
      0
      • 0
      • 0
      And did I even write a word for a nuclear explosion? And there are a lot of options beyond, but this is 90% China.
  4. zenion Offline
    zenion (zinovy) 26 November 2019 15: 34
    0
    • 0
    • 0
    This is reminiscent of the rumor that Rabinovich won $ 100 in cards. Actually, it was not Rabinovich, but Khaimovich, and not in cards, but in dominoes, and did not win, but lost, and not 100 dollars, but two rubles.
  5. Oyo Sarkazmi Offline
    Oyo Sarkazmi (Oyo Sarkazmi) 27 November 2019 21: 57
    0
    • 0
    • 0
    The purest fake for the purpose of advertising dosimeters with Internet access. This is the UradMonitor.

Ядерный инцидент в Южно-Китайском море оставляет много вопросов


Несколько дней назад СМИ запестрели заголовками о взрыве АПЛ в Южно-Китайском море. Однако, чем больше времени проходит, тем больше возникает вопросов и сомнений. А был ли подводный ядерный взрыв на самом деле?

21 ноября «Шоу Хэла Тернера» (Hal Turner radio show) сообщило, что на глубине в 50 метров в Южно-Китайском море произошел ядерный взрыв мощностью, примерно соответствующий «Малышу», сброшенному американцами на Хиросиму. Далее жути нагнала японская газета Ryukyu Simpo, по сведениям которой, некий житель острова Мияко нашел цилиндр с надписью «урановый топливный стержень». На каком языке была сделана эта надпись, не уточняется. Специализированный портал uradmopnitor.com подтверждает наличие радиационного загрязнения.


Добавил свои «пять копеек» и Роспотребнадзор:

По информации, полученной из Глобальной сети мониторинга окружающей среды, в Южно-Китайском море зафиксировано повышение уровня радиационного фона в связи с радиационным инцидентом. Роспотребнадзором усилен мониторинг радиационной обстановки на прилегающих приграничных территориях.


Казалось бы, все очевидно, подводный ядерный взрыв был. Однако при ближайшем рассмотрении вопроса картина вырисовывается несколько иная.

Ядерный взрыв?


С одной стороны, данный район Южно-Китайского моря отличается высокой судоходностью. Подводный ядерный взрыв такой мощности вызвал бы цунами, которое скрыть невозможно. 10-20 килотонн - это не шутки. С другой стороны, взрыв ядерного реактора, если речь шла о нем, произошел бы по типу Чернобыльского, то есть, вначале обычный, тепловой, после чего в окружающую среду попали бы радиоактивные вещества.

Следовательно, уровень радиационного заражения был бы существенно выше 0,24 микроЗиверта/час. Если посмотреть по сервису marinetraffic, то очевидно, что судоходство в данном районе не прекратилось, чего следовало бы ожидать на месте ядерной катастрофы. Уже видны несостыковки.

Радиационная авария?


Эта версия выглядит несколько более адекватной. Аварии на реакторах АПЛ иногда случаются. Известный российский военный эксперт Александр Храмчихин сделал осторожное предположение:

Может быть, там произошла и какая-то авария в реакторе атомной подводной лодки. Может быть что-то с контуром охлаждения, но здесь я не берусь гадать, слишком мало данных.


Будет больше данных, будет яснее. Однако гипотеза об аварийном сливе радиоактивных отходов с субмарины звучит реалистичнее, чем ее взрыв без последующего масштабного радиационного загрязнения акватории, и выбрасывание на берег топливного стержня.

Ядерный хайп?


Вполне возможно, что инцидента не было вовсе. Сразу же возникают вопросы к источнику информации. «Шоу Хэла Тернера» - звучит не очень солидно. Это частная американская радиостанция, зарегистрированная в Нью-Йорке, выходит в эфир всего 5 дней в неделю на полдня из-за недостатка средств. Ее владелец Гарольд Тернер постоянно взывает к аудитории:

Каждый месяц я должен просить вас о финансовой помощи, чтобы проект жил.


Такой хайп, безусловно, привлек внимание всей мировой общественности к проекту Гарольда. Если же версия с аварией на реакторе АПЛ и вовсе не подтвердится, то повышение уровня радиации на местности вполне можно легко объяснить иначе. Проект Uradmonitor, на который все ссылаются, собирает данные от всех участников радиационного контроля через API. Рукастому программисту не составит особого труда написать специальный скрипт, который будет передавать нужные показатели «загрязнения».

Не исключено, что ядерный взрыв в Южно-Китайском море в итоге окажется мистификацией со стороны нескольких американских проходимцев.
Использованы фотографии: https://www.nastol.com.ua/
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

7 комментариев
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. Наблюдатель2014 (Сергей) 24 ноября 2019 13:38
    -1
    • 2
    • 3
    Вот ставлю себя на место американцев. Поражаюсь их прыти. По всему земному шару держимордой работать-то ещё удовольствие. Сдерживать такое количество стран? Вот интересно, если бы современный Китай вместе с СССР бы одним фронтом? Или фашистская Германия с раннее сталинским СССР? Мда уж... laughing Всемирных заговоров нет. winked
  2. Архаров Офлайн
    Архаров (Григорий Архаров) 24 ноября 2019 15:23
    -2
    • 2
    • 4
    Понятно, что американцы виноваты, кто же еще? Только что же весь китайский флот так заметался? И в Роспотребнадзоре, по-вашему, тоже враги окопались?
  3. Маржецкий Онлайн
    Маржецкий (Сергей) 25 ноября 2019 08:01
    0
    • 0
    • 0
    Цитата: Архаров
    Понятно, что американцы виноваты, кто же еще? Только что же весь китайский флот так заметался? И в Роспотребнадзоре, по-вашему, тоже враги окопались?

    Это вполне укладывается в версию 2. Могла быть авария, но не ядерный взрыв.
    1. g1washntwn Офлайн
      g1washntwn (Жора Вашингтонов) 25 ноября 2019 10:22
      +1
      • 1
      • 0
      А мог быть и факт сброса в море радиоактивных отходов с какой-нибудь проходящей лохани.
      Концы в воду, как говорится. А хайп и толстые намеки в сторону Китая - просто приятный бонус.
    2. zenion Офлайн
      zenion (zinovy) 26 ноября 2019 15:35
      0
      • 0
      • 0
      У одного человека с тряской головы всё кругом в движении.
    3. Архаров Офлайн
      Архаров (Григорий Архаров) 26 ноября 2019 20:20
      0
      • 0
      • 0
      А я что хоть слово написал за именно ядерный взрыв? А там дальше вариантов очень много, но это на 90% Китай.
  4. zenion Офлайн
    zenion (zinovy) 26 ноября 2019 15:34
    0
    • 0
    • 0
    Это напоминает слух о том, что Рабинович выиграл в карты 100 долларов. Вообще-то, это был не Рабинович, а Хаимович, и не в карты, а в домино, и не выиграл, а проиграл, и не 100 долларов, а два рубля.
  5. Оё Сарказми Офлайн
    Оё Сарказми (Оё Сарказми) 27 ноября 2019 21:57
    0
    • 0
    • 0
    Чистейший фейк с целью рекламы дозиметров с выходом в интернет. Этот самый УрадМонитор.