Nord Stream 2: Kiev is ready to stop the gas pipeline at all costs


The long-awaited decision made on October 30 by the Danish Energy Agency, at first glance, removed the last obstacle to completing the construction of the Nord Stream-2 gas pipeline. However, his opponents, both overseas and in Europe, have absolutely no intention of abandoning attempts to put sticks in the wheels of this project. They compensate for their small numbers by their stubborn stubbornness and truly devilish ingenuity in inventing more and more new lines of attack on the energy project, which is today the main thing for Russia.


At the moment, one can clearly define the three main “fronts” on which Gazprom will face more or less fierce “battles” for it. And, of course, there are hidden threats that some people preserve as a "weapon of last chance." What exactly is it about and how serious can the consequences of these trepidations be?

Washington is not appeasing


Perhaps there is no country in the world that, in reality having the least relation to the pipeline under construction, would fight against it as fiercely and consistently as the United States. Among the high-ranking officials and prominent politicians there is hardly one who would not speak out about the "terrible danger" that regular and large-scale supplies of Russian "blue fuel" pose for "energy independence of Europe." The last, if I am not mistaken, was the US Secretary of Energy Rick Perry, who spoke about a "crushing blow to security" and "strengthening of Moscow's foreign policy positions." However, no - then there was also a speech by Secretary of State Mike Pompeo, who threatened the EU with "complete dependence on the whims of the Kremlin" after the gas pipeline was launched. Tellingly, in the Old World itself, not a single state sees any troubles for itself from the launch of Nord Stream 2, except for the already obvious puppets of Washington. On the contrary, only continuous benefits ... But from overseas, probably, it is better known. A burning desire to flood Europe with its own LNG prompts the Americans to go to any tricks in order to, if not stop, then at least slow down the Russian project at least for a while. They could - they would gnaw his steel pipes at the bottom of the sea with their teeth ...

Apparently, they firmly killed the same Germans - it was not for nothing that literally last week in the Bundestag they spoke loudly that the American liquefied gas was "not needed by Germany in principle." Moreover, some of the deputies (the same Alexander Noah) believe that if the USA imposes real sanctions aimed at disrupting the construction of the Nord Stream-2, Berlin should immediately respond with no less serious restrictions. Nevertheless, demonstrating once again a magnificent contempt for the opinion of its own overseas "allies", the United States continues to rush with the next "restrictive" projections. In particular, Jim Rish, chairman of the Senate Committee on Foreign Affairs, told reporters about such intentions "on the sidelines" of the International Security Forum in Halifax. Moreover, according to him, the sanctioned confrontation with Nord Stream-2 should be laid down in a fairly serious document - the law "On National Defense" of the country for next year. At the same time, the senator expressed his firm conviction that opponents of such an initiative should not be found under the dome of the Capitol, a priori declaring all those who disagree with it (if nevertheless found) as “lobbyists of Russia” and almost enemies of the American nation. For European companies involved in the construction of the gas pipeline, these restrictions on the assurances of Rish will be so “expensive” that we will talk about their “closure”. As a result, “the Russians will have to look for other contractors” and the construction site will again rise indefinitely. Bingo!

In reality, most likely, this is simply about “reincarnation” of sanctions against those who provide or “assist in providing” the Gazprom project by selling, renting or in any other way, “vessels for laying pipes at a depth of more than 30 meters ". The bill on them this summer was developed by senators Gene Shahin and Ted Cruz. He suggested not only a ban on the entry of “guilty” into the United States, but also “freezing of their assets in US jurisdiction”. True, this initiative, which seems to have begun to be quite successfully implemented within the walls of the Congress, somehow quietly “hung” at the level of countless approvals and statements, without even reaching the White House. Most likely, the same fate will befall a new demarche. Especially when you consider that the Risham Act mentioned there are plenty of other "stumbling blocks" that are quite capable of turning its discussion into disputes without end and end. For example, the question of financing the wall on the border with Mexico, the construction of which has long turned into an obsession for Donald Trump, a discussion of the future of American facilities in Guantanamo and so on. There are fundamental issues at all, such as a “redistribution” of authority between the US branches of power to wage wars, send troops out of the country and return them. There is no doubt about one thing - the issue of sanctions against Nord Stream-2 will be very widely exploited by the American politicum in the upcoming election campaign. Will they be introduced? It is doubtful, although not excluded. But they will talk about the “Russian energy threat” for a long time ...

Warsaw goes to the “frontal attack”, and Kiev is preparing a stealth strike


It is clear that the United States, as befits the international "godfather", does not carry out the most vile actions against the gas pipeline, but entrusts it with its own "sixes." It is precisely such a role that Poland has recently been playing with all zeal, for the umpteenth time attempting to harm construction as much as possible. Warsaw’s interest here has two sources: firstly, they plan to become the “gas gate” of the United States, firmly seated on deliveries of overseas LNG to Europe and have a rather big profit on this. Secondly, the Poles oppose and will oppose any Russian project simply because it is Russian. Not without reason, Donald Tusk, who has served himself up to the President of the European Council, continues to repeat about our country as the main "strategic problem" of the EU, not hesitating to mention that even his own colleagues called him a "maniac" for such stubborn Russophobia ... And who then command me to consider the Prime Minister of Poland, Mateusz Moravecki, in his own anti-Russian rage that has reached the point where Nord Stream-2 is “paying for Russian weapons with European money ?!” However, Warsaw is not trying to “beat the ruble” so far in any way with Moscow, but with its own EU neighbors. In any case, the phantasmagoric fine of $ 45 million by the Polish Competition and Consumer Protection Authority (UOKiK) “hung” on the French company Engie, which was involved in the construction of the gas pipeline, and refused to provide Warsaw’s first finger documents for review distribution, sale, supply and storage of "Russian" blue fuel ".

That’s all for the Poles, you see, was vital for a “very important antitrust proceeding in the Nord Stream-2 case. The French did not penetrate ... In Warsaw, by the way, they directly stated that the fine was only the beginning. In general, the consequences of their "investigation" will be "international in nature." Like, get ready - both in France, and in Germany, and in Denmark: Poland will teach you all to love Europe! In any case, in the “antitrust production” launched by UOKiK, in addition to Gazprom and the already mentioned French corporation, Uniper, OMV, Shell, Wintershall also appear. In a word, all, almost all the participants in the project, who dared to start its implementation without the approval of Warsaw (which would never have followed!), And thus allegedly violated the "European legislation". According to authoritative experts, all this fuss, of course, will not be able to stop the construction (the same French immediately declared all Polish claims nonsense and intend to appeal them), but that's completely to spoil them. Do not forget that it was the Polish litigation that this year led to a decrease in half the volume of Russian gas supplied to Europe through the OPAL gas pipeline. The scandalousness of Warsaw is well known to everyone in the Old World, so there is no doubt that they will still drink our blood as much as they can. In addition, it should be borne in mind that the Poles conduct their Russophobic activity in close alliance with the Baltic countries, as well as with Ukraine. Thus, Lithuania has already announced its intention to bring to trial the operators of the gas pipeline under construction. Estonia is still thinking, but, quite possibly, will also join. And Kiev ...

Statements about his firm intention to “stop Nord Stream-2 at any cost”, relying on “support from European partners”, have recently been made by almost all officials “from the ground up” - from the local prime minister Alexei Goncharuk to the country's trade representative Taras Kachka . Of particular interest to us are the revelations of the Ukrainian Minister of Energy Aleksey Orzhel, who recently admitted on television that Kiev intends to block construction by appealing “somehow from an environmental point of view” (verbatim quote). That is, to appeal against the permit issued by Denmark for laying pipes in its waters. The most unpleasant thing is that these words are just not an empty chatter. The "greens" started stirring suspiciously in Northern Europe, which, it seems, some forces intend to mobilize in the very urgent order for the "last and decisive battle" just against Nord Stream-2. Once again, long-standing tales surfaced about "8 thousand tons of chemical munitions," allegedly "thrown to the bottom of the sea off the island of Bornholm by the Soviet Union during the Second World War" and even "four Soviet ships with chemical munitions sunk there." Interestingly, the same Norwegian greens for some reason indicate exactly the places where the pipes of the Russian gas pipeline should lie, while screaming at the same time about the "threat of environmental disaster" that will certainly happen when they are laid. Naturally, there is no mention of any documentary and generally sound evidence of these phantasmagoric nonsense. As such, gentlemen, "ecologists" give out information that in recent years in the networks of fishers in this section of the Baltic, "explosive objects" have hit as many as four times! Well, given the intensity of the hostilities that took place in this region, it is amazing how such “surprises” do not come across to fish every day.

Nevertheless, if this topic is reanimated again, it means that it is most likely intended to be used as the last trump card. It is possible that is exactly what the Ukrainian Minister of Energy had in mind. Be that as it may, this possibility cannot be completely discounted. All kinds of “environmental” movements and parties in Europe today have too much weight - from quite solid to frankly marginal. If all this pack is lowered to Nord Stream-2, it will not seem to anyone. In the light of such a prospect, Greta Tunberg, who suddenly “emerged” out of nowhere just in Scandinavia, is intensely “untwisted” today as not only an environmental project. One way or another, but Russia needs to be ready for ever new “battles” for Nord Stream-2, which, apparently, will not stop either after laying the last meter of its pipes, or even after successfully putting the pipeline into operation.
Photos used: https://delfi.lt
Ctrl Enter

Noticed oshЫbku Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

9 comments
Information

Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in

  1. Port Offline
    Port 25 November 2019 10: 57
    +6
    • 7
    • 1
    In any case, transit through Ukraine should be stopped, the more crap, the sooner.
    1. lev1759 Offline
      lev1759 (Eugene) 26 November 2019 12: 53
      +2
      • 2
      • 0
      transit through Ukraine should be stopped

      This is half the battle. It is necessary to start negotiations on the construction of Nord Stream 3 ...
  2. Valentine Offline
    Valentine (Valentin) 25 November 2019 11: 02
    +6
    • 7
    • 1
    And what should we have expected from Kiev, because in a different way they don’t know how and don’t want to, but on the sly, kind of vile - they are forever, and with great pleasure. I’m only now beginning to wonder, are there any more individuals on our planet Earth who will surpass Galicians in the infamy? Well, with America everything is clear to us - there is power, there is power, there is a lot of money, and they wanted to spit on everyone, but the “non-down” literally without anything, the poor beggar, but he’s not even building a pug out of himself, but some the monster behind Uncle Sam.
  3. Afinogen Offline
    Afinogen (Afinogen) 25 November 2019 11: 05
    +4
    • 5
    • 1
    ... and in Europe, they absolutely do not intend to abandon attempts to put sticks in wheels.

    Just amazing, simple. Against all the laws of common sense. You pull a gas pipeline to Europe, spend some effort so that Europe is warm and good, but they also put sticks in the wheels. Well, of course, Americans, they will soon catch fire from anger, they are ready to do harm to themselves, if only it would be bad for us. Everything is simple here - once Europe needs to freeze, and immediately the mind will fall into place, they themselves will build another gas pipeline.
  4. Dzafdet Offline
    Dzafdet (Sergei) 25 November 2019 12: 21
    +4
    • 6
    • 2
    They themselves are to blame. Accustomed ukrov to a freebie. They are now breaking. It was necessary back in 2000 to shut off the cranes. For 20 years they have stolen billions of cubic meters of gas, but all about it are modestly silent. Apparently, everyone in this is smeared ...
  5. Sapsan136 Offline
    Sapsan136 (Sapsan136) 25 November 2019 15: 02
    +5
    • 5
    • 0
    It would be good for these greens to think about the US nuclear warheads that they lost in the Scandinavian waters and Russia is not at all to blame ... As for Poland and the company, Germany may be bored with the fact that the Poles harm its economy ... the EU will live and without the poor of Poland, but whether the poor of Poland, Lithuania, Latvia, Estonia will live without subsidies from Germany and France is a big question ...
  6. steelmaker Offline
    steelmaker 25 November 2019 16: 36
    -1
    • 2
    • 3
    Here is the answer to why Russian military bases are needed. Russia, thanks to our rulers - pests, voluntarily left Europe, and now we want to not be disturbed. The first thing to do is to return most of the Russian land of Ukraine "to its native harbor"! Second, all these problems were created by the stupidity of Gazprom’s leadership. When they steal and work inefficiently, it is necessary to change, at a minimum, the leadership, and not to state the facts.
  7. Screw Offline
    Screw (Gennady) 25 November 2019 18: 39
    +2
    • 2
    • 0
    Probably, the American stubbornness is explained by the desire to become the sole intermediaries in the gas spot trade between Western Europe and Gazprom. They have experience - they stole Russian gas from the British and drove them to sell it in Boston, leaving them to freeze. So, pretty much welded on this deal.
  8. bratchanin3 Offline
    bratchanin3 (Gennady) 26 November 2019 10: 57
    +4
    • 4
    • 0
    Well, complain and whine about the enemy, you have to fight with him, that's all. The Americans have long declared Russia their enemy, and the “tanned” President of the Americans even announced this from the UN rostrum. So what, let's complain about it and poke a finger towards justice? You need to consider your resources and think over actions!

«Северный поток-2»: Киев готов остановить газопровод любой ценой


Долгожданное решение, принятое 30 октября Датским энергетическим агентством, на первый взгляд, убрало последнее препятствие для завершения строительства газопровода «Северный поток-2». Однако его противники, как за океаном, так и в Европе, совершенно не намерены оставлять попытки ставить палки в колеса этому проекту. Собственную малочисленность они компенсируют твердолобым упрямством и воистину дьявольской изобретательностью в деле измышления все новых и новых направлений атаки на энергетический проект, являющийся сегодня главным для России.

На нынешний момент можно четко определить три основных «фронта», на которых «Газпрому» еще предстоят более или менее ожесточенные «сражения» за него. Ну и, конечно, имеются и скрытые угрозы, которые кое-кто приберегает в качестве «оружия последнего шанса». О чем конкретно идет речь и насколько серьезны могут быть последствия этих поползновений?


Вашингтон не унимается


Пожалуй, нет в мире страны, которая, в реальности имея наименьшее отношение к строящемуся трубопроводу, боролась бы против него столь неистово и последовательно, как Соединенные Штаты. Среди тамошних высокопоставленных чиновников и видных политиков вряд ли найдется хоть один, кто не высказался бы о «страшной опасности», которую регулярные и масштабные поставки российского «голубого топлива» таят для «энергетической независимости Европы». Последним, если не ошибаюсь, по данному поводу высказался министр энергетики США Рик Пери, вещавший что-то о «сокрушительном ударе по безопасности» и «усилении внешнеполитических позиций Москвы». Впрочем, нет – потом было еще и выступление госсекретаря Майка Помпео, пригрозившего ЕС «полной зависимостью от прихотей Кремля» после запуска газопровода. Что характерно, в самом Старом Свете никаких неприятностей для себя от запуска «Северного потока-2» не видит ни одно государство, за исключением совсем уже явных марионеток Вашингтона. Наоборот, одни сплошные выгоды... Но из-за океана, наверное, виднее. Жгучее желание залить Европу собственным СПГ побуждает американцев идти на любые ухищрения для того, чтобы, если не остановить, то хотя бы затормозить российский проект хоть на какое-то время. Могли бы – зубами грызли б его стальные трубы на дне морском...

Тех же немцев они допекли, как видно, крепенько – недаром же буквально на прошлой неделе в Бундестаге во весь голос говорили о том, что американский сжиженный газ «не нужен Германии в принципе». Более того, кое-кто из депутатов (тот же Александр Ной) считают, что в случае введения США реальных санкций, направленных на срыв строительства «Северного потока-2», Берлину следует немедленно ответить не менее серьезными ограничениями. Тем не менее, демонстрируя в который раз великолепное презрение к мнению собственных заокеанских «союзников», Соединенные Штаты продолжают носиться с очередными «ограничительными» прожектами. В частности, о подобных намерениях «на полях» Международного форума по безопасности в Галифаксе поведал журналистам Джим Риш, председатель сенатского комитета по международным делам. Более того, по его словам, санкционное противостояние «Северному потоку-2» должно быть заложено в достаточно серьезный документ - закон «О национальной обороне» страны на следующий год. При этом сенатор выразил твердую уверенность в том, что противников подобной инициативы под куполом Капитолия сыскаться не должно, априори объявив всех несогласных с ней (если все-таки отыщутся) «лоббистами России» и чуть ли не врагами американской нации. Европейским компаниям, которые задействованы в постройке газопровода, эти ограничения по заверениям Риша настолько «дорого обойдутся», что речь будет идти об их «закрытии». В результате «русским придется искать других подрядчиков» и стройка снова встанет на неопределенный срок. Бинго!

В реальности речь, скорее всего, идет попросту о «реинкарнации» санкций против тех, кто предоставляет или «содействует в предоставлении» проекту «Газпрома» путем продажи, аренды либо каким-то еще способом, «судов для прокладки труб на глубине более 30 метров». Законопроект о них еще нынешним летом был разработан сенаторами Джин Шахин и Тедом Крузом. Он предполагал не только запрет на въезд в США «провинившихся», но также и «заморозку их активов, находящихся в американской юрисдикции». Правда, эта инициатива, вроде бы начавшая вполне благополучно реализовываться в стенах Конгресса, как-то незаметно «зависла» на уровне бесчисленных согласований и утверждений, даже не дойдя до Белого Дома. Скорее всего, та же судьба постигнет и новый демарш. Особенно, если учесть, что в упомянутом Ришем законе предостаточно иных «камней преткновения», которые вполне способны превратить его обсуждение в споры без конца и края. К примеру, вопрос о финансировании стены на границе с Мексикой, строительство которой давно превратилось в навязчивую идею для Дональда Трампа, обсуждение будущего американских объектов в Гуантанамо и так далее. Имеются и вовсе фундаментальные моменты вроде «передела» между ветвями власти США полномочий на ведение войн, отправку войск за пределы страны и их возвращение. Можно не сомневаться в одном – вопрос санкций против «Северного потока-2» будет весьма широко эксплуатироваться американским политикумом в предстоящей предвыборной борьбе. Введут ли их? Сомнительно, хотя и не исключено. Но говорить о «российской энергетической угрозе» будут много и долго...

Варшава идет в «лобовую атаку», а Киев готовит удар исподтишка


Понятно, что наиболее подлые действия против газопровода, США, как и положено международному «пахану», не выполняет собственноручно, а поручает собственным «шестеркам». Именно такую роль в последнее время со всем усердием исполняет Польша, в который уже раз пытающаяся напакостить строительству, насколько это возможно. Заинтересованность Варшавы тут имеет два источника: во-первых, там рассчитывают стать «газовыми воротами» Соединенных Штатов, прочно «усевшись» на поставках заокеанского СПГ в Европу и иметь на этом свой немаленький профит. Во-вторых, поляки противодействуют и будут противодействовать любому русскому проекту просто потому, что он русский. Недаром же выслужившийся аж до председателя Европейского совета Дональд Туск продолжает твердить о нашей стране, как о главной «стратегической проблеме» ЕС, не стесняясь упоминать о том, что за столь упертую русофобию его давно прозвали «маньяком» даже собственные коллеги... А кем тогда прикажете считать премьер-министра Польши Матеуша Моравецкого, в собственном антироссийском раже дошедшем до того, что «Северный поток-2» – это «оплата российского оружия европейскими деньгами»?! Впрочем, «бить рублем» Варшава пока что пытается никак не Москву, а собственных же соседей по ЕС. Во всяком случае, фантасмагорический штраф в 45 миллионов долларов без малого польское Управление защиты конкуренции и потребителей (UOKiK) «навесило» на участвующую в строительстве газопровода французскую компанию Engie, отказавшуюся по первому «щелчку пальцев» Варшавы предоставлять той для ознакомления документы о «транспортировке, распределении, продаже, поставках и хранении» российского «голубого топлива».

Полякам это все, видите ли, было жизненно необходимо для «очень важного антимонопольного производства по делу «Северного потока-2». Французы не прониклись... В Варшаве, кстати, прямо заявили, что штраф – это только начало. А вообще, последствия их «расследования» будут носить «международный характер». Мол, готовьтесь – и во Франции, и в Германии, и в Дании: Польша всех вас научит Европу любить! Во всяком случае, в «антимонопольном производстве», затеянном UOKiK, помимо «Газпрома» и уже упомянутой французской корпорации фигурируют также Uniper, OMV, Shell, Wintershall. Одним словом, все, практически все участники проекта, осмелившиеся начинать его реализацию, не заручившись одобрением Варшавы (которого не последовало бы никогда!), и тем самым якобы нарушившие «европейское законодательство». По мнению авторитетных экспертов, остановить строительство вся эта возня, конечно же, не сможет (те же французы немедленно объявили все польские претензии вздорными и намерены их обжаловать), но вот напакостить – вполне. Не стоит забывать, что именно польское сутяжничество привело в нынешнем году к снижению наполовину объемов российского газа, поставляемого в Европу через газопровод OPAL. Скандальность Варшавы хорошо известна всем в Старом Свете, так что можно даже не сомневаться: крови они нам еще попьют ровно настолько, насколько смогут. К тому же следует учитывать, что свою русофобскую деятельность поляки ведут в тесном союзе со странами Прибалтики, а также с Украиной. Так, о своем намерении привлечь к суду операторов строящегося газопровода уже заявила Литва. Эстония пока раздумывает, но, вполне возможно, тоже подключится. А уж Киев...

Заявления о своем твердом намерении «остановить «Северный поток-2» любой ценой», опираясь на «поддержку европейских партнеров», за последнее время делали чуть ли не все официальные лица «нэзалэжной» – от тамошнего премьера Алексея Гончарука до торгового представителя страны Тараса Качки. Для нас особый интерес представляют откровения украинского министра энергетики Алексея Оржеля, который недавно в телевизионном эфире признался, что Киев намерен заблокировать строительство, подав апелляцию «как-то с точки зрения экологии» (цитата дословная). То есть – обжаловать разрешение, выданное Данией на прокладку труб в ее водах. Самое неприятное, что вот эти слова – как раз не пустой треп. Уж больно подозрительно зашевелились в Северной Европе «зеленые», которых, похоже, некие силы в самом срочном порядке намерены мобилизовать на «последний и решительный бой» как раз именно с «Северным потоком-2». Снова всплыли давние байки о «8 тысячах тонн химических боеприпасов», якобы «сброшенных на дно моря у острова Борнхольм Советским Союзом в годы Второй мировой войны» и даже «затопленных там четырех советских кораблях с химическими боеприпасами». Что интересно – в качестве «места затопления» те же норвежские «зеленые» отчего-то указывают в точности те места, где должны лечь трубы российского газопровода, вовсю вопя при этом об «угрозе экологической катастрофы», которая непременно случится при их прокладке. Естественно, никаких документальных и вообще вменяемых подтверждений этим фантасмагорическим бредням не имеется и в помине. В качестве таковых господа «экологи» выдают сведения о том, что за последние годы в сетях рыболовов на этом участке Балтики «взрывоопасные предметы» попадали аж целых ... четыре раза! Ну, учитывая интенсивность боевых действий, которые велись в этом регионе, удивительно, как такие «сюрпризы» не попадаются рыбкам каждый день.

Тем не менее, если данная тема снова реанимируется, значит, ее, скорее всего, намерены пустить в ход в качестве последнего козыря. Вполне возможно, именно это имел в виду украинский министр энергетики. Как бы то ни было, но полностью сбрасывать со счетов такую возможность нельзя. Слишком большой вес сегодня имеют в Европе разного рода «экологические» движения и партии – от вполне солидных до откровенно маргинальных. Если всю эту свору спустят на «Северный поток-2», мало никому не покажется. В свете подобной перспективы как-то по-иному начинает выглядеть и внезапно «вынырнувшая» из ниоткуда как раз в Скандинавии Грета Тунберг, усиленно «раскручиваемая» сегодня в качестве далеко не только экологического проекта. Так или иначе, но России необходимо быть готовой ко все новым «боям» за «Северный поток-2», которые, судя по всему, не прекратятся ни после укладки последнего метра его труб, ни даже после успешного ввода газопровода в эксплуатацию.
Использованы фотографии: https://delfi.lt
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

9 комментариев
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. Портвейн Офлайн
    Портвейн 25 ноября 2019 10:57
    +6
    • 7
    • 1
    При любом раскладе, транзит через Украину должен быть остановлен, чем больше гадят, тем скорее.
    1. lev1759 Офлайн
      lev1759 (Евгений) 26 ноября 2019 12:53
      +2
      • 2
      • 0
      транзит через Украину должен быть остановлен

      Это половина дела. Необходимо начать переговоры о строительстве "Северного потока - 3"...
  2. Валентин Онлайн
    Валентин (Валентин) 25 ноября 2019 11:02
    +6
    • 7
    • 1
    И что мы должны были ожидать от Киева, ведь по-другому они и не умеют, и не хотят, а вот исподтишка, этак подленько - это они завсегда, и с большим удовольствием. Я только теперь начинаю задумываться, а есть ли на нашей планете Земля ещё такие особи, кто превзойдёт в гнусности галичан? Ну, с Америкой нам всё понятно - там мощь, там сила, там огромные деньги, и они плевать хотели на всех, а вот "незалэжная" буквально без ничего, нищая попроШАЙКА, а строит из себя уже даже не моську, а какого-то монстра, за спиной дяди Сэма.
  3. Афиноген Офлайн
    Афиноген (Афиноген) 25 ноября 2019 11:05
    +4
    • 5
    • 1
    ...так и в Европе, совершенно не намерены оставлять попытки ставить палки в колеса.

    Просто поразительно, просто. Против всех законов здравого смысла. В Европу тянешь газопровод, затрачиваешь определенные усилия, чтоб Европе было тепло и хорошо, а они же еще и палки в колеса вставляют. Ну понятно, америкосы, они от злобы скоро загорятся, они готовы на вред себе пойти, лишь бы нам плохо было. Тут все просто - надо разок Европе померзнуть, и сразу ум встанет на место, сами еще один газопровод построят.
  4. Dzafdet Офлайн
    Dzafdet (Сергей) 25 ноября 2019 12:21
    +4
    • 6
    • 2
    Сами виноваты. Приучили укров к халяве. У них теперь ломка. Надо было ещё в 2000 году краны перекрыть. Они за 20 лет украли миллиарды кубометров газа, но все об этом скромно молчат. Видимо, все в этом замазаны...
  5. Sapsan136 Офлайн
    Sapsan136 (Sapsan136) 25 ноября 2019 15:02
    +5
    • 5
    • 0
    Этим зеленым не мешало бы подумать о ядерных боеголовках США, потерянных ими в скандинавских водах и Россия тут совершенно не виновата...Что до Польши и компании, то Германии может и надоесть то, что поляки наносят вред ее экономике... ЕС проживет и без нищей Польши, а вот проживут ли нищие Польша, Литва, Латвия, Эстония без дотаций из Германии и Франции - большой вопрос...
  6. сталевар Онлайн
    сталевар 25 ноября 2019 16:36
    -1
    • 2
    • 3
    Вот вам и ответ, зачем нужны военные базы России. Россия, благодаря нашим правителям - вредителям, добровольно ушла из Европы, а теперь хотим, чтоб нам не мешали. Первое, что надо сделать, это вернуть большую часть русской земли Украины "в родную гавань"! Второе, все эти проблемы созданы глупостью руководства Газпром. Когда воруют и неэффективно работают, надо менять, как минимум, руководство, а не констатировать факты.
  7. Винтик Офлайн
    Винтик (Геннадий) 25 ноября 2019 18:39
    +2
    • 2
    • 0
    Наверное, твердолобость американцев объясняется желанием стать единственными посредниками в газовой спот-торговле между Западной Европой и Газпромом. Опыт у них имеется - стырили российский газ у британцев и повезли продавать его в БостОн, оставив тех замерзать. Стало быть, наварили изрядно на этом дельце.
  8. bratchanin3 Офлайн
    bratchanin3 (Геннадий) 26 ноября 2019 10:57
    +4
    • 4
    • 0
    Ну что жаловаться и скулить на врага, с ним дОлжно бороться, вот и всё. Американцы давно уже объявили Россию своим врагом, а "загорелый" Президент америкосов даже с трибуны ООН это объявил. Ну так и что, будем жаловаться на это и тыкать пальцем в сторону справедливости? Ресурсы свои считать надо и действия продумывать!