Armed Forces of Ukraine announced a powerful Russian military base designed to scare all of Europe


On November 24, 2019, the Chief of the General Staff and the Commander-in-Chief of the Armed Forces of Ukraine, Lieutenant-General Ruslan Khomchak, said that he considered Crimea to be a “springboard for domination” of Russia in the Mediterranean Sea. Moreover, the head of the “strongest on the continent” emphasized to the Ukrainian media that he was referring to the Mediterranean, and not the Black or Azov Sea.


It (Crimea-ed.) Is regarded as a Russian base, powerful, which should “nightmare” the whole of Europe and North Africa, and give them, the Russians, the opportunity to dominate the Mediterranean Sea already

- declared Homchak.

To make you understand - Russia does not need Crimea at all as a place for Russians to relax

- added Khomchak (as if the Americans there were going to open an "all-Union health resort").

After that, Khomchak touched on the issue missing toilets from the Ukrainian "armada", transferred by the Russians from Kerch. According to Khomchak, the disappearance of the toilets is not the work of the military, but of the looters.

The response from Moscow to another unfriendly statement from Kiev did not have to wait long. Senator Federation Council from Smolensk region (member of the Committee on Defense and Security) Franz Klintsevich commented on the words of the Ukrainian general about Crimea.

The senator is confident that Russia, due to its geographical location, "cannot but solve geopolitical problems." He reminded Khomchak and his "brothers" that Crimea, contrary to the statements of the Ukrainian side, is Russian territory.

We remind you that Crimea reunited with Russia in accordance with international law after a referendum in March 2014. At the same time, Ukraine refuses to recognize the results of the referendum, calling Crimea the “occupied” territory.
Photos used: https://www.goodfon.ru/
Ctrl Enter

Noticed oshЫbku Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

2 comments
Information

Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in

  1. gorenina91 Online
    gorenina91 (Irina) 25 November 2019 11: 04
    -1
    • 1
    • 2
    Armed Forces of Ukraine announced a powerful Russian military base designed to scare all of Europe

    - Yes, the base is powerful ... it can only scare Ukraine ... -And you won’t scare anyone anymore ... -Natovskys ...- Romania, Bulgaria and Turkey are useless to scare ... is weak for this base ... -Yes ... and it is located very poorly ... -Americans can drive even a whole fleet into the Black Sea and visit there with a “friendly visit” as much as they want ... -Ukraine will only squeal with delight from this. .. -And the Russian Black Sea Fleet will not do anything to this American fleet ...
    - And in the Mediterranean Sea to the Russian Black Sea Fleet ...- "what’s going there; what’s back" the way is ordered ... - Turkey controls it all .., which at any moment can simply sneeze on the "Montreux Convention" and put the whole "mighty" on the joke Russian Black Sea Fleet "...
    - And it is useless to recall the brilliant victories of the Russian fleet over the Turks under the command of the Russian admirals Ushakov, Nakhimov, etc ... - These victories just sunk into oblivion and became simply glorious historical events of bygone years ...
    - Well, in real life ...- today ...- Bosphorus and Dardanelles ... - this is the "sphere" where the Turks command; and the Russians do not command there .., and the Russians there simply obey ...
    - So ... rumors about ... "about a powerful Russian military base designed to scare all of Europe" ... - "greatly exaggerated" ...
  2. steelmaker Offline
    steelmaker 26 November 2019 11: 26
    +2
    • 3
    • 1
    But in my heart it became calmer when Crimea was annexed. And if in the 90s they did not even dare to provocate, then now it is even more so. Therefore, the enemies of Russia rage that they can get into a lobeshnik!

ВСУ заявили о мощной российской военной базе, призванной пугать всю Европу


24 ноября 2019 года начальник Генштаба - главнокомандующий ВСУ генерал-лейтенант Руслан Хомчак сообщил, что считает Крым «плацдармом для господства» России в Средиземном море. Более того, руководитель «сильнейшей на континенте» подчеркнул украинским СМИ, что имеет в виду именно Средиземное, а не Черное или Азовское море.

Он (Крым- ред.) рассматривается как российская база, мощная, которая должна «кошмарить» всю Европу и Северную Африку, и дать им, россиянам, возможность господствовать уже в Средиземном море

- заявил Хомчак.


Чтобы вы понимали - Крым России нужен вовсе не как место для отдыха россиян

- добавил Хомчак (как-будто американцы там «всесоюзную здравницу» собирались открывать).

После этого Хомчак коснулся вопроса пропажи унитазов с украинской «армады», переданной россиянами из Керчи. По мнению Хомчака, исчезновение унитазов - это дело рук не военных, а мародеров.

Ответа из Москвы на очередное недружественное заявление из Киева не пришлось ждать долго. Сенатор Совфеда от Смоленской области (член комитета по обороне и безопасности) Франц Клинцевич прокомментировал слова украинского генерала о Крыме.

Сенатор уверен, что Россия, в силу своего географического положения, «не может не решать геополитических задач». Он напомнил Хомчаку и его «побратымам», что Крым, вопреки заявлениям украинской стороны, является российской территорией.

Напоминаем, что Крым воссоединился с Россией согласно нормам международного права после референдума в марте 2014 года. При этом Украина отказывается признать итоги референдума, называя Крым «оккупированной» территорией.
Использованы фотографии: https://www.goodfon.ru/
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

2 комментария
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. gorenina91 Офлайн
    gorenina91 (Ирина) 25 ноября 2019 11:04
    -1
    • 1
    • 2
    ВСУ заявили о мощной российской военной базе, призванной пугать всю Европу

    - Да, база-то мощная..., только может напугать она только Украину... -А больше никого уже не напугаешь... -Натовских...- Румынию, Болгарию и Турцию пугать бесполезно...-слаба для этого база... -Да...и расположена крайне неудачно... - Это американы могут загнать даже целый флот в Чёрное море и гостить там с "дружеским визитом" сколько хотят... -Украина от этого будет только визжать от восторга... -И российский ЧФ ничего этому американовскому флоту не сделает...
    - А в Средиземное море российскому ЧФ...-"что туда; что обратно" путь заказан... - Этим всем распоряжается Турция.., которая в любой момент может просто начихать на "Конвенцию Монтрё" и поставить на прикол весь "могучий русский ЧФ" ...
    - И Бесполезно вспоминать блестящие победы русского флота над турками под командованием русских адмиралов Ушакова, Нахимова и т.д... - эти победы просто канули в Лету и стали просто славными историческими событиями давно ушедших лет...
    - Ну, а в реале...- сегодня...-Босфор и Дарданеллы... - это та "сфера", где командуют турки; а русские там не командуют.., а русские там просто подчиняются...
    - Так что... -слухи о... "о мощной российской военной базе, призванной пугать всю Европу"... -"сильно преувеличены"...
  2. сталевар Офлайн
    сталевар 26 ноября 2019 11:26
    +2
    • 3
    • 1
    А вот у меня на душе спокойней стало, когда Крым присоединили. И если уж в 90-е не осмелились даже на провокации, то сейчас и подавно. Поэтому и беснуются враги России, что в лобешник получит могут!