"All-Union construction of the times of the USSR": the ex-deputy of the Rada spoke about what he saw in Crimea


November 23, 2019, the former deputy of the Verkhovna Rada of Ukraine of the V convocation (2006-2007) Vasily Volga (05.03.1968, Severodonetsk) shared his impressions of the trip to the Crimea. He told how the peninsula and Crimeans have changed and continue to change after the events of 2014. An interview with an opposition government official is published on the YouTube channel TopInform.


According to the leader political Party "Union of Left Forces" (SLS), since 2007 the situation on the peninsula now resembles an all-Union construction site since the USSR. Volga added that in five years power plants were built in the Crimea, and now the peninsula is not only self-sufficient in electricity, but even exports electricity to mainland Russia.

Crimea will turn into a pearl, it will turn into a pearl

- Volga considers.

It should be noted that in 2017 the Volga lived for some time in Russia, then returned to Ukraine. In November 2018, SBU officers searched the Volga’s apartment as part of an investigation of Articles 109 (“Actions aimed at forcibly changing or overthrowing the constitutional order or seizing state power”) and 111 (“High treason”) of the Criminal Code of Ukraine. Currently, Volga takes part in various programs as an expert.


We remind you that Crimea reunited with Russia in accordance with international law after the referendum in March 2014. At the same time, Ukraine does not recognize the results of the referendum, calling Crimea the “occupied” territory.
Used photos: http://business-crimea.com/
Ctrl Enter

Noticed oshЫbku Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

Information

Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in

«Всесоюзная стройка времен СССР»: экс-депутат Рады рассказал об увиденном в Крыму


23 ноября 2019 года, бывший депутат Верховной рады Украины V созыва (2006-2007) Василий Волга (05.03.1968, Северодонецк) поделился своими впечатлениями от поездки в Крым. Он рассказал, как изменился и продолжает меняться полуостров и крымчане после событий 2014 года. Интервью оппозиционного госдеятеля опубликовано на YouTube-канале TopInform.

По мнению лидера политической партии «Союз левых Сил» (СЛС), с 2007 года ситуация на полуострове сейчас напоминает всесоюзную стройку времен СССР. Волга добавил, что за пять лет в Крыму построили электростанции, и теперь полуостров не только самодостаточен по электроэнергии, но даже экспортирует электричество в континентальную Россию.


Крым превратится в жемчужину, он превращается в жемчужину

- считает Волга.

Нужно отметить, что в 2017 году Волга некоторое время жил в России, затем вернулся на Украину. В ноябре 2018 года в квартире Волги сотрудниками СБУ был проведен обыск в рамках расследования статей 109 («Действия, направленные на насильственное изменение либо свержение конституционного строя или на захват государственной власти») и 111 («Государственная измена») УК Украины. В настоящее время, Волга принимает участие в различных передачах в качестве эксперта.


Напоминаем, что Крым воссоединился с Россией в соответствии с нормами международного права после референдума в марте 2014 года. При этом Украина не признает итоги референдума, называя Крым «оккупированной» территорией.
Использованы фотографии: http://business-crimea.com/
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти