Putin's stock market is better than Xi Jinping and Trump

The collapse of the Russian economics, which many "analysts" prophesied, seem to be canceled. The domestic stock market is showing steady growth, which is of particular interest to foreign investors, primarily American ones.


The dollar yield of Russian securities increased by more than 80 times compared to last year. The combined dividend yield of our companies is 6,7%, which is close to the historical maximum and is the highest in the world. For the first time in history, the MICEX index closed above 3000 points in November; the RTS index has been trading at its maximum since October 2013. In addition, the value of shares of the largest Russian companies is growing, and our bonds provide a yield of over 6%. Despite the fact that in the USA this indicator is less than 2%, and the European one tends to zero.

In the end, even Forbs found that Putin's stock market is better than that of Xi Jinping and Trump. At the same time, the share of American capital in domestic securities for the first time since 2013 exceeded 51%.

The growth of interest of foreign investors was caused by such fundamental factors as low inflation, huge foreign exchange reserves, low public debt, etc. Now Russia has really become a place where you can make good money.

However, it is worth noting that such “attention” may be temporary. We have already experienced a similar situation in the past. Then the capital, both came and went, and our companies did not have time to take advantage of the situation.

Thus, it is not worth building illusions that foreign investments will be delayed for a long time. However, the very fact that they began to perceive our country in a positive way is wonderful. Indeed, in the future, not only portfolio investments, but also direct investments may come to Russia. And this, in turn, will create long-term prerequisites for the growth of the real economy.

8 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in
  1. Arkharov Offline Arkharov
    Arkharov (Grigory Arkharov) 29 November 2019 09: 42
    -1
    But what about Putin’s market?
    1. mister-red Offline mister-red
      mister-red 29 November 2019 10: 46
      +1
      That is, do you have any questions about Trump and C?
      1. Arkharov Offline Arkharov
        Arkharov (Grigory Arkharov) 29 November 2019 11: 34
        -1
        I have a question about the stupid title of the article.
  2. Potapov Offline Potapov
    Potapov (Valery) 29 November 2019 09: 51
    0
    You cannot spread the stock market for bread ...
    1. mister-red Offline mister-red
      mister-red 29 November 2019 10: 46
      0
      Watching someone :)
  3. Pishenkov Offline Pishenkov
    Pishenkov (Alexey) 29 November 2019 10: 48
    +1
    As the article correctly states, exchange money is what is there today - not tomorrow. And the stock exchange is such a board for playing thimbles, and 99% of the income from all this is received by exchange players, and not the Russian Federation. In my opinion, the concept of "making money" on the stock exchange is extremely wrong. They play on the exchange, like in a casino, just the conditions are more complicated, that is, you can win. Nobody says "I made money in the casino" ... And the game, it seems, is not considered a business either ...
    And while it all goes in this vein, the citizens of Russia are neither warm nor cold. But if Russian corporations, whose shares are traded on these very exchanges, and their so-called "capitalization" grows, took out loans for development in the WEST, and not in Russian banks, against these growing shares in price, and thus substituting other risks of THEIR banking sector, then this would be a real benefit. But there are no fools sitting there - first of all, they imposed sanctions on those companies that can really develop and do not give them loans, and the rest are not given simply by definition, since they know the real price of all this "capitalization" very well .. ...
    In short, the stock exchange, and there are hardly many reasons for joy from this ...
  4. gorenina91 Offline gorenina91
    gorenina91 (Irina) 29 November 2019 11: 58
    0
    Putin's stock market is better than Xi Jinping and Trump

    Yes, what else is there ... "stock market" .. ??? -It is a sin to laugh at ... at ... at ... at ordinary people ... -Just ...- Ah, I, B ...- sat on the pipe ... - "I" sits in the middle, closer to "A" ... "I" ... is Russia, and "A" is the Americans ...; and "B" ... is China ...
    - The pipe itself belongs to Russia, but everyone who is not lazy can sit on it ...; and more precisely ...- everyone who is not afraid of Russia ...- can unceremoniously take their seats in this Russian pipe ...
    - Here, thus, it has long been perched on a Russian pipe by its own ... (again ...- sorry) China (B) ...
    -And, in fact, the Americans (A) would not give a damn about this, such "accessible pipe for everyone" .. if not for China (B) .... -That's why the Americans (A) had to sit on Russian pipe ... so as not to stay stupidly when others are sitting ...
    - And the fact that these two Americans (A) and China (B) began to solve exclusively their own problems while sitting on a Russian pipe .. then these are already the problems of Russia (I) itself ... -Raz Russia (I) itself allows so unceremoniously to sit on your pipe to everyone who is not lazy - this is only the Russian problem ...
    - Tomorrow and Germany (G) will perch; and Turkey (T); and the whole EU (G) (with all its courts and arbitration); and even Ukraine (U) ... - everyone will soon be sitting on the Russian pipe and swinging their legs in "different directions" ... - As for Russia, it will just have to fidget on its own pipe and ... and .. and ... and ... hope that one of the seated people will one day voluntarily climb off the pipe ...
    Yes, with regard to the "Putin's Stock Market" and "the successful promotion of Russian securities", as well as ... "growth of the MICEX and RTS indices ..., this is nothing but ... how ... how ... as a solemn return of Russian "financial attention" under the auspices of the dollar ... ("Return of the Prodigal Son") ... - to the delight of American securities ... - ordinary primitive manipulations by the Central Bank of Russia ...
    - By the way ... Russia lost much more while playing Chinese candy wrappers-yuan ...
    And to this it is worth adding that ... what ... what ... that Russia (I) is high time it was already time to completely drive China (B) off its pipe; and then (B) already, like Zmey Gorynych’s, has already grown several (no, not goals) ...- and hefty saddles (sorry), so big that Russia itself will soon run out of space on its pipe. ..
    1. 123 Offline 123
      123 (123) 29 November 2019 12: 58
      -1
      They sat on the pipe, these sat on the pipe laughing

      -Yes, as for the "Putin's Stock Market" and "successful promotion of Russian securities", as well as ... "growth of indices" of the MICEX and RTS ..., then this is nothing more than ... how .. ... as ... as the solemn return of Russian "financial attention" under the auspices of the dollar ... ("Return of the Prodigal Son") ... - to the delight of American securities ... - ordinary primitive manipulations of the Central Bank of Russia ...

      This, excuse me, how? belay Ma'am, I do not keep up with the free flight of your thoughts. repeat
      1. The comment was deleted.
        1. The comment was deleted.

Фондовый рынок Путина оказался лучше, чем у Си Цзиньпина и Трампа

Крах российской экономики, который пророчили многие «аналитики», похоже, отменяется. Отечественный фондовый рынок показывает стабильный рост, чем вызывает особый интерес у иностранных инвесторов, в первую очередь американских.

Долларовая доходность российских ценных бумаг увеличилась более чем в 80 раз по сравнению с прошлым годом. Дивидендная доходность наших компаний в совокупности составляет 6,7%, что близко к историческому максимуму, и является самым высоким показателем в мире. Индекс ММВБ в ноябре впервые в истории закрылся выше 3000 пунктов, индекс РТС торгуется на максимумах с октября 2013 года. Кроме того, растет стоимость акций крупнейших российских компаний, а наши облигации обеспечивают доходность выше 6%. При том, что в США данный показатель составляет меньше 2%, а европейский и того стремится к нулю.

В итоге, даже издание Forbs констатировало, что рынок акций Путина лучше, чем у Си Цзиньпина и Трампа. При этом, доля американского капитала в отечественных ценных бумагах впервые с 2013 года превысила 51%.


Рост интереса иностранных инвесторов вызвали такие фундаментальные факторы, как низкая инфляция, огромный золотовалютный резерв, низкий госдолг и др. Сейчас Россия действительно стала местом, где можно хорошо заработать.

Однако стоит отметить, что подобное «внимание» может быть временным явлением. Мы уже переживали аналогичную ситуацию в прошлом. Тогда капитал, как пришел, так и ушел, а наши компании не успели воспользоваться ситуацией во благо.

Таким образом, строить иллюзии, что зарубежные вложения задержатся у нас надолго – не стоит. Однако сам факт того, что нашу страну начали воспринимать в положительном ключе – замечателен. Ведь в будущем в Россию могут прийти не только портфельные, но и прямые инвестиции. А это, в свою очередь, создаст долгосрочные предпосылки для роста реальной экономики.

Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

8 комментариев
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. Архаров Онлайн
    Архаров (Григорий Архаров) 29 ноября 2019 09:42
    -1
    • 1
    • 2
    А что, рынок у Путина?
    1. mister-red Офлайн
      mister-red 29 ноября 2019 10:46
      +1
      • 1
      • 0
      То есть, по поводу Трампа и Си у вас вопросов нет?
      1. Архаров Онлайн
        Архаров (Григорий Архаров) 29 ноября 2019 11:34
        -1
        • 0
        • 1
        У меня вопрос по глупому названию статьи.
  2. Потапов Офлайн
    Потапов (Valery) 29 ноября 2019 09:51
    0
    • 0
    • 0
    Фондовый рынок на хлеб не намажешь...
    1. mister-red Офлайн
      mister-red 29 ноября 2019 10:46
      0
      • 0
      • 0
      Смотря кому :)
  3. Пишенков Офлайн
    Пишенков (Алексей) 29 ноября 2019 10:48
    +1
    • 2
    • 1
    Как правильно сказано в статье, биржевые деньги - это то, что сегодня есть - завтра нет. А биржа - это такая досочка для игры в напёрстки, и 99% дохода со всего этого получают биржевые игроки, а не Российская Федерация. По-моему, вообще понятие "заработать" на бирже крайне неправильное. На бирже играют, как и в казино, просто условия более сложные, то есть можно выиграть. Никто же не говорит "я заработал в казино"... И бизнесом игра, вроде как, тоже не считается...
    И пока это всё идёт в таком ключе, гражданам России от этого ни тепло, ни холодно. А вот если бы российские корпорации, чьи акции торгуются на этих самых биржах, и вырастает их так называемая "капитализация", брали под эти свои растущие в цене акции кредиты на развитие НА ЗАПАДЕ, а не в российских банках, подставляя таким образом под биржевые и другие риски ИХ банковский сектор, то вот от этого бы была реальная польза. Но там не дураки сидят - они, во-первых, те компании, которые реально могут развиваться, обложили санкциями и кредиты им там не дают, а остальным не дают просто по определению, так как реальную цену всей этой "капитализации" отлично знают...
    Короче, биржа биржей, и поводов для радости от этого вряд ли много...
  4. gorenina91 Офлайн
    gorenina91 (Ирина) 29 ноября 2019 11:58
    0
    • 1
    • 1
    Фондовый рынок Путина оказался лучше, чем у Си Цзиньпина и Трампа

    Да, какой там ещё..."фондовый рынок"..??? -Грешно смеяться над...над...над...над простыми людьми... -Просто...-А, И, Б...-сидели на трубе... -"И" сидит посередине, поближе к "А"... "И"... - это Россия, а "А" - это американы...; а "Б"...-это Китай...
    - Сама труба принадлежит России, но на неё могут садиться все, кому не лень...; а ещё точнее...-все, кто не боится Россию...-могут бесцеремонно своими седалищами (sorry) усаживаться на эту российскую трубу...
    - Вот, таким образом на российскую трубу уже давно взгромоздился своей... (опять...- sorry) Китай (Б)...
    -И, собственно американам (А) было бы наплевать на эту, такую "для всех доступную трубу".., если бы не Китай (Б).... -Вот по этой-то причине и американам (А) пришлось присесть на российскую трубу.., чтобы не остаться бестолково стоять, когда другие сидят...
    - А то, что эти оба американы (А) и Китай(Б) стали решать исключительно свои свои проблемы, сидя на российской трубе.., то это уже проблемы самой России(И)... -Раз Россия (И) сама позволяет так бесцеремонно усаживаться на свою трубу всем, кому не лень - то это только российская проблема...
    - Завтра и Германия (Г) взгромоздится; и Турция (Т); и весь ЕС (G) (со всеми своими судами и арбитражами); и даже Украина (У) ...-все скоро будут сидеть на российской трубе и болтать ногами в "разные стороны"... -А что касается России, то ей придётся просто ёрзать на своей же трубе и...и...и...и... надеяться на то, что кто-то из сидящих сам когда-то добровольно слезет с трубы...
    Да, что касается "Фондового рынка Путина" и "успешного продвижения российских ценных бумаг", а также..."роста индексов" ММВБ и РТС... , то это всё не что иное, как...как...как...как торжественное возращение российского "финансового внимания" под эгиду доллара...("Возвращение блудного сына") ... -на радость американовским ценным бумагам... -обыкновенные примитивные манипуляции ЦБ России ...
    - К слову сказать...Россия гораздо больше потеряла, пока игралась в китайские фантики-юани...
    А ещё к этому стоит добавить то, что ...что...что...что России (И) давно пора уже вообще согнать Китай (Б) со своей трубы; а то у (Б) уже, как у Змея Горыныча, отросло уже несколько (нет, не голов)...-а здоровенных седалищ (sorry), да таких размеров, что и самой России на своей же трубе скоро не хватит места...
    1. 123 Офлайн
      123 (123) 29 ноября 2019 12:58
      -1
      • 1
      • 2
      Те уселись на трубу, эти уселись на трубу laughing

      -Да, что касается "Фондового рынка Путина" и "успешного продвижения российских ценных бумаг", а так же..."роста индексов" ММВБ и РТС... , то это всё не что иное, как...как...как...как торжественное возращение российского "финансового внимания" под эгиду доллара...("Возвращение блудного сына")... -на радость американовским ценным бумагам... -обыкновенные примитивные манипуляции ЦБ России ...

      Это, простите, как? belay Сударыня, я не поспеваю за свободным полетом Ваших мыслей. feel
      1. Комментарий был удален.
        1. Комментарий был удален.