Cars in Russia will soar in price since the beginning of the 2020 year


Since 2020, the rates of utilization collection (utilization) in Russia for passenger cars will increase, on average, more than twice, more precisely by 110,7%. This will lead to an additional burden for buyers, especially imported products. This is reported by the Russian media.


For example, the Russian daily socialполитическая reinforced business newspaper Kommersant reports that vehicles with engines of up to 1 liter will be less affected by the new waste collection rates. In this category, growth will be 46,1%. At the same time, for cars with engines from 3,5 liters (premium class and SUVs), the growth will be 145%. As for the mass segment itself, i.e. for cars with engines of 1-2 liters, then there the rates will rise by 112,4%.

According to the publication, from January 1, 2020, car prices would rise already because of other objective factors. For example, due to the traditional update of the lineup of automakers. But an increase in the recycling rate will now have an additional impact. At the same time, according to experts interviewed by the publication, an increase in car prices will not be instantaneous and is expected to be 2-4%.

According to the Ministry of Industry and Trade of Russia, an increase in waste collection rates will maintain a barrier to imported products at 30% of the cost, i.e. at the level of the initial duty rate. At the same time, the Association of Russian Automobile Dealers (ROAD) asked the Russian leadership not to increase waste collection. ROAD sent a letter of relevant content to the President of Russia Vladimir Putin and the head of government Dmitry Medvedev. The ROAD believes that an increase in waste collection may lead to the closure of 200-300 dealers, the dismissal of 20 thousand employees and lower tax revenues to the budget.
Photos used: https://avto-yslyga.ru/
Ctrl Enter

Noticed oshЫbku Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

5 comments
Information

Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in

  1. steelmaker Online
    steelmaker 25 November 2019 17: 48
    +1
    • 2
    • 1
    Come on you! This is not GAZ; the government will not save some dealers! Not for this increase was planned.
  2. Hayer31 Online
    Hayer31 (Kashchei) 25 November 2019 22: 06
    0
    • 0
    • 0
    The revolution is approaching.
  3. Dzafdet Offline
    Dzafdet (Sergei) 26 November 2019 11: 39
    +2
    • 2
    • 0
    They are bought so little, but then they will cease ...
  4. Oyo Sarkazmi Offline
    Oyo Sarkazmi (Oyo Sarkazmi) 26 November 2019 21: 26
    +1
    • 1
    • 0
    This price was formed in the USSR as the sum of all expenses plus profitability. Because there was a lot of money, and little goods. Lada at a cost of three sold for seven, and used - for ten.
    And now ... There is nowhere to raise prices - you will raise the price of a car by 5%, demand will fall by 20. In the West, car sales went down, by 2% per year.
    1. 321 Offline
      321 (321) 27 November 2019 06: 33
      +1
      • 1
      • 0
      Once I stumbled upon the cost of the Volga - about 990 rubles, but its price in the store was already about 10, there are nine with a tail and a considerable one, yes, the second-hand price, as they say now, was often higher than the new one, but Lada as far as I remember, less than five with copecks still did not cost - in the store ...
      But our officials do not care much about the possible drop in demand - in my opinion, they do not know how to calculate the consequences for the most part, and no one really asks them about it.

Автомобили в России взлетят в цене с начала 2020 года


С 2020 года ставки утилизационного сбора (утильсбор) в России для легковых автомобилей вырастут, в среднем, более чем в два раза, точнее на 110,7%. Это приведет к дополнительной нагрузке для покупателей, особенно импортируемой продукции. Об этом информируют российские СМИ.

Например, российская ежедневная общественно-политическая газета с усиленным деловым блоком «Коммерсантъ» сообщает, что от новых ставок утильсбора в меньшей степени пострадают автомобили, имеющие двигатели до 1 л. В этой категории рост составит 46,1%. При этом для автомобилей, имеющих двигатели от 3,5 л (премиум класс и внедорожники) рост составит 145%. Что касается самого массового сегмента, т.е. для автомобилей с двигателями 1-2 л, то там ставки поднимутся на 112,4%.


Как отмечает издание, с 1 января 2020 года цены на автомобили выросли бы и так из-за других объективных факторов. Например, из-за традиционного обновления модельного ряда у автопроизводителей. Но увеличение ставки утильсбора теперь окажет дополнительное воздействие. При этом, как считают опрошенные изданием специалисты, увеличение цен на автомобили не будет одномоментным и, как ожидается, составит 2-4%.

По заявлению Минпромторга России, повышение ставок утильсбора сохранит барьер для импортной продукции на уровне 30% от стоимости, т.е. на уровне исходной ставки пошлин. При этом ассоциация «Российские автомобильные дилеры» (РОАД) просила руководство России не повышать утильсбор. РОАД направила письмо соответствующего содержания в адрес президента России Владимира Путина и главы правительства Дмитрия Медведева. В РОАД считают, что увеличение утильсбора может привести к закрытию 200-300 дилеров, увольнению 20 тыс. сотрудников и снижению налоговых поступлений в бюджет.
Использованы фотографии: https://avto-yslyga.ru/
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

5 комментариев
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. сталевар Офлайн
    сталевар 25 ноября 2019 17:48
    +1
    • 2
    • 1
    Да ладно вам! Это же не ГАЗ, спасать каких-то дилеров правительство не будет! Не для этого повышение планировалось.
  2. Hayer31 Офлайн
    Hayer31 (Mher) 25 ноября 2019 22:06
    0
    • 0
    • 0
    Революция приближается.
  3. Dzafdet Офлайн
    Dzafdet (Сергей) 26 ноября 2019 11:39
    +2
    • 2
    • 0
    Их и так мало покупают, а тут вообще перестанут...
  4. Оё Сарказми Офлайн
    Оё Сарказми (Оё Сарказми) 26 ноября 2019 21:26
    +1
    • 1
    • 0
    Это в СССР цена формировалась, как сумма всех трат плюс рентабельность. Потому как денег было много, а товара мало. Жигули при себестоимости в три продавали за семь, а подержанную - за десять.
    А ныне... Поднимать цены пока некуда - поднимешь на 5% цену на автомобиль, спрос упадёт на 20. На Западе продажи машин пошли вниз, на 2% в год.
    1. 321 Офлайн
      321 (321) 27 ноября 2019 06:33
      +1
      • 1
      • 0
      Когда-то наткнулся на себестоимость Волги - порядка 990 рублей, но вот цена ее в магазине уже была порядка 10 000, там девять с хвостиком и немалым, да, цена б/у как сейчас говорят, была часто выше, чем новой, но Жигули, насколько я помню, меньше пяти с копейками все таки не стоили - в магазине...
      Но наших чиновничков возможное падение спроса волнует мало - по-моему, просчитывать последствия они и не умеют в большинстве своем, да и не спрашивает их никто об этом особенно.