Turkish military preparing to test Russian C-400


On November 25, 2019, the Turkish military began testing near Ankara radar systems (radar) purchased from Moscow anti-aircraft missile systems (SAM) long and medium-range S-400 Triumph. This was reported by Turkish media, which expect an increase in anxiety in Washington in the near future, although before that the US itself agreed evaluate the impact of the S-400 on the F-35 program.


It is specified that the tests (tests) began at 14:00 Moscow time at the Mürted air base and will continue the next day. The Turks lifted into the sky various aircraft and aircraft of various designs. Now the Turks want to check the communication system between the existing F-16 fighters and the acquired S-400 air defense systems.

It should be noted that Ankara from the very beginning said that it was not going to put the S-400 in the hangar. Moreover, the Turkish authorities promised in the first quarter of 2020 to put the S-400 on combat alert. At the same time, President Donald Trump offered the Turkish leader Recep Tayyip Erdogan to refuse the S-400 for $ 100 billion. But the offer of the Americans was rejected by the Turks.

It should be added that on November 22, 2019, Turkish Minister of Defense Hulusi Akar announced that Ankara is working on issues of interaction and compatibility of the S-400 and F-35. He expressed the hope that efforts will not be in vain and will bring results. At the same time, Ankara in any case will not refuse "from one in favor of the other", even if they cannot work in parallel.
Photos used: https://warfiles.ru/
Ctrl Enter

Noticed oshЫbku Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

3 comments
Information

Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in

  1. gorenina91 Offline
    gorenina91 (Irina) 25 November 2019 17: 22
    0
    • 0
    • 0
    Turkish military preparing to test the Russian S-400.

    Well, at least the Turks will experience (and maybe "in action") these of our S-400s ...- and all right ...
    - And then the impression is already being made that no one (including our "specialists") simply knows how to "handle" these our S-400s ...
    - Personally, I will wait for these "Turkish trials" .. maybe the Turks will shed real light on the efficiency and uniqueness of these of our complexes and ... and share their experience with us ... -Although so ...- since nothing at all. .. -Hahah ...
  2. steelmaker Offline
    steelmaker 25 November 2019 17: 39
    -1
    • 0
    • 1
    There was no information whether Turkish S-400s could shoot down Russian aircraft? And so, in the US, let them experience!
    1. gorenina91 Offline
      gorenina91 (Irina) 25 November 2019 18: 15
      0
      • 0
      • 0
      - Well, there, in fact, "roughly speaking" ... it should work - "your Turkish" and "your Russian" ... -So, this will not work on our planes ...
      - Why did it work for our IL-20, and it belonged to the Russian Air Force ... is the ordinary illiteracy of our Russian grief "specialists - weak troechniks" ... who could not include Syrian air defense (our air defense) in this "program "...

Турецкие военные готовятся испытать российские С-400


25 ноября 2019 года турецкие военные начали испытания под Анкарой радиолокационных систем (РЛС), купленных у Москвы зенитных ракетных систем (ЗРС) большой и средней дальности С-400 «Триумф». Об этом сообщают турецкие СМИ, которые ожидают в ближайшее время обострение тревожности в Вашингтоне, хотя перед этим США сами согласились оценить влияние С-400 на программу F-35.

Уточняется, что испытания (тестирования) начались в 14:00 по мск на авиабазе Мюртед (Mürted) и будут продолжены на следующий день. Турки подняли в небо различные воздушные суда и самолеты разных конструкций. Сейчас турки хотят проверить систему связи между имеющимися на вооружении истребителями F-16 и приобретенными ЗРС С-400.


Нужно отметить, что Анкара с самого начала говорила, что не собирается ставить С-400 в ангар. Более того, власти Турции пообещали в первом квартале 2020 года поставить С-400 на боевое дежурство. При этом президент Дональд Трамп предлагал турецкому лидеру Реджепу Тайипу Эрдогану отказаться от С-400 за $100 млрд. Но предложение американцев было отклонено турками.

Нужно добавить, что 22 ноября 2019 года министр обороны Турции Хулуси Акар заявил, что Анкара прорабатывает вопросы взаимодействия и совместимости С-400 и F-35. Он выразил надежду, что усилия не будут напрасными и принесут результат. При этом Анкара в любом случае не откажется «от одного в пользу другого», даже если они не смогут работать параллельно.
Использованы фотографии: https://warfiles.ru/
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

3 комментария
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. gorenina91 Офлайн
    gorenina91 (Ирина) 25 ноября 2019 17:22
    0
    • 0
    • 0
    Турецкие военные готовятся испытать российские С-400.

    Ну, хоть турки испытают (и может быть, и "в деле") эти наши С-400...-и то ладно...
    - А то уже создаётся впечатление, что никто (включая и наших "специалистов") просто не умеют "обращаться" с этими нашими С-400...
    - Лично Я буду ждать этих "турецких испытаний".., может быть, турки прольют реальный свет на эффективность и уникальность этих наших комплексов и...и поделятся с нами опытом... -Хоть так ...-раз вообще никак... -Хахах...
  2. сталевар Офлайн
    сталевар 25 ноября 2019 17:39
    -1
    • 0
    • 1
    Не было никакой информации, смогут ли турецкие С-400 сбивать российские самолёты? А так, на американских, пусть испытывают!
    1. gorenina91 Офлайн
      gorenina91 (Ирина) 25 ноября 2019 18:15
      0
      • 0
      • 0
      - Ну, там ведь, "грубо говоря" ...должен срабатывать - "свой турецкий" и "свой российский"... -Так что, по нашим самолётам это не сработает...
      - Почему сработало по нашему Ил-20, причём он принадлежал ВКС России...-это обыкновенная безграмотность наших же российских горе "специалистов - слабых троечников"..., которые не смогли сирийские ПВО (наши же ПВО) включить в эту "программу"...