Crimea intends to assemble a provocation tribunal in Kerch


Recently we Reportedhow Ukrainian “patriots” compiled a list of “stolen by Russians” from the “armada” of ships of the Ukrainian Navy, which Moscow transferred to Kiev from Kerch, where they were after an armed provocation on November 25, 2018. And so, on November 25, 2019, on the anniversary of the incident in the Kerch Strait, the head of the working group on international legal issues at the Permanent Mission of Crimea to the President of Russia Alexander Molokhov said that Simferopol wants to hold an international public tribunal on those events.


The official told about this RIA News. According to him, the tribunal is scheduled to be held in the spring of 2020. It will become a special quasi-judicial process.

Work on the selection of candidates from among prominent public figures (political scientists, sociologists, economists who are not related to either Russia or Ukraine) for participation in the tribunal has already begun

- said Molokhov, without specifying how much money will be spent on this.

It is noted that the initiator of this tribunal is the international association Tavrida (public representation of the Crimea in Brussels, opened April 20, 2019). The founders of the organization are: International Council of Russian Compatriots (Russia), European Russian Community (Belgium) and a number of organizations. It is specified that the tribunal will be held in Western Europe and Latin America.

The organizers suggest that the meetings should be held in different countries, and independent experts will participate in them. There will be a prosecutor, judges, defense, invited experts, including in the field of the law of the sea

- added Molokhov.

We remind you that two armored boats “Nikopol” and “Berdyansk”, as well as the tugboat “Yana Kapu” of the Ukrainian Navy invaded the territorial waters of Russia in the Kerch Strait in the fall of 2018. Their actions were dangerous for shipping and were stopped by Russian border guards. Ships and their crews were detained and delivered to Kerch.

Unfortunately, despite the great resonance of what happened in Odessa on May 2, 2014 and the many war crimes in the Donbass, we do not know whether there will ever be a real tribunal for these events. But soon, officials and social activists will be able to travel to different countries, at someone else’s expense, under a creative pretext.
Photos used: https://hvylya.net/
Ctrl Enter

Noticed oshЫbku Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

2 comments
Information

Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in

  1. Arkharov Offline
    Arkharov (Grigory Arkharov) 25 November 2019 18: 36
    -2
    • 1
    • 3
    Oh jokes! But Voronezh does not want to do anything, what is it worse than Simferopol? It’s interesting, but is such a tribunal “envisaged by international law? And in general, as I understand it, is the initiative of some“ public organizations "? It’s interesting, by whom and by what principle are“ prominent public figures (political scientists, sociologists, economists) selected? ”I think not will he accidentally look like Solovyov’s crazy shows, or the “International Chess Tournament” from a famous work? And in Latin America, this action will take place in Venezuela, probably? In Bolivia, I think, it won’t work out? Although the end of the article is correct: "but soon officials and social activists will be able to travel to different countries, at someone else’s expense, under a creative pretext. "One main question: and at whose expense is this action?
    1. Igor Pavlovich Offline
      Igor Pavlovich (Igor Pavlovich) 25 November 2019 19: 55
      -1
      • 1
      • 2
      They will write down Vyshinsky’s speech at some process during the period of the “Great Terror” and will let them read another “talking head” like Masha ...
  2. Sergey Latyshev Offline
    Sergey Latyshev (Serge) 26 November 2019 09: 26
    +2
    • 2
    • 0
    Again after the fight, they wave their fists ...
    We drove a long time. Pure blah blah to calm ....

Крым намерен собрать трибунал по провокации в Керчи


Недавно мы сообщали, как украинские «патриоты» составили список «украденного россиянами» с «армады» кораблей ВМС Украины, которую Москва передала Киеву из Керчи, где они находились после вооруженной провокации 25 ноября 2018 года. И вот, 25 ноября 2019 года, в годовщину инцидента в Керченском проливе, руководитель рабочей группы по международно-правовым вопросам при постоянном представительстве Крыма при президенте России Александр Молохов сообщил, что Симферополь хочет провести международный общественный трибунал по тем событиям.

Об этом чиновник рассказал РИА Новости. По его словам, трибунал планируется провести весной 2020 года. Он станет особым квазисудебным процессом.


Работа по отбору кандидатур из числа видных общественных деятелей (политологов, социологов, экономистов, не имеющих отношения ни к России, ни к Украине) для участия в работе трибунала уже началась

- сказал Молохов, не уточнив, сколько на это будет потрачено денег.

Отмечается, что инициатором указанного трибунала выступает международная ассоциация «Таврида» (общественное представительство Крыма в Брюсселе, открытое 20 апреля 2019 года). Учредителями организации являются: Международный совет российских соотечественников (Россия), «European Russian Community» (Бельгия) и еще ряд организаций. Уточняется, что заседания трибунала будут проводить в Западной Европе и Латинской Америке.

Организаторы предполагают, что заседания должны пройти в разных странах, а участвовать в них будут независимые эксперты. Будут прокурор, судьи, защита, приглашенные эксперты, в том числе в области морского права

- добавил Молохов.

Напоминаем, что два бронекатера «Никополь» и «Бердянск», а также буксир «Яны Капу» ВМС Украины вторглись в территориальные воды России в Керченском проливе осенью 2018 года. Их действия носили опасный для судоходства характер и были пресечены российскими пограничниками. Корабли и их экипажи были задержаны и доставлены в Керчь.

К сожалению, несмотря на большой резонанс случившегося в Одессе 2 мая 2014 года и множество военных преступлений на Донбассе, нам не известно, состоится ли когда-нибудь реальный трибунал по этим событиям. Зато скоро чиновники и общественники смогут попутешествовать по разным странам, за чужой счет, под креативным предлогом.
Использованы фотографии: https://hvylya.net/
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

2 комментария
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. Архаров Офлайн
    Архаров (Григорий Архаров) 25 ноября 2019 18:36
    -2
    • 1
    • 3
    Ой затейники! А Воронеж ничего провести не хочет, чем он хуже Симферополя? Интересно, а подобный ˮтрибунал" предусмотрен международным правом? И вообще, насколько я понимаю, это инициатива неких "общественных организаций"? Интересно, а кем и по какому принципу отбираются "видные общественные деятели (политологи, социологи, экономисты)"? Думаю, не будет ли он случайно похож на безумные шоу Соловьева, или "Международный шахматный турнир" из известного произведения? А в Латинской Америке, это действо будет происходить в Венесуэле, наверное? В Боливии уже, думаю, не получится? Хоть окончание статьи правильное: "зато скоро чиновники и общественники смогут попутешествовать по разным странам, за чужой счет, под креативным предлогом". Один основной вопрос: а за чей счет это действо?
    1. Игорь Павлович (Игорь Павлович) 25 ноября 2019 19:55
      -1
      • 1
      • 2
      Спишут речь Вышинского на каком-то процессе в период "большого террора" и дадут прочитать очередной "говорящей голове" типа Маши...
  2. Сергей Латышев (Серж) 26 ноября 2019 09:26
    +2
    • 2
    • 0
    Опять после драки кулаками машут...
    Проехали давно. Чисто бла-бла для успокоения....