Kedmi: United European Army will be the Fourth Reich for Russia


Israeli political scientist Jacob Kedmi on the TV show “Evening with Vladimir Solovyov” told who the united European army will be fighting, the creation of which is now much said by EU leaders.


According to the former head of the Nativ intelligence agency, if the project of the united European army is implemented, then the only goal of this Fourth Reich will be the fight against Russia.

Kedmi recalled that in 1945, the Soviet Union defeated the last army of a united Europe, which was called the “Wehrmacht”:

In addition to the Wehrmacht, there can be no single European army. United Europe fought against Bolshevism, with the Soviet Union, only within the framework of a single Third Reich. Or there will be a Fourth Reich, and then there will be a united Europe that will fight against Russia, or not.


Actually, giving an assessment of the Nazi Wehrmacht as a unified European army, Kedmi did not say anything new: that is how Europeans themselves, who were direct participants in the events, evaluated it.

This is especially well said in the book Hitler for a Thousand Years, written by the Belgian fascist Leon Degrell, who, as part of the Wehrmacht, reached Kharkov, and then barely managed to take his legs:

It was at this time that suddenly on June 22, 1941, a preventive war against the Soviets began, accompanied by Hitler's call for volunteers from all over Europe to take part in the battle, which was to become not only a war of the Germans, but a war common to all European soldiers. For the first time since 1940, a pan-European plan emerged.


However, history has repeatedly shown how the campaigns of a united Europe against Russia end. And the "Fourth Reich", if it takes place, is unlikely to be an exception.
21 comment
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in
  1. steelmaker Offline steelmaker
    steelmaker 26 November 2019 11: 08
    +1
    And you might think that now the European army is not directed against Russia? If Europe really begins to build its army, then they will first begin a showdown with the United States. And this could drag on for a decade before Europe begins to threaten Russia. Even having created this army, I do not think that Europe would dare to go to war with Russia - scientists already! But the current army, incited by the United States, is capable, at least, of a great provocation. Therefore, Kedmi, rather, scares Russia and hopes that the United States will not allow the creation of an army of Europe.
    1. g1washntwn Offline g1washntwn
      g1washntwn (George Washington) 26 November 2019 12: 17
      +5
      In general, I do not see a strong difference between NATO and the pan-European army. Purely visual rebranding. France, with its own nuclear weapons, portrays independence even more or less, but the rest try to jump off the US economic orbit at the level of a kindergarten matinee.
  2. Pishenkov Offline Pishenkov
    Pishenkov (Alexey) 26 November 2019 12: 23
    +3
    Kedmi usually says a lot, often very intelligent. So far, we are not talking about the "Third Reich", the fourth, etc. - I understand that he is a Jew, I understand that all the events related to the Holocaust are taken for a living, but he is very inadequate to these topics ... And he sees this "Reich" even in the form of Austrian police, seeing which he, in his own words in one of the same programs of Solovyov, cried and clenched his fists with hatred ... this being there as a tourist with children. Even in the studio I shed a tear at one recollection. What then went there, to this Austria and Germany, I wanted to ask if he falls into such a comatose there ... This is despite the fact that more Jews left Russia for Germany than for this very Israel, and nothing, they live quite well for themselves ... no "Reich" ... So about different "Reichs" the words Kedmi should be taken with a large reserve.
    It is now just his native Israel behaving like Hitler's Germany on the eve of the Second World War - provocation after provocation. And the Europeans are definitely not going to fight with Russia. In this case, the different Balts and Poles have hopes only for the Americans, and besides them, no one there is particularly keen on confrontation with the Russians. So in this regard, Russia should not be afraid of any "European army", and also listen to Kedmi's ramblings about this. I would say that for the Russian Federation this is rather a much more profitable option than NATO, in which European security is led by those who are not in Europe themselves, but want to make it their base for the offensive and at the same time the target for Russian missiles, leaving this, as they think, America is safe ... With the "European army" on European security, a more adequate dialogue will definitely be possible ...
    1. Arkharov Offline Arkharov
      Arkharov (Grigory Arkharov) 26 November 2019 20: 37
      -2
      What are the provocations of Israel?
      1. Pishenkov Offline Pishenkov
        Pishenkov (Alexey) 26 November 2019 21: 18
        +3
        Something today, apparently, "the day of the defender of Israel" or something like that - well, everything is straight up a mountain for the Jewish state!
        And provocations - yes, you know, missiles are allowed into our area of ​​responsibility in the SAR from the territory of a neighboring state, so that carriers could not shoot down; it’s actually I am silent that this is called aggression against another sovereign state; then they warn about the attack, if they decide to warn, a couple of minutes before its implementation, as a result, an aircraft of the Russian Aerospace Forces shot down by friendly anti-aircraft fire; then they directly help terrorists with money and weapons, again by the fact that they act against the government of the SAR and the Russian Federation ... Citizens of the Russian Federation are extradited to the United States, although the Russian Federation also requires extradition ... Not enough ???
        1. Arkharov Offline Arkharov
          Arkharov (Grigory Arkharov) 27 November 2019 09: 14
          -4
          And if, for example, from these territories, apparently, pro-Iranian terrorists who are there with the knowledge of the Syrian authorities shell the territory of Israel? And who shot down the plane, and not because of the crooked arms and missiles of local air defense? And do you have specific documents on helping Israel terrorists? Or someone, like Kedmi and Satanovsky, or any other characters, shouting at each other and spraying with saliva, you have something tossed at Solovyov, and you hung up your ears?
          1. Pishenkov Offline Pishenkov
            Pishenkov (Alexey) 27 November 2019 11: 41
            +3
            Israel officially helps the Kurdish SDF units, they themselves do not hide it. Belokasochniki go to them across the border, if anything ... and this is also their official information. From which territories something is being let in, "most likely", this is exactly the same as the famous "chemical attacks" of the air force of Assad, Skripali, the explosions of tankers in the Gulf, etc. - who, what, where and from where, it is not very clear, but at the same time everyone knows who to punish ... And the plane was shot down due to the fact that the Israelis set it up - they knew for sure that they were covering for them, therefore they already informed about the attack in the process of execution. And then the S-200 does not disassemble the target, it takes the one that is closer and more ... the air defense crew reacted to the enemy target, and it covered up with our aircraft ... These are friends ... And everyone loves them so much, they are "9 May celebrate with us "- that's an achievement! For this fact, apparently, everything can be forgiven ...
            1. Arkharov Offline Arkharov
              Arkharov (Grigory Arkharov) 27 November 2019 13: 01
              -5
              Israel officially helps the Kurdish troops ... Squirrels to them go across the border, if that ... and this is also their official information.

              - If possible, explain what you do not like here? Maybe I don’t know something or don’t understand? Everything else is a conscious and deliberate distortion of facts.
              1. Pishenkov Offline Pishenkov
                Pishenkov (Alexey) 27 November 2019 13: 53
                +4
                I do not like that Israel is openly helping the enemies of Russia and Russia's allies - the ATS. SDS and similar detachments are structures that entered into open confrontation with the SAR troops, with Israeli money and with Israeli weapons, with the goal of disintegrating the ATS as a single state. They, for promises and handouts addressed to them, supported and support the illegal deployment of US troops hostile to the Russian Federation in the SAR. And the Russian Federation now pays with its money and the lives of its military personnel in opposition to all this.
                "White Helmets" is an organization hostile to the SAR and the Russian Federation, created by the special services of Great Britain (that is, also by our enemies), which many times organized provocations against the troops of the Russian Federation and the SAR. Israel actively provides logistics and any other assistance it can for their activities.
                Enough of this explanation, so that you understand what I do not like here?

                And besides this, I repeat, I do not like attacks on Syrian territory, an airplane of the Russian Air Force, shot down through the fault of Israel, as well as the work of Israeli special services aimed at directly opposing the goals of the Russian Federation in the SAR. Or is it your way

                conscious and deliberate misrepresentation of facts.

                At the same time, I fully understand why Israel does all this. I understand what are the security interests of this country. Both the army and the Israeli special services are doing this as they can and consider it necessary. And also in the framework where they are still allowed to go ...
                But I am RUSSIAN (I don’t know who you are), and therefore I look at all this exclusively from the point of view of the interests of the Russian Federation and the Armed Forces of the Russian Federation. But the interests and security of Israel to me, at the same time, do not give a damn about the deepest way. These are their interests, not mine. And if tomorrow morning it suddenly turns out that Israel is no more, I will not be warm or cold in this regard, not fun and not sad ... hi
                1. Arkharov Offline Arkharov
                  Arkharov (Grigory Arkharov) 27 November 2019 14: 17
                  -3
                  So all your statements are sewn with white thread, it’s not often that you’ll come across that. I look, you have absolutely reinforced concrete confidence in all matters, I read and it immediately seems that I forced myself to watch the next Sunday issue of the TIME program, or the next program about radioactive ashes from Kiselyov. Are you firmly convinced that you correctly understand the interests of Russia? And do you manage to somehow relate them to the interests of the ruling regime?
                  1. Pishenkov Offline Pishenkov
                    Pishenkov (Alexey) 27 November 2019 14: 30
                    +3
                    I am firmly convinced that Russia's interests at this particular moment, whatever they may be, are definitely not Israel's security. Any actions of any state against the actions and goals of the RF Armed Forces are hostile and require suppression, military or diplomatic. And the "ruling regime" is what the state currently embodies and protects its interests.
                    Moreover, from my personal point of view (although, of course, everything has its own shortcomings and those who are dissatisfied - it simply doesn’t happen without it) what Putin does and represents as the leader of the state, and the policy he pursues is the best, what Russia has received, at least over the past 100 years, and most likely, much more ...
                    And about the "white thread" - well, if you are so smart, then take and prove the opposite to my statements ... just not in the form of HIGHLY LIKELY, but on facts ... bully
                    1. Arkharov Offline Arkharov
                      Arkharov (Grigory Arkharov) 27 November 2019 17: 24
                      -4
                      After one phrase, I no longer have questions in principle. Not now, nor in the future.
                      1. Pishenkov Offline Pishenkov
                        Pishenkov (Alexey) 27 November 2019 20: 01
                        0
                        Good! laughing I suppose this phrase is about Putin ... good
                2. The comment was deleted.
  3. Hayer31 Offline Hayer31
    Hayer31 (Kashchei) 26 November 2019 12: 46
    +1
    Strengthening Europe, firstly, is not beneficial to the United States and Israel, which is why Kedmi says so. And on the contrary, it is beneficial for Russia. That's all.
  4. SERGEY SERGEEVICS 26 November 2019 13: 40
    +2
    And what is not immediately the "Fifth Reich"? In the conditions in which Europe is, they cannot even create a militarized army, not to mention some kind of "4th Reich". Looks like they again wanted to get cuffs from the Russian boot.
  5. gorenina91 Offline gorenina91
    gorenina91 (Irina) 26 November 2019 20: 48
    +2
    Kedmi: United European Army will be the Fourth Reich for Russia

    - Well, actually ...- the first European Union (EU) created Hitler and ... and ... and ... and ... this whole EU worked against the USSR ...
    - All this "former EU" cannot forgive itself such a monstrous shame, when almost all of Europe absolutely voluntarily, without any resistance, worked for Hitler ...; until Hitler was destroyed by the USSR ...
    - Well, now the same EU (I mean the same composition) has worked for the Americans for a very long time and ... and ... and ... and ... maybe this "zeal" it began to fizzle out and a new political component (rather, economic) has worked, which prompts this EU to change its "benchmarks" ...
    - But, personally, I believe that this does not mean that this current EU has the courage to at least somehow portray a military confrontation against Russia ...
  6. Radikal Offline Radikal
    Radikal 26 November 2019 21: 12
    -2
    According to the former head of the Nativ intelligence agency, if the project of the united European army is implemented, then the only goal of this Fourth Reich will be the fight against Russia.

    More precisely - not a fight, but an invasion .... sad
    1. Pishenkov Offline Pishenkov
      Pishenkov (Alexey) 26 November 2019 21: 41
      -1
      ... and invading Russia without the help of the United States, in your opinion, is more convenient for them than with NATO? For this, the "Fourth Reich" and the European army? Or do you and Kedmi think that they miss Hitler's laurels so much that they are even ready to fight against the Americans with the Second Front? Well, so that everything is really quite similar? ... And the Reich, and the invasion ...
      But seriously, it's even a pity that all this is bullshit in the moonlight - both the "Fourth Reich" and the "European Wehrmacht". Now this new "Reich" would not have hindered Europe at all to restore order within itself, and we would have to conclude a new "pact" with them and henceforth both sides would not violate it, so that the Poles and Americans would do it ... - for them it is their whole life was the biggest nightmare you can imagine ...
    2. Arkharov Offline Arkharov
      Arkharov (Grigory Arkharov) 27 November 2019 17: 23
      -2
      According to the former head of the intelligence agency "Nativ"

      - You read about this "head of special services", a lot of interesting things.
  7. They are Bulgarians, Romanians, Balts and so on. Poles will be thrown under Russian machine guns? Well, come on - we’ll destroy it, so be it! Just chur, pay for the work of indemnities!
  8. zenitovets Offline zenitovets
    zenitovets (Ivan) 29 November 2019 22: 02
    +1
    In the event of war, we will leave the charred and scorched desert from Europe, so that they will no longer need an army.

Кедми: Единая европейская армия станет Четвертым рейхом для России


Израильский политолог Яков Кедми в эфире передачи «Вечер с Владимиром Соловьевым» рассказал, с кем будет бороться единая европейская армия, о создании которой сейчас много говорят лидеры государств Евросоюза.

По мнению бывшего руководителя спецслужбы «Натив», если проект единой европейской армии будет реализован, то единственной целью этого «Чевертого рейха» станет борьба с Россией.


Кедми напомнил, что в 1945 году Советским Союзом была разбита последняя армия объединенной Европы, которая называлась «Вермахт»:

Кроме Вермахта не может быть ни одной единой европейской армии. Единая Европа боролась с большевизмом, с Советским Союзом, только в рамках единого Третьего рейха. Или будет Четвертый рейх, и тогда будет единая Европа, которая будет бороться против России, или не будет.


Собственно, давая оценку гитлеровскому Вермахту, как единой европейской армии, Кедми не сказал ничего нового: именно так его и оценивали сами европейцы, являвшиеся непосредственными участниками событий.

Особенно хорошо это сказано в книге «Гитлер на тысячу лет», написанной бельгийским фашистом Леоном Дегрелем, который в составе Вермахта дошел до Харькова, а потом еле успел унести ноги:

Именно в это время внезапно 22 июня 1941 года началась превентивная война против Советов, сопровождаемая призывом Гитлера к добровольцам всей Европы принять участие в битве, которая должна была стать уже войной не только немцев, но войной, общей для всех европейских солдат. Впервые с 1940 года возник общеевропейский план.


Однако история уже неоднократно показала, чем заканчиваются походы объединенной Европы против России. И «Четвертый рейх», если он состоится, вряд ли станет исключением.
Использованы фотографии: https://sharknews.ru
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

21 комментарий
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. сталевар Офлайн
    сталевар 26 ноября 2019 11:08
    +1
    • 3
    • 2
    А можно подумать, что сейчас армия Европы направлена не против России? Если Европа действительно начнёт создавать свою армию, то у них сперва начнутся разборки с США. И это может затянуться на десятилетие, прежде чем Европа начнёт угрожать России. Даже создав эту армию, я не думаю, что Европа осмелится на войну с Россией - учёные уже! А вот нынешняя армия, подстрекаемая США, способна, как минимум, на большую провокацию. Поэтому Кедми, скорее, пугает Россию и надеется, что США не допустят создания армии Европы.
    1. g1washntwn Офлайн
      g1washntwn (Жора Вашингтонов) 26 ноября 2019 12:17
      +5
      • 5
      • 0
      Вообще не вижу сильной разницы между НАТО и общеевропейской армией. Чисто визуальный ребрендинг. У Франции со своим собственным ЯО изображать независимость получается еще более-менее, но у остальных попытки соскочить с экономической орбиты США на уровне детсадовского утренника.
  2. Пишенков Офлайн
    Пишенков (Алексей) 26 ноября 2019 12:23
    +3
    • 4
    • 1
    Кедми обычно много чего говорит, часто даже очень разумного. Пока речь не касается "Третьего рейха", четвёртого и т.п. - я понимаю, что он еврей, понимаю, что все события, связанные с Холокостом, его берут за живое, но уж очень он на эти темы неадекватно реагирует... И мерещится ему этот "рейх" даже в форме австрийских полицейских, видя которую он, по его собственным словам в одной их тех же передач Соловьёва, плакал и сжимал кулаки от ненависти... это будучи там в качестве туриста с детьми. Даже в студии прослезился при одном воспоминании. Что тогда туда попёрся, в эту Австрию и Германию, хотелось спросить, если он там в такой коматоз впадает... Это при том, что в Германию из России евреев уехало больше, чем в этот самый Израиль, и ничего, живут себе довольно неплохо... никакого "рейха"... Так что вот по поводу разных "рейхов" слова именно Кедми следует брать с большим резервом.
    Это сейчас как раз его родной Израиль ведёт себя, как гитлеровская Германия накануне ВОВ - провокация за провокацией. А европейцы с Россией воевать точно не собираются. У разных там прибалтов и поляков в этом случае надежды как раз только на американцев, а кроме них там никто к конфронтации с русскими особо не стремится. Так что в этом плане России никакой "европейской армии" бояться не стоит, а также и слушать бредни Кедми по этому поводу. Я бы сказал, что для РФ это скорее гораздо более выгодный вариант, чем НАТО, в котором европейской безопасностью руководят те, кто сами в Европе не находятся, а хотят из неё просто сделать свой плацдарм для наступления и одновременно цель для российских ракет, оставляя при этом, как они думают, Америку в безопасности... С "европейской армией" о европейской безопасности точно будет возможен более адекватный диалог...
    1. Архаров Офлайн
      Архаров (Григорий Архаров) 26 ноября 2019 20:37
      -2
      • 0
      • 2
      Какие провокации у Израиля?
      1. Пишенков Офлайн
        Пишенков (Алексей) 26 ноября 2019 21:18
        +3
        • 3
        • 0
        Что-то сегодня, видимо, "день защитника Израиля" или что-то подобное - ну все прям горой за еврейское государство!
        А провокации - да так, знаете ли, то ракеты пускают в нашу зону ответственности в САР с территории сопредельного государства, чтоб носители сбить не могли; это я уж вообще-то молчу, что это называется агрессия против другого суверенного государства; то предупреждают об атаке, если уж предупредить решат, за пару минут до её осуществления, как результат сбитый дружественным огнём ПВО самолёт ВКС РФ; то террористам прямо помогают деньгами и оружием, опять же тем, что против правительства САР и РФ там действуют... Граждан РФ выдают в США, хотя выдачи требует и РФ... Мало???
        1. Архаров Офлайн
          Архаров (Григорий Архаров) 27 ноября 2019 09:14
          -4
          • 0
          • 4
          А если, к примеру, с этих территорий, по всей видимости, находящиеся там с ведома сирийских властей проиранские террористы обстреливают территорию Израиля? А самолет кто сбил, и не по причине ли кривых рук и ракет местного ПВО? И у вас есть конкретные документы по помощи Израиля террористам? Или кто-то, по типу Кедми с Сатановским, или еще какие-либо персонажи, перекрикивая друг друга и брызжа слюной, вам что-то у Соловьева наплели, а вы уши развесили?
          1. Пишенков Офлайн
            Пишенков (Алексей) 27 ноября 2019 11:41
            +3
            • 4
            • 1
            Израиль официально помогает курдским отрядам СДС, они этого и сами не скрывают. Белокасочники к ним уходят через границу, если что... и это тоже официальная их же информация. С каких территорий что-то пускают, "по всей видимости", это точно то же самое, как знаменитые "химатаки" авиации Асада, Скрипали, взрывы танкеров в Заливе и т.п. - кто, что, куда и откуда, не очень ясно, но зато сразу все знают, кого наказывать... А самолёт сбили по причине того, что его подставили израильтяне - они точно знали, что им прикрывались, поэтому и об атаке сообщили уже в процессе исполнения. А С-200 потом не разбирает цель, берёт ту, что ближе и больше... расчёт ПВО реагировал на вражескую цель, а она прикрылась нашим самолётом... Вот такие друзья... А их все так любят, они же "9 мая вместе с нами празднуют" - вот достижение-то! За этот факт, видимо, всё простить можно...
            1. Архаров Офлайн
              Архаров (Григорий Архаров) 27 ноября 2019 13:01
              -5
              • 0
              • 5
              Израиль официально помогает курдским отрядам ... Белокасочники к ним уходят через границу, если что... и это тоже официальная их же информация.

              - если можно, объясните, что вам тут не нравится? Может, я что-то не знаю или не понимаю? Все остальное - сознательное и целенаправленное искажение фактов.
              1. Пишенков Офлайн
                Пишенков (Алексей) 27 ноября 2019 13:53
                +4
                • 5
                • 1
                Мне не нравится, что Израиль открыто помогает врагам России и союзников России - САР. СДС и им подобные отряды - это структуры, которые вступали в открытую конфронтацию с войсками САР, на израильские деньги и с израильским оружием, с целью дезинтеграции САР, как единого государства. Они, за обещания и подачки в свой адрес, поддерживали и поддерживают незаконное размещение в САР враждебных РФ войск США. А РФ сейчас платит своими деньгами и жизнями своих военнослужащих в противостоянии всему этому.
                "Белые каски" - это враждебная САР и РФ организация, созданная спецслужбами Великобритании (то есть, тоже нашими врагами), много раз организовывавшая провокации против войск РФ и САР. Израиль активно предоставляет для их деятельности логистику и всяческую другую посильную помощь.
                Достаточно такого объяснения, чтобы вы поняли, что мне тут не нравится?

                А кроме этого, повторюсь, мне не нравятся атаки на сирийскую территорию, сбитый по вине Израиля самолёт ВКС РФ, а также работа спецслужб Израиля, направленная на прямое противодействие целям РФ в САР. Или это, по-вашему

                сознательное и целенаправленное искажение фактов.

                Я, при этом, вполне понимаю, почему Израиль всё это делает. Я понимаю, что является интересами безопасности этой страны. И армия, и спецслужбы Израиля этим и занимаются так, как могут и считают нужным. А также в тех рамках, куда им пока что позволяют зайти...
                Но я РУССКИЙ (не знаю, кто вы), и поэтому смотрю на всё это исключительно с точки зрения интересов РФ и ВС РФ. А на интересы и безопасность Израиля мне, при этом, глубочайшим образом наплевать. Это их интересы, а не мои. И если завтра утром вдруг окажется, что Израиля больше нет, мне по этому поводу не будет ни тепло и не холодно, не весело и не грустно... hi
                1. Архаров Офлайн
                  Архаров (Григорий Архаров) 27 ноября 2019 14:17
                  -3
                  • 0
                  • 3
                  Уж настолько все ваши утверждения шиты белыми нитками, не часто уже такое и встретишь. Смотрю, у вас абсолютно железобетонная уверенность во всех вопросах, читаю и сразу кажется, что заставил себя просмотреть очередной воскресный выпуск программы ВРЕМЯ, или очередную передачу про радиоактивный пепел от Киселева. А вы твердо уверены, что правильно понимаете интересы именно России? И у вас получается как-то соотносить их с интересами правящего режима?
                  1. Пишенков Офлайн
                    Пишенков (Алексей) 27 ноября 2019 14:30
                    +3
                    • 4
                    • 1
                    Я твёрдо уверен, что интересы России на данный конкретный момент, какие бы они ни были, это точно не безопасность Израиля. Любые действия любого государства, направленные против действий и целей ВС РФ, являются враждебными, и требуют пресечения, военного или дипломатического. А "правящий режим", это что государство на данный момент олицетворяет и защищает его интересы.
                    Более того, с моей личной точки зрения (хотя, безусловно, у всего есть свои недостатки и недовольные - без этого просто не бывает) то, что делает и представляет из себя Путин, в качестве лидера государства, и проводимая им политика, это лучшее, что получила Россия, как минимум, за последние 100 лет, а скорее всего, и значительно далее...
                    А про "белые нитки" - ну если вы такой умный, то возьмите и докажите обратное моим утверждениям... только не в форме HIGHLY LIKELY, а на фактах... bully
                    1. Архаров Офлайн
                      Архаров (Григорий Архаров) 27 ноября 2019 17:24
                      -4
                      • 0
                      • 4
                      После одной фразы, вопросов больше не имею в принципе. Ни сейчас, ни в будущем.
                      1. Пишенков Офлайн
                        Пишенков (Алексей) 27 ноября 2019 20:01
                        0
                        • 1
                        • 1
                        Вот и славненько! laughing Предполагаю, что фраза эта про Путина... good
                2. Комментарий был удален.
  3. Hayer31 Офлайн
    Hayer31 (Mher) 26 ноября 2019 12:46
    +1
    • 2
    • 1
    Усиление Европы, во-первых, не выгодно США и Израилю, поэтому и Кедми так говорит. А России наоборот выгодно. Вот и всё.
  4. SERGEY SERGEEVICS Офлайн
    SERGEY SERGEEVICS 26 ноября 2019 13:40
    +2
    • 2
    • 0
    А что не сразу "пятый рейх"? В тех условиях, в которых находится Европа, они даже армию военизированную создать не могут, а не говоря уже о каком-то там "4 рейхе". Видать, опять захотели тумаков получить от русского сапога.
  5. gorenina91 Офлайн
    gorenina91 (Ирина) 26 ноября 2019 20:48
    +2
    • 2
    • 0
    Кедми: Единая европейская армия станет Четвертым рейхом для России

    - Ну, собственно...-первый Европейский Союз (ЕС) создал Гитлер и...и...и...и...весь этот ЕС работал против СССР...
    - Весь этот "прежний ЕС" не может простить себе такой чудовищный позор, когда почти вся Европа абсолютно добровольно, без всякого сопротивления, работала на Гитлера...; пока Гитлера не уничтожил СССР...
    - Ну, а теперь всё тот же ЕС (Я имею в виду тот же состав) уж очень долго и хорошо поработал на американов... и...и...и... , может быть, это "рвение" у него начало выдыхаться и сработала новая политическая компонента (скорее, экономическая), которая побуждает этот ЕС к смене своих "ориентиров"...
    - Но, лично Я считаю, что это не означает, что у этого теперешнего ЕС хватит духу, чтобы хоть как-то изобразить военное противостояние против России ...
  6. Radikal Офлайн
    Radikal 26 ноября 2019 21:12
    -2
    • 0
    • 2
    По мнению бывшего руководителя спецслужбы «Натив», если проект единой европейской армии будет реализован, то единственной целью этого «Четвертого рейха» станет борьба с Россией.

    Если точнее - не борьба, а вторжение... . sad
    1. Пишенков Офлайн
      Пишенков (Алексей) 26 ноября 2019 21:41
      -1
      • 2
      • 3
      ...а вторгаться в Россию без помощи США, им, по-вашему, сподручнее получается, чем с НАТО? Для этого "Четвёртый рейх" и европейская армия? Или вы с Кедми думаете, что настолько они скучают по лаврам Гитлера, что даже и со Вторым фронтом против американцев тоже повоевать готовы? Ну, чтобы всё уж совсем похоже было?... И рейх, и вторжение...
      А серьёзно, жалко даже, что всё это бред сивой кобылы при луне - и "Четвёртый рейх", и "европейский Вермахт". Европе сейчас этот новый "рейх" бы совсем не помешал для наведения порядка внутри самой себя, а нам с ними заключить бы новый "пакт" и впредь обоим сторонам его не нарушать, чтоб поляки и американцы обделались... - для них это всю жизнь был самый большой кошмар изо всех, что можно себе представить...
    2. Архаров Офлайн
      Архаров (Григорий Архаров) 27 ноября 2019 17:23
      -2
      • 0
      • 2
      По мнению бывшего руководителя спецслужбы «Натив»

      - вы про этого "руководителя спецслужбы" почитайте, много интересного.
  7. Это они болгар, румын, прибалтов и проч. поляков кинут под русские пулеметы? Ну, давай - истребим, так и быть! Только чур, за работу контрибуциями заплатите!
  8. zenitovets Офлайн
    zenitovets (Иван) 29 ноября 2019 22:02
    +1
    • 1
    • 0
    В случае войны мы оставим от Европы обугленную и выжженную пустыню, так что армия им уже не понадобится.