American planes began to bomb pro-Turkish groups in northern Syria


The situation remains tense in the border areas in northeastern Syria, which are the location of various armed groups.


According to Syrian media, the neighborhood of the Al-Bab area suffered a missile strike by unknown military aircraft, allegedly belonging to the US-led international coalition.

The area adjacent to the city of El-Bab is controlled by pro-Turkish groups, in the positions of which an air strike was inflicted.

Almost synchronously with this message, the Lebanese al-Mayadeen television channel reported about seven attacks by “unknown affiliation” aircraft at oil refineries in the northeast of Aleppo province.

Recall that the armed conflict in Syria has been going on for more than eight years. During this time, dozens of armed groups appeared in the territory of the republic, controlling certain regions and even regions of the country.

After the Syrian government invited Russia to help in this confrontation in 2015, a turning point occurred in the war. Currently, the main sources of tension are at the junction of the borders of Syria, Turkey and Iraq.
Photos used: https://www.desktopbackground.org
Ctrl Enter

Noticed oshЫbku Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

3 comments
Information

Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in

  1. g1washntwn Offline
    g1washntwn (George Washington) 26 November 2019 12: 46
    -1
    • 2
    • 3
    Well, the Anglo-Saxons can’t leave, do not pile on a bunch. It’s not the first and ordinary thing for them.
  2. Pishenkov Offline
    Pishenkov (Alexey) 26 November 2019 15: 05
    -1
    • 1
    • 2
    Most of all, such information is touched by "unknown aircraft of unknown affiliation" ... If everything is unknown, it is strange that they generally understood that they were aircraft ... Maybe flying saucers all the same? And then there are now absolutely absolute numbers of surveillance tools on all sides that it’s hardly difficult to determine the type and affiliation of these planes ... Anyway, now to fly somewhere in Syria, I don’t even tell anyone to bomb, to warn all the parties present, albeit at least in a couple of minutes, how Israel acts, but to warn that they would not be shot down corny ... Or was it someone unknown there warned everyone, and then these same unknowns bombed? From unknown planes ... Like that. It is strange that when suddenly a gas cylinder suddenly explodes somewhere in Aleppo or the same Idlib, then everyone immediately knows that it’s Assad’s air force that is to blame, although nobody saw close missiles or planes. It does not matter. But on the airfield "their deployment" and, for the sake of order, even a couple of places, a "retaliatory strike" is immediately delivered ...
    Well, it would not be time for these "unknown" planes and their locations, also "unknown to anyone", of course, to inflict an inconspicuous blow ... well, to launch somewhere some missiles, at random, and they suddenly accidentally hit the target ... maybe try it? And how else to fight with a UFO? A lot of them were too divorced there, "unidentified" ... Maybe that's why the S-400 Turks bought it ???
  3. Vkd dvk Offline
    Vkd dvk (Victor) 27 November 2019 22: 03
    +1
    • 1
    • 0
    Quote: Pyshenkov
    Most of all, such information is touched by "unknown aircraft of unknown affiliation" ... If everything is unknown, it is strange that they generally understood that they were aircraft ... Maybe flying saucers all the same? And then there are now absolutely absolute numbers of surveillance tools on all sides that it’s hardly difficult to determine the type and affiliation of these planes ... Anyway, now to fly somewhere in Syria, I don’t even tell anyone to bomb, to warn all the parties present, albeit at least in a couple of minutes, how Israel acts, but to warn that they would not be shot down corny ... Or was it someone unknown there warned everyone, and then these same unknowns bombed? From unknown planes ... Like that. It is strange that when suddenly a gas cylinder suddenly explodes somewhere in Aleppo or the same Idlib, then everyone immediately knows that it’s Assad’s air force that is to blame, although nobody saw close missiles or planes. It does not matter. But on the airfield "their deployment" and, for the sake of order, even a couple of places, a "retaliatory strike" is immediately delivered ...
    Well, it would not be time for these "unknown" planes and their locations, also "unknown to anyone", of course, to inflict an inconspicuous blow ... well, to launch somewhere some missiles, at random, and they suddenly accidentally hit the target ... maybe try it? And how else to fight with a UFO? A lot of them were too divorced there, "unidentified" ... Maybe that's why the S-400 Turks bought it ???

    Only complete dumbasses can poke around where it is not clear who, why, and against whom. But judging by the purpose of the attack, pro-Turkish groups urinate the Americans. And if this is so, then we should observe it with enthusiasm. The more scandal between the Americans and the Turks, the better for us.

Американские самолеты начали бомбить протурецкие группировки на севере Сирии


Продолжает оставаться напряженной ситуация в приграничных районах на северо-востоке Сирии, которые являются местом дислокации различных вооруженных формирований.

Как сообщают сирийские СМИ, окрестности района города Эль-Баб подверглись ракетному удару, нанесенному неизвестными военными самолетами, предположительно принадлежащими международной коалиции под командованием США.


Район, прилегающий к городу Эль-Баб, контролируется протурецкими группировками, по позициям которых и был нанесен авиаудар.

Практически синхронно с этим сообщением появилось сообщение ливанского телеканала al-Mayadeen о семи ударах, которые нанесли самолеты «неизвестной принадлежности» по нефтеперерабатывающим предприятиям на северо-востоке провинции Алеппо.

Напомним, что вооруженный конфликт в Сирии длится уже более восьми лет. За это время на территории республики появились десятки вооруженных группировок, контролирующих те или иные районы и даже регионы страны.

После того как в 2015 году сирийское правительство пригласило Россию оказать помощь в этом противостоянии, в войне наступил перелом. В настоящее время основные очаги напряженности находятся на стыке границ Сирии, Турции и Ирака.
Использованы фотографии: https://www.desktopbackground.org
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

3 комментария
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. g1washntwn Офлайн
    g1washntwn (Жора Вашингтонов) 26 ноября 2019 12:46
    -1
    • 2
    • 3
    Ну не могут англосаксы уходя, не навалить кучу. Им это не впервой и обыденно.
  2. Пишенков Офлайн
    Пишенков (Алексей) 26 ноября 2019 15:05
    -1
    • 1
    • 2
    Больше всего в таких информациях умиляют "неизвестные самолёты неизвестной принадлежности"... Если такое всё неизвестное, странно, что вообще поняли, что это самолёты... Может, летающие тарелки всё-таки? А то там сейчас у всех абсолютно сторон такое количество средств наблюдения, что определить тип и принадлежность этих самолётов вряд ли представляет трудность... Да и вообще над Сирией сейчас чтобы куда-то полететь, я уже не говорю кого-то бомбить, надо заранее предупредить все присутствующие стороны, пусть и хоть за пару минут, как Израиль поступает, но предупредить, чтобы банально не сбили... Или это кто-то неизвестный там всех предупредил, а потом эти же неизвестные отбомбились? С неизвестных самолётов... Вот так. Странно, что когда вдруг где-то в Алеппо или том же Идлибе вдруг взрывается газовый баллон, то все сразу знают, что это ВВС Асада виноваты, хотя ни ракет, ни самолётов, даже "неизвестных", никто и близко не видел. Не важно. Но по аэродрому "их дислокации" и, для порядку, ещё по паре мест, сразу наносится "ответный удар"...
    Вот не пора бы и по этим "неизвестным" самолётам и местам их базирования, тоже "никому не известным", естественно, нанести незаметный удар... ну пустить куда-то какие-то ракеты, наугад, а они вдруг случайно попадут в цель... Может, попробовать? А то как ещё с НЛО бороться? Много их там слишком развелось, "неопознанных"... Может, поэтому турки С-400 и купили???
  3. Вкд Двк Офлайн
    Вкд Двк (Виктор) 27 ноября 2019 22:03
    +1
    • 1
    • 0
    Цитата: Пишенков
    Больше всего в таких информациях умиляют "неизвестные самолёты неизвестной принадлежности"... Если такое всё неизвестное, странно, что вообще поняли, что это самолёты... Может, летающие тарелки всё-таки? А то там сейчас у всех абсолютно сторон такое количество средств наблюдения, что определить тип и принадлежность этих самолётов вряд ли представляет трудность... Да и вообще над Сирией сейчас чтобы куда-то полететь, я уже не говорю кого-то бомбить, надо заранее предупредить все присутствующие стороны, пусть и хоть за пару минут, как Израиль поступает, но предупредить, чтобы банально не сбили... Или это кто-то неизвестный там всех предупредил, а потом эти же неизвестные отбомбились? С неизвестных самолётов... Вот так. Странно, что когда вдруг где-то в Алеппо или том же Идлибе вдруг взрывается газовый баллон, то все сразу знают, что это ВВС Асада виноваты, хотя ни ракет, ни самолётов, даже "неизвестных", никто и близко не видел. Не важно. Но по аэродрому "их дислокации" и, для порядку, ещё по паре мест, сразу наносится "ответный удар"...
    Вот не пора бы и по этим "неизвестным" самолётам и местам их базирования, тоже "никому не известным", естественно, нанести незаметный удар... ну пустить куда-то какие-то ракеты, наугад, а они вдруг случайно попадут в цель... Может, попробовать? А то как ещё с НЛО бороться? Много их там слишком развелось, "неопознанных"... Может, поэтому турки С-400 и купили???

    Только полные тупицы могут соваться туда, где не ясно, кто, зачем, и против кого. Но, судя по цели атаки, протурецкие группировки мочат американцы. А если это так, то нам следует с восторгом это наблюдать. Чем больше скандала будет между американцами и турками- тем лучше нам.