The “real reason” of the Chechen war is revealed


Deputy Chairman of the Board of the Public Commission for the Preservation of Heritage, Academician Sakharov Anatoly Shabad, who in 1994 was a deputy of the State Duma, revealed new circumstances in the outbreak of war in Chechnya.


According to the ex-deputy, the “real reason” for the outbreak of hostilities in Chechnya (the First Chechen) was the unwillingness and refusal of the first president of Russia, Boris Yeltsin, to negotiate with the head of the rebellious republic, the former general of the Soviet army, Dzhokhar Dudayev. It is reported Lenta.ru.

Shabad is convinced that this refusal is based on a letter Yeltsin received from Dudaev shortly after the shooting from the tanks of the White House in Moscow in 1993, where, in keeping with an insulting tone, the head of the CRI congratulated the Russian president on “pushing the opposition”.

Thus, Dudaev, under whose leadership the militants threw deputies out of the windows of the Supreme Council of the Chechen-Ingush Autonomous Soviet Socialist Republic, put Yeltsin on a par with himself, which was extremely unpleasant for the Russian president.

Subsequently, Dudaev repeatedly stated his desire to negotiate, but Yeltsin never went to meet him. Moreover, Shabad points out that the Russian president did not even want to hear about his Chechen counterpart.

Recall that the First Chechen War began in 1994 and lasted until August 1996.
  • Photos used: http://yakutsk.bezformata.com
17 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in
  1. gorenina91 Offline gorenina91
    gorenina91 (Irina) 26 November 2019 14: 09
    -5
    Thus, Dudaev, under whose leadership the militants threw deputies out of the windows of the Supreme Council of the Chechen-Ingush Autonomous Soviet Socialist Republic, put Yeltsin on a par with himself, which was extremely unpleasant for the Russian president.

    - Well, today Kadyrov is "on the same level" with our main guarantor ... - and this, of course ... - "very nice" ...

    Subsequently, Dudaev repeatedly stated his desire to negotiate, but Yeltsin never went to meet him. Moreover, Shabad points out that later, the Russian president did not even want to hear about his Chechen counterpart.

    Personally, I am an absolute "not a fan" of Yeltsin ... - on the contrary ... - But then Yeltsin was the real official "main person of Russia" and acted on behalf of the whole state ... - And what and with whom they could be then conversation??? - What then would Yeltsin and Dudayev agree to ... - That Yeltsin must give up the entire Caucasus; the entire "exit" of Russia in the Black Sea and all the southern outskirts of the Stavropol and Krasnodar territories in the Russian territory into the hands of some unknown nationalist groups .. ??? -Only this way ...- it wouldn't have worked out differently ...
    - But then the entire army of Russia was then similar to the army of Ukraine in 2014 ...- an absolute mess and the complete absence of military units that could carry out combat missions ...
    Today, the Ukrainian army has pulled itself up and is progressing like a professional ...
    - But the Russian army today is not at the "height" about which our "heralds" are constantly broadcasting so pompously and pompously ... - But, even if the Russian army had been in 1994, although of the same level as today .. - in 2019, then things in Chechnya would have gone completely according to a "different scenario" ...
    - All the fault and trouble of Yeltsin is that he started some kind of small victorious war ...- not having real power structures even for carrying out a major police operation ... -and what to say about military operations ...
    1. Pishenkov Offline Pishenkov
      Pishenkov (Alexey) 26 November 2019 16: 48
      +1
      - Well, today Kadyrov is "on the same level" with our main guarantor ... - and this, of course ... - "very nice" ...

      - about catching enemy planes in the air with fishnets, you even more reasonably succeeded, as I see now ... upset.
    2. The comment was deleted.
    3. mister-red Offline mister-red
      mister-red 27 November 2019 17: 16
      +1
      Quote: gorenina91
      Today, the Ukrainian army pulled itself up and progresses

      Irina, you can argue on political issues, but do not touch the military - you understand absolutely nothing in them. I remind you that the Georgian army was pulled up for a very long time, but this did not help them much. The Armed Forces of Ukraine in discipline and training are quite inferior to that of the Georgian army. On the plus side, they are still Russian, whatever they say, with all the consequences, and the Georgians are cowardly by nature. Although the Second World War proved to be very good. Looks like it depends not only on nationality. )
      And in 1994, the Russian Armed Forces could not be at the current level and you can thank Yeltsin for that.
  2. steelmaker Offline steelmaker
    steelmaker 26 November 2019 15: 07
    0
    You don’t have to do anything to please the stupid
    We are a great country, We won in wars!
    By wealth and people, we are the first in the set,
    and under Yeltsin we were like an inscription on a fence!
  3. Pishenkov Offline Pishenkov
    Pishenkov (Alexey) 26 November 2019 16: 39
    -1
    The Russian president did not even want to hear about his Chechen counterpart.

    - and since when is Dudayev considered a "colleague" of the President of the Russian Federation, whatever he may be? He has never been recognized by anyone at all as the leader of the "state", which also never existed. And since he was a Soviet general, everything that he did can be compared with the activities of Vlasov, it is with him, perhaps, a "colleague", and not with Yeltsin.
    I don’t know who and how Dudaev was throwing out of his windows there, and the White House in the 93rd wasn’t shot from tanks, or rather, not only at all - these couple of shots from the bridge and from the embankment would not have such a huge building in a black skeleton in minutes they turned it - behind the Presnya armored personnel carriers with missile launchers were there, so they basically gouged everything, but nobody shows it anywhere.
    1. alamut Offline alamut
      alamut (A) 26 November 2019 22: 57
      +1
      Absolutely right.
  4. Sapsan136 Offline Sapsan136
    Sapsan136 (Sapsan136) 26 November 2019 17: 51
    +3
    Dudaev was never a general of the Soviet army ... It was a colonel who was retired with a promotion ... Colonel who violated the oath made to him personally and his people ...
    1. Pishenkov Offline Pishenkov
      Pishenkov (Alexey) 26 November 2019 19: 28
      +1
      I don’t have any special positive feelings for Dudaev, but nonetheless, objectivity should be:

      At the beginning of 1987-1991 he was the commander of the strategic 326th Ternopol heavy bomber division of the 46th strategic air force (Tartu, Estonian SSR), at the same time he served as the head of the military garrison. The title of Major General of Aviation was awarded in 1989.

      - This is from his biography. That is, even at the post he was general in 1989. And besides, if a person is even sent to the reserve with the assignment of a title, no one has canceled this title.
      1. Sapsan136 Offline Sapsan136
        Sapsan136 (Sapsan136) 27 November 2019 00: 58
        +2
        You do not have accurate data ... He was dismissed for the reduction of the army, during the collapse of the USSR and he was never a general ... he was dismissed with an increase in rank (common practice).
        1. Pishenkov Offline Pishenkov
          Pishenkov (Alexey) 27 November 2019 11: 29
          +1
          Maybe. Personally unfamiliar, information from an open source. Nevertheless, as I say, he was a general at the post, and there is a title, no matter how he was awarded, and it is valid. And at the time when he began to oppose himself to the USSR and the Russian Federation, he was already a general.
          1. Sapsan136 Offline Sapsan136
            Sapsan136 (Sapsan136) 27 November 2019 18: 58
            +3
            The general is a person who knows about such a thing as the honor of an officer and the oath, and Dudaev was a gangster, not an officer ... and certainly not a general.
            1. Pishenkov Offline Pishenkov
              Pishenkov (Alexey) 27 November 2019 20: 23
              +1
              Most often I agree with you, but I do not agree here. Let us nevertheless be objective, there is all sorts of nonsense here, and so much as those who make it a big deal.
              And if he was a colonel in the Soviet Army, then what, then maybe a bandit or something? And break the oath? In my opinion, this is not something for the colonel, and for an ordinary crime ... By the way, before becoming a bandit, he served well, judging by his career, even excellent. He nevertheless received the title, and received it legally. And what became of later changed and broke many in our country ... Vlasov was also a Soviet general, and also quite lawfully and deservedly. What became of later is another matter, as with Dudaev. To which I personally, I repeat, do not experience any positive feelings.
              I know some generals and especially admirals from the same period of the collapse of the USSR who did not nominally violate the oath, did not openly oppose the government, rather, on the contrary, actively supported what was BEFORE, and just as well what was AFTER, and under the cover of all this, they simply took and sold for a penny literally (but exclusively in their own pocket) military property and even military military equipment, sold weapons and state secrets, and in general it does not matter who, if only they paid - even the local bandits, even the Western intelligence ... But still no one considers them to be bandits or traitors. They live for themselves, some in the Russian Federation, some abroad, use this "earned" capital, and nothing ... no one even tries to demote and punish them - respected people ... with their stripes and titles ...
              1. Sapsan136 Offline Sapsan136
                Sapsan136 (Sapsan136) 27 November 2019 20: 32
                +3
                He received the title from Gorbachev, and let's be honest, in those days the legality in the country was very conditional (both titles and supposedly military awards were bought and sold). Well, this is a question to VVP, "Why, - as Talkov sang - Criminal Gorbachev is on your left shoulder" ...
  5. alamut Offline alamut
    alamut (A) 26 November 2019 22: 55
    +2
    The offense that Dudayev inflicted on Yeltsin is described by Shabad as the "true" cause of the Chechen war. It is difficult to understand why he has shared such a "deep" analysis with us just now.
    Apparently, such a subtle analysis required all his physical and moral strengths and only recently has the truth been revealed to him in all its manifestations.
  6. Dzafdet Offline Dzafdet
    Dzafdet (Sergei) 27 November 2019 09: 27
    0
    Yeltsin is a wimp. It was necessary to use about a dozen nuclear tactical ammunition and forget about this Chechnya forever ... And so, how many boys died in vain ..
    1. unholyknight Offline unholyknight
      unholyknight (UnhloyKnight) 27 November 2019 22: 44
      0
      But you have the regime's watchdogs, which you can set on someone. Over there, in Georgia, everyone was wearing their pants when they only heard about the Vostok battalion, although it’s true, they didn’t really do anything. And in the south-east of Ukraine the same thing. The same British Gurkhas.
  7. Jar.serge Offline Jar.serge
    Jar.serge (Reznik) 27 November 2019 15: 29
    +6
    Another "Russian American" or Russian, shitting on his homeland, decided to spit on his country for American money. Everything connected with Sakharov definitely smelled like Americans ...

Раскрыта «настоящая причина» Чеченской войны


Зампредседателя правления Общественной комиссии по сохранению наследия академика Сахарова Анатолий Шабад, который в 1994 году являлся депутатом Государственной думы, раскрыл новые обстоятельства начала войны в Чечне.

По мнению экс-депутата, «настоящей причиной» начала боевых действий в Чечне (Первой чеченской), стало нежелание и отказ первого президента России Бориса Ельцина вести переговоры с главой мятежной республики, бывшим генералом советской армии Джохаром Дудаевым. Об этом сообщает «Лента.Ру».


Шабад убежден, что в основе этого отказа лежит письмо, полученное Ельциным от Дудаева вскоре после расстрела из танков Белого дома в Москве в 1993 году, где, выдерживая оскорбительный тон, глава ЧРИ поздравил президента России с тем, что тот «прижал оппозицию».

Таким образом, Дудаев, под руководством которого боевики выбрасывали депутатов из окон Верховного Совета ЧИАССР, поставил Ельцина на один уровень с собой, что для российского президента было крайне неприятно.

Впоследствии Дудаев неоднократно заявлял о своем желании вести переговоры, однако Ельцин так никогда и не пошел ему навстречу. Более того, Шабад указывает, что президент России даже не хотел слышать о своем чеченском коллеге.

Напомним, что Первая чеченская война началась в 1994 году и длилась до августа 1996 года.
Использованы фотографии: http://yakutsk.bezformata.com
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

17 комментариев
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. gorenina91 Онлайн
    gorenina91 (Ирина) 26 ноября 2019 14:09
    -5
    • 5
    • 10
    Таким образом, Дудаев, под руководством которого боевики выбрасывали депутатов из окон Верховного Совета ЧИАССР, поставил Ельцина на один уровень с собой, что для российского президента было крайне неприятно.

    - Ну, а сегодня Кадыров стоит "на одном уровне" с нашим главным гарантом...-и это, конечно же...-"очень приятно"...

    Впоследствии, Дудаев неоднократно заявлял о своем желании вести переговоры, однако Ельцин так никогда и не пошел ему навстречу. Более того, Шабад указывает, что в последствии, президент России даже не хотел слышать о своем чеченском коллеге.

    Лично Я абсолютная "не фанатка" Ельцина...-даже наоборот... - Но тогда Ельцин был реальным официальным "главным лицом России" и действовал от имени всего гос-ва... -И какие и с кем могли бы быть тогда переговоры??? - О чём тогда Ельцин и Дудаев моли бы договариваться... - О том, что Ельцин должен отдать весь Кавказ; весь "выход" России в Черное море и все южные окраины ставропольского и краснодарского кр-в российской территории в руки непонятно каких националистических группировок..??? -Только так...-по другому и не получилось бы...
    - Но вот вся армия России тогда была подобна армии Украины 2014 года...-абсолютный бардак и полное отсутствие воинских подразделений, которые могли бы выполнять боевые задачи...
    Сегодня армия Украины здорово подтянулась и прогрессирует, как профессиональная...
    - А вот российская армия и сегодня не на "той высоте", про которую так пафосно и помпезно постоянно вещают наши "глашатаи"... -Но, если бы даже армия России была бы в 1994 году хотя такого уровня, как сегодня.. - в 2019 году, то дела в Чечне пошли бы совсем по "другому сценарию"...
    - Вся вина и беда Ельцина в том, что он затеял какую-то маленькую победоносную войну...-не имея реальных силовых структур даже для проведения крупной полицейской операции... -а что тогда говорить про войсковые операции...
    1. Пишенков Онлайн
      Пишенков (Алексей) 26 ноября 2019 16:48
      +1
      • 7
      • 6
      - Ну, а сегодня Кадыров стоит "на одном уровне" с нашим главным гарантом...-и это, конечно же...-"очень приятно"...

      - про ловлю вражеских самолётов в воздухе сетями для рыбы у вас даже более разумно получилось, как теперь вижу... расстраиваете.
    2. Комментарий был удален.
    3. mister-red Офлайн
      mister-red 27 ноября 2019 17:16
      +1
      • 2
      • 1
      Цитата: gorenina91
      Сегодня армия Украины здорово подтянулась и прогрессирует

      Ирина, Вы можете рассуждать на политические темы, но не касайтесь военных - Вы в них ровно ничего не понимаете. Напоминаю, что грузинскую армию очень долго подтягивали, однако им это мало помогло. ВСУ по дисциплине и обученности достаточно сильно уступают той грузинской армии. В плюсе у них то, что они всё-таки русские, что бы ни говорили, со всеми вытекающими, а грузины трусоваты по природе своей. Хотя в ВОВ показали себя очень даже неплохо. Видать, не только от национальности зависит. )
      А в 1994-ом ВС России никак не могли быть на уровне нынешней и за это можете благодарить того же Ельцина.
  2. сталевар Офлайн
    сталевар 26 ноября 2019 15:07
    0
    • 3
    • 3
    Ничего не надо делать в угоду туполиким,
    Мы великая страна, Мы в войнах победили!
    По богатству и народу, Мы первые в наборе,
    а при Ельцине мы были, как надпись на заборе!
  3. Пишенков Онлайн
    Пишенков (Алексей) 26 ноября 2019 16:39
    -1
    • 4
    • 5
    Президент России даже не хотел слышать о своем чеченском коллеге.

    - а с каких пор Дудаев считается "коллегой" президента РФ, какой бы он ни был? Он вообще никем и никогда признан не был в качестве лидера "государства", которого тоже никогда не было. А так как был советским генералом, то всё, что делал, можно сравнить с деятельностью Власова, это с ним он, возможно, "коллега", а не с Ельциным.
    Не знаю, кого и как выкидывал Дудаев из окон там у себя, а Белый дом в 93-м не из танков расстреливали, точнее, совсем не только - эти пару выстрелов с моста и с набережной такое огромное здание бы в чёрный остов в минуты не превратили - сзади с Пресни БТРы с ракетными установками там были, вот они-то всё в основном и раздолбали, но это что-то никто нигде не показывает.
    1. alamut Офлайн
      alamut (A) 26 ноября 2019 22:57
      +1
      • 1
      • 0
      Абсолютно верно.
  4. Sapsan136 Офлайн
    Sapsan136 (Sapsan136) 26 ноября 2019 17:51
    +3
    • 5
    • 2
    Дудаев никогда не был генералом советской армии...Это был полковник, которого отправили на пенсию с повышением в звании...Полковник, нарушивший присягу, данную им лично и его народом...
    1. Пишенков Онлайн
      Пишенков (Алексей) 26 ноября 2019 19:28
      +1
      • 3
      • 2
      Не испытываю к Дудаеву особых позитивных чувств, но тем не менее объективность должна быть:

      В начале 1987-1991 годах был командиром стратегической 326-й Тернопольской тяжёлой бомбардировочной дивизии 46-й воздушной армии стратегического назначения (г. Тарту, Эстонская ССР), одновременно исполнял обязанности начальника военного гарнизона. Звание генерал-майора авиации было присвоено в 1989 году.

      - это из его биографии. То есть даже на должности он находился генеральской в 1989 году. И к тому же, если человека даже и отправляют в запас с присвоением звания, это звание никто не отменял.
      1. Sapsan136 Офлайн
        Sapsan136 (Sapsan136) 27 ноября 2019 00:58
        +2
        • 2
        • 0
        У вас не точные данные... Уволен он был по сокращению армии, во время распада СССР и генералом никогда не был... уволен был с повышением в звании (обычная практика).
        1. Пишенков Онлайн
          Пишенков (Алексей) 27 ноября 2019 11:29
          +1
          • 2
          • 1
          Возможно. Лично не знаком, информация из открытого источника. Тем не менее, как и говорю, на должности он был генеральской, а звание, как бы его не присвоили, есть, и оно действительное. А в то время, когда он начал себя противопоставлять СССР и РФ, генералом он уже был.
          1. Sapsan136 Офлайн
            Sapsan136 (Sapsan136) 27 ноября 2019 18:58
            +3
            • 3
            • 0
            Генерал - это человек, знающий о таком понятии, как честь офицера и присяга, а Дудаев был бандитом, а не офицером...и уж точно не генералом.
            1. Пишенков Онлайн
              Пишенков (Алексей) 27 ноября 2019 20:23
              +1
              • 1
              • 0
              Чаще всего с вами соглашаюсь, но тут не согласен. Давайте всё-таки быть объективными, чуши здесь всякой и так много, как и тех, кто её городит.
              А если он был полковником Советской Армии, то что, бандитом тогда быть может что ли? И присягу нарушать? По-моему, это не то, что для полковника, и для рядового преступление... Кстати, до того, как стать бандитом, служил он хорошо, судя по карьере, даже отлично. Звание он всё-таки получил, и получил законно. А то, что стало потом, многих в нашей стране изменило и сломало... Власов тоже был советским генералом, и тоже вполне законно и заслуженно. То, что стало потом, другой вопрос, как и с Дудаевым. К которому я лично, повторюсь, никаких позитивных чувств не испытываю.
              Я знаю некоторых генералов и особенно адмиралов с того же самого периода распада СССР, которые присягу номинально не нарушали, открыто против правительства не выступали, скорее, даже наоборот, активно поддерживали и то, что было ДО, и точно также то, что было ПОСЛЕ, а под прикрытием всего этого просто брали и распродавали за копейки буквально (но исключительно в свой собственный карман) военное имущество и даже боевую военную технику, продавали оружие и гостайну, причём вообще всё равно кому, лишь бы заплатили - хоть местные бандиты, хоть западные разведки. Но их до сих пор никто ни бандитами, ни предателями не считает. Живут себе, кто в РФ, кто за рубежом, пользуются вот так вот "заработанным" капиталом, и ничего... никто их даже и не пытается разжаловать и наказывать - уважаемые люди... при своих лампасах и званиях...
              1. Sapsan136 Офлайн
                Sapsan136 (Sapsan136) 27 ноября 2019 20:32
                +3
                • 3
                • 0
                Звание он получил от Горбачева, и давайте быть честными, в те времена законность в стране была весьма условная (продавались и покупались и звания, и якобы боевые награды). Ну это вопрос к ВВП, "Почему, - как пел Тальков - Преступник Горбачев от вас по левое плечо"...
  5. alamut Офлайн
    alamut (A) 26 ноября 2019 22:55
    +2
    • 2
    • 0
    Обиду, которую нанес Дудаев Ельцину, Шабад называет "истинной" причиной Чеченской войны. Трудно понять, по какой причине он поделился с нами столь "глубоким" анализом только сейчас.
    Видимо, столь тонкий анализ потребовал всех его физических и моральных сил и только недавно истина открылась ему во всех её проявлениях.
  6. Dzafdet Офлайн
    Dzafdet (Сергей) 27 ноября 2019 09:27
    0
    • 1
    • 1
    Ельцин - слабак. Надо было применить с десяток ядерных тактических боеприпасов и забыли бы про эту Чечню навсегда...А так, сколько пацанов зря погибло..
    1. unholyknight Офлайн
      unholyknight (UnhloyKnight) 27 ноября 2019 22:44
      0
      • 0
      • 0
      Зато у вас есть цепные псы режима, которых можно натравить на кого-нибудь. Вон на той же Грузии все в штаны делались, когда только слышали про батальон "Восток", хотя вот уж правда, ничего толком они не делали. Да и на юго-востоке Украины то же самое. Те же британские гуркхи же.
  7. Jar.serge Офлайн
    Jar.serge (Reznik) 27 ноября 2019 15:29
    +6
    • 6
    • 0
    Ещё один" русский американец" или русский, гадящий на свою родину, за американские деньги решил наплевать на свою страну. Всё, что связано с Сахаровым, однозначно провоняло американцами ....