Kiev threatened to start illegal selection of transit gas


The firmness of the position of the Russian side in the negotiations on gas transit forces the leadership of the Ukrainian company Naftogaz to resort to primitive blackmail, which is unlikely to be appreciated by the European "partners" of Kiev.


On his Facebook page, Naftogaz’s executive director, Yuri Vitrenko, said that if, until January 1, 2020, a transit agreement was not signed on Ukrainian conditions, then Kiev would begin pumping gas, transit from Russia, to its underground storage facilities.

According to the top manager of the Ukrainian company, the blue fuel entering the gas transportation system will be regarded by Kiev as “gas of an undetermined owner,” and seized on this basis until a contract is concluded.

Senator Alexei Pushkov unambiguously assessed the statement made by the representative of Naftogaz, calling it a double blackmail directed against both Russia and Europe, which is the ultimate addressee of the gas that Kiev was planning to take.

However, the politician noted that "the position of the Ukrainian structure is gradually softening towards the conclusion of a contract with Russia", alluding to a statement in which Kiev noted that it was ready to "work in good faith" to conclude a new contract.
Photos used: https://ukrr.info/
Ctrl Enter

Noticed oshЫbku Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

7 comments
Information

Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in

  1. steelmaker Offline
    steelmaker 26 November 2019 15: 10
    -2
    • 0
    • 2
    The position will be hard when you close the valve on January 1!
  2. Sapsan136 Offline
    Sapsan136 (Sapsan136) 26 November 2019 17: 50
    +2
    • 3
    • 1
    It is time to impose a complete embargo on trade with Banderostan, and clear Russia of the Basmachis and Bandera, depriving them of Russian citizenship and deporting them to their homeland, for the benefit of which they are spying on the Russian Federation ...
    1. Igor Pavlovich Offline
      Igor Pavlovich (Igor Pavlovich) 27 November 2019 13: 54
      -4
      • 0
      • 4
      If

      To clear Russia from the Basmachis and Bandera, depriving the citizenship of the Russian Federation and deporting to their homeland

      then there will remain in Russia twenty million Russians who, as the unforgettable Ilf and Petrov said, do not know what it means to work, and suggest that the cottage cheese is extracted from dumplings, and the loaves grow on trees ... It will be interesting to see ...
      1. Sapsan136 Offline
        Sapsan136 (Sapsan136) 27 November 2019 18: 56
        +5
        • 5
        • 0
        Do not worry, even in the USSR-RSFSR it was never a subsidized region, unlike the Ukrainian SSR, for example, so Russians can and can, and they can live without you ... Don’t believe me, go home! In Khotkovo, all the Gaster’s were removed from the city during the night and nothing, the locals immediately took their place ... no one died without the Gaster, nothing stopped working and will not stop ... And without the patriots of foreign states that got lost in the Russian Federation, constantly catches the FSB, for espionage against the Russian Federation, Russia will manage perfectly well ...
  3. And stealing the Europeans is not good! Uncultured!
  4. boriz Offline
    boriz (boriz) 27 November 2019 00: 25
    -2
    • 0
    • 2
    This is exactly what Miller needs. Now he is with a calm soul at 00.00. 01. 01. 2020. tighten the valve and say that Ukraine will steal gas anyway. They themselves had been warned. Sami and Europe will be explained.
    And on New Year's Eve, instead of bored chimes, it will be possible to show a spinning flywheel of a valve.
  5. Port Offline
    Port 27 November 2019 10: 11
    +2
    • 3
    • 1
    Dill again ecstasy
    Do not give free gas.
    And some kind of infection
    I stole the toilet ...

Киев пригрозил начать незаконный отбор транзитного газа


Твердость позиции российской стороны в переговорах по транзиту газа вынуждает руководство украинской компании «Нафтогаз» прибегать к примитивному шантажу, который вряд ли оценят европейские «партнеры» Киева.

На своей странице в Фейсбук исполнительный директор «Нафтогаза» Юрий Витренко заявил, что если до 1 января 2020 года договор по транзиту, на украинских, естественно, условиях, не будет подписан, то Киев начнет закачку газа, следующего транзитом из России, в свои подземные хранилища.


По словам топ-менеджера украинской компании, поступающее в ГТС голубое топливо будет расцениваться Киевом, как «газ неопределенного собственника», и на этом основании изыматься до того момента, пока не будет заключен договор.

Сенатор Алексей Пушков дал однозначную оценку заявлению представителя «Нафтогаза», назвав его двойным шантажом, направленным как против России, так и против Европы, которая является конечным адресатом того газа, который собрался отбирать Киев.

Однако при этом политик отметил, что «позиция украинской структуры постепенно смягчается в сторону заключения контракта с Россией», намекая на заявление, в котором Киев отметил, что готов «добросовестно работать» над заключением нового контракта.
Использованы фотографии: https://ukrr.info/
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

7 комментариев
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. сталевар Офлайн
    сталевар 26 ноября 2019 15:10
    -2
    • 0
    • 2
    Твёрдость позиций будет тогда, когда задвижку закроете 1 января!
  2. Sapsan136 Офлайн
    Sapsan136 (Sapsan136) 26 ноября 2019 17:50
    +2
    • 3
    • 1
    Пора ввести полное эмбарго на торговлю с Бандеростаном, а Россию очистить от басмачей и бандеровцев, лишив гражданства РФ и депортировав на Родину, на благо которой они шпионят против РФ...
    1. Игорь Павлович (Игорь Павлович) 27 ноября 2019 13:54
      -4
      • 0
      • 4
      Если

      Россию очистить от басмачей и бандеровцев, лишив гражданства РФ и депортировав на Родину

      то в России останется миллионов двадцать русских, которые, как говорили незабвенные Ильф и Петров, не знают, что такое работать, и предполагают, что творог добывается из вареников, а батоны растут на деревьях... Интересно будет посмотреть...
      1. Sapsan136 Офлайн
        Sapsan136 (Sapsan136) 27 ноября 2019 18:56
        +5
        • 5
        • 0
        Не переживайте, даже в СССР-РСФСР никогда не была дотационным регионом, в отличие от УССР, например, так что работать русские и могут, и умеют, и без вас вполне проживут...Не верите, уезжайте домой! В Хотьково за ночь удалили из города всех гастеров и ничего, их места тут же заняли местные жители... никто без гастеров не умер, ничто работать не перестало и не перестанет... А уж без патриотов иностранных государств, заблудившихся в РФ, которых постоянно ловит ФСБ, за шпионаж против РФ, Россия и вовсе прекрасно обойдется...
  3. А воровать европейцам нехорошо! Некультурно!
  4. boriz Офлайн
    boriz (boriz) 27 ноября 2019 00:25
    -2
    • 0
    • 2
    Именно это и нужно Миллеру. Теперь он со спокойной душой в 00.00. 01. 01. 2020г. закрутит задвижку и скажет, что Украина всё-равно газ украдёт. Сами ведь предупредили. Сами и с Европой будут объясняться.
    А на Новый год, вместо приевшихся курантов, можно будет показывать крутящийся маховик задвижки.
  5. Портвейн Офлайн
    Портвейн 27 ноября 2019 10:11
    +2
    • 3
    • 1
    У укропов вновь экстаз
    Не дают халявный газ.
    И какая-то зараза
    Своровала унитаз ...