Crimean military will pay tens of millions for the accidental launch of the X-29 rocket


The Crimean garrison military court decided on the punishment that two servicemen must violate on October 1, 2017, which led to an unauthorized launch and subsequent damage to the X-29 rocket.


The military personnel were found guilty under Part 1 of Article 349 of the Criminal Code of the Russian Federation “Violation of the rules for handling weapons that pose an increased danger to others," a source said "Kommersant".

By a court decision, Aleksey Chebanov was assigned a one-year and three-month military service restriction, during which he could not be promoted and promoted with a retention of 15% of the state’s salary, and Nikolai Zverev with a 10-year restriction year.

In addition, the court partially satisfied the lawsuit of the Ministry of Defense of the Russian Federation on compensation for damage caused by their actions during the performance of official duties for servicing aviation guided weapons in a hangar at a military airfield near the city of Saki.

The initial claim of the Ministry of Defense of the Russian Federation amounted to 46 million rubles, however, taking into account all extenuating circumstances, the court decided to recover 15 million rubles from Zverev, and 16 million rubles from Chebanov.

Recall that during the routine maintenance Zverev and Chebanov did not check the serviceability of the check mechanisms of one of the missiles, which, when the current was applied, led to the activation of the squibs.

As a result, the X-29TD aviation missile launched and destroyed the gate and part of the hangar wall, damaging other equipment and another rocket of this type along the way.
  • Photos used: https://begemot.media/
20 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in
  1. Observer2014 Offline Observer2014
    Observer2014 26 November 2019 18: 02
    -2
    welcome to reality tongue You of those in power love and cherish. Receive and sign. love Generally, in half now. The people and the army are NOT one.
    1. Hayer31 Offline Hayer31
      Hayer31 (Kashchei) 26 November 2019 18: 42
      -1
      And why do Ragozin steal (et) billions and do not exact anything ??? Glory V.V.
      1. Pishenkov Offline Pishenkov
        Pishenkov (Alexey) 26 November 2019 22: 14
        +3
        And collect, and plant. True, not everyone is being exacted, unfortunately, yes ... but criticism must also be objective. wink
      2. Upmost Offline Upmost
        Upmost (Innocent) 26 November 2019 23: 29
        0
        That is precisely when Serdyukov did business in the army, he (according to his sins) was not put in jail, but transferred to another job.
        So he didn’t blow the gates, he screwed up everything in the army for years to come.
        And nothing, lively, healthy, and UNBELLNESS.
        1. Observer1 Offline Observer1
          Observer1 (Anatoly) 28 November 2019 09: 35
          0
          And who, Innocent, told you such a heresy?
          Serdyukov destroyed the monopoly of Soviet generals to use the state budget at their discretion, which caused their discontent and the reaction of the lured press.
          Think with your own head, was it possible after his removal (the task assigned to him) to immediately reform the army to a level higher than what was during the USSR? He cleared the Ageev stables and Shoigu in this place, without confrontation with the generals, began the restoration of the Armed Forces.
          If you don’t know the reasons and tasks for fulfillment, do not invent or voice what you have said or tried to throw into the masses those who were removed from the system of distribution of funds and places of illegal enrichment. Serdyukov reduced by one third the number of generals in the army and their apparatus, which made it possible to organize rational management. That is why no measures were taken, because this was the task of his actions. Serve as a lightning rod during the reorganization.
          1. plabu Offline plabu
            plabu 28 November 2019 11: 06
            0
            A counter question - who told you this? And about the tasks from the series "the forest is being cut, the chips are flying", and about the crowd of generals, well, you couldn't do without them), and read more about Serdyukov and his "exploits" Vladislav Shurygin, there is a lot to learn, well, if did not know, of course ...
            Wow a lightning rod, such a nakureles, which neither in a fairy tale nor a pen to describe ((((
    2. Pishenkov Offline Pishenkov
      Pishenkov (Alexey) 26 November 2019 22: 12
      +3
      Well, and now, in the army, a mess to get out of hand? What does power have to do with it and why is it bad? Two fools worked, after the sleeves, violated instructions, caused enormous damage, thank God no one has died ... But they will not even be planted, they will not be demolished, they will be deducted from the salary for life, but not very much ... And the power still bad ...
      At least the same will be science. It is not yet known if this was originally Russian personnel, or those that moved from the Ukrainian Armed Forces ... maybe they relaxed there in Nezalezhnaya, had not yet seen combat missiles in their eyes, or were just used to doing all kinds of things ...
      1. Observer2014 Offline Observer2014
        Observer2014 26 November 2019 22: 18
        0
        Well, and now, in the army mess to get away with it? Power here and why bad? Two fools worked through their sleeves, violated instructions, caused huge damage, thank God no one else died ...

        That's right. Let them feel their responsibility. Pishenkov (Alexey), I fully support you in your opinion.
  2. aries2200 Offline aries2200
    aries2200 (aries) 27 November 2019 00: 08
    -2
    So think about whether it is worth serving the homeland ... !!! you’ll drown a tank or lose an automatic machine ... Shoigu’s mother is Jewish ... everything is clear .... where the wind blows from.
    1. chemyurij Offline chemyurij
      chemyurij (chemyurij) 27 November 2019 12: 14
      +1
      Quote: aries2200
      So think about whether it is worth serving the homeland ... !!! You’ll drown the tank or you will lose the machine.

      What are you talking about? You mean that you admit the possibility of losing a machine gun and sinking a tank? This is understandable, unforeseen and non-standard situations do not exclude such incidents, such things are visible to the naked eye, but you allow yourself to do this out of carelessness, slovenliness and carelessness, that is, failure to comply with statutory provisions, as well as instructions, and someone like you, even on On the threshold of the military registration and enlistment office, you have to face the asphalt and in the bullpen, or ward 6, so that you do not kill a bunch of people or injure yourself out of stupidity, under martial law it is a tribunal, and in some cases its result is a tower. You, damn it, are still able to pronounce this word "Motherland", "is it worth serving", but why am I crucifying here - you are a provocateur and work for the special services? Or even worse - a volunteer, working for them at the call of your soul?
      1. aries2200 Offline aries2200
        aries2200 (aries) 28 November 2019 15: 53
        +1
        Recently, brilliant designers died near Murmansk .. you need to court money for an experimental sample from relatives ... following the logic of the verdict in the Crimea, and such court decisions stop young people from serving .. I served my homeland of the USSR, and this is the homeland of Jewish oligarchs.
        1. chemyurij Offline chemyurij
          chemyurij (chemyurij) 28 November 2019 18: 28
          +1
          Quote: aries2200
          recently, brilliant designers died near Murmansk .. need to court money for an experimental sample from relatives ...

          But do not you see the difference in these two cases? By article:

          Recall that during the routine maintenance Zverev and Chebanov did not check the serviceability of the check mechanisms of one of the missiles, which, when the current was applied, led to the activation of the squibs.
          As a result, the Kh-29TD aviation missile launched and destroyed the gate and part of the hangar wall, damaging other equipment and another rocket along the way ...

          As for your example, then:

          This is understandable, unforeseen and non-standard situations do not exclude such incidents, such things are visible to the naked eye.

          The cases are incommensurable, otherwise, in your opinion, the violators of the routine maintenance procedure are equated with the brilliant designers who died in a situation where the result is only expected, expected, predicted only theoretically, and therefore the people participating in the experiment are a priori heroes, so what?
  3. aries2200 Offline aries2200
    aries2200 (aries) 27 November 2019 00: 09
    -2
    For the Kursk nuclear submarine, even from the relatives of the victims, present the bill.
  4. Sapsan136 Offline Sapsan136
    Sapsan136 (Sapsan136) 27 November 2019 01: 02
    +4
    And if people died because of their negligence? And why does a turner in production pay for a part damaged by marriage through his fault, and these should not pay for their jambs ?!
    1. Hayer31 Offline Hayer31
      Hayer31 (Kashchei) 27 November 2019 21: 02
      +1
      Because both Serdyukov and Rogozin do not pay.
      1. Sapsan136 Offline Sapsan136
        Sapsan136 (Sapsan136) 27 November 2019 21: 07
        +3
        The fact that someone steals and does not sit in prison is a question for GDP and there is no reason to produce thieves further ... Personally, I don’t want a rocket to get into my house because of some kind of sloppier, or drug addict, like those who serve in the USA and we, alas, have ... As for me, they have a place in prison! The fact that the rocket did not kill anyone is only a matter of chance ... It is a weapon and it cannot be trusted with such boobies ...
    2. aries2200 Offline aries2200
      aries2200 (aries) 28 November 2019 15: 53
      0
      A soldier serves - defends his homeland; Locksmith working for a salary for himself.
      1. Sapsan136 Offline Sapsan136
        Sapsan136 (Sapsan136) 28 November 2019 19: 48
        +4
        But the military does not get paid? By the way, when several military men I knew were going to send to the Caucasus, these (defenders) immediately wrote dismissal reports ... Indeed, in the office, and in the big city, it’s somehow better to serve than in the war, in the mountains, and pension through 20 years of service will drip more than that of a locksmith who works, but he doesn’t wipe his pants in his office ... But this is so, the lyrics ... Here, one of my acquaintances gathered in Crimea in 2014 to strengthen local authorities, and there are wars in general, there wasn’t, but somehow he didn’t go there, immediately quitting the Ministry of Internal Affairs .... By the way, I’m like these (defenders) , whose missiles fly anywhere, to put it mildly, they are not needed ... He would have got into my house ... well ... ..... Excuse me, but I somehow think that the guy who of that air traffic controller ... he was right ... In prison there is a place for such scumbags, and not in the army ...
  5. I wonder where these peasants get such amounts?
    1. Sapsan136 Offline Sapsan136
      Sapsan136 (Sapsan136) 28 November 2019 00: 27
      +4
      They have nowhere to take such amounts ... but they can and should be fired from the army and demoted to privates, because with such an attitude to military service they have nothing to do ... This weapon should be taken seriously and not maybe like these two ..

Крымские военные заплатят десятки миллионов за случайный пуск ракеты Х-29


Крымский гарнизонный военный суд определился с наказанием, которое должны понести два военнослужащих, нарушивших 1 октября 2017 года регламент работ, что привело к несанкционированному пуску и последующей порче ракеты Х-29.

Военнослужащие признаны виновными по ч.1 ст.349 УК РФ «Нарушение правил обращения с оружием, представляющим повышенную опасность для окружающих», сообщил источник «Коммерсанта».


Решением суда Алексею Чебанову назначено ограничение по военной службе на один год и три месяца, во время которого он не может быть повышен в должности и воинском звании, с удержанием 15% зарплаты в доход государства, а Николаю Звереву – год ограничения с выплатой 10%.

Кроме того, суд частично удовлетворил иск МО РФ о возмещении ущерба, причиненного их действиями во время выполнения служебных обязанностей по обслуживанию авиационных управляемых средств поражения в ангаре на военном аэродроме вблизи города Саки.

Первоначальная сумма иска МО РФ составляла 46 миллионов рублей, однако, с учетом всех смягчающих обстоятельств, суд принял решение о взыскании со Зверева 15 миллионов рублей, а с Чебанова –16 миллионов рублей.

Напомним, что во время проведения регламентных работ Зверев и Чебанов не проверили исправность чековых механизмов одной из ракет, что при подаче тока привело к срабатыванию пиропатронов.

В итоге авиационная ракета Х-29ТД стартовала и разрушила ворота и часть стены ангара, по пути нанеся ущерб другой аппаратуре и еще одной ракете этого типа.
Использованы фотографии: https://begemot.media/
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

20 комментариев
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. Наблюдатель2014 (Сергей) 26 ноября 2019 18:02
    -2
    • 2
    • 4
    Добро пожаловать в реальность tongue Вы же этих, что у власти, любите и лелеете. Получите и распишитесь. love Вообще, пополам теперь. Народ и армия НЕ едины.
    1. Hayer31 Офлайн
      Hayer31 (Mher) 26 ноября 2019 18:42
      -1
      • 2
      • 3
      A почему у Рагозина воруют(ет) миллиарды и не взыскивают ничего??? Слава В.В.
      1. Пишенков Онлайн
        Пишенков (Алексей) 26 ноября 2019 22:14
        +3
        • 4
        • 1
        И взыскивают, и сажают. Не всех, правда, и не всё взыскивают, к сожалению, это да... но и в критике надо быть тоже объективным. wink
      2. UpperMost Офлайн
        UpperMost (Иннокентий) 26 ноября 2019 23:29
        0
        • 1
        • 1
        Вот именно, когда Сердюков натворил делов в армии, его (согласно его прегрешений) не посадили за решетку, а перевели на другую работу.
        Так он не то, что ворота разнес, на годы вперед в армии все запортил.
        И ничего, живой, здоровый, и НЕБЕДНЫЙ.
        1. Наблюдатель1 (Анатолий) 28 ноября 2019 09:35
          0
          • 1
          • 1
          А кто тебе, Иннокентий, рассказал такую ересь?
          Сердюков разрушил монополию советских генералов использовать государственный бюджет по своему усмотрению, что и вызвало их недовольство и реакцию прикормленной прессы.
          Подумай своей головой, разве возможно было после его снятия (выполненного задания, поставленного ему) сразу реформировать армию до уровня, выше того, что было при СССР? Он расчистил Агеевы конюшни и Шойгу на этом месте, без противоборства с генералитетом, начал восстановление ВС.
          Если не знаешь причин и задания на выполнение, не придумывай и не озвучивай то, что наговорили или попытались вбросить в массы те, кого убрали от системы распределения средств и мест незаконного обогащения. Сердюков сократил на треть количество генералов в армии и их аппарат, что дало возможность организовать рациональное управление. Именно поэтому никаких мер и не было принято, т.к. в этом и состояла задача его действий. Служить громоотводом при реорганизации.
          1. 321 Офлайн
            321 (321) 28 ноября 2019 11:06
            0
            • 0
            • 0
            Встречный вопрос - а вам такое кто рассказал? И про задачи из серии "лес рубят, щепки летят", и про толпу генеральш, ну никак без которых нельзя было обойтись), а подробнее про Сердюкова и его "подвиги" Владислава Шурыгина почитайте, там много чего узнать можно, ну, если еще не знали, конечно...
            Ничего себе громоотвод, такого накуролесил, что ни в сказке сказать, ни пером описать((((
    2. Пишенков Онлайн
      Пишенков (Алексей) 26 ноября 2019 22:12
      +3
      • 4
      • 1
      Ну, а что ж теперь, в армии бардак спускать с рук надо? Власть-то тут при чём и почему плохая? Два дурня работали, спустя рукава, нарушили инструкции, причинили огромный ущерб, слава богу, не погиб никто ещё... А их даже не посадят, не разжалуют, будут из з/п вычитать пожизненно, но не очень много... И власть ещё плохая...
      Другим таким же хоть наука будет. Неизвестно ещё, если это изначально российский персонал, или те, что из ВС Украины перешли... может, расслабились там в Незалежной, ракеты боевой в глаза ещё не видели, или просто привыкли всё тяп-ляп делать...
      1. Наблюдатель2014 (Сергей) 26 ноября 2019 22:18
        0
        • 1
        • 1
        Ну а что ж теперь, в армии бардак спускать с рук надо? Власть-то тут причём и почему плохая? Два дурня работали спустя рукава, нарушили инструкции, причинили огромный ущерб, слава богу не погиб никто ещё...

        Вот и правильно. Пусть почувствуют свою ответственность. Пишенков (Алексей), Полностью вас поддерживаю в вашем мнении.
  2. aries2200 Офлайн
    aries2200 (aries) 27 ноября 2019 00:08
    -2
    • 1
    • 3
    Вот и подумай, стоит ли служить родине ...!!! танк утопишь или автомат потеряешь...у Шойгу мать еврейка ...всё понятно ....откуда ветер дует.
    1. chemyurij Офлайн
      chemyurij (chemyurij) 27 ноября 2019 12:14
      +1
      • 1
      • 0
      Цитата: aries2200
      Вот и подумай, стоит ли служить родине...!!! Танк утопишь или автомат потеряешь.

      Ты о чём? Ты о том, что для себя допускаешь возможность потерять автомат и утопить танк? Это понятно, ситуации непредвиденные и нестандартные не исключают подобных происшествий, такие вещи видны невооруженным глазом, но ты допускаешь для себя это сделать по безалаберности, разгильдяйству и раздолбайству, то есть невыполнению уставных положений, а также инструкций, да такого, как ты, ещё на пороге военкомата надо лицом в асфальт и в КПЗ, или 6 палату, чтоб ты по дурости не угробил кучу народа или себя не покалечил, при военном положении - это трибунал, а в некоторых случаях его результат - вышка. Ты, блин, ещё способен это слово произносить "Родина", "стоит ли служить", да что я тут распинаюсь - ты провокатор и работаешь на спецслужбы? Или ещё хуже - доброволец, работаешь на них по зову души?
      1. aries2200 Офлайн
        aries2200 (aries) 28 ноября 2019 15:53
        +1
        • 1
        • 0
        Недавно гениальные конструктора погибли под Мурманском.. надо судом деньги за экспериментальный образец с родственников... следуя логике приговора, в Крыму, а такие решения суда останавливают молодежь служить.. я свое отслужил родине СССР, а это родина евреев-олигархов.
        1. chemyurij Офлайн
          chemyurij (chemyurij) 28 ноября 2019 18:28
          +1
          • 1
          • 0
          Цитата: aries2200
          недавно гениальные конструктора погибли под Мурманском..надо судом деньги за экспериментальный образец с родственников...

          А разницы разве не видите в этих двух случаях? По статье:

          Напомним, что во время проведения регламентных работ Зверев и Чебанов не проверили исправность чековых механизмов одной из ракет, что при подаче тока привело к срабатыванию пиропатронов.
          В итоге авиационная ракета Х-29ТД стартовала и разрушила ворота и часть стены ангара, по пути нанеся ущерб другой аппаратуре и еще одной ракете...

          Что касается вашего примера, то:

          Это понятно, ситуации непредвиденные и нестандартные не исключают подобных происшествий, такие вещи видны невооруженным глазом.

          Случаи несоизмеримые, иначе по-вашему получается - нарушителей порядка проведения регламентных работ приравниваем к гениальным конструкторам, погибшим в ситуации, когда результат только предполагаем, ожидаем, предсказуем только теоретически, а потому люди, участвующие в эксперименте, априори герои, так что ли?
  3. aries2200 Офлайн
    aries2200 (aries) 27 ноября 2019 00:09
    -2
    • 1
    • 3
    За АПЛ Курск ещё с родственников погибших деньги счёт предъявите.
  4. Sapsan136 Офлайн
    Sapsan136 (Sapsan136) 27 ноября 2019 01:02
    +4
    • 5
    • 1
    А если бы из-за их халатности погибли люди? И почему токарь на производстве за испорченную в брак по его вине деталь платит из своей зарплаты, а эти не должны платить за свои косяки?!
    1. Hayer31 Офлайн
      Hayer31 (Mher) 27 ноября 2019 21:02
      +1
      • 1
      • 0
      Потому что и Сердюков и Рогозин не платят.
      1. Sapsan136 Офлайн
        Sapsan136 (Sapsan136) 27 ноября 2019 21:07
        +3
        • 3
        • 0
        То, что кто-то ворует и не сидит в тюрьме, это вопрос к ВВП и не повод плодить воров дальше...Лично я не хочу, чтобы в мой дом попала ракета по вине какого-то разгильдяя, или наркомана, типа тех, которые служат в США и у нас, увы, есть...Как по мне, то им в тюрьме место! То, что ракета никого не убила, только дело случая... Это оружие и его нельзя доверять таким олухам...
    2. aries2200 Офлайн
      aries2200 (aries) 28 ноября 2019 15:53
      0
      • 0
      • 0
      Военнослужащий служит - родину защищает; слесарь работает на зарплату для себя.
      1. Sapsan136 Офлайн
        Sapsan136 (Sapsan136) 28 ноября 2019 19:48
        +4
        • 4
        • 0
        А военные зарплату не получают? Кстати, когда нескольких знакомых мне военных собрались отправить на Кавказ, эти (защитнички) тут же написали рапорта на увольнение... Ведь в кабинете, да в большом городе, служить как-то лучше, чем на войне, в горах, а пенсия через 20 лет службы капнет поболе, чем у слесаря, который работает, а не штаны в кабинете протирает... Но это так, лирика...Тут одного моего знакомого в 2014 году в Крым собрались отправить, на усиление местных органов, и войны там в-общем не было, но он туда как-то не поехал, тут же уволившись из МВД....Кстати, мне вот такие (защитники), у которых ракеты летят куда попало, мягко говоря, не нужны... Попал бы он в мой дом... в-общем... .....Извините, но я как-то считаю, что тот мужик, который того авиадиспетчера...он был прав... В тюрьме место таким отморозкам, а не в армии...
  5. Интересно, а где этим мужикам взять такие суммы?
    1. Sapsan136 Офлайн
      Sapsan136 (Sapsan136) 28 ноября 2019 00:27
      +4
      • 4
      • 0
      Суммы такие им взять негде... а вот уволить из армии с разжалованием в рядовые и можно, и нужно, так как с таким отношением к службе им в армии делать нечего... Это оружие и относиться к нему нужно серьезно, а не на авось, как эти двое..