Turkey thwarts NATO anti-Russian plan to protect the Baltic states


Ankara continues to annoy partners in the "peace-loving" military-political bloc of NATO with its obstinate behavior. This time, the Turks cynically thwarted (blocked) the Alliance’s promising plan to protect the Baltic countries and Poland, you can guess from whose "aggression".


Senior Alliance officials have already galloped to the relevant media to talk about Turkey’s inappropriate behavior. For example, one of the largest media companies on the planet Reuters (London) has already rushed to inform the public of the words of a couple of such officials. According to the first, Ankara “holds East Europeans hostage, blocking the approval of this military planning until it makes concessions.” At the same time, the second source called the behavior of Turkey “destructive” for the Alliance.

Now Reuters are worried that the Turkish leadership has instructed the country's representative in the Alliance to take a tough stance, demanding that the bloc officially recognize terrorist forces of Kurdish self-defense.

Recently we Reportedthat more and more sane politicians in the West they talk about the uselessness of NATO. Moreover, French President Emmanuel Macron was the first to openly declare NATO's "brain death". By the way, Brussels has nothing to be offended by Turkish leader Recep Tayyip Erdogan, especially after the summer of 2016, when NATO-sympathetic "barmaley" members of the Turkish military tried to carry out a coup in Turkey.
Photos used: https://regnum.ru/
Ctrl Enter

Noticed oshЫbku Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

Information

Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in

Турция сорвала антироссийский план НАТО по защите Прибалтики


Анкара продолжает раздражать партнеров по «миролюбивому» военно-политическому блоку НАТО своим строптивым поведением. На этот раз, турки цинично сорвали (заблокировали) многообещающий план Альянса по защите стран Прибалтики и Польши, сами догадываетесь, от чьей «агрессии».

Высокопоставленные чиновники Альянса уже поскакали в соответствующие СМИ, чтобы рассказать о неподобающем поведении Турции. Например, одна из крупнейших медиакомпаний планеты Reuters (Лондон) уже поспешила сообщить общественности слова парочки таких чиновников. По словам первого, Анкара «держит в заложниках восточных европейцев, блокируя одобрение этого военного планирования до тех пор, пока не добьется уступок». При этом второй источник назвал поведение Турции «разрушительным» для Альянса.


Теперь в Reuters тревожатся, что руководство Турции дало указание представителю страны в Альянсе занимать жесткую позицию, требуя от блока официально признать террористами силы курдской самообороны.

Недавно мы сообщали, что все больше здравомыслящих политиков на Западе говорят о бесполезности НАТО. Причем первым о «смерти мозга» НАТО открыто заявил президент Франции Эммануэль Макрон. К слову, Брюсселю не за что обижаться на турецкого лидера Реджепа Тайипа Эрдогана, особенно после лета 2016 года, когда сочувствующие НАТО «бармалеи», из числа турецких военных, попытались совершить госпереворот в Турции.
Использованы фотографии: https://regnum.ru/
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти