The creation of the PD-35 engine entered the phase of practical implementation


The promising aircraft thrust PD-35 is one of the most ambitious domestic projects. The development of the unit started in the summer of 2016. In 2017, the power plant project was ready. However, since then, no significant “shifts” in the production process have been heard.


And on the eve it became known that the Electroprivod Design Bureau (part of the Tekhnodinamika holding) began work on the components of the control system for the heavy-duty PD-35. In particular, we are talking about the beginning of the design of the electric drive input guide vane (VNA), necessary for positioning the mechanization of the rotary blades of the high pressure compressor. At the moment, two options are proposed: based on rotational and translational motion.

In parallel, the development of adjustable electric drives for metering pumps designed to control the supply of fuel to the combustion chamber is ongoing. A preliminary design is already ready, including 3 variants of mechanisms, each of which differs in the value of the shaft rotation frequency.

It is worth recalling that the PD-35 is being developed by the UEC corporation and is intended for installation on future models of wide-body aircraft, in particular on the IL-96-400M. The thrust of the power plant will be about 35 thousand kgs. The diameter of the fan of a promising unit is 3100 mm.
  • Photos used: https://aviav.ru/
4 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in
  1. Nick Offline Nick
    Nick (Nikolai) 27 November 2019 20: 01
    +3
    It’s time to ...
  2. steelmaker Offline steelmaker
    steelmaker 27 November 2019 20: 41
    -2
    Now Putin will be connected to sales ?!

    Do not squander wealth, if not yours,
    may the people have a MOTHERLAND and pride in it!
  3. Sergey Latyshev Offline Sergey Latyshev
    Sergey Latyshev (Serge) 28 November 2019 08: 52
    -1
    And before the PD-35 was created only on blah blah, it turns out?
    Since some parts are only in sketches ????

    But boasting was ...
  4. Tektor Offline Tektor
    Tektor (Tektor) 28 November 2019 16: 01
    +1
    I would create an information channel, perhaps a daily one, releasing videos for a few minutes about the creation process and stages of testing the PD-35. By analogy with the construction of the Crimean bridge, where Korsakov got involved and posts videos about the bridge every day. This can be entrusted to the channel "Made by us".

Создание двигателя ПД-35 вошло в фазу практической реализации


Перспективный авиационный двигатель большой тяги ПД-35 является одним из самых амбициозных отечественных проектов. Разработка агрегата стартовала летом 2016 года. В 2017-м был готов проект силовой установки. Однако с того времени ни о каких значительных «подвижках» в производственном процессе слышно не было.

И вот накануне стало известно, что КБ «Электропривод» (входит в холдинг «Технодинамика») начало работу над компонентами системы управления для сверхмощного ПД-35. В частности, речь идет о начале конструирования электропривода входного направляющего аппарата (ВНА), необходимого для позиционирования механизации поворотных лопаток компрессора высокого давления. На данный момент предложено два варианта: на основе вращательного и поступательного движения.


Параллельно ведется разработка регулируемых электроприводов для насосов-дозаторов, предназначенных для управления подачей топлива в камеру сгорания. Уже готов эскизный проект, включающий 3 варианта механизмов, каждый из которых отличается значением частоты вращения вала.

Стоит напомнить, что ПД-35 разрабатывается корпорацией «ОДК» и предназначен для установки на будущие модели широкофюзеляжных самолетов, в частности на Ил-96-400М. Тяга силовой установки составит около 35 тыс. кгс. Диаметр вентилятора перспективного агрегата равен 3100 мм.
Использованы фотографии: https://aviav.ru/
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

4 комментария
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. Nick Офлайн
    Nick (Николай) 27 ноября 2019 20:01
    +3
    • 3
    • 0
    Пора бы уже...
  2. сталевар Офлайн
    сталевар 27 ноября 2019 20:41
    -2
    • 1
    • 3
    Сейчас Путина к продажам подключат?!

    Не расточай богатство, если не твоё,
    пусть у народа будет РОДИНА и гордость за неё!
  3. Сергей Латышев (Серж) 28 ноября 2019 08:52
    -1
    • 0
    • 1
    А раньше ПД-35 создавался только на бла-бла, выходит?
    Раз некоторые части только в эскизах????

    А хвастовства-то было...
  4. Tektor Офлайн
    Tektor (Tektor) 28 ноября 2019 16:01
    +1
    • 1
    • 0
    Я бы создал информационный канал, возможно - ежедневный, выпускающий ролики по несколько минут о процессе создания и этапах испытания ПД-35. По аналогии со строительством Крымского моста, где подвязался Корсаков и ежедневно постит ролики про мост. Это можно поручить каналу "Сделано у нас".