The destruction of the US drone in Libya: the State Department announced the intervention of the Russian Federation


Recently we Reportedas from the Russian Pantsir-S1E air defense missile system, which the Libyan National Army (LNA) possesses, Field Marshal Khalifa Haftar, the American drone MQ-9 Reaper, which "democratically" flew over the cities of Libya, was destroyed. And so, on November 26, 2019, a statement appeared on the official website of the US State Department, in which the assistant secretary of state for Middle East affairs, David Schenker, was outraged by the “military intervention of Russia,” which threatens security and stability in Libya.


A senior American official who worries about the Libyan people every day said that Washington is still doing everything for the peaceful and prosperous future of Libya.

To make it real, we need real commitment from external actors to stop the incitement to violence. In particular, Russia's military intervention threatens peace, security and stability

- stressed Schenker.

Schenker specified that by Russian military intervention he means both regular troops of Russia and fighters of the Wagner private military company (PMC). He added that Russia has significant forces in Libya, which interact with the LNA. But about the fact that in Libya since February 2011 there has been a civil war organized by the United States, the official forgot to inform.

It should be recalled that on November 7, 2019, Deputy Foreign Minister of Russia Sergei Ryabkov denied information about the arrival of “Russian mercenaries” in Libya. By the way, recently representatives of South African PMCs complainedthat their Russian colleagues at Wagner PMC are taking their bread in Mozambique (Africa).
Photos used: http://www.operatorchan.org/
Ctrl Enter

Noticed oshЫbku Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

5 comments
Information

Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in

  1. gorenina91 Offline
    gorenina91 (Irina) 27 November 2019 18: 24
    -1
    • 1
    • 2
    That's how .., I personally thought that the topic of drones, drones and the way to catch them with nets was already closed ...
    - What here ... here ... here ... here you can still discuss ... but it turns out that I will have to give even more additional explanations ...
    - So ...- where did we stop last time (I stopped) ...
    - On the fact that "unstressed drones" can be easily caught in the air with nets ... -Yes, that's right ...- I will repeat again:
    - With the help of all the same An-3s, all this can be done ...- the speed is quite comparable for this ...- And the An-3 can use the network as a “loop”, which it will pull in the air behind it ...- to capture such (their) drone (s); or it can just shoot this network from some distance in the direction of this (them) drone (s) ... nothing complicated ...
    - Ah, yes ... - after all, there are still sophisticated shock drones that can carry weapons (missiles, air bombs, etc. ...) and strike themselves ... -they are faster, and they have a higher ceiling ... -An An-3 in such cases may not always be effective ...
    - But after all, the use of such shock drones (such as the MQ-9 Reaper and the like) ...- this is, in fact ...- already a real war (declaration of war); where serious air defense systems are already used (ground-to-air missiles, fighter-interceptors, etc. ...) ...- And not every enemy has the courage to use these projectiles ...- too much already "grown-up" ... - there is an act of open aggression ... -Also, such an act can be shown somewhere over neutral territory ...- And this downed drone flew far from "its territory" and from the territory of that state , which the owner of this drone does not dare to declare an open military confrontation ... -this is, in fact ...- "neutral territory" Libya.
    - And with nets you can easily catch "spy drones" in "simple peacetime" ... - Why shoot them "out of all the guns by sparrows" when they can be taken with your bare hands ... -Hahah ...
    To this topic ... personally, I can add that these networks can be used not only for "catching drones" ...- but also for "neutralizing birds" .., which often fall into the engines of military and civilian aircraft and cause crashes ...
    - Here ...- during take-off and landing the plane (helicopter, etc.) can shoot heat traps to protect itself from “stingers” and similar muck ... -And just like that, the plane can shoot and “nets from birds” ...
    - Tiny (like a cobweb), almost invisible kapron nets ... - such can be loaded in whole containers onto an airplane (helicopter) ... -If even such a network itself is suddenly sucked into the engine, then it will melt instantly (it will melt without a trace ) ...
    1. The comment was deleted.
      1. The comment was deleted.
  2. gorenina91 Offline
    gorenina91 (Irina) 27 November 2019 19: 12
    -1
    • 0
    • 1
    Schenker specified that by Russian military intervention he means both regular troops of Russia and fighters of the Wagner private military company (PMC). He added that Russia has significant forces in Libya, which interact with the LNA. By the way, representatives of South African PMCs recently complained that their Russian colleagues from Wagner PMC were robbing them of their bread in Mozambique (Africa).

    - Actually, I’m very good-looking today ... - I congratulated my two nephews on the Day of the Russian Marine Corps ...
    - One served in the Kaliningrad region (was a marine); and the second in the Far East (also in such naval special forces of the Pacific Fleet .., some kind of "holulister", somehow they call themselves there) ...
    - They told me something about the Wagner PMC ... -I was already worried ... -Don't they gather there too ... -But, no ...- both are studying ...- one already graduating from university ...
    - In general, it’s strange ... after serving in these units (this is in the special forces of the Pacific Fleet .., these “holulists” are also put on the “special register” by the police ...- Figase ...- arrived ...) .. -That she didn’t know ... -Hahah ...
    1. Pishenkov Online
      Pishenkov (Alexey) 27 November 2019 23: 24
      +2
      • 2
      • 0
      Greetings to your nephew from one beautiful bay on Russky Island, and you ... it’s better not to shame already with these nets and drones ... I thought, thought a little, but realized what nonsense you drive, but it doesn’t ... More and about birds the thought has developed, compared with the Stingers - this is right for the patent, laughing although environmentalists will not like it. Only missiles from MANPADS are trapped in heat, they fly behind them, instead of an airplane, this is the principle. In order for the birds to do the same, we must apparently shoot a net full of seeds and breadcrumbs, otherwise the bird will not go to it wink - This is a free addition to your otherwise successful development. laughing
      And I don’t have to answer, don`t forget - I`m an outsider for You now. hi
  3. Pishenkov Online
    Pishenkov (Alexey) 27 November 2019 23: 28
    0
    • 0
    • 0
    Assistant Secretary of State for Middle East Affairs David Schenker has been outraged by “Russian military intervention,” which threatens security and stability in Libya.

    - you go! And this American drone there, apparently, is studying weather conditions, or spraying democracy molecules over Libya, not otherwise ... laughing
  4. johnson-73 Offline
    johnson-73 (Johnson) 28 November 2019 14: 36
    +1
    • 1
    • 0
    Quote: gorenina91
    Something they told me about PMC "Wagner"

    Come on - these guys are all there ..... they are unlikely to tell something.
    Your first comment on this topic is fierce nonsense. It’s impossible to call IT more censorship)))

Уничтожение беспилотника США в Ливии: Госдеп заявил о вмешательстве РФ


Недавно мы сообщали, как из российского ЗРПК «Панцирь-С1Э», которыми располагает Ливийская национальная армия (ЛНА) фельдмаршала Халифы Хафтара, был уничтожен американский беспилотник MQ-9 Reaper, который «демократично» летал над городами Ливии. И вот, 26 ноября 2019 года на официальном сайте Госдепа США появилось заявление, в котором помощник госсекретаря по делам Ближнего Востока Дэвид Шенкер возмутился «военным вмешательством России», которое угрожает безопасности и стабильности в Ливии.

Высокопоставленный американский чиновник, ежедневно переживающий за ливийский народ, уточнил, что Вашингтон по-прежнему делает все для спокойного и процветающего будущего Ливии.


Чтобы оно стало реальным, нам необходимы настоящие обязательства со стороны внешних действующих лиц, чтобы прекратить разжигание насилия. В частности, военное вмешательство России угрожает миру, безопасности и стабильности

- подчеркнул Шенкер.

Шенкер уточнил, что под российским военным вмешательством он подразумевает как регулярные войска России, так и бойцов частной военной компании (ЧВК) «Вагнер». Он добавил, что Россия располагает значительными силами в Ливии, которые осуществляют взаимодействие с ЛНА. Зато про то, что в Ливии с февраля 2011 года идет гражданская война, которую организовали США, чиновник забыл сообщить.

Нужно напомнить, что 7 ноября 2019 года замглавы МИД России Сергей Рябков опроверг информацию о прибытии в Ливию «российских наемников». К слову, недавно представители южноафриканских ЧВК жаловались, что их российские коллеги из ЧВК «Вагнера» отнимают у них хлеб в Мозамбике (Африка).
Использованы фотографии: http://www.operatorchan.org/
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

5 комментариев
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. gorenina91 Офлайн
    gorenina91 (Ирина) 27 ноября 2019 18:24
    -1
    • 1
    • 2
    Вот как.., лично Я думала, что тема беспилотников, дронов и способ ловли их сетями уже закрыта...
    - Что тут...тут...тут...тут можно ещё обсуждать... но оказывается, что придётся мне дать ещё более дополнительные пояснения...
    - Итак...-на чём мы в прошлый раз остановились (Я остановилась)...
    - На том, что "неударные дроны" можно в воздухе запросто ловить сетями... -Да, именно так ...-снова повторюсь:
    - При помощи всё тех же Ан-3 всё это можно проделывать...-скорость вполне сопоставима для этого ...-И Ан-3 может применять сеть как "шлейф", который он будет тянуть в воздухе за собой...- для захвата такого (их) дрона(ов); а может просто выстреливать эту сеть с какого-то расстояния в сторону этого (их) дрона(ов)... -ничего сложного...
    - Ах, да...-есть ведь ещё навороченные ударные дроны, которые могут нести вооружение (ракеты, авиабомбы и т.д...) и сами наносить удары... -они и более скоростные, и потолок высоты у них повыше... -И Ан-3 в таких случаях не всегда может быть эффективен...
    - Но ведь применение таких ударных дронов (как MQ-9 Reaper и подобных)...-это уже, по сути...- уже настоящая война (объявление войны); где применяются уже серьёзные средства ПВО (ракеты "земля-воздух", истребители-перехватчики и т.д...)...-И не у каждого противника хватит духу для того, чтобы применить эти ударники...-слишком всё уже "по-взрослому"...-налицо акт открытой агрессии... -А ещё такой акт можно проявить где-то над нейтральной территорией...-Вот и этот сбитый беспилотник летал далеко от "своей территории" и от территории того государства, которому хозяин этого беспилотника не решится объявить открытое военное противостояние... -это и есть, по сути...- "нейтральная территория" Ливии.
    - А сетями можно запросто ловить "дронов-шпионов" в "простое мирное время"... - Зачем в них палить "из всех орудий по воробьям", когда их можно взять "голыми руками"... -Хахах...
    К этой теме...лично Я могу прибавить то, что эти сети можно применять не только для "ловли дронов"...-а и для "нейтрализации птиц".., которые часто попадают в двигатели военных и гражданских самолётов и вызывают крушения...
    - Вот...-при взлёте и посадке самолёт (вертолёт и т.д.) может отстреливать тепловые ловушки, чтобы уберечься от "стингеров" и подобной гадости... -И точно так же самолёт может отстреливать и "сети от птиц"...
    - Тонюсенькие (как паутиночка), почти невидимые капроновые сети...-такие можно целыми контейнерами загружать в самолёт (вертолёт)... -И, если даже такую сеть саму вдруг засосёт в двигатель, то там она мгновенно расплавится (растает без следа)...
    1. Комментарий был удален.
      1. Комментарий был удален.
  2. gorenina91 Офлайн
    gorenina91 (Ирина) 27 ноября 2019 19:12
    -1
    • 0
    • 1
    Шенкер уточнил, что под российским военным вмешательством он подразумевает как регулярные войска России, так и бойцов частной военной компании (ЧВК) «Вагнер». Он добавил, что Россия располагает значительными силами в Ливии, которые осуществляют взаимодействие с ЛНА. К слову, недавно представители южноафриканских ЧВК жаловались, что их российские коллеги из ЧВК «Вагнера» отнимают у них хлеб в Мозамбике (Африка).

    - Вообще Я сегодня очень добренькая... -поздравила двух своих племянников с "Днём морской пехоты России"...
    - Один отслужил в Калининградской области (был морпехом); а второй на Дальнем Востоке (тоже в таких морских спецподразделениях ТОФ.., какой-то "холулайстер", как-то так они себя там называют)...
    - Кое-что они мне и про ЧВК «Вагнера» рассказали... -Я уж было забеспокоилась... -уж не собираются ли они туда тоже... -Но, нет...-оба учатся...-один уже скоро заканчивает универ...
    - А вообще странно...после службы в этих подразделениях (это в спецназе ТОФ .., этих "холулайстеров" ещё и в полиции ставят на "особый учёт"...-Фигасе ...-приехали...)... -Вот уж не знала... -Хахах...
    1. Пишенков Офлайн
      Пишенков (Алексей) 27 ноября 2019 23:24
      +2
      • 2
      • 0
      Вашему племяннику большой привет от одной красивой бухты на острове Русский, а вы... лучше уж не позорьтесь уже с этими сетями и беспилотниками... Я думал, слегка подумали, да осознали, какую чушь гоните, а оно нет... Ещё и про птиц мысль развили, в сравнении со Стингерами - это прям на патент, laughing хотя экологам не понравится. Только ракеты из ПЗРК ловушками отводятся на тепло, они сами за ними летят, вместо самолёта, в этом принцип. Чтобы то же самое делали птицы, надо, видимо, отстреливать сеть, полную семечек и хлебных крошек, иначе птица к ней не пойдёт wink - это вам бесплатное дополнение к вашей иначе успешной разработке. laughing
      И отвечать мне не надо, don`t forget - I`m an outsider for You now. hi
  3. Пишенков Офлайн
    Пишенков (Алексей) 27 ноября 2019 23:28
    0
    • 0
    • 0
    помощник госсекретаря по делам Ближнего Востока Дэвид Шенкер возмутился «военным вмешательством России», которое угрожает безопасности и стабильности в Ливии.

    - поди ж ты! А беспилотник этот американский там, видимо, погодные условия изучает, или распыляет над Ливией молекулы демократии, не иначе... laughing
  4. johnson-73 Офлайн
    johnson-73 (Джонсон) 28 ноября 2019 14:36
    +1
    • 1
    • 0
    Цитата: gorenina91
    Кое-что они мне и про ЧВК «Вагнера» рассказали

    Да ладно - эти ребята всяким там..... вряд ли что-то расскажут.
    Первый же Ваш коммент к данной теме - лютый бред. Более цензурно назвать ЭТО не получается)))