Having lost places in the Russian "Unions", the USA found itself in a hopeless situation


The private Chinese publication Sohu (Sohu) is one of the leading media in this country, a search engine, as well as the largest information brand in the Internet space of China, and since July 2000 it has been officially registered on the Nasdaq exchange in the USA. At the same time, Sohu regularly publishes materials on the confrontation between Russia and the United States. This time, the Chinese were interested in space.


The Chinese "comrades" write that thanks to the competent actions of the Russians with the launch of the Soyuz disposable, manned, triple spacecraft (SC), the Americans found themselves in a practically hopeless situation - "at a standstill." According to the publication, the American space technique US astronauts can now get to the ISS only on Russian Soyuz launch vehicles of the same name. However, the Russians did not include the Americans in the crew until the spring of 2021 (the production of each manned spacecraft “Soyuz” takes 2,5 years) and the United States is now supposedly desperate to knock out “tickets”.

It should be noted that over the past 19 years, US astronauts have indeed not for the first time been included in the crews of Russian Unions departing for the ISS. There are no Americans on the lists either in the fall of 2020, or in the spring of 2021, and it is too early to speak of longer periods.

The publication notes that only in the past 8 years, Washington paid Moscow $ 3,9 billion for the delivery of astronauts to the ISS. At the same time, the efforts of the American companies Boeing and SpaceX to develop their own space technology (their own reusable spacecraft) have not yet been crowned with success, despite the enormous costs.

The United States is concerned about the situation, NASA representatives contacted Moscow in the hope of agreeing to extend the contract. Washington wants to use the services of the Russian Federation until the reusable spacecraft project is completed

- reports the Chinese publication, after which it makes assumptions about the possible price of "tickets" for the Americans, since the termination of cooperation could put an end to space for the United States.

In turn, it is necessary to clarify - perhaps the Chinese "comrades" are not aware that in March 2019, SpaceX successfully completed the first test flight (without a crew in automatic mode) of the manned reusable spacecraft Dragon 2 (also known as Crew Dragon and Dragon V2), intended for the delivery of 7 people (astronauts / astronauts) to the ISS (March 3, 2019 - docking, March 8, 2019 - splashdown). Regular flights with cargo are planned for March and August 2020, and if they are successful, the spacecraft with crews will begin operation. Therefore, it is possible that the Chinese “comrades”, in their characteristic crafty style, were glad for the Americans, that they had acquired their own reusable spacecraft and would now not pay the Russians money for flights to one-time spacecraft, but presented this as a success for Russia. East is a delicate matter.

Moreover, the first flight of the Russian reusable space shuttle (Federation) and its first docking with the ISS are planned for 2023. At the same time, back in January 2019, the head of Roscosmos state corporation Dmitry Rogozin announced that KK would be renamed, as he needed a man’s name, for example, “Eagle”, “Flag” or “Stork”.
Used photos: http://www.russian.space/
Ctrl Enter

Noticed oshЫbku Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

17 comments
Information

Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in

  1. Arkharov Offline
    Arkharov (Grigory Arkharov) 27 November 2019 17: 34
    -4
    • 4
    • 8
    In turn, it is necessary to clarify - perhaps the Chinese "comrades" are not in the know ..

    - It seems that these "Chinese comrades" do not know anything at all? We liked to quote this source and The National Interest. It seems that there are no more sources of information in the world. Looks like they are writing something, for the most part extremely pleasing to the urapatriotic public?
    1. 123 Online
      123 (123) 27 November 2019 18: 14
      +2
      • 5
      • 3
      It seems that there are no more sources of information in the world. Looks like they are writing something, for the most part extremely pleasing to the urapatriotic public?

      Are you satisfied with RBC only?
      1. A.Lex Offline
        A.Lex (Secret information) 28 November 2019 18: 05
        +2
        • 2
        • 0
        123, why? Also, the rainy “Echo of the Matzah” ... and other American media haha ​​... He has no other honor! laughing
        1. 123 Online
          123 (123) 28 November 2019 19: 52
          +3
          • 3
          • 0
          Yes, these are also deserved, respected, widely known in narrow circles offices. You can also include Radio Liberty in the list.
  2. slipped Offline
    slipped 27 November 2019 18: 16
    +2
    • 4
    • 2
    Moreover, the first flight of the Russian reusable space shuttle (Federation) and its first docking with the ISS are planned for 2023. At the same time, back in January 2019, the head of Roscosmos state corporation Dmitry Rogozin announced that KK would be renamed, as he needed a man’s name, for example, “Eagle”, “Flag” or “Stork”.

    At the same time, the author of the article forgot to mention that the PTK NP is a ship for flights to the Moon, in contrast to the still not yet ready Crew Dragon and Starliner, designed only for low Earth orbit .. And he plans to dock to the ISS as part of the flight design tests. The name of the ships of the Federation type is proper names, as they are reusable. The first will have the name "Eagle", such a name was one of the ships of Peter I. The rest will also be called the names of Russian ships.
  3. boriz Offline
    boriz (boriz) 27 November 2019 20: 53
    +3
    • 4
    • 1
    ... Dmitry Rogozin said that KK will be renamed ...

    If you are not able to at least do something, it remains to rename what is not.
  4. steelmaker Offline
    steelmaker 28 November 2019 08: 15
    -1
    • 0
    • 1
    There was information that Rogozin instructed to do three instead of two Unions. Therefore, the Americans will not be left without the ISS.

    For your money, any whim!
  5. DPN Offline
    DPN (DPN) 28 November 2019 18: 32
    -1
    • 0
    • 1
    The ISS is, in general, almost a state station, in retaliation they will take and cover it, darling, and that's all.
  6. Vkd dvk Offline
    Vkd dvk (Victor) 28 November 2019 19: 23
    +2
    • 2
    • 0
    Quote: DPN
    The ISS is, in general, almost a state station, in revenge they will take and cover it, darling, and that's all.

    The basis and foundation of the ISS are Russian segments. Only from them it is possible to control the station, change the orbit, and, so far, the only thing that can serve as a point of exchange for crews. If we decide what is enough to cooperate, we undock our three segments and the ISS ceases to exist.
    Learn the material. The center of mass is us. An attempt to raise the ISS from another place will lead to its twisting and further destruction.
  7. Roarv Offline
    Roarv (Robert) 28 November 2019 20: 46
    0
    • 0
    • 0
    And what, wedge-light converged on three items ??? Why not Tsargas, Swift, Albatross .....
  8. Sake Offline
    Sake (Sake) 28 November 2019 22: 08
    -4
    • 0
    • 4
    It smacks of Batutych's delirium. The United States will already have its own delivery vehicle for 7 people by the beginning of the year, the Europeans are already clogging places, Roskomos sailors, however. The dawn of the sunset of Roscosmos began.
    1. Pishenkov Offline
      Pishenkov (Alexey) 28 November 2019 22: 43
      +4
      • 4
      • 0
      The dawn of the sunset of Roscosmos began.

      - And what does it have to do with it?
      And then NASA didn’t roll back then, if for 19 years they flew on Russian ships ???
    2. alexey alexeyev_2 (Alexey Alekseev) 15 January 2020 09: 52
      +3
      • 3
      • 0
      I’ve heard about the decline of Roscosmos for about 30 years. But he still does not die. It was created by geniuses, and Pygmy Rogozin can’t get him. The gut is thin. Soviet margin of safety.
  9. zenitovets Offline
    zenitovets (Ivan) 29 November 2019 00: 17
    +1
    • 1
    • 0
    After all, Rogozin gave advice to the Americans: buy big trampolines and fly from them, let something fly!
  10. Galar Offline
    Galar (Timur) 29 November 2019 15: 25
    0
    • 0
    • 0
    Why in the hopeless? It is necessary to revive the famous Apollo and calmly fly yourself even to the moon, even to the sun.
  11. Ruslan Kartonov Offline
    Ruslan Kartonov (Ruslan Kartonov) 14 February 2020 08: 17
    +1
    • 1
    • 0
    He is a one-time dragon! The second time and subsequent he will only deliver goods.
  12. Ruslan Kartonov Offline
    Ruslan Kartonov (Ruslan Kartonov) 14 February 2020 08: 19
    0
    • 0
    • 0
    Moreover, the Dragon is very dangerous. For each flight I would either give a hero or a kamikaze bandage.

Лишившись мест в российских «Союзах», США оказались в безвыходном положении


Частное китайское издание Sohu (Соху) является одним из ведущих СМИ этой страны, поисковиком, а также крупнейшим информационным брендом в интернет пространстве Китая, а с июля 2000 года оно официально зарегистрировано на бирже Nasdaq в США. При этом издание Sohu регулярно публикует материалы, посвященные противостоянию России и США. На этот раз, китайцев заинтересовал космос.


Китайские «товарищи» пишут, что благодаря грамотным действиям россиян с запусками одноразовых, пилотируемых, трехместных космических кораблей (КК) «Союз», американцы оказались практически в безвыходной ситуации - «в тупике». По мнению издания, американская космическая техника уже устарела и добраться сейчас до МКС астронавты США могут только на российских одноименных ракета-носителях (РН) «Союз». Однако россияне не включили американцев в состав экипажей до весны 2021 года (изготовление каждого пилотируемого КК «Союз» занимает 2,5 года) и США теперь, якобы, отчаянно пытаются выбить себе «билеты».

Нужно отметить, что за последние 19 лет астронавты США действительно впервые не вошли в состав экипажей российских «Союзов», отправляющихся к МКС. Американцев нет в списках ни на осень 2020 года, ни на весну 2021 года, а о более дальних сроках говорить вообще преждевременно.

Издание отмечает, что только за последние 8 лет Вашингтон заплатил Москве $3,9 млрд за доставку астронавтов на МКС. При этом усилия американских компаний Boeing и SpaceX, по разработке собственной космической техники (собственного многоразового КК), пока не увенчались успехом, несмотря на гигантские расходы.

США обеспокоены сложившейся ситуацией, представители NASA связались с Москвой в надежде договориться о продлении контракта. В Вашингтоне хотят пользоваться услугами РФ до тех пор, пока проект многоразового космического корабля не будет завершен

- сообщает китайское издание, после чего пускается в предположения о возможной цене «билетов» для американцев, так как прекращение сотрудничества может поставить крест на космосе для США.

В свою очередь нужно уточнить - возможно, китайские «товарищи» не в курсе, что в марте 2019 года компания SpaceX успешно завершила первый испытательный полет (без экипажа в автоматическом режиме) пилотируемого многоразового КК «Dragon 2» (известного также как Crew Dragon и Dragon V2), предназначенного для доставки 7 человек (астронавтов/космонавтов) на МКС (3 марта 2019 года - стыковка, 8 марта 2019 года - приводнение). На март и август 2020 года запланированы очередные полеты с грузом и, если они пройдут успешно, начнется эксплуатация КК с экипажами на борту. Поэтому возможно, что китайские «товарищи» в свойственном им лукавом стиле порадовались за американцев, что те обзавелись собственным многоразовым КК и теперь не будут платить россиянам деньги за полеты на одноразовых КК, но подали это как успех России. Восток - дело тонкое.

При этом первый полет российского многоразового КК («Федерация») и первая его стыковка с МКС, запланированы на 2023 год. При этом еще в январе 2019 года глава госкорпорации «Роскосмос» Дмитрий Рогозин заявил, что КК будет переименован, так как ему нужно мужское имя, например, «Орел», «Флаг» или «Аист».
Использованы фотографии: http://www.russian.space/
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

17 комментариев
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. Архаров Офлайн
    Архаров (Григорий Архаров) 27 ноября 2019 17:34
    -4
    • 4
    • 8
    В свою очередь нужно уточнить - возможно, китайские «товарищи» не в курсе..

    - похоже, эти "китайские товарищи" не в курсе вообще ничего? Полюбили у нас цитировать этот источник и еще The National Interest. Такое впечатление, что в мире больше источников информации нет. Похоже, они пишут что-то, большей частью крайне приятное урапатриотической публике?
    1. 123 Офлайн
      123 (123) 27 ноября 2019 18:14
      +2
      • 5
      • 3
      Такое впечатление, что в мире больше источников информации нет. Похоже, они пишут что-то, большей частью крайне приятное урапатриотической публике?

      Вас только РБК устраивает?
      1. A.Lex Офлайн
        A.Lex (Секретная информация) 28 ноября 2019 18:05
        +2
        • 2
        • 0
        123, ну почему? Ещё и дождливое "Эхо мацы"...и прочая aмерская СМИ-ха... Другое у него не в чести! laughing
        1. 123 Офлайн
          123 (123) 28 ноября 2019 19:52
          +3
          • 3
          • 0
          Да, это тоже заслуженные, многоуважаемые, широко известные в узких кругах конторы. Можно еще Радио Свобода в список включить.
  2. slipped Офлайн
    slipped 27 ноября 2019 18:16
    +2
    • 4
    • 2
    При этом первый полет российского многоразового КК («Федерация») и первая его стыковка с МКС, запланированы на 2023 год. При этом еще в январе 2019 года глава госкорпорации «Роскосмос» Дмитрий Рогозин заявил, что КК будет переименован, так как ему нужно мужское имя, например, «Орел», «Флаг» или «Аист».

    При этом написавший статью забыл упомянуть, что ПТК НП - корабль для полётов к Луне, в отличие от постоянно неготовых еще "Крю Дрэгон" и "Старлайнера", рассчитанных только на низкую околоземную орбиту.. А стыковка к МКС у него намечается в рамках лётно-конструкторских испытаний. Название же кораблей типа "Федерация", - это имена собственные, так как они многоразовые. У первого будет название "Орёл", такое имя носил один из кораблей Петра I. Остальные будут называться тоже именами русских кораблей.
  3. boriz Офлайн
    boriz (boriz) 27 ноября 2019 20:53
    +3
    • 4
    • 1
    ...Дмитрий Рогозин заявил, что КК будет переименован...

    Если не способен хоть что-то сделать, остаётся переименовывать то, чего нет.
  4. сталевар Офлайн
    сталевар 28 ноября 2019 08:15
    -1
    • 0
    • 1
    Была информация, что Рогозин дал указание вместо двух Союзов делать три. Поэтому американцы без МКС не останутся.

    За ваши деньги, любую прихоть!
  5. DPN Офлайн
    DPN (ДПН) 28 ноября 2019 18:32
    -1
    • 0
    • 1
    МКС - это, в общем-то, почти штатовская станция, в отместку возьмут и прикроют её, родимую, и всего-то.
  6. Вкд Двк Офлайн
    Вкд Двк (Виктор) 28 ноября 2019 19:23
    +2
    • 2
    • 0
    Цитата: DPN
    МКС - это в общем-то, почти штатовская станция, в отместку возьмут и прикроют её, родимую, и всего-то.

    Основа, фундамент МКС - российские сегменты. Только с них можно управлять станцией, менять орбиту, и, пока единственное, что может служить пунктом обмена экипажей. Если мы решим, что хватить сотрудничать, отстыкуем свои три сегмента и МКС прекратит своё существование.
    Изучите материал. Центр масс - это мы. Попытка приподнять МКС из другого места приведёт к закручиванию её и дальнейшему разрушению.
  7. Роарв Офлайн
    Роарв (Роберт) 28 ноября 2019 20:46
    0
    • 0
    • 0
    А что, свет клином сошелся на трех наименованиях??? Почему не Царгас, Стриж, Альбатрос.....
  8. Sake Офлайн
    Sake (Sake) 28 ноября 2019 22:08
    -4
    • 0
    • 4
    Попахивает бредом Батутыча. У США к началу года уже будет своё средство доставки на 7 человек, европейцы уже забивают места, Роскомос морякнули, однако. Рассвет заката Роскосмоса начался.
    1. Пишенков Офлайн
      Пишенков (Алексей) 28 ноября 2019 22:43
      +4
      • 4
      • 0
      Рассвет заката Роскосмоса начался.

      - а это тут при чём вообще?
      И что ж НАСА-то не закатилось тогда, если целых 19 лет на российских кораблях летали???
    2. алексей алексеев_2 (алексей алексеев) 15 января 2020 09:52
      +3
      • 3
      • 0
      О закате Роскосмоса я слышу уже лет 30. А он все не умирает. Его создавали гении, а пигмею Рогозину его не ушатать. Кишка тонка. Советский запас прочности.
  9. zenitovets Офлайн
    zenitovets (Иван) 29 ноября 2019 00:17
    +1
    • 1
    • 0
    Рогозин ведь давал совет американцам: купите большие батуты и с них летайте, что-нибудь да долетит!
  10. Галар Офлайн
    Галар (Тимур) 29 ноября 2019 15:25
    0
    • 0
    • 0
    Почему в безвыходном? Надо возрождать знаменитые Аполлоны и спокойно себе летать хоть на Луну, хоть на Солнце.
  11. Руслан Картонов (Руслан Картонов) 14 февраля 2020 08:17
    +1
    • 1
    • 0
    Драгон он одноразовый! Второй раз и последующие он только грузы будет доставлять.
  12. Руслан Картонов (Руслан Картонов) 14 февраля 2020 08:19
    0
    • 0
    • 0
    Притом Драгон очень опасный. Я бы за каждый полет либо героя давал, либо повязку камикадзе.