Details of court ruling on gas dispute between Russia and Ukraine are disclosed


On October 9, 2019, the Svea County Court in Sweden began considering PJSC Gazprom’s appeal against the decision of the Stockholm Arbitration Court in a dispute with Naftogaz Ukrainy. And so, on November 27, 2019, it became known that the said Swedish court rejected the appeal of the Russians to the Swedish arbitration.


The court ruling said that PJSC Gazprom was denied its claims since no procedural violations were identified. It is also impossible to appeal the decision. Decisions on two other disputes between PJSC Gazprom and NAK Naftogaz Ukrainy will be made in 2020.

The executive director of Naftogaz Ukrainy NJSC Yuriy Vitrenko (son of the "progressive" Ukrainian socialist Natalya Vitrenko) revealed the details of the solution described above by writing about it on his Facebook page. He clarified that the court rejected the request of PJSC Gazprom for secrecy and the Russian claim for compensation for the costs of the lawsuit. Now, PJSC Gazprom needs to reimburse Naftogaz Ukrainy for the cost of litigation in the amount of almost 1,022 million euros and 1,65 million UAH.

We remind you that this was a complaint of PJSC Gazprom regarding the decision of the Stockholm arbitration, which awarded Naftogaz Ukrainy several years ago compensation in the amount of $ 2,56 billion for gas shortages in transit.
Photos used: https://3mv.ru/
Ctrl Enter

Noticed oshЫbku Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

20 comments
Information

Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in

  1. Igor Pavlovich Offline
    Igor Pavlovich (Igor Pavlovich) 27 November 2019 18: 57
    -6
    • 1
    • 7
    At this rate, Gazprom will complain a couple of times to Ukrainians and lose all its assets. Be careful ...
  2. Sapsan136 Offline
    Sapsan136 (Sapsan136) 27 November 2019 19: 02
    +9
    • 10
    • 1
    Trade is a voluntary matter ... Ukraine does not like Gazprom’s monopoly, so it’s time for Gazprom to stop transit and deliveries to Ukraine, even if it is looking for other suppliers, and Ukraine also does not need to sell coal, otherwise it will be blamed for the monopoly ...
    1. 123 Online
      123 (123) 27 November 2019 19: 14
      +1
      • 3
      • 2
      Trade is a voluntary matter ... Ukraine does not like Gazprom’s monopoly, so it’s time for Gazprom to stop transit and deliveries to Ukraine, even if it is looking for other suppliers, and Ukraine also does not need to sell coal, otherwise it will be blamed for the monopoly ...

      Very correct thoughts, only first you need to complete the bypass gas pipeline. This is the "swan song" Svidomo claims. Smoke for the last time. And you have to do something with arbitration. Create an alternative.
      1. Sapsan136 Offline
        Sapsan136 (Sapsan136) 27 November 2019 19: 16
        +3
        • 5
        • 2
        To increase deliveries through the Republic of Belarus and SP-1 ... But it is better to apply to arbitration to China than to Sweden with Russophobia ...
        1. 123 Online
          123 (123) 27 November 2019 19: 20
          +1
          • 3
          • 2
          To increase deliveries through the Republic of Belarus and SP-1 ... But it is better to apply to arbitration to China than to Sweden with Russophobia ...

          This is not enough. And about China - this is unlikely. I think that at the conclusion of the contract they discussed what kind of arbitration. We must create another and push this idea together with China. You just have to wait until they are also thrown, they are not initiative guys, until they press, they will not budge.
          1. Sapsan136 Offline
            Sapsan136 (Sapsan136) 27 November 2019 19: 50
            +2
            • 3
            • 1
            Yes, any neutral state will be better than Sweden ... At least China, at least Argentina ...
            1. Pishenkov Offline
              Pishenkov (Alexey) 27 November 2019 21: 25
              +2
              • 4
              • 2
              Officially, of all these, Sweden is the most "neutral". belay
              There was nothing to meddle with in Western courts and arbitrations to resolve issues between Russia and Ukraine. And in contracts, jurisdiction use only your own. This is all the burping of Gorbachev-Yeltsin, when everyone believed more in the West and in his legal system than in the Lord God ... You can imagine a court, say, between the USA and Mexico, for example, regarding the same wall passing in Russia ? Not? And I, too ... And in Gazprom, top managers seem to represent ... Not all of this is paid out of their pocket, that's why they represent it.
              And anyway, aren't you tired of walking the rake already? Now in the OPCW, then in sports arbitration in Lausanne (also Switzerland, there is nowhere more neutral as if ...), then in Stockholm or London. Well, is it really not clear whose interests they protect there? Well, they want a foreign court - let them write, for example, Minsk or Ulan Bator ... everything is better ... wink
      2. AICO Offline
        AICO (Vyacheslav) 28 November 2019 02: 20
        +2
        • 2
        • 0
        What an alternative - to declare: “Our gas, and the court is ours too”, but does not like it — they are free, like a snot in flight, there are those who want to warm themselves !!! And all these vessels are under-powered - let them go through the woods!
    2. Igor Pavlovich Offline
      Igor Pavlovich (Igor Pavlovich) 27 November 2019 21: 35
      -7
      • 0
      • 7
      Please note that it is coal that is stolen from Donbass that does not need to be sold, it will also come in the future with article 175 of the Criminal Code of the Russian Federation ...
      1. Sapsan136 Offline
        Sapsan136 (Sapsan136) 28 November 2019 00: 22
        +4
        • 5
        • 1
        If the Donbass itself was stolen from Russia in 1922, then we are the masters there, and it’s time for Bandera to go home to the Polish Voivodeship, where they were disdained to get into trams.
  3. Bakht Offline
    Bakht (Bakhtiyar) 27 November 2019 19: 15
    +3
    • 4
    • 1
    There is no court.
    The fact is that Gazprom last year reserved 3 billion greens to pay off the judgment. Against this background, 1 lam does not look like something terribly scary.
    But then you will not see a transit agreement either. What the "patriots" will select from an empty pipe - "there is this great secret!"
  4. Afinogen Offline
    Afinogen (Afinogen) 27 November 2019 19: 39
    0
    • 2
    • 2
    Even so, Ukrainians should not jump for joy with a saucepan on their heads, but turn on their minds. Gazprom more than beat off the money. It simply will not give Ukraine a discount on gas, but will start selling at European prices, and it will also be with great benefit. But Ukraine will think a little, if they continue to “sing” what the Americans say, they won’t last long, next winter will come next, and so on.
  5. 321 Offline
    321 (321) 27 November 2019 19: 54
    +1
    • 2
    • 1
    The arbitration, and this court, too, was just undermined, or rather, sawed up the very branch that they themselves are sitting on), last year one foreign colleague, crossed paths a couple of times, not only made friends, but sometimes we communicate, so he first wrote himself after the decision of that arbitration, and since he, speaking our language, is an international lawyer, his surprise at this decision even surprised me a little, and then, at the end of the year, or at the beginning of this year, he was too lazy to look at the mail, he wrote that one of his colleagues was telling him l, how many documents foreign firms began to rewrite, refusing that arbitration as an arbitrator ...
    and this is both reputation and money - that court is also paid, so to say that the Swedes have not lost anything is probably impossible ...
  6. steelmaker Offline
    steelmaker 27 November 2019 20: 04
    -3
    • 1
    • 4
    Well, Miller FANS? "I don’t hear a joyful pov ...... I." I told you that in order to "steer", you don’t need brains, it’s enough to have no conscience!

    There is no evil shame, such thoughtfulness does not suit.
    If only now to grab, humiliate and smudge, such a cute scoundrel.
    The scoundrel is short-sighted, he thinks finely, he ...
    Only upbringing will help to patch a hole in consciousness.
    A set of sins - its platform, the foundation of shakiness, is unreliable.
    What is better to take or give, such a life does not understand.
    The devil is swinging the swing, the weeping wall is getting closer,
    hit - and he’s not a horse, but a poor little nag!


    And Putin will not only not dismiss such effective managers, he will not even lower their salaries!
    And you, FANS, will continue to tell us tales:

    How do spaceships plow the expanses of the universe?
  7. gorenina91 Offline
    gorenina91 (Irina) 27 November 2019 20: 15
    -6
    • 0
    • 6
    - Well, and what, in fact, of such an unexpected happened ???
    - It's only the beginning...
    - Somehow, strange, everyone accepted this news:

    Now PJSC Gazprom needs to reimburse Naftogaz Ukrainy for the cost of litigation in the amount of almost 1,022 million euros and 1,65 million UAH.

    - But the fact that?

    We remind you that this was a complaint of PJSC Gazprom regarding the decision of the Stockholm arbitration, which awarded Naftogaz Ukrainy several years ago compensation in the amount of $ 2,56 billion for gas shortages in transit.

    - Is that ... not discussed anymore ??? -Those. compensation in the amount of $ 2,56 billion will have to be paid in the first place ...- and it has already been paid off ... or not ??? ... -And if not, then Ukraine can take at least “greyhound puppies”, it can tie this debt with gas supplies ... -And if Russia does not supply gas for this amount, then the same thing will happen again with the same result ...- with the same penalties for Russia ... -In general .., Ukraine may even put forward a counterclaim, etc ...
    - But that is not all ...- and what kind of billions did Ukraine present to Gazprom ... ??? -There is a disproportionately larger amount ...
    - It’s somehow strange ...- personally, I don’t know ... -Is it been done by Ukraine at the "official judicial level" or was it just a "public accusation" ... ???
    - Well, God be with them, with those "showdowns" ...
    - But, because another threat arose before Russia ...- it was to lose gas transit through the territory of Ukraine ... -Yes, yes, yes ...- exactly so ...
    - Russia will lose a lot if it just refuses such gas transportation through Ukraine ...
    - Russia needs today, this Ukrainian transit is simply necessary ... is a "reserve Russian gas insurance" ... -and Russia cannot do without it today ...
    - So ... ... in the end, Russia will have to again establish relations with Ukraine and conclude a new long-term agreement on the supply of Russian gas ...
    1. Bakht Offline
      Bakht (Bakhtiyar) 27 November 2019 21: 05
      +4
      • 6
      • 2
      Why does Russia need to conclude a new transit agreement? I cannot understand this. Russia does not need any transit through Ukraine a priori. No transit - no gas. Everything else is from the evil one.
      A new transit agreement means new lawsuits in the future.
      What is the problem of the Stockholm arbitration? The fact that now any (!!!) contract can be refuted in court. Stockholm arbitration destroys the very foundation of capitalism. This was first manifested in 2014. When France violated contractual obligations for political reasons. True, compensation was paid. But only the cost, not the penalties. Without canceling claims, no contracts can be concluded. This is bondage.
  8. bonifacius Offline
    bonifacius (Alex) 28 November 2019 01: 59
    +3
    • 5
    • 2
    I don’t know what you are all about. Some kind of panic! Was at football today, “Zenith” - “Lyon”. I saw Miller Alexei Borisovich there. So cheerful, joyful ... Who does not know is the Russian economist, regional head, statesman. Chairman of the Management Committee and Deputy Chairman of the Board of Directors of PJSC Gazprom. PhD in Economics. So that's all o`key. Cool office this PAC "Gazprom". And it pays astronomical fines, and it pays the fees to lawyers who lose these lawsuits (also astronomical), and sponsors a bunch of foreign football clubs, and regularly spoils oneself with your favorite dividends (also astronomical) ... Well, isn't this a miracle firm! True, half of Russia in winter drowns with firewood. Well, you won’t heat everyone. Russians (not Muscovites, but those who drown with wood) are hardy and not whimsical people, unlike the pampered Europeans. That’s about them, dear ones, day and night Gazprom and Miller are thinking (well, and more about the Chinese). So, if we have some problems, we’ll build SP5 and SP8, and if this is not enough, we’ll also build SP1 (North Pole 1) to heat the Eskimos and Aleuts. Still, our former people.
  9. g1washntwn Offline
    g1washntwn (George Washington) 28 November 2019 07: 20
    +1
    • 2
    • 1
    Wanted to work on Europrotocol? Go ahead and with the song. Are you not ready for this from 01.01.2020? Sit without transit. Everything is simple.
  10. Sergey Latyshev Offline
    Sergey Latyshev (Serge) 28 November 2019 08: 49
    +1
    • 2
    • 1
    Gazprom pays, pays, pays ...
    But the bonuses to the Gazprom men go, go, go ...
  11. Dust Offline
    Dust (Sergei) 28 November 2019 22: 11
    0
    • 1
    • 1
    Miller suffered a humiliating defeat on all fronts ... (Miller must resign with lawyers, managers who lost the case ...

Раскрыты детали решения суда по газовому спору между Россией и Украиной


9 октября 2019 года суд округа Свеа в Швеции начал рассмотрение апелляции ПАО «Газпром» на решение Стокгольмского арбитражного суда по спору с НАК «Нафтогаз Украины». И вот, 27 ноября 2019 года стало известно, что указанный шведский суд отклонил апелляцию россиян на шведский арбитраж.

В постановлении суда сказано, что ПАО «Газпром» отказано в его требованиях, поскольку процедурных нарушений не было выявлено. Обжаловать решение также нельзя. Решения по двум другим спорам между ПАО «Газпром» и НАК «Нафтогаз Украины» будут вынесены уже в 2020 году.


Исполнительный директор НАК «Нафтогаз Украины» Юрий Витренко (сын «прогрессивной» украинской социалистки Натальи Витренко) раскрыл детали вышеописанного решения, написав об этом у себя в Facebook. Он уточнил, что суд отклонил ходатайство ПАО «Газпром» о секретности и требование россиян о компенсации расходов на судебный процесс. Теперь ПАО «Газпром» нужно возместить НАК «Нафтогаз Украины» расходы на судебный процесс в размере почти 1,022 млн евро и 1,65 млн грн.

Напоминаем, что речь шла о жалобе ПАО «Газпром» на решение Стокгольмского арбитража, который присудил несколько лет назад НАК «Нафтогаз Украины» компенсацию в размере $2,56 млрд за недопоставку газа по транзиту.
Использованы фотографии: https://3mv.ru/
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

20 комментариев
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. Игорь Павлович (Игорь Павлович) 27 ноября 2019 18:57
    -5
    • 1
    • 6
    Такими темпами Газпром еще пожалуется пару раз на украинцев и лишится всех своих активов. Поосторожнее надо...
  2. Sapsan136 Офлайн
    Sapsan136 (Sapsan136) 27 ноября 2019 19:02
    +9
    • 10
    • 1
    Торговля - дело добровольное...Не нравится Украине монополия Газпрома, так Газпрому пора прекратить транзит и поставки на Украину, пусть она ищет других поставщиков, и уголь Украине тоже не нужно продавать, а то тоже в монополии обвинят...
    1. 123 Офлайн
      123 (123) 27 ноября 2019 19:14
      +1
      • 3
      • 2
      Торговля - дело добровольное...Не нравится Украине монополия Газпрома,так Газпрому пора прекратить транзит и поставки на Украину, пусть она ищет других поставщиков, и уголь Украине тоже не нужно продавать, а то тоже в монополии обвинят...

      Очень правильные мысли, только сначала надо обходной газопровод достроить. Это уже "лебединая песня" свидомых претензий. Куражатся напоследок. И с арбитражем что-то делать надо. Создавать альтернативу.
      1. Sapsan136 Офлайн
        Sapsan136 (Sapsan136) 27 ноября 2019 19:16
        +3
        • 5
        • 2
        Увеличить поставки через РБ и СП-1...А в арбитраж лучше в Китай обращаться, чем в больную русофобией Швецию...
        1. 123 Офлайн
          123 (123) 27 ноября 2019 19:20
          +1
          • 3
          • 2
          Увеличить поставки через РБ и СП-1...А в арбитраж лучше в Китай обращаться, чем в больную русофобией Швецию...

          Этого мало. А насчет в Китай - это маловероятно. Я так полагаю, при заключении контракта обговаривали, какой арбитраж. Надо другой создавать и вместе с Китаем эту идею продавливать. Только надо подождать, пока их так же не кинут, они ребята не инициативные, пока не прижмет, с места не сдвинутся.
          1. Sapsan136 Офлайн
            Sapsan136 (Sapsan136) 27 ноября 2019 19:50
            +2
            • 3
            • 1
            Да любое нейтральное государство будет лучше Швеции...Хоть Китай, хоть Аргентина...
            1. Пишенков Офлайн
              Пишенков (Алексей) 27 ноября 2019 21:25
              +2
              • 4
              • 2
              Официально из всех названных, самая "нейтральная" как раз Швеция. belay
              Нечего вообще было соваться в западные суды и арбитражи для решения вопросов между Россией и Украиной. И в контрактах юрисдикцию использовать только свою. Это всё отрыжка Горбачёвско-Ельцинская, когда в Запад и в его правовую систему все уверовали больше, чем в Господа Бога... Можете себе представить, суд, скажем, между США и Мексикой, допустим, по поводу той же стены, проходящий в России? Нет? И я вот тоже... А в Газпроме топменеджеры, видимо, представляют... Не из их же кармана всё это платится, вот поэтому и представляют.
              И вообще, не надоело уже по граблям-то ходить? То в ОЗХО, то в спортивном арбитраже в Лозанне (тоже - Швейцария, уж нейтральней как бы некуда...), то в Стокгольме или Лондоне. Что, неужели не понятно, чьи интересы там защищают? Ну хотят иностранный суд - пусть напишут, например, Минск или Улан-Батор... всё лучше... wink
      2. AICO Офлайн
        AICO (Вячеслав) 28 ноября 2019 02:20
        +2
        • 2
        • 0
        Какую альтернативу - заявить: "Газ наш, и суд тоже наш", а не устраивает - свободны, как сопля в полёте, желающие погреться найдутся!!! А эти все судилища недоприводные - пусть лесом пойдут!
    2. Игорь Павлович (Игорь Павлович) 27 ноября 2019 21:35
      -6
      • 0
      • 6
      Обратите внимание - именно краденый с Донбасса уголь не надо продавать, это тоже аукнется в дальнейшем статьей 175 УК РФ...
      1. Sapsan136 Офлайн
        Sapsan136 (Sapsan136) 28 ноября 2019 00:22
        +4
        • 5
        • 1
        Если сам Донбасс украден у России в 1922 году, то мы там хозяева, а бандеровцам пора домой, в польское воеводство, где их в трамваи пускать брезговали.
  3. Bakht Онлайн
    Bakht (Bakhtiyar) 27 ноября 2019 19:15
    +3
    • 4
    • 1
    На нет и суда нет.
    Дело в том, что ГазПром еще в прошлом году зарезервировал 3 млрд зелени на погашение судебного решения. На этом фоне 1 лям не выглядит чем-то ужасно страшным.
    Но тогда и транзитного соглашения не видать. Что "патриоты" будут отбирать из пустой трубы - "сие великая тайна есть!"
  4. Афиноген Офлайн
    Афиноген (Афиноген) 27 ноября 2019 19:39
    0
    • 2
    • 2
    Даже если и так, украинцам не стоит от радости скакать с кастрюлей на голове, а включить ум. Газпром с лихвой отобьет эти деньги. Просто не будет давать скидку Украине на газ, а начнет продавать по Европейским расценкам, еще и будет при большой выгоде. А Украине поразмыслить немножко, если и дальше будут "петь", что скажут америкосы, то долго не протянут, за этой зимой придет следующая, и так далее.
  5. 321 Офлайн
    321 (321) 27 ноября 2019 19:54
    +1
    • 2
    • 1
    Арбитраж, да и этот суд тоже только еще подорвали, точнее, подпилили ту самую ветку, на которой сами и сидят), еще в прошлом году один иностранный коллега, пару раз на мероприятиях пересекались, не то, чтобы подружились, но иногда общаемся, так вот он сначала сам написал после решения того арбитража, а поскольку он, ну говоря нашим языком, юрист-международник, то его удивление этим решением меня даже слегка удивило, а потом, примерно в конце года, или начале нынешнего, лень почту смотреть точно, он же написал, что кто-то из его коллег ему рассказывал, сколько документов иностранные фирмы начали переписывать, отказываясь от того арбитража в качестве арбитра...
    а это и репутация, и деньги - тот суд тоже оплачивается, так что, сказать, что шведы ничего не потеряли - скорее нельзя...
  6. сталевар Офлайн
    сталевар 27 ноября 2019 20:04
    -3
    • 1
    • 4
    Ну что, ФАНАТЫ Миллера? "Не слышу радостного пови......я". Я же говорил, чтобы так "рулить", мозгов не надо, достаточно совести не иметь!

    Дурному стыд неведом, задумчивость такому не к лицу.
    Лишь бы сейчас урвать, унизить и размазать, такое мило подлецу.
    Подлец недальновиден, он мелко мыслит, он ду...
    Лишь воспитанность поможет дыру в сознании залатать.
    Набор грехов - его платформа, опора зыбка, ненадёжна.
    Что лучше взять или отдать, такому в жизни не понять.
    Качает чёрт качели, всё ближе стена плача,
    удар - и он уж не лошадка, а бедненькая кляча!


    И Путин таких эффективных менеджеров не только не уволит, он им даже зарплату не понизит!
    А ВЫ, ФАНАТЫ, и дальше нам будете сказки рассказывать:

    Как космические корабли бороздят просторы Вселенной?
  7. gorenina91 Офлайн
    gorenina91 (Ирина) 27 ноября 2019 20:15
    -6
    • 0
    • 6
    - Ну, а что, собственно, такого неожиданного произошло???
    - Всё только начинается...
    - Как-то странно все приняли это известие:

    Теперь ПАО «Газпром» нужно возместить НАК «Нафтогаз Украины» расходы на судебный процесс в размере почти 1,022 млн евро и 1,65 млн грн.

    - А то что?

    Напоминаем, что речь шла о жалобе ПАО «Газпром» на решение Стокгольмского арбитража, который присудил несколько лет назад НАК «Нафтогаз Украины» компенсацию в размере $2,56 млрд за недопоставку газа по транзиту.

    - Это что...уже не обсуждается??? -Т.е. компенсацию в размере $2,56 млрд придётся платить в первую очередь...-а она уже погашена...или нет???... -А если нет, то Украина может взять хоть "борзыми щенками", может увязать этот долг с поставками газа... -А если Россия не поставит газ на эту сумму, то опять повторится то же самое и с тем же результатом...-с теми же штрафными санкциями для России... -Вообще.., Украина даже может выдвинуть встречный иск и т.д...
    - Но и это ещё не всё...-а какие там миллиарды Украина ещё предъявляла Газпрому..??? -Там несопоставимо более весомая сумма...
    - Как-то странно...-вот лично Я не в курсе... -Было ли это сделано Украиной на "официальном судебном уровне" или это было просто "обвинение на публику"...???
    - Ну, да Бог с ними, с теми "разборками"...
    - Но, ведь перед Россией возникла ещё одна угроза...-это лишиться транзита газа через территорию Украины... -Да, да, да...-именно так...
    - Россия очень многое потеряет, если теперь просто откажется от подобной транспортировки газа через Украину...
    - России сегодня нужен, просто необходим этот украинский транзит... -это "запасная российская газовая страховка"... -и без неё России сегодня не обойтись...
    - Вот так...-придётся в конечном итоге России снова налаживать отношения с Украиной и заключать новый долгосрочный договор о поставках российского газа...
    1. Bakht Онлайн
      Bakht (Bakhtiyar) 27 ноября 2019 21:05
      +4
      • 6
      • 2
      Зачем это России надо заключать новый транзитный договор? Вот этого я понять не могу. Никакой транзит через Украину России не нужен априори. Нет транзита - нет газа. Все остальное - от лукавого.
      Новый транзитный договор - это новые судебные иски в будущем.
      В чем заключается проблема Стокгольмского арбитража? В том, что теперь любой (!!!) договор может быть опровергнут в судебном порядке. Стокгольмский арбитраж разрушает саму основу капитализма. Впервые это проявилось в 2014 году. Когда Франция нарушила договорные обязательства по политическим мотивам. Правда, компенсацию выплатили. Но только стоимость, а не штрафные санкции. Без обнуления исков, никаких договоров заключать нельзя. Это кабала.
  8. bonifacius Офлайн
    bonifacius (Alex) 28 ноября 2019 01:59
    +3
    • 5
    • 2
    Не знаю, о чём вы здесь все. Какая-то паника! Был сегодня на футболе "Зенит"- "Лион". Видел там Миллера Алексея Борисовича. Весёлый такой, радостный...Кто не знает, так это российский экономист, региональный глава, государственный деятель. Председатель правления и заместитель председателя совета директоров ПАО «Газпром». Кандидат экономических наук. Так что всё o`key. Классная контора этот ПАК "Газпром". И штрафы астрономические платит, и гонорары адвокатам, проигравшие эти судебные тяжбы (тоже астрономические) платит, и кучу зарубежных футбольных клубов спонсирует, и себя любимых дивидендами (тоже астрономическими) регулярно балует... Ну разве это не чудо-фирма! Правда, пол-России зимой дровами топит. Ну так всех не обогреешь. Россияне (не москвичи, а те кто дровами топит) люди выносливые и не прихотливые, в отличие от изнеженных европейцев. Вот об них, родимых, денно и ношно "Газпром" и Миллер и думает (ну и ещё про китайцев). Так что, если какие-то проблемы - проложим и СП5, и СП8, а если и этого не хватит, то и СП1 (Северный полюс 1) проложим, чтобы обогревать эскимосов и алеутов. Всё-таки бывший наш народ.
  9. g1washntwn Офлайн
    g1washntwn (Жора Вашингтонов) 28 ноября 2019 07:20
    +1
    • 2
    • 1
    Хотели работать по европротоколам? Вперед и с песней. Сами к этому с 01.01.2020 не готовы? Сидите без транзита. Все просто.
  10. Сергей Латышев (Серж) 28 ноября 2019 08:49
    +1
    • 2
    • 1
    Газпром платит, платит, платит...
    Зато премии газпромовцам идут, идут, идут...
  11. Dust Офлайн
    Dust (Сергей) 28 ноября 2019 22:11
    0
    • 1
    • 1
    Миллер потерпел унизительные поражения по всем фронтам...( Миллер должен уйти в отставку прихватив собой юристов, менеджеров которые проиграли дела...