The Russian Far East has found a new capital


On November 27, 2019, a “historical” event took place in Vladivostok. It turned out that despite the official status of Vladivostok as the capital of the Far Eastern Federal District (FEFD), for a long time the center of Primorsky Krai itself was listed only in the charter of Primorsky Krai. That is, it was not even legislated at the regional level.


This discrepancy was supposed to eliminate the regional law. And now, it became known that the regional parliament (Legislative Assembly) unanimously adopted in three readings a draft law “On the status of the administrative center of the Primorsky Territory”. The adopted law will enter into force on January 1, 2020. How they lived without it for three decades is unclear.

It has already been reported from the regional administration that assigning Vladivostok the official status of an administrative center will allow it to send additional funds necessary for the city to become consistent with the level of both the capital of the region and the capital of the entire district. It is clarified that local residents will now become much more comfortable living and working in the city, and tourists will receive positive emotions from visiting it.

For us, for the residents of Primorye, this makes it possible to see career prospects for young people, new jobs. This is an opportunity today, here and now, to resolve issues at the federal level. Of course, the status of the administrative center of the federal district is the additional cash that will come to Vladivostok

- the press service reports the words of the Governor of Primorye Oleg Kozhemyako.

We remind you that in December 2018 we will detail informed readers that Russian leader Vladimir Putin approved the transfer of the capital (FEFD) from Khabarovsk to Vladivostok. So, not a year passed before officials and lawmakers began to stir.
Photos used: https: //vladivostok.online/
Ctrl Enter

Noticed oshЫbku Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

6 comments
Information

Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in

  1. Sapsan136 Offline
    Sapsan136 (Sapsan136) 27 November 2019 19: 53
    +7
    • 7
    • 0
    Similar laws speak of imitation of labor by the authorities of the Russian Federation ... The necessary laws should be adopted, and not crushed water in a mortar ..
  2. steelmaker Offline
    steelmaker 27 November 2019 20: 24
    -2
    • 1
    • 3
    Now let's see how this will affect the welfare and well-being of citizens of the new capital.

    Every nation has its own capital,
    but neglecting others is not good.
    The capital is not a goddess, you should not pray for it,
    but this is our truth, from there our grace,
    the popular capital of the enemy does not give ....
  3. bonifacius Offline
    bonifacius (Alex) 28 November 2019 02: 07
    +5
    • 5
    • 0
    Everything else in Primorye is already there! That's just the capital and not enough. Now complete happiness will come. At least, the entire bureaucratic fraternity will have to establish a salary with metropolitan ratios.
  4. fevralsk.morev.75 (Sergey Morev) 28 November 2019 02: 16
    +2
    • 2
    • 0
    Wow. Hysterical event! For 30 long years the inhabitants of Primorye waited for Vladivostok to become the capital of the Far East. Now they’ll heal, jobs, career growth and other crap. The whole country saw the third round of voting. How unprincipled, rude, and as usual they turned Dyshlo where necessary. There’s nothing to brag about, that’s it poured from empty to empty.
  5. Arkharov Offline
    Arkharov (Grigory Arkharov) 28 November 2019 09: 23
    +1
    • 2
    • 1
    Well, maybe this is necessary from some bureaucratic point of view, but how can you manage to present this ordinary news as an unusually spiritually elevating fact? Is there really nothing more to rejoice and be proud of? Probably need to write about some real things?
  6. Vladycat Offline
    Vladycat (Konstantin) 28 November 2019 11: 58
    +1
    • 1
    • 0
    As a resident of Vladivostok, this makes me neither cold nor hot.

Российский Дальний Восток обрёл новую столицу


27 ноября 2019 года во Владивостоке произошло «историческое» событие. Оказалось, что несмотря на официальный статус Владивостока как столицы Дальневосточного федерального округа (ДВФО), долгое время центром самого Приморского края он числился лишь в самом уставе Приморского края. То есть это даже не было закреплено законодательно на региональном уровне.


Это несоответствие должен был устранить краевой закон. И вот, стало известно, что краевой парламент (Законодательное собрание) единогласно принял сразу в трех чтениях проект закона «О статусе административного центра Приморского края». Принятый закон вступит в силу с 1 января 2020 года. Как они прожили без этого три десятилетия, непонятно.

Из администрации края уже отрапортовали, что присвоение Владивостоку официального статуса административного центра позволит направить дополнительные денежные средства, необходимые городу, чтобы он стал соответствовать уровню как столицы края, так и столицы всего округа. Уточняется, что местным жителям теперь станет намного комфортней жить и работать в городе, а туристы получат позитивные эмоции от его посещения.

Для нас, для жителей Приморья, это дает возможность видеть перспективы карьерного роста для молодежи, новые рабочие места. Это возможность сегодня, здесь и сейчас решать вопросы федерального уровня. Безусловно, статус административного центра федерального округа - это дополнительные денежные средства, которые придут во Владивосток

- передает пресс-служба слова губернатора Приморья Олега Кожемяко.

Напоминаем, что в декабре 2018 года мы подробно информировали читателей, что российский лидер Владимир Путин одобрил перенос столицы (ДФО) из Хабаровска во Владивосток. Так что года не прошло, как чиновники и законодатели зашевелились.
Использованы фотографии: https://владивосток.онлайн/
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

6 комментариев
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. Sapsan136 Офлайн
    Sapsan136 (Sapsan136) 27 ноября 2019 19:53
    +7
    • 7
    • 0
    Подобные законы говорят об имитации трудовой деятельности властями РФ... Нужные законы принимать нужно, а не толочь воду в ступе..
  2. сталевар Офлайн
    сталевар 27 ноября 2019 20:24
    -2
    • 1
    • 3
    Теперь посмотрим, как это скажется на благосостоянии и благополучии граждан новой столицы.

    У каждого народа есть своя столица,
    но пренебрегать другими это не годится.
    Столица - не божница, не стоит на неё молиться,
    но это наша истина, оттуда наша благодать,
    всенародную столицу врагу не отдавать....
  3. bonifacius Офлайн
    bonifacius (Alex) 28 ноября 2019 02:07
    +5
    • 5
    • 0
    Всё остальное в Приморье уже есть! Вот только столицы и не хватало. Вот теперь и наступит полное счастье. По крайней мере, всё чиновничье братство зарплату с столичными коэффициентами вынуждено будет себе установить.
  4. fevralsk.morev.75 Офлайн
    fevralsk.morev.75 (Сергей Морев) 28 ноября 2019 02:16
    +2
    • 2
    • 0
    Ух ты. ИстЕрическое событие! Долгих 30 лет ждали жители Приморья, когда Владивосток станет столицей Дальнего Востока. Вот сейчас заживут, рабочие места, карьерный рост и прочая лабудень. Вся страна видела третий тур голосования. Как беспринципно, грубо и как обычно повернули Дышло, куда нужно. Похвастаться нечем, вот и переливают из пустого в порожнее.
  5. Архаров Офлайн
    Архаров (Григорий Архаров) 28 ноября 2019 09:23
    +1
    • 2
    • 1
    Ладно, может это с какой-то бюрократической точки зрения необходимо, но как можно умудриться эту рядовую новость подать, как необыкновенно духоподъемный факт? Неужели действительно больше радоваться и гордиться нечем? Наверное, надо писать о каких-то реальных делах?
  6. Vladycat Офлайн
    Vladycat (Константин) 28 ноября 2019 11:58
    +1
    • 1
    • 0
    Мне как жителю Владивостока от этого ни холодно, ни жарко.