"Tin cans were returned to us": in Kiev they evaluated the return of the ships of the Navy


The video message of Vladimir Zelensky, in which he congratulated the Ukrainians on the return of the ships detained by Russia, was criticized by the deputy of the Verkhovna Rada from the faction “Opposition Platform - For Life” Ilya Kiva.


On the air of the News One television channel, the people's representative said that the returned ships resembled “cans”, focusing on the fact that they were created at the Poroshenko plant and “were shot by training shells, not to mention military ones.”

According to the parliamentarian, these ships were not returned to Ukraine, as Zelensky claims in his address, but they were given away as unnecessary. ”

Despite some doubts about the adequacy of Kiva, caused by a number of moments of his biography and previous activities, it’s hard to disagree with these arguments of the people's deputy: talking about two boats that are afraid to go to sea without the help of a tugboat is simply silly.

At the same time, Igor Lossovsky, Deputy Permanent Representative of Ukraine in Vienna, said that Russia returned the ships in a condition unsuitable for their further use as intended, and the amount of losses is 55 million hryvnia ($ 2,14 million).

Recall that last week Russia returned two boats and a tugboat to Ukraine, detained in November 2018 during a provocation organized by the Ukrainian Navy in the Kerch Strait.
  • Photos used: https://news-front.info/
4 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in
  1. Sapsan136 Offline Sapsan136
    Sapsan136 (Sapsan136) 28 November 2019 14: 09
    +2
    Yes, and there was no need to return ... It was necessary to shoot at the exercises of the Black Sea Fleet of the Russian Federation, so that at another time it would be inconsequential to raise the tail to the Russian Federation.
  2. Port Offline Port
    Port 28 November 2019 15: 24
    -1
    These are cans made specifically for provocation; they were used for their intended purpose.
    1. Observer2014 Offline Observer2014
      Observer2014 28 November 2019 21: 20
      0
      Quote: Port
      These are cans made specifically for provocation; they were used for their intended purpose.

      You yourself can (Bottle) tin. It was necessary to detain, as necessary and according to the charter! And not the end of the 80s to imitate. There our guys really accomplished a feat. Firstly, the ships were literally stronger then. And secondly, the matyuki in YouTube did not pull the medal. Well, except for the border guards rammed into each other. laughing
  3. Sergey Latyshev Offline Sergey Latyshev
    Sergey Latyshev (Serge) 29 November 2019 09: 44
    0
    Not a day without Ukraine ...
    What difference does it scream?

«Нам вернули консервные банки»: в Киеве оценили возвращение кораблей ВМСУ


Видеообращение Владимира Зеленского, в котором он поздравил украинцев с возвращением задержанных Россией кораблей, подверглось критике со стороны депутата Верховной Рады от фракции «Оппозиционная платформа - За жизнь» Ильи Кивы.


В эфире телеканала News One народный избранник заявил, что возвращенные корабли напоминают «консервные банки», акцентируя внимание на том, что они были созданы на заводе Порошенко и «простреливались учебными снарядами, не говоря о боевых».

По словам парламентария, эти корабли Украине не вернули, как утверждает в своем обращении Зеленский, а отдали за ненадобностью».

Несмотря на некоторые сомнения в адекватности Кивы, вызванные рядом моментов его биографии и предыдущей деятельности, с этими доводами нардепа сложно не согласиться: говорить о двух катерах, которые без помощи буксира боятся выйти в море, как о боевых, попросту глупо.

В то же время заместитель постоянного представителя Украины в Вене Игорь Лоссовский заявил, что Россия вернула корабли в состоянии, непригодном для их дальнейшего использования по назначению, а сумма убытков составляет 55 миллионов гривен (2,14 миллиона долларов).

Напомним, что на прошлой неделе Россия вернула Украине два катера и буксир, задержанные в ноябре 2018 года во время провокации, устроенной ВМС Украины в Керченском проливе.
  • Использованы фотографии: https://news-front.info/
Объявление
Изданию требуется авторы в новостной и аналитический отделы. Требования к соискателям: грамотность, ответственность, работоспособность, неиссякаемая творческая энергия, опыт в копирайтинге или журналистике, умение быстро анализировать текст и проверять факты, писать сжато и интересно на политические и экономические темы. Работа оплачивается. Обращаться: editor@topcor.ru
4 комментария
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти
  1. Sapsan136 Офлайн Sapsan136
    Sapsan136 (Sapsan136) 28 ноября 2019 14:09
    +2
    Да и не нужно было возвращать...Нужно было расстрелять на учениях ЧФ РФ, чтобы в другой раз неповадно было поднимать хвост на РФ.
  2. Портвейн Офлайн Портвейн
    Портвейн 28 ноября 2019 15:24
    -1
    Это и есть консервные банки, сделанные специально для провокации, их использовали по назначению.
    1. Наблюдатель2014 28 ноября 2019 21:20
      0
      Цитата: Портвейн
      Это и есть консервные банки, сделанные специально для провокации, их использовали по назначению.

      Сам ты банка (Бутылка) консервная. Задерживать нужно было, как нужно и согласно уставу! А не конца 80-х годов подражать.Там наши парни действительно подвиг совершили. Во-первых, корабли тогда буквально крепче были. А во-вторых, матюки в ютубе на медальку не потянули. Ну, кроме протараненных друг друга погранцов. laughing
  3. Сергей Латышев (Серж) 29 ноября 2019 09:44
    0
    Ни дня без Украины...
    Какая разница, что там вопят?