“The USA tricked us”: Germany doubts the need for sanctions against Russia


The Germans began to doubt the veracity of the pretext under which the United States adopted the "Magnitsky Act," allowing them to impose sanctions against Russia "for violating civil rights."


Material has appeared on the website of the authoritative and most popular German publication Der Spiegel, the authors of which point out a lot of lies and inconsistencies in the death of Sergei Magnitsky, who was carrying out the instructions of the American businessman Bill Browder.

According to the authors of the material, the only beneficiary from the death of Magnitsky was his employer Browder, who, thanks to the death of a lawyer, received an entrance ticket to a large policieswhere his version of events was "at the right time and in the right place."

In addition, German journalists have expressed convincing doubts about the independence of the former lawyer of the Hermitage Capital Management Foundation.

They believe that all of Magnitsky’s “disclosures” were made solely at Browder’s direction, and cite a recent e-mail as evidence.

In their material, the Germans give a number of facts indicating that the American version is not true, and was needed to put pressure on Russia and deceive the countries of Western Europe.

The appearance of such material in the publication of the Der Spiegel caliber indicates that the German public is disposed to understand how much the opinion that the United States is imposing on Germany is true.
Photos used: https://www.bloomberg.com/
Ctrl Enter

Noticed oshЫbku Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

13 comments
Information

Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in

  1. beeper Online
    beeper 28 November 2019 18: 50
    +1
    • 2
    • 1
    The Germans are also pretty tired of the American occupation! So “Spiegel” this time was able to break through the total control of the invaders over the German media and convey to its readers very sound thoughts! winked
    1. Pishenkov Offline
      Pishenkov (Alexey) 28 November 2019 22: 59
      +3
      • 4
      • 1
      ... well, it’s you who are slightly bent over the fact that the occupation is tired, you have broken through control and convey sound thoughts. I would like to, but so far this is not entirely true. What they really really tired of is sanctions. And so it’s not very pink: subsidies are being cut off in agriculture (and it exists in Europe only because of them, in fact), more and more every year they crush producers with all kinds of "green" restrictions, and even these sanctions, about which everyone knows that they are
      1) not European, but AMERICAN, but Europe pays for them,
      2) the real impact on Russian policy from them is zero. So they begin in Europe, and most importantly in Germany and France, to make more timid attempts to ensure that they “move out” of these sanctions that are alien to them ...
      That is why similar attempts are being made to prepare public opinion for this ... And then, like, it was not visible before that all these "acts of Magnitsky", etc. not just "sewn with white thread", but "molded with blue tape", and even crooked ...
      1. beeper Online
        beeper 28 November 2019 23: 42
        +3
        • 4
        • 1
        The Germans are very pragmatic in nature and are well able to count (since they thought that from one adult concentration camp “heftling” you get two boxes of laundry soap ... my dad was a prisoner of Hitler’s “Katset”, so I know firsthand about German “housekeeping habits” - many were impressed in my memory from childhood, as I remember the name of a simple German mine electrician who saved my father from starvation!), so they learn a lot through stamps and pfennizhki (and now oyro), through "lost profits" .. .. smile
        But in Kiev “euromaidan” the German contribution is significant - here and “annealing” on the “maidan” the first deputy of the then MinIndel Del Steinmeier is the “rainbow” Guido Westerwelle, and the German creature for “dill” is a sloppy German citizen and the “Fuhrer izdanim” the arrival from a "short-term absence home", from the inspection of Ukrainian customs, presumably (as "knowing people" used to buy) - with a bag of German "super-energetics" for "Maidan tea" ???), and all kinds of German "information support" of the "Maidan" coup including "best friends" oh "gas Zhuli -" Frau kantslerin "...." bother "Niemczyk notably!
        It was only later that Washington puppeteers "stepped out of the shadows" and shamelessly "crushed the EU" with the appointments of "Maidanopres" and "Maidan President" ....
        So, Berlin has a fair amount of annoyance at the American “hegemons”, because Hitler’s plan “Ukraine-breadbasket of Germany” seemed to German revanchists already so close to becoming reality ??! winked

        I forgot the name of the German journalist who was urgently killed by "unknowns", who tried at the beginning of the "eleventh" to publish the results of his journalistic investigation - the "iron evidence" of total American control of the German media .... request
        1. Pishenkov Offline
          Pishenkov (Alexey) 29 November 2019 00: 13
          +3
          • 3
          • 0
          Well, this is closer to the truth, something that is tired of the occupation and a breakthrough through US censorship wink
          1. beeper Online
            beeper 29 November 2019 00: 25
            +3
            • 3
            • 0
            It’s also happened from the wall newspaper and “war sheets” - I like to “accidentally hook” my readers with a headline, a cartoon or a “clear phrase” .... request smile
            But the American occupation of Germany, albeit in a “latent form”, as well as Washington’s total control over the German media, is unlikely to be denied, being in their right mind! Another thing is that ordinary German inhabitants are not up to it - all sorts of "household trifles" will be frozen ?!
            1. Pishenkov Offline
              Pishenkov (Alexey) 29 November 2019 15: 30
              +2
              • 2
              • 0
              ... yes, "before that", but it's all at the level of conversations in a tavern at a beer or at home in the kitchen. They are truly pragmatists of pure water. They just live with what they can’t do anything without wasting time and energy.
  2. Observer2014 Offline
    Observer2014 28 November 2019 18: 50
    +2
    • 2
    • 0
    The Germans began to doubt the veracity of the pretext under which the United States adopted the "Magnitsky Act," allowing them to impose sanctions against Russia "for violating civil rights."

    Do not flatter yourself. The burghers are purple in half, at dinner, when they watch TV news. By definition, they do not go into such difficulties. Yes, and to me, for example, it’s violet to a light bulb on the doubts or not doubts of the average German. Nothing about the article. negative
  3. Afinogen Online
    Afinogen (Afinogen) 28 November 2019 20: 14
    +1
    • 2
    • 1
    USA tricked us

    What small children? They deceived them, there’s no need to lie. They did not deceive, but ordered, they do not discuss orders, they are followed.
  4. Arkharov Offline
    Arkharov (Grigory Arkharov) 29 November 2019 07: 11
    -5
    • 0
    • 5
    And what does the author want to judge by one publication? Germany is a democratic country, and there are no bans on any opinions, even such.
    1. Pishenkov Offline
      Pishenkov (Alexey) 29 November 2019 10: 57
      +2
      • 3
      • 1
      Germany is a democratic country and there are no prohibitions on any opinions

      - I think if you really knew what everything in Europe in general, and in Germany in particular and especially, there are prohibitions of statements and publications, you wouldn’t write such nonsense. This was all told to us by the "dissidents" during Soviet times, sweet tales about freedom of speech and everything else in the West. Today, when you really live in all this, Soviet propaganda and censorship seems like babble compared to Western "democratic filters" ...
  5. Sergey Latyshev Offline
    Sergey Latyshev (Serge) 29 November 2019 09: 25
    0
    • 1
    • 1
    This is blah blah with the Germans for a long time. Moreover, there is a substitution of concepts - for the Magnitsky specific authorities swear. Which they don’t like.
    Well, how can security officers be under sanctions, without foreign accounts ...
  6. Rusa Offline
    Rusa 29 November 2019 15: 30
    +1
    • 1
    • 0
    Belated insight.
    In Germany and in other countries of the US vassals themselves glad to deceive.
  7. Yuri Mikhailovsky (Yuri Mikhailovsky) 30 November 2019 00: 13
    0
    • 0
    • 0
    Bah, and these were deceived! ONE-CHILD ... Yes, how many of you?
  8. bratchanin3 Offline
    bratchanin3 (Gennady) 30 November 2019 14: 35
    0
    • 0
    • 0
    A flock of sheep and is not able to control the actions of the goat!

«США нас обманули»: в Германии усомнились в необходимости санкций против РФ


Немцы начали сомневаться в правдивости предлога, под которым США приняли «закон Магницкого», позволяющий им вводить санкции против России «за нарушение гражданских прав».

На сайте авторитетного и самого массового немецкого издания Der Spiegel появился материал, авторы которого указывают на множество лжи и нестыковок в деле о гибели Сергея Магницкого, выполнявшего поручения американского бизнесмена Билла Браудера.


По мнению авторов материала, единственным выгодополучателем от смерти Магницкого был его работодатель Браудер, который благодаря гибели юриста, получил входной билет в большую политику, где его версия событий оказалась «в нужное время и в нужном месте».

Кроме того, немецкие журналисты высказывают убедительные сомнения по поводу самостоятельности бывшего юриста фонда Hermitage Capital Management.

Они считают, что все «разоблачения» Магницкого делались исключительно по указанию Браудера, и в качестве доказательства приводят найденное недавно электронное сообщение.

В своем материале немцы приводят еще ряд фактов, свидетельствующих о том, что американская версия не соответствует действительности, и была нужна для оказания давления на Россию и обмана стран Западной Европы.

Появление такого материала в издании калибра Der Spiegel свидетельствует о том, что немецкая общественность настроена разобраться в том, насколько мнение, которое США навязывают Германии, соответствует действительности.
Использованы фотографии: https://www.bloomberg.com/
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

13 комментариев
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. пищак Офлайн
    пищак 28 ноября 2019 18:50
    +1
    • 2
    • 1
    Немцам тоже изрядно надоела американская оккупация! Вот и "Шпигель" в этот раз смог прорваться сквозь тотальный контроль оккупантов над германскими СМИ и донести до своих читателей весьма здравые мысли! winked
    1. Пишенков Офлайн
      Пишенков (Алексей) 28 ноября 2019 22:59
      +3
      • 4
      • 1
      ...ну, это вы слегка перегибаете насчёт того, что надоела оккупация, прорвались через контроль и доносят здравые мысли. Хотелось бы, но пока что это не совсем так. То, что им реально сильно надоело, так это санкции. И так всё не сильно розово: в сельском хозяйстве урезают дотации (а оно в Европе только благодаря им и существует, по сути), всё больше и больше каждый год давят производителей всего чего можно различными "зелёными" ограничениями, да ещё и санкции эти, про которые все знают, что они -
      1) не Европейские, а АМЕРИКАНСКИЕ, а платит за них именно Европа,
      2) реального воздействия на политику России от них - ноль. Вот и начинают в Европе, а главное в Германии и Франции, всё больше делать робких поползновений к тому, чтобы с этих самых, чужих им санкций, "съехать"...
      Вот поэтому и происходят подобные попытки подготовки к этому общественного мнения... А то, типа, раньше видно не было, что все эти "акты Магницкого" и т.п. не то что "шиты белыми нитками", а "слеплены синей изолентой", да ещё и криво...
      1. пищак Офлайн
        пищак 28 ноября 2019 23:42
        +3
        • 4
        • 1
        Немчики очень прагматичные по своей природе и считать хорошо умеют (раз сосчитали, что из одного взрослого концлагерного "хефтлинга" получается два ящика хозяйственного мыла... мой батя был узником гитлеровского "КаЦета", поэтому не понаслышке знаю о немецких "хозяйских привычках" - многие впечатались в мою память с детства, как помню и имя простого немца-шахтного электрика, спасшего моего отца от голодной смерти!), поэтому многое у них через марки и пфеннижки (а теперь-ойро) познаётся, через "упущенную выгоду".... smile
        Но в киевском "евромайдане" германский вклад значителен - тут и "отжигавший" на "майдане" первый зам тогдашнего МинИнДел Штайнмайера - "радужный" Гвидо Вестервелле, и германская креатура на "укропреза" - недотёпистый германогражданин и "фюрер майдана" (улизнувший, по прилёту из "краткосрочной отлучки домой", от досмотра украинской таможни, предположительно (как баяли тогда "знающие люди") - с мешком германских "суперэнергетиков" для "майданного чая"???), и всяческая германская "информподдержка" "майданного" госпереворота, в том числе и "лучшей подругой" газовой Жульи - "фрау канцлерин"...."потрудились" немчики знатно!
        Это уже потом вашингтонские кукловоды "вышли из тени" и беспардонно "факнули ЕС" с назначениями "майданопреза" и "майданопрезидента"....
        Так что, досада на американских "гегемонов" у Берлина изрядная, ведь гитлеровской план "Украина-житница Германии", казался германским реваншистам уже таким близким к воплощению в реальность??! winked

        Забыл фамилию срочно убитого "неизвестными" немецкого журналиста, пытавшегося в начале "надцатых" обнародовать результаты своего журналистского расследования - "железные доказательства" тотального американского контроля над германскими СМИ.... request
        1. Пишенков Офлайн
          Пишенков (Алексей) 29 ноября 2019 00:13
          +3
          • 3
          • 0
          Ну вот это уже ближе к истине, чем-то, что надоела оккупация и прорыв сквозь цензуру США wink
          1. пищак Офлайн
            пищак 29 ноября 2019 00:25
            +3
            • 3
            • 0
            Это ещё со стенгазет и "боевых листков" повелось - люблю "невзначай зацепить" своих читателей заголовком, шаржиком или "звонкой фразой".... request smile
            Но американскую оккупацию Германии, пусть и в "латентном виде", как и тотальный контроль Вашингтона над германскими СМИ, вряд ли кто сможет отрицать, будучи в здравом рассудке! Другое дело, что рядовым германским обывателям не до того - всякие "бытовые мелочи" застят?!
            1. Пишенков Офлайн
              Пишенков (Алексей) 29 ноября 2019 15:30
              +2
              • 2
              • 0
              ...да "до того", но это всё на уровне разговоров в кабаке у пива или дома на кухне. Они и правда прагматики чистой воды. Они просто живут с тем, с чем ничего не могут сделать, не тратя на это время и энергию.
  2. Наблюдатель2014 (Сергей) 28 ноября 2019 18:50
    +2
    • 2
    • 0
    Немцы начали сомневаться в правдивости предлога, под которым США приняли «закон Магницкого», позволяющий им вводить санкции против России «за нарушение гражданских прав».

    Не льстите себе. Бюргерам фиолетово пополам, за ужином, когда они смотрят тв.новости. В такие сложности они не вдаются по определению. Да и мне, например, фиолетово до лампочки на сомнения или не сомнения среднестатистического немца. Ни о чём статья. negative
  3. Афиноген Офлайн
    Афиноген (Афиноген) 28 ноября 2019 20:14
    +1
    • 2
    • 1
    США нас обманули

    Что, дети малые? Обманули их, врать-то не надо. Не обманули, а приказали, приказы не обсуждают, их выполняют.
  4. Архаров Офлайн
    Архаров (Григорий Архаров) 29 ноября 2019 07:11
    -5
    • 0
    • 5
    И о чем автор хочет судить по одной публикации? Германия - демократическая страна, и там нет запретов на любые мнения, даже на такие.
    1. Пишенков Офлайн
      Пишенков (Алексей) 29 ноября 2019 10:57
      +2
      • 3
      • 1
      Германия - демократическая страна, и там нет запретов на любые мнения

      - я думаю, если бы вы реально знали, на что всё в Европе вообще, а в Германии в частности и особенно, есть запреты высказываний и публикаций, не писали бы вот такую ерунду. Это нам всем рассказывали "диссиденты" во времена СССР сладенькие сказочки про свободу слова и всего остального на Западе. Сегодня, когда во всём этом реально живёшь, советская пропаганда и цензура кажется детским лепетом, по сравнению с западными "демократическими фильтрами"...
  5. Сергей Латышев (Серж) 29 ноября 2019 09:25
    0
    • 1
    • 1
    Это бла-бла у немцев давно. Тем более, идет подмена понятий - за Магницких журят конкретных властителей. Что им и не нравится.
    Ну как офицерам-силовикам быть-то под санкциями, без забугорных счетов...
  6. Руса Офлайн
    Руса 29 ноября 2019 15:30
    +1
    • 1
    • 0
    Запоздалое прозрение.
    В Германии и в других странах вассалов США сами обманываться рады.
  7. Юрий Михайловский (Юрий Михайловский) 30 ноября 2019 00:13
    0
    • 0
    • 0
    Ба, и этих обманули! ОНИЖЕДЕТИ...Да сколько вас?
  8. bratchanin3 Офлайн
    bratchanin3 (Геннадий) 30 ноября 2019 14:35
    0
    • 0
    • 0
    А стадо баранов и не в состоянии контролировать действия козла!