Germany sues EU over Nord Stream


The Germans continue to stubbornly defend their right to receive natural gas from Russia, despite the stubborn resistance of some "partners". In September 2019, we detail informed readers, as the Polish Oil and Gas Company (PGNiG) announced that it had won a lawsuit in the European Union (EU) court about the OPAL gas pipeline, which runs through Germany. After which the Germans and Russians were forced to reduce the load of the Nord Stream.


Then, with the active support of Washington, the Poles managed to push through the EU court and reverse the decision of the European Commission (EU government) of 2016 to expand Gazprom’s access to OPAL facilities. And now, on November 28, 2019, it became known that Berlin, in the person of the German federal government, appealed against this decision on limiting the use of the mentioned gas pipeline on November 20, 2019.

It should be noted that the Germans managed to appeal, the right to which only the European Commission and Berlin had, in the allotted time for this. The trial itself is ahead and, as the Ministry emphasized economics and German energy, filing a complaint (appeal) "has no suspensive effect."

But, it is definitely pleasing that the Germans actually defended not so much the OPAL gas pipeline itself as the protection of the Nord Stream gas pipeline. After all, OPAL is a continuation of the “Nord Stream” overland, running along the bottom of the Baltic Sea. So we will be waiting with undisguised interest for the decision of the EU court.
Photos used: https://staff-online.ru/
Ctrl Enter

Noticed oshЫbku Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

3 comments
Information

Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in

  1. gorenina91 Offline
    gorenina91 (Irina) 29 November 2019 10: 25
    0
    • 1
    • 1
    But, it is definitely pleasing that the Germans actually defended not so much the OPAL gas pipeline itself as the protection of the Nord Stream gas pipeline.

    - Oh .. what naivety ... -Similar hopes are futile ... -Germany always does everything exclusively .., pursuing only its state interests ... -And Russia will still have a lot of problems in joint gas cooperation with Germany .. .-And Germany always reimburses all its expenses (up to the last pfennig ...) .., at least at the expense of whom (yes at least at the expense of Russia).
    - And if you take into account the personal pathological hatred of Russia ... Frau Merkel herself, who has yet to finish her "chancellor" for almost 1,5 years ... then Russia still has a great many conflict problems with Germany (and in Ukraine, and in SP-2 and ... etc.) ...
    1. Victor N Offline
      Victor N (Victor n) 29 November 2019 17: 41
      +1
      • 1
      • 0
      Yes, there can be no different life without conflicts. But (as it seems from the outside), it gives you some pleasure in waiting for conflicts. Something about this ...
  2. Germany is the locomotive of Europe, and it is up to her to decide where to download from!
    1. chemyurij Offline
      chemyurij (chemyurij) 29 November 2019 13: 34
      +2
      • 2
      • 0
      Quote: BoBot Robot - Free Thinking Machine
      Germany is the locomotive of Europe, and it is up to her to decide where to download from!

      I agree, due to it, half of Europe feeds, and from this half almost all simple parasites.

Германия подала в суд на Евросоюз из-за «Северного потока»


Немцы продолжают упорно отстаивать свое право на получение природного газа из России, несмотря на упорное сопротивление некоторых «партнеров». В сентябре 2019 года мы подробно информировали читателей, как «Польская нефтяная и газовая компания» (PGNiG) объявила, что выиграла в суде Евросоюза (ЕС) дело о газопроводе «OPAL», который проходит по территории Германии. После чего немцы и россияне были вынуждены снизить загрузку «Северного потока».

Тогда, при активной поддержке Вашингтона, полякам удалось продавить суд ЕС и отменить решение Еврокомиссии (правительства ЕС) от 2016 года о расширении доступа «Газпрома» к мощностям OPAL. И вот, 28 ноября 2019 года стало известно, что Берлин, в лице федерального правительства Германии, еще 20 ноября 2019 года обжаловал указанное решение об ограничении использования упомянутого газопровода.


Нужно отметить, что немцы успели подать апелляцию, право на которую имели только Еврокомиссия и Берлин, в отведенный для этого срок. Впереди еще само судебное разбирательство и, как подчеркнули в Министерстве экономики и энергетики Германии, подача жалобы (апелляции) «не имеет приостанавливающего действия».

Но, однозначно радует то, что немцы фактически встали на защиту не столько самого газопровода OPAL, сколь на защиту газопровода «Северный поток». Ведь OPAL - это сухопутное продолжение «Северного потока», идущего по дну Балтийского моря. Так что мы с нескрываемым интересом будем ждать решения суда ЕС.
Использованы фотографии: https://staff-online.ru/
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

3 комментария
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. gorenina91 Онлайн
    gorenina91 (Ирина) 29 ноября 2019 10:25
    0
    • 1
    • 1
    Но, однозначно радует то, что немцы фактически встали на защиту не столько самого газопровода OPAL, сколь на защиту газопровода «Северный поток».

    - О.., какая наивность... -Подобные надежды тщетны... -Германия всегда всё делает исключительно.., преследуя только свои государственные интересы... -И у России ещё возникнет масса проблем по совместному газовому сотрудничеству с Германией ... -И Германия всегда компенсирует все свои траты (вплоть до последнего пфеннига...).., хоть за счёт кого (да хоть за счёт и России).
    - А если ещё учитывать личную патологическую ненависть к России... самой фрау Меркель., которой ещё предстоит донашивать свой "канцлерский срок" почти 1,5 года... -то у России впереди маячит ещё великое множество конфликтных проблем с Германией (и по Украине, и по СП-2 и ...и т.д.)...
    1. виктор н Офлайн
      виктор н (Виктор н) 29 ноября 2019 17:41
      +1
      • 1
      • 0
      Да, без конфликтов разных жизни не бывает. Но (так кажется со стороны) Вам доставляет некоторое удовольствие ожидание конфликтов. Что-то в этом...
  2. Германия - паровоз Европы, ей и решать, откуда что качать!
    1. chemyurij Офлайн
      chemyurij (chemyurij) 29 ноября 2019 13:34
      +2
      • 2
      • 0
      Цитата: Робот BoBot - Свободная Мыслящая машина
      Германия - паровоз Европы, ей и решать откуда что качать!

      Согласен, за счёт неё пол-Европы кормится, и из этой половины практически все простые нахлебники.