Turkish media: Russia "will pass a hurricane" in Western countries


On November 28, 2019, the Turkish daily Sabah (Morning), owned by Turkuvaz Medya Grubu, told its readers that Moscow, Ankara and Beijing were a “natural disaster” threatening the West, led by Washington. The newspaper is known for back in 2014, the American The New York Times defiantly refused to publish materials translated into Turkish from The New York Times International Weekly in it.


Analysts at the Turkish newspaper note that the impact exerted on Turkey by the West is like a tsunami. In turn, they compared China’s pressure on the West with global warming, and the onslaught of Russia with a massive hurricane. Moreover, the authors of the publication emphasize that it was Moscow that became the center of attraction, thanks to the new strategic relations between Russia, Turkey and China.

It is clarified that the militarypolitical Russian leadership is expanding its sphere of influence. A number of countries of the Greater Middle East are indicated: Jordan, Lebanon, Morocco, Syria and Tunisia, where Russian cultural centers appear and Russia is moving forward. At the same time, Israel, Saudi Arabia, Egypt, Germany and France, began to "drift" towards Russia, gradually moving away from the United States.

The publication also explains that Ankara is now perceived in the world as one of the "prevailing poles of the newly emerging global system." In addition, according to the authors, Turkey serves as the “steel core” in the Muslim regions of North Africa, the Middle East, the Balkans, the Caucasus, Central and South Asia.

Particular attention in the material was given to China. “Celestial” was called a “nightmare” for Washington, and Beijing’s actions and behavior are such that they can cause real “climate change” in global geopolitics. After all, for the first time in three decades, Americans were faced with an equal competitor in economic terms. So it would be logical for Washington to draw closer to Ankara and Moscow, but this is already unrealistic.
Photos used: https://twitter.com/BabKiNy_SlUhi/
Ctrl Enter

Noticed oshЫbku Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

2 comments
Information

Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in

  1. gorenina91 Offline
    gorenina91 (Irina) 29 November 2019 12: 22
    -2
    • 3
    • 5
    - Well ... and Erdogan is clever !!!!
    - He doesn't give a damn about Putin’s authority; he doesn’t give a damn about the authority of the main Chinese of China (I just don’t want to pronounce this name) ... -on (Erdogan) simply reunites all the influence and power of Russia and China with his “great name” ...
    - This is how simple and unpretentious it mates and turns two powerful world states into ... into its "accomplices" ... -Hahah ...
    - Well well...
    - And what else will happen when the Turkish Stream starts working ??? - Well, tremble, Europe ... - Well, get ready, Russia, for "great shocks" ...
    - Yes, everything would be funny enough if it were not so tragic.
    1. The comment was deleted.
  2. Arkharov Offline
    Arkharov (Grigory Arkharov) 29 November 2019 12: 58
    -6
    • 0
    • 6
    All in a mess. Some kind of nonsense. But most readers of the Reporter are probably pleased.
  3. Valentine Offline
    Valentine (Valentin) 30 November 2019 07: 15
    +3
    • 4
    • 1
    “It will pass through a hurricane,” and how it will pass, and Erdogan is an oriental man, and as we know, we have experienced in our own way that the East is not only a “delicate matter”, but also slippery and vile, and a “moment of truth” for our country it will be December 9, when we either hand over our children in LDNR to Ukraine for complete destruction, or we Russians believe again that "we will not abandon our own" and draw the borders of the national republics along the old admiring borders, and soon after that " it will come down "and the whole of Ukraine, without Russia it can’t live, and the Russians will never live with Galician .... The world is changing by eye ah, and that’s what makes it scary.

Турецкие СМИ: Россия «пройдет ураганом» по странам Запада


28 ноября 2019 года турецкая ежедневная газета Sabah (Утро), принадлежащая Turkuvaz Medya Grubu, сообщила своим читателям, что Москва, Анкара и Пекин являются «стихийным бедствием», угрожающим Западу во главе с Вашингтоном. Газета известна тем, что еще в 2014 году американская The New York Times демонстративно отказалась публиковать в ней переведенные на турецкий язык материалы из еженедельника The New York Times International Weekly.

Аналитики турецкой газеты отмечают, что воздействие, оказываемое на Запад Турцией, похоже на цунами. В свою очередь, давление Китая на Запад они сравнили с глобальным потеплением, а натиск России - с масштабным ураганом. Причем авторы публикации подчеркивают, что именно Москва стала центром притяжения, благодаря новым стратегическим отношениям между Россией, Турцией и Китаем.


Уточняется, что военно-политическое руководство России расширяет сферу своего влияния. Указывается целый ряд стран Большого Ближнего Востока: Иордания, Ливан, Марокко, Сирия и Тунис, где появляются российские культурные центры и идет продвижение России. При этом Израиль, Саудовская Аравия, Египет, Германия и Франция, начали «дрейфовать» в сторону России, постепенно отдаляясь от США.

Издание также поясняет, что Анкара сейчас воспринимается в мире, как один из «довлеющих полюсов вновь формирующейся глобальной системы». Кроме того, по мнению авторов, Турция выполняет функцию «стальной сердцевины» в мусульманских регионах Северной Африки, Ближнего Востока, Балкан, Кавказа, Центральной и Южной Азии.

Особое внимание в материале было уделено Китаю. «Поднебесную» назвали «сущим кошмаром» для Вашингтона, а действия и поведение Пекина такими, что могут вызвать реальное «изменение климата» в глобальной геополитике. Ведь американцы впервые за последние три десятилетия столкнулись с равным себе в экономическом плане конкурентом. Так что для Вашингтона было бы логично сблизиться с Анкарой и Москвой, но это уже нереально.
Использованы фотографии: https://twitter.com/BabKiNy_SlUhi/
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

2 комментария
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. gorenina91 Офлайн
    gorenina91 (Ирина) 29 ноября 2019 12:22
    -2
    • 3
    • 5
    - Ну...и ловок же Эрдоган!!!!
    - Ему наплевать на авторитет Путина; ему наплевать на авторитет главного китайца КНР (просто не хочу произносить это имя)... -он (Эрдоган) просто воссоединяет всю влиятельность и могущество России и Китая со своим "великим именем"...
    - Вот так простенько и незатейливо сопрягает и превращает два могучих мировых государства в...в своих "подельников"... -Хахах...
    - Ну и ну...
    - А что ещё будет, когда заработает "Турецкий поток"??? -Ну, трепещи, Европа... - Ну, готовься, Россия, к "великим потрясениям"...
    - Да, всё было бы достаточно смешно, если бы не было так трагично.
    1. Комментарий был удален.
  2. Архаров Офлайн
    Архаров (Григорий Архаров) 29 ноября 2019 12:58
    -6
    • 0
    • 6
    Все в кашу. Чепуха какая-то. Но большинству читателей Репортера, наверное, приятно.
  3. Валентин Офлайн
    Валентин (Валентин) 30 ноября 2019 07:15
    +3
    • 4
    • 1
    "Пройдёт ураганом", и ещё как пройдёт, а Эрдоган - человек восточный, а как мы знаем, и на своей шкуре испытали, что Восток не только "дело тонкое", но и скользкое и подлое, а "момент истины" для нашей страны будет 9 декабря, когда мы или сдадим наших ребят в ЛДНР Украине, на полное уничтожение, или мы, россияне, опять поверим в то, что "мы своих не бросаем", и проведём границы народных республик по старым админграницам, а вскоре после этого "посыпется" и вся Украина, без России ей не жить, а с галицаями россияне жить не будут никогда....Мир меняется на глазах, и от этого-то и становится страшно.