Intercontinental Muggle prototype introduced to replace aircraft


The international agency of strategic analysis Manyon on the eve presented a prototype Muggle, which is intended to come to replace air travel. A magnetic train called AeroSlide has a gigantic size and unusual transport lines.


According to the concept developers, aviation efficiency has inexorably decreased in recent years due to the large number of harmful emissions into the atmosphere. In turn, their futuristic railway could connect Europe with Africa and Asia and become a worthy alternative to air travel.

The giant AeroSlide, whose length reaches 250 meters (three times the Airbus A380), will move inside the magnetic rings located at a height of 20 meters. At the same time, the average speed of the “train of the future” will be 800 km / h.

Manyon representatives emphasize that due to its elevated location, the new transport line will not interfere with existing highways and railways. In turn, AeroSlide passengers could get, for example, from Moscow to Shanghai in just 12 hours.

However, even if the presented concept is realized in the future, not all the points of the aforementioned continents can be reached in a similar way. For example, for the Muggles to be able to deliver passengers to London, you will need to build a huge tunnel. And this, according to the developers, is almost impossible.
Photos used: https://24tv.ua/
Ctrl Enter

Noticed oshЫbku Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

6 comments
Information

Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in

  1. steelmaker Offline
    steelmaker 30 November 2019 16: 56
    0
    • 1
    • 1
    This project suits us. There are many metallurgical enterprises in Russia. With rails and wagons we will fill everyone and work ourselves for years.
  2. YUG64 Offline
    YUG64 (Yuri) 1 December 2019 13: 29
    +1
    • 2
    • 1
    A chic object for terror, just like on order .. He blew up a couple of pillars - and hello. At this speed, there will be no survivors.
    1. Cetron Offline
      Cetron (Peteris) 1 December 2019 23: 14
      0
      • 0
      • 0
      This is for Svidomo?
  3. Bitter Offline
    Bitter (Gleb) 4 December 2019 11: 05
    0
    • 0
    • 0
    Wow, what a concealer in a thermal sweat from a second-hand show room. wassat
    Why not call a spade a spade?
    A magnetic cushion train would do. lol
  4. Pishenkov Offline
    Pishenkov (Alexey) 5 December 2019 23: 58
    +2
    • 3
    • 1
    ... the efficiency of aviation in recent years has been inexorably reduced due to the large number of harmful emissions into the atmosphere

    - oh, these "ecologists"! It can be understood that aviation releases something into the atmosphere, but how does IT decrease its EFFICIENCY? Does it fit in less passengers? Cargo? Does speed decrease from exhaust? ... Or do people everywhere stop flying because of these emissions? It seems, except for the crazy Greta and a couple of characters, with everyone else in the world, everything is exactly the opposite ... Well ...
    And the proposed construction of a network of all these “magnetic pipes” throughout Europe (or even the world) will not, of course, have any effect on nature, from the word at all ... like the production of all equipment, I’m not saying its subsequent disposal. .. You can still ask about the electricity consumption for all of this. It also needs something to work out - on solar panels or fans, such a machine will not budge ... The same "green" projection, in short, as well as almost everything else from the same series ...
    1. slesarg65 Offline
      slesarg65 (Igor Ivanov) 22 December 2019 04: 36
      +1
      • 1
      • 0
      Well, did you see the 5th element? We have a technological civilization! There is already a monorail in Moscow, and one step to magnetic pillows!
  5. candidate Offline
    candidate (candidate) 6 December 2019 23: 50
    +2
    • 2
    • 0
    This prototype is similar to a Gaussian gun - a type of electromagnetic mass accelerator. To move the capsule requires the presence of pulsed electromagnetic fields of high power, which is fraught for passengers. This circumstance, along with low energy efficiency, can make the use of the prototype as a vehicle doubtful.
  6. The comment was deleted.

Представлен межконтинентальный прототип маглева, который заменит самолеты


Международное агентство стратегического анализа Manyon накануне представило прототип маглева, который призван прийти на замену авиаперевозкам. Магнитный поезд под названием AeroSlide имеет гигантский размер и необычные транспортные линии.

Со слов разработчиков концепции, эффективность авиации в последние годы неумолимо снижается из-за большого количества вредных выбросов в атмосферу. В свою очередь, их футуристическая железная дорога смогла бы соединить Европу с Африкой и Азией и стать достойной альтернативой авиаперелетам.


Гигантский AeroSlide, длина которого достигает 250 метров (в три раза больше Airbus A380), будет двигаться внутри магнитных колец, расположенных на высоте 20 метров. При этом, средняя скорость движения «поезда будущего» составит 800 км/ч.

Представители Manyon подчеркивают, что благодаря своему надземному расположению, новая транспортная линия не будет мешать существующим автомобильным и железнодорожным магистралям. В свою очередь, пассажиры AeroSlide смогли бы добираться, например, из Москвы в Шанхай всего за 12 часов.

Впрочем, даже если представленная концепция в будущем воплотится в жизнь, подобным способом удастся попасть не во все точки вышеупомянутых континентов. Например, чтобы маглев смог доставлять пассажиров в Лондон, понадобится построить огромный тоннель. А это, как заявляют разработчики, практически невозможно.
Использованы фотографии: https://24tv.ua/
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

6 комментариев
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. сталевар Офлайн
    сталевар 30 ноября 2019 16:56
    0
    • 1
    • 1
    Этот проект нам подходит. Металлургических предприятий в России полно. Рельсами и вагонами завалим всех желающих и работой себя на года.
  2. YUG64 Офлайн
    YUG64 (Юрий) 1 декабря 2019 13:29
    +1
    • 2
    • 1
    Шикарный объект для террора, прям как под заказ.. Подорвал пару опор - и привет. На такой скорости уцелевших не будет.
    1. Cetron Офлайн
      Cetron (Peteris) 1 декабря 2019 23:14
      0
      • 0
      • 0
      Это для свидомых?
  3. Bitter Офлайн
    Bitter (Глеб) 4 декабря 2019 11:05
    0
    • 0
    • 0
    Вау, какой консилер в термопоте из секонд-хенд шоу-рума. wassat
    Почему бы не назвать вещи своими именами?
    Поезд на магнитной подушке, вполне подойдёт. lol
  4. Пишенков Офлайн
    Пишенков (Алексей) 5 декабря 2019 23:58
    +3
    • 3
    • 0
    ...эффективность авиации в последние годы неумолимо снижается из-за большого количества вредных выбросов в атмосферу

    - ох уж эти "экологи"! Можно понять, что авиация выбрасывает что-то в атмосферу, но как ЭТИМ снижается её ЭФФЕКТИВНОСТЬ? Пассажиров меньше влезает? Груза? Скорость уменьшается от выхлопа?... Или народ повсеместно перестаёт летать из-за этих выбросов? Кажется, кроме сумасшедшей Греты и ещё пары персонажей, со всеми остальными в мире всё прямо наоборот... Н-да...
    А предполагаемая постройка сети всех вот этих вот "магнитных труб" по всей Европе (или даже миру) на природу, естественно, никакого влияния не окажет, от слова совсем... как и производство всего оборудования, я уж не говорю его последующая утилизация... Можно ещё поинтересоваться потреблением электроэнергии для всего этого. Её тоже надо на чём -то выработать - на солнечных батареях или вентиляторах вот такая машинка с места не сдвинется... Тот ещё "зелёный" проектик, короче, как впрочем и практически всё остальное из той же серии...
  5. кандидат Офлайн
    кандидат (кандидат) Вчера, 23:50
    +2
    • 2
    • 0
    Данный прототип схож с пушкой Гаусса - разновидность электромагнитного ускорителя масс. Для перемещения капсулы необходимо наличие импульсных электромагнитных полей большой мощности, что чревато для пассажиров. Это обстоятельство, наряду с низкой энергоэффективностью, может сделать использование прототипа в качестве транспортного средства сомнительным.