In Serbia, set a record for laying the "Turkish stream"


Recently we Reportedthat both lines of the Turkish Stream gas pipeline are filled with gas (raw materials). And now, the head of the production and technical department of IDC (Infrastructure Development and Construction, general contractor for the construction of the Serbian section of the Turkish Stream gas pipeline) Evgeni Ulrich told media representatives that the builders, having set a record for the speed and complexity of construction, have already built a section from the border with Bulgaria to the border with Hungary.


The company representative noted that the company’s employees made more than 500 joints (6 km) daily. In total, in six months, more than 400 km were laid. At the same time, the complexity of the construction was represented by a section of the gas pipeline (transition), which runs under the Danube. But the builders coped with the task, breaking another record.

In the course of the work, the builders encountered a number of difficulties due to the difficult geological conditions near the Danube, where coal layers were encountered. Despite this, the passage was completed in 32 days. Implemented <...> by the Direct Pipe method under the Danube River in the Republic of Serbia, the underwater passage 1402 meters long became the third longest in the world (the first - New Zealand, the second - the USA), and the first in Europe. Thus, in Serbia, a European record was set for construction using the Direct Pipe method through water barriers.

- explained Ulrich.

Now the Serbs are waiting for gas to come from Bulgaria. Then the Serbian site will be commissioned. It will pass 12,87 billion cubic meters through the territory of Serbia. m of gas per year. In turn, the Bulgarians only recently, in October 2019, announced that they were starting construction of compressor stations for the Bulgarian section of the Turkish Stream gas pipeline (474 ​​km long), the construction of which had not been carried out before that time due to various obstacles.
Photos used: https://tass.ru/
Ctrl Enter

Noticed oshЫbku Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

1 comment
Information

Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in

  1. gorenina91 Offline
    gorenina91 (Irina) 29 November 2019 15: 40
    -2
    • 0
    • 2
    In Serbia, set a record for laying the "Turkish stream"

    - Yeah, careless Slavs rejoice at the new invasion of the “Turkish OI”; but the Bulgarians are not so joyful ... - they are the ones who have suffered most from OI and are more familiar with all kinds of options for "communication" with OI ...
    - Eh, this is how history repeats itself ...
    - First, everything is in the form of tragedy ... and then in ... in ... in ... in ... in the form of farce ...
    1. Victor N Offline
      Victor N (Victor n) 29 November 2019 17: 21
      +3
      • 3
      • 0
      In winter, Bulgarians are in great poverty, but they are in no hurry to build. I don’t think that they are very afraid of OI - they maintain intensive ties with Turkey, closer than with their Slavic neighbors. Complaining about the poverty of a master is like ours.

В Сербии установили рекорд при прокладке «Турецкого потока»


Недавно мы сообщали, что обе нитки газопровода «Турецкий поток» заполнены газом (сырьем). И вот, начальник производственно-технического управления компании IDC (Infrastructure Development and Construction, генподрядчик строительства сербского участка газопровода «Турецкий поток») Евгений Ульрих сообщил представителям СМИ, что строители, установив рекорд по скорости и сложности строительства, уже построили участок от границы с Болгарией до границы с Венгрией.

Представитель компании отметил, что сотрудники компании ежесуточно делали более 500 стыков (6 км). В целом, за шесть месяцев, было проложено более 400 км. При этом сложность при строительстве представлял участок газопровода (переход), который пролегает под Дунаем. Но строители справились с поставленной задачей, побив еще один рекорд.


В ходе работ строители столкнулись с рядом трудностей из-за сложных геологических условий под Дунаем, где встречались угольные слои. Несмотря на это, проход был выполнен за 32 дня. Реализованный <…> методом Direct Pipe под рекой Дунай в Республике Сербия подводный переход длиной 1402 метра стал третьим по протяженности в мире (первый - Новая Зеландия, второй - США), и первым в Европе. Таким образом, в Сербии был установлен европейский рекорд при строительстве методом Direct Pipe через водные преграды

- пояснил Ульрих.

Теперь сербы ожидают, когда газ к ним поступит с территории Болгарии. Тогда сербский участок будет введен в эксплуатацию. Он будет пропускать по территории Сербии 12,87 млрд куб. м газа в год. В свою очередь, болгары только недавно, в октябре 2019 года, объявили, что начинают строительство компрессорных станций для болгарского участка газопровода «Турецкий поток» (длиной 474 км), строительство которого из-за различных препятствий до этого времени не велось.
Использованы фотографии: https://tass.ru/
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

1 комментарий
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. gorenina91 Офлайн
    gorenina91 (Ирина) 29 ноября 2019 15:40
    -2
    • 0
    • 2
    В Сербии установили рекорд при прокладке «Турецкого потока»

    - Да уж, радуются беспечные славяне новому нашествию "турецкой ОИ"; а вот болгары не столь радостны...-они больше всех настрадались от ОИ и более знакомы со всевозможными вариантами "общения" с ОИ...
    - Эх, вот так повторяется история...
    - Сначала всё в виде трагедии.., а потом уже в...в...в...в...в виде фарса...
    1. виктор н Офлайн
      виктор н (Виктор н) 29 ноября 2019 17:21
      +3
      • 3
      • 0
      Болгары зимой от холода сильно бедствуют, но вот строить не спешат. Не думаю, что они сильно опасаются ОИ - поддерживают с Турцией интенсивные связи, более тесные, чем с соседями-славянами. Жаловаться на бедность мастаки - как у нас.