Russian billionaires declared their readiness to invest in the country 70 trillion rubles


At the beginning of November 2019, a draft law “On the Protection and Promotion of Investments and the Development of Investment Activities” (SZPK) was introduced to the State Duma of Russia. And now, in less than a month it became known that the Russian oligarchs (billionaires - owners of the largest companies), in the event of a mechanism for stabilizing the conditions for doing business mentioned in the bill, are ready to invest in the economy Russia 70 trillion rubles.


The newspaper spoke about this on November 29, 2019. "News"referring to a speech at the Federation Council of the deputy head of the Ministry of Finance of Russia Andrei Ivanov. A senior official noted that until 2024, the department plans to attract, of the agreed 70 trillion rubles., About 30 trillion rubles. investment.

We began to work actively with the business - we asked prospectively if such a tool appears, how much you are willing to give. In manual mode, they asked. Received projects worth 70 trillion rubles. That is, the request is great

- leads the publication of the word deputy minister.

It is emphasized that both houses of the Russian parliament as a whole support the idea of ​​a stabilization mechanism, but criticize the bill for discrimination against regions. Legislators believe that regions are virtually powerless when considering investment projects, while guaranteeing the invariability of fiscal conditions is collected mainly from local budgets.

The main goal of the bill is to guarantee the investor the constancy of business conditions. Two modes are provided: general and design. General - protects the investor for three years from any norms that interfere with investment. Project - guarantees the invariance of income tax rates on property, transport and land taxes for a period of six to 20 years, as well as the invariability of the conditions of technical regulation, licensing, land use and development for at least three years.

The investor will have to conclude an agreement with the state in the person of a special authorized structure. He will have to invest at least 250 million rubles. in a project in the social sphere, 1,5 billion rubles. in a project in the digital economy, manufacturing and agriculture, or 5 billion rubles. - in projects of other areas. In this case, the investor undertakes to complete the matter, and the state - to compensate him for damage if he violates the terms of the contract.
  • Photos used: https://sbankami.com/
17 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in
  1. 123 Offline 123
    123 (123) 29 November 2019 16: 29
    +1
    ready to invest in the Russian economy 70 trillion rubles.

    Well, they dragged it into the mink. winked
    1. Victor N Offline Victor N
      Victor N (Victor n) 29 November 2019 17: 29
      -2
      Yes, few of us are capable of this. Those who write here are definitely not capable. But the label "oligarch" should be used for its intended purpose, based on the academic definition of the term. Invest - good. Highly!
    2. Magnitogorsk Ivanov (Magnitogorsk Ivanov) 1 December 2019 13: 40
      -1
      And don’t say, they’re rowing money with a shovel ... And you, in fact, are dissatisfied with what? Get close - and row with them. No shovels - or brains?
      1. plabu Offline plabu
        plabu 1 December 2019 17: 34
        +1
        Try to come up yourself - you will shovel it away, it will not seem a little) But seriously, your idea was late for about thirty years, "there are no empty seats" - now it is formulated something like this, well, there can be exceptions in any rule - but these are exceptions. ..
  2. Sapsan136 Offline Sapsan136
    Sapsan136 (Sapsan136) 29 November 2019 17: 32
    +7
    During the time of the Russian Empire, rulers like Emir of Bukhara built mine cruisers for the Russian fleet at their own expense ... It would be time to do something for the country now, and not at the expense of the budget, but for their own ... And stop wasting the money of the Russian Federation on Gifts to foreign countries! In Russia there are enough problems of your own that you had to solve yesterday, but you do not rush to solve them tomorrow ... Do not bring Russia with your stupidity to the next revolution!
    1. Magnitogorsk Ivanov (Magnitogorsk Ivanov) 1 December 2019 13: 49
      -4
      A bunch of hospitals, schools, roads built at the expense of those whom people like you curse. Alisher Usmanov’s Fund donates 11 billion rubles a year to charity. The Ural Clinical Treatment and Rehabilitation Center, which costs billions, is fully built with funds from Vladislav Tetyukhin.
      And what did YOU personally build from your means? And what did YOU personally do for Russia and its people?
      1. plabu Offline plabu
        plabu 1 December 2019 18: 03
        +2
        I won’t talk about at least someone personally listed among you, or even others, but to get -YES, it’s EXACTLY to receive, and not earn, as though not all became oligarchs, but the vast majority had the opportunity to observe, units made their way mind and talent, or ideas, most in completely different ways ...
        So the idea is to get a lot, and then share a piece - yes, not the worst, but idealize no one either, there are no saints ...
        and from their own funds - and to children for operations, and to orphans to children, and more than once, and much more, but without advertising, reporters and the like, if you do, it is advisable that no one knows, in all cases.
  3. steelmaker Offline steelmaker
    steelmaker 29 November 2019 18: 33
    0
    In order for our business to start building something, it must first be "put up against the wall." To build something, there are not enough workers, you need specialists, not managers. Our country is not able to train enough pilots, we invite foreigners, and our own people leave for China. Well, they built it, we have capitalism, where will they sell it? Even now, if you believe, we have nowhere to go for money. In general, a couple more EBN centers will be built and shoved to anyone who needs to live in peace. In order for the money to go to the country and the people, the government must first be changed, and in our country Miller will not even get a lower salary for his "shoals". PONTS are all !!!!
    1. Observer2014 Offline Observer2014
      Observer2014 30 November 2019 17: 15
      -4
      Quote: steel maker
      In order for our business to start building something, it must first be "put up against the wall." To build something, there are not enough workers, you need specialists, not managers. Our country is not able to train enough pilots, we invite foreigners, and our own people leave for China. Well, they built it, we have capitalism, where will they sell it? Even now, if you believe, we have nowhere to go for money. In general, they will build a couple more EBN centers and shove them to anyone in order to live in peace. In order for the money to go to the country and the people, the government must first be changed, and here Miller will not even get his salary lowered for his "shoals". PONTS are all !!!!

      So you tear the soul for them which year. laughing negative
    2. Magnitogorsk Ivanov (Magnitogorsk Ivanov) 1 December 2019 16: 34
      -1
      You’re talking some kind of nonsense.
  4. gorenina91 Online gorenina91
    gorenina91 (Irina) 29 November 2019 18: 46
    +2
    Russian billionaires declared their readiness to invest in the country 70 trillion rubles

    - Personally, I do not believe in any such "patronage" of Russian billionaires ...
    - It’s just that they started to get very tight ...
    - They stole a lot of money ... - astronomical sums ... - But 3/4 of this money has to be hidden in offshores; keep "in real estate"; in various import banks several times "twisted" and "inverted accounts" ...
    - Such a lot of money should work ...- but ... but ... but ... but these billionaire oligarchs categorically do not want to invest in the development of the Russian economy ...- under no circumstances ...
    - They are also considered citizens of Russia purely conditionally ... - they have a dozen of these citizenships ...
    - But even for them "quiet time" is ending ...
    - China is starting to come to Russia ... - And China needs Russian banks and it does not need the Central Bank of Russia (this American bank) at all and China does not need the financial system of Russia at all ... - And China does not need an "active Russian dollar" .. ; He does not need a ruble invested in the stunted Russian economy (the remnants of Russian factories, factories, enterprises, etc.) ... - And also China does not need these "pseudo our Russian billionaires" ...
    - Well, for now ... from time to time, these Russian billionaires pretend that they are about to begin to invest the stolen money in the Russian economy .. but in real life it remains empty talk ...
    - But when the Chinese completely subjugate the Russian economy, the Chinese will begin the nationalization of many sectors of the Russian economy ...
    - And who of these oligarchs, Russian Jewish millionaires did not manage to escape, then they can easily face a serious judicial investigation ... - even those who hid poorly in other states will get ... -Yes and where you can hide today ??? -Only on the moon ...- Hahah ...
    - And they also have children, grandchildren, etc ...
    - I'll be honest ... - I'm not sorry at all ...
    1. Yuri Mikhailovsky (Yuri Mikhailovsky) 1 December 2019 15: 21
      0
      Everything is extremely simple - where they began to be taken away ... Charity !!! This is from another alphabet ..
  5. Observer2014 Offline Observer2014
    Observer2014 29 November 2019 22: 38
    -2
    Russian billionaires declared their readiness to invest in the country 70 trillion rubles

    laughing Nude Nude. It’s right what patriots turned out to be. laughing negative Lies.
  6. Sergey Latyshev Offline Sergey Latyshev
    Sergey Latyshev (Serge) 29 November 2019 23: 05
    -2
    Lies.
    Simple logic. 70 trillion rubles is 1 trillion bucks.
    And who will give it to them? To Rogozins, etc. all optimized?
  7. Topol M Offline Topol M
    Topol M (Yuri) 30 November 2019 07: 52
    0
    Do not invest, but return the loot. True, some earned honestly.
  8. Victor N Offline Victor N
    Victor N (Victor n) 30 November 2019 10: 02
    +1
    This is a very important statement! There is money in the country. And more. But - few wanting to invest in the Russian economy - not enough entrepreneurs. People are afraid to engage in real, and even more so - large and lengthy projects. Society is very aggressive towards such. For this reason, a lot of money is withdrawn abroad. If it is possible to change the attitude of business in society from aggressive, if only to tolerant, there will be noticeable progress. And if it comes to a respectful assessment of successful managers of effective investment projects, the pace of economic development will increase sharply!
    So, gentlemen, get used to "filtering the bazaar", refrain from unfounded accusations of theft and calls to "put you up against the wall."
    1. plabu Offline plabu
      plabu 30 November 2019 10: 52
      +4
      And you seem to be, well, not at all embarrassed by the fact that such an attitude was first of all "won" by the business itself; ...
      And your statement above and before - something like "here they are capable, but we are not here", not a quote, but I convey the meaning accurately enough)) - I had the opportunity at one time to see who, from where and thanks to whose efforts he achieved, and I must either surprise or upset you - those who themselves are only a few, this is very mildly speaking, more often it happened in a completely different way - rude and very schematic - a call from a sponsor, a daddy and many, many more terms - so , tomorrow at ... so much at this address and you will do this and that - and thus, oh, how many of our oligarchs appeared, in fact appointed, but that's why - I will definitely not explain here ...
      But it would still be possible to survive it, but hereafter - raiding, seizures, liquidations - so it’s not that the business had to beg, no, so the question is incorrect, but a certain attitude towards it will be for a long time, and change it is extremely difficult, almost impossible - after the pyramids, interest holders, and other, other, other ...
  9. Vkd dvk Offline Vkd dvk
    Vkd dvk (Victor) 30 November 2019 22: 54
    0
    Quote: Sapsan136
    During the time of the Russian Empire, rulers like Emir of Bukhara built mine cruisers for the Russian fleet at their own expense ... It would be time to do something for the country now, and not at the expense of the budget, but for their own ... And stop wasting the money of the Russian Federation on Gifts to foreign countries! In Russia there are enough problems of your own that you had to solve yesterday, but you do not rush to solve them tomorrow ... Do not bring Russia with your stupidity to the next revolution!

    When the Shvonders and the Sharikovs are hauled in the country, business will operate in Russia without fear and reproach.
    What is a 1,5 billion yacht?
    This is a safe investment. A deposit in a foreign bank can be arrested by presenting competent and reasonable charges. Property in a foreign country can be seized using the same technology. The yacht cannot be taken away, since it will forever stand in neutral waters. She will be taken away if she appears in the port of a country that is part of the structure of Interpol. But.....
    The yacht does not bring profit. Maintenance costs - yes. They will sell it and buy a plant. He works and makes a profit. But for this, the owner must know that Schwonder ......

Российские миллиардеры заявили о готовности вложить в страну 70 трлн рублей


В начале ноября 2019 года в Госдуму России был внесен законопроект «О защите и поощрении капиталовложений и развитии инвестиционной деятельности» (СЗПК). И вот, менее чем через месяц стало известно, что российские олигархи (миллиардеры - собственники крупнейших компаний), в случае появления механизма стабилизации условий ведения бизнеса, упомянутого в законопроекте, готовы инвестировать в экономику России 70 трлн руб.

Об этом 29 ноября 2019 года рассказала газета «Известия», ссылаясь на выступление в Совфеде замглавы Минфина России Андрея Иванова. Высокопоставленный чиновник отметил, что до 2024 года ведомство планирует привлечь, из оговоренных 70 трлн руб., около 30 трлн руб. инвестиций.


Мы начали работать активно с бизнесом - спросили перспективно, если такой инструмент появится, сколько вы готовы дать. В ручном режиме спрашивали. Получили проектов на 70 трлн рублей. То есть запрос велик

- приводит издание слова замминистра.

Подчеркивается, что обе палаты российского парламента в целом поддерживают идею механизма стабилизации, но критикуют законопроект за дискриминацию регионов. Законодатели считают, что регионы фактически бесправны при рассмотрении инвестпроектов, при этом гарантировать неизменность фискальных условий собираются главным образом за счет местных бюджетов.

Главная цель законопроекта - гарантировать инвестору неизменность условий ведения бизнеса. Предусмотрены два режима: общий и проектный. Общий - защищает инвестора на три года от любых норм, которые мешают инвестированию. Проектный - гарантирует неизменность ставок налогов на прибыль, на имущество, транспортного и земельного налогов на срок от шести до 20 лет, а также неизменность условий техрегулирования, лицензирования, землепользования и застройки минимум на три года.

Инвестору придется заключить договор с государством в лице специальной уполномоченной структуры. Он должен будет инвестировать не менее 250 млн руб. в проект в социальной сфере, 1,5 млрд руб. в проект в цифровой экономике, обрабатывающей промышленности и сельском хозяйстве или 5 млрд руб. - в проекты прочих областей. При этом инвестор обязуется довести дело до конца, а государство - компенсировать ему ущерб, если нарушит условия договора.
Использованы фотографии: https://sbankami.com/
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

17 комментариев
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. 123 Офлайн
    123 (123) 29 ноября 2019 16:29
    +1
    • 2
    • 1
    готовы инвестировать в экономику России 70 трлн руб.

    Прилично в норку натаскали. winked
    1. виктор н Офлайн
      виктор н (Виктор н) 29 ноября 2019 17:29
      -2
      • 4
      • 6
      Да мало кто из нас на это способен. Те, кто здесь пишет - точно не способны. Вот только ярлык "олигарх" надо использовать по назначению, опираясь на академическое определение термина. Вложат - хорошо. Очень!
    2. Magnitogorsk Ivanov Офлайн
      Magnitogorsk Ivanov (Magnitogorsk Ivanov) 1 декабря 2019 13:40
      -1
      • 0
      • 1
      И не говори, лопатой деньги гребут... А ты, собственно, чем недоволен? Стань рядом - и греби вместе с ними. Лопаты нет - или мозгов?
      1. 321 Офлайн
        321 (321) 1 декабря 2019 17:34
        +1
        • 1
        • 0
        Попробуй подойти сам - так лопатой отгребешь, мало не покажется) А если серьезно, то ваша идея опоздала так лет на тридцать примерно, "свободных мест нет" - сейчас формулируется примерно так, ну, исключения могут быть в любом правиле - но это исключения...
  2. Sapsan136 Офлайн
    Sapsan136 (Sapsan136) 29 ноября 2019 17:32
    +7
    • 8
    • 1
    Во времена Российской империи правители типа Эмира Бухарского на свои средства строили для флота России минные крейсера... Пора бы и нынешним что-то сделать для страны, и не за счет бюджета, а за свой собственный...И хватит разбазаривать деньги РФ на подарки иностранным государствам! В России своих проблем хватает, которые нужно было решать еще вчера, а вы и завтра их решать не торопитесь...Не доводите Россию своей глупостью до очередной революции!
    1. Magnitogorsk Ivanov Офлайн
      Magnitogorsk Ivanov (Magnitogorsk Ivanov) 1 декабря 2019 13:49
      -4
      • 0
      • 4
      Куча больниц, школ, дорог построена на средства тех, кого такие, как ты, клянут. Фонд Алишера Усманова жертвует на благотворительность 11 млрд рублей в год. Уральский клинический лечебно-реабилитационный центр, который стоит миллиарды, полностью построен на средства Владислава Тетюхина.
      А что построил ТЫ, лично из своих средств? И что для России и ее народа сделал лично ТЫ?
      1. 321 Офлайн
        321 (321) 1 декабря 2019 18:03
        +2
        • 2
        • 0
        Не буду говорить про хоть кого-то персонально, из вами перечисленных, или даже иных, но вот получить -ДА, ИМЕННО получить, а не заработать, как становились олигархами пусть и не все, но подавляющее большинство, имел возможность наблюдать, единицы пробивались своим умом и талантом, или идеями, большинство - совсем другими способами...
        Так что идея получить много-много и потом кусочком поделиться - да, не самая плохая, но вот идеализировать никого тоже не надо, нет там святых...
        и из своих средств - и детишкам на операции, и в детдом детишкам, и не раз, и еще много чего, только вот без рекламы, репортеров и тому подобного, если делать, то желательно так, чтобы никто не знал, во всех случаях.
  3. сталевар Офлайн
    сталевар 29 ноября 2019 18:33
    0
    • 4
    • 4
    Чтобы у нас бизнес начал что-то строить, его надо сначала "к стенке поставить." Чтобы что-то построить, рабочих рук мало, нужны специалисты, а не менеджеры. У нас лётчиков подготовить достаточно страна не в состоянии, иностранцев приглашаем, а свои в Китай уезжают. Ну построили, у нас капитализм, сбывать куда будут? У нас и сейчас, если верить, деньги и так девать некуда. В общем, построят ещё пару центров ЕБН и сунут кому надо, чтобы жить спокойно. Чтобы деньги пошли в страну и народ, надо сперва правительство поменять, а у нас Миллеру за его "косяки" даже зарплату не понизят. ПОНТЫ это всё!!!!
    1. Наблюдатель2014 (Сергей) 30 ноября 2019 17:15
      -4
      • 0
      • 4
      Цитата: сталевар
      Чтобы у нас бизнес начал что-то строить, его надо сначала "к стенке поставить." Чтобы что-то построить, рабочих рук мало, нужны специалисты, а не менеджеры. У нас лётчиков подготовить достаточно страна не в состоянии, иностранцев приглашаем, а свои в Китай уезжают. Ну построили, у нас капитализм, сбывать куда будут? У нас и сейчас, если верить, деньги и так девать некуда. В-общем, построят ещё пару центров ЕБН и сунут кому надо, чтобы жить спокойно. Чтобы деньги пошли в страну и народ, надо сперва правительство поменять, а у нас Миллеру за его "косяки" даже зарплату не понизят. ПОНТЫ это всё!!!!

      Так ты же за них душу рвёшь который год. laughing negative
    2. Magnitogorsk Ivanov Офлайн
      Magnitogorsk Ivanov (Magnitogorsk Ivanov) 1 декабря 2019 16:34
      -1
      • 0
      • 1
      Несешь бред какой-то.
  4. gorenina91 Офлайн
    gorenina91 (Ирина) 29 ноября 2019 18:46
    +2
    • 4
    • 2
    Российские миллиардеры заявили о готовности вложить в страну 70 трлн рублей

    - Лично Я не верю в какое-либо подобное "меценатство" российских миллиардеров...
    - Просто и их стало сильно поджимать...
    - Огромных денег они наворовали...-астрономические суммы... -Но 3/4 этих денег приходится прятать в оффшорах; держать "в недвижимости"; в различных импортных банках на несколько раз "перекрученных" и "переверченных счетах"...
    - Такие огромные деньги должны работать...-но...но...но...но в развитие российской экономики эти миллиардеры-олигархи категорически вкладываться не хотят...-ни под каким видом...
    - Они и гражданами России-то числятся чисто условно...-у них этих гражданств "косой десяток"...
    - Но и для них заканчивается "спокойное время"...
    - В России начинает приходить Китай...- А Китаю нужны российские банки и ему совсем не нужен ЦБ России (этот американовский банк) и Китаю совсем не нужна финансовая система России... - И Китаю не нужен "активный российский доллар"..; не нужен ему и рубль, вложенный в чахлую российскую экономику (остатки российских заводов, фабрик, предприятий и т.д.)... - А еще Китаю не нужны эти "псевдо наши российские миллиардеры"...
    - Ну, пока...время от времени эти российские миллиардеры делают вид, что якобы вот-вот начнут вкладывать наворованные деньги в экономику России.., но в реале это так и остаётся пустой болтовнёй...
    - А вот, когда китайцы полностью подчинят себе российскую экономику, то китайцы начнут национализацию многих отраслей российской экономики...
    - И кто из этих олигархов, российских евреев-миллионеров не успел убежать, то они запросто могут предстать перед серьёзным судебным расследованием... - достанут даже и тех, кто плохо спрятался и в других государствах... -Да и где сегодня можно спрятаться??? -Только на Луне...-Хахах...
    - А у них же ещё есть и дети, внуки и т.д...
    - Скажу честно... - мне их совсем не жаль...
    1. Юрий Михайловский (Юрий Михайловский) 1 декабря 2019 15:21
      0
      • 0
      • 0
      Всё предельно просто - там, куда вывезли стали отбирать...Благотворительность!!! Это из другой азбуки..
  5. Наблюдатель2014 (Сергей) 29 ноября 2019 22:38
    -2
    • 0
    • 2
    Российские миллиардеры заявили о готовности вложить в страну 70 трлн рублей

    laughing Ню-ню. Прямо надо же, какие патриоты оказались. laughing negative Враньё.
  6. Сергей Латышев (Серж) 29 ноября 2019 23:05
    -2
    • 2
    • 4
    Вранье.
    Простая логика. 70 триллионов руб - это 1 трлн баксов.
    И кто им это даст? Чтоб Рогозины и т.п. все оптимизировали?
  7. Тополь М Офлайн
    Тополь М (Юрий) 30 ноября 2019 07:52
    0
    • 1
    • 1
    Не вложить, а вернуть награбленное. Правда, кое-кто заработал честно.
  8. виктор н Офлайн
    виктор н (Виктор н) 30 ноября 2019 10:02
    +1
    • 2
    • 1
    Это очень важное заявление! Деньги в стране есть. И много. Но - немного желающих вкладывать в российскую экономику - недостаточно предпринимателей. Опасаются люди заниматься реальными, а тем более - большими и длительными проектами. Общество к таким очень агрессивно настроено. По этой причине много денег выводится за границу. Если удастся изменить в обществе отношение к бизнесу с агрессивного, хотя-бы, на толерантное - будет заметный прогресс. А если дойдёт до уважительной оценки удачных менеджеров эффективных инвестпроектов - темпы развития экономики резко возрастут!
    Так что, господа, приучайтесь "фильтровать базар", воздерживайтесь от необоснованных обвинений в воровстве и призывов "поставить к стенке".
    1. 321 Офлайн
      321 (321) 30 ноября 2019 10:52
      +4
      • 4
      • 0
      И вас похоже, ну совсем НЕ смущает то, что такое к себе отношение прежде всего "завоевал" сам бизнес, он очень долго "старался" на эту тему и вот добился - только вот поздравлять его с этим не стоит - по-моему...
      И ваше высказывание выше и раньше - что -то типа "вот они способны, а мы тут нет", не цитата, но смысл передаю достаточно точно)) - я имел возможность в свое время смотреть, кто, откуда и благодаря чьим усилиям достиг, и должен вас то ли удивить, то ли огорчить - тех, кто сам - там считанные единицы, это оччень мягко говоря, чаще бывало совсем по-другому - груби и очень схематично - звонок от спонсора, папика и еще много-много терминов - так, завтра в ...столько по такому адресу и сделаешь вот так и вот так - и таким образом ой сколько наших олигархов появилось, по сути назначенных, но вот зачем - я тут разъяснять точно не буду...
      Но это как раз пережить еще можно было бы, но вот дальше - рейдерство, захваты, ликвидации - так что не то, чтобы бизнесу нужно было вымаливать, нет, так ставить вопрос неверно, но определенный настрой по отношению к нему будет еще долго, и изменить это крайне сложно, практически невозможно - после пирамид, дольщиков, и прочего, прочего, прочего...
  9. Вкд Двк Офлайн
    Вкд Двк (Виктор) 30 ноября 2019 22:54
    0
    • 2
    • 2
    Цитата: Sapsan136
    Во времена Российской империи правители типа Эмира Бухарского на свои средства строили для флота России минные крейсера... Пора бы и нынешним что-то сделать для страны, и не за счет бюджета, а за свой собственный...И хватит разбазаривать деньги РФ на подарки иностранным государствам! В России своих проблем хватает, которые нужно было решать еще вчера, а вы и завтра их решать не торопитесь...Не доводите Россию своей глупостью до очередной революции!

    Когда в стране изведут Швондеров и Шариковых, бизнес будет работать в России без страха и упрёка.
    Что такое - яхта в 1,5 миллиарда?
    Это - обезопасенное вложение денег. Вклад в иностранном банке можно арестовать, предъявляя грамотные и обоснованные обвинения. Собственность в чужой стране можно арестовать по той же технологии. Яхту отобрать нельзя, поскольку она будет вечно стоять в нейтральных водах. Её отберут, если появится в порту страны, входящей в структуру Интерпола. Но.....
    Яхта прибыли не приносит. Расходы на содержание - да. Её продадут и купят завод. Он работает и приносит прибыль. Но для этого хозяин должен знать, что Швондер......