The DPR Parliament has expanded the borders of the republic to the edge of the Donetsk region


On November 29, 2019, some media outlets came under screaming headlines that the Donetsk People’s Republic (DPR) allegedly “expanded the border to the entire Donetsk region.” As a result, it turned out that on that day, deputies of the People’s Council (NS) of the DPR adopted the law “On the State Border of the Donetsk People’s Republic,” which establishes the borders of the DPR within the border of the Donetsk region of Ukraine.


The bill was developed by the efforts of the National Security and Defense Committee along with the Ministry of State Security (MGB) of the DPR. Now the adopted law should be signed by the head of state and it will come into force from the moment of publication on the official website of the National Assembly.

It should be noted that this law determines the procedure for the protection and protection of the state border of the DPR. It forms the legal framework of the DPR regarding the border policy and determines the powers of state authorities.

The President of the National Assembly of the DPR, Vladimir Bidevka, has already explained to reporters that this law allows “not to forget about those people” who live in the territory controlled by Kiev. He specified that until the conflict is resolved, the border will go along the line of contact.

In turn, we want to recall that on April 7, 2014, after the Maidan in Kiev and the change of power in the country, the Donetsk People's Republic was proclaimed within the territory of the Donetsk region of Ukraine. On May 12, 2014, after the referendum held on the eve of the referendum, as well as on the basis of the sovereignty declaration of April 7, 2014, the independence of the DPR was proclaimed.

Since then, in all state institutions of the DPR there are stands on which the republic is shown within the Donetsk region of Ukraine. Therefore, we don’t quite understand the intonations of some media and officials, because in Donetsk they dragged more than five years with the adoption of this law and the specified border did not get any closer.
  • Photos used: https://twitter.com/pushilindenis/
5 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in
  1. Arkharov Offline Arkharov
    Arkharov (Grigory Arkharov) 29 November 2019 19: 21
    -4
    Why not to the Atlantic?
    1. persei Offline persei
      persei (persei) 29 November 2019 20: 25
      0
      You want too much.
    2. akarfoxhound Offline akarfoxhound
      akarfoxhound 29 November 2019 22: 49
      0
      What don't you like? Fig with him, leave your farm zapadenschina yourself! laughing laughing laughing
    3. Nymp Offline Nymp
      Nymp (Boris) 30 November 2019 17: 43
      0
      And you go to the Donbass, take away their territory! What are you sitting buttons you press, do you make a hero out of yourself?
    4. Nymp Offline Nymp
      Nymp (Boris) 30 November 2019 17: 54
      0
      Well, yes, what else can the Bandera henchmen do, just put a spiteful minus! So meanly, on the sly, like theirs "dick" Bandera and Shukhevych. I don't even want to put a capital letter in surnames.
  2. Warrior Offline Warrior
    Warrior 30 November 2019 23: 43
    0
    The parliaments of the Donetsk and Lugansk People's Republics are the only legitimate bodies of the former Ukraine .... the coupists are now illegally leading the remaining territory of Ukraine, so all their actions and decisions are unconstitutional, that is, illegal ...
    1. Arkharov Offline Arkharov
      Arkharov (Grigory Arkharov) 1 December 2019 13: 36
      -2
      On what basis?

Парламент ДНР расширил границы республики до края Донецкой области


29 ноября 2019 года некоторые СМИ вышли под кричащими заголовками, что Донецкая Народная Республика (ДНР) якобы «расширила границу на всю Донецкую область». В итоге оказалось, что в этот день депутаты Народного Совета (НС) ДНР приняли закон «О Государственной границе Донецкой Народной Республики», который устанавливает границы ДНР в пределах границы Донецкой области Украины.

Законопроект был разработан усилиями комитета НС по безопасности и обороне совместно с Министерством государственной безопасности (МГБ) ДНР. Теперь принятый закон должен подписать глава государства и он вступит в силу с момента опубликования на официальном сайте НС.


Нужно отметить, что этот закон определяет порядок охраны и защиты государственной границы ДНР. Он формирует нормативно-правовую базу ДНР, касающуюся пограничной политики и определяет полномочия органов госвласти.

Председатель НС ДНР Владимир Бидевка уже пояснил журналистам, что этот закон позволяет «не забыть о тех людях», которые проживают на территории подконтрольной Киеву. Он уточнил, что до урегулирования конфликта, граница будет проходить по линии соприкосновения.

В свою очередь, мы хотим напомнить, что 7 апреля 2014 года, после Майдана в Киеве и смены власти в стране, в пределах территории Донецкой области Украины была провозглашена Донецкая Народная Республика. 12 мая 2014 года после состоявшегося накануне референдума, а также на основании декларации о суверенитете от 7 апреля 2014 года, была провозглашена независимость ДНР.

С тех пор во всех госучреждениях ДНР имеются стенды, на которых республика показана в пределах Донецкой области Украины. Поэтому нам не совсем понятны интонации некоторых СМИ и чиновников, ведь в Донецке тянули с принятием этого закона более пятилетки и указанная граница ближе не стала.
Использованы фотографии: https://twitter.com/pushilindenis/
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

5 комментариев
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. Архаров Онлайн
    Архаров (Григорий Архаров) 29 ноября 2019 19:21
    -4
    • 1
    • 5
    А почему не до Атлантики?
    1. persei Офлайн
      persei (persei) 29 ноября 2019 20:25
      0
      • 1
      • 1
      Много хочешь.
    2. akarfoxhound Офлайн
      akarfoxhound 29 ноября 2019 22:49
      0
      • 2
      • 2
      А что не нравится? Фиг с ним, свою хуторскую западенщину оставь себе! laughing laughing laughing
    3. НИмп Офлайн
      НИмп (Борис) 30 ноября 2019 17:43
      0
      • 2
      • 2
      А ты поедь на Донбасс, отними у них территорию! Чего сидишь кнопочки жмёшь, героя из себя корчишь?
    4. НИмп Офлайн
      НИмп (Борис) 30 ноября 2019 17:54
      0
      • 2
      • 2
      Ну да, что ещё бандерские прихвостни могут, только злобно минус поставить! Подленько так, втихаря, как ихний "херой" бандера и шухевич. Не хочу даже большую букву ставить в фамилиях.
  2. Воин Офлайн
    Воин 30 ноября 2019 23:43
    0
    • 2
    • 2
    Парламенты Донецкой и Луганской народных республик являются единственными легитимными органами бывшей Украины.... оставшейся территорией Украины сейчас незаконно руководят путчисты, поэтому все их действия и решения антиконституционны, то есть незаконны...
    1. Архаров Онлайн
      Архаров (Григорий Архаров) 1 декабря 2019 13:36
      -2
      • 0
      • 2
      На каком основании?