Kudrin on the country's economy: Russia is trapped


Recently, a famous Russian political scientist, oriental scientist and economist Evgeny Satanovsky reminded the public some promises that were included in the "Strategy 2020" (about the average salary of $ 2,7 thousand (over 172 thousand rubles at the current rate) and pensions, "going off scale" for 150 thousand rubles.). And so, on November 30, 2019, the head of the Accounts Chamber of Russia Alexei Kudrin, during his speech at the site of the All-Russian Civil Forum (FMF-2019) in Moscow, said that the country was in a trap that impeded its further modernization.


A senior official is confident that Russia lacks the institutions necessary for the development, and this is well understood by the government, but so far it has not been possible to create such institutions. Then he marked the fork in which Russia was.

Kudrin believes that the modernization of the country should happen anyway. But this can happen as planned, i.e. according to the plan of power, and spontaneously, i.e. on demand from below. It turns out, according to Kudrin, in the early 1990s, changes in Russia (the emergence of a free market and democracy) occurred precisely because of demands from below, i.e. the population really wanted it. At the same time, modernization was chaotic, and therefore its price was high (the collapse of the USSR, a drop in GDP by 2 times).

Spontaneous, chaotic modernization - very expensive

- said Kudrin.

Kudrin warned that if suddenly modernization did not happen at all, then after a while the standard of living of Russians would drop sharply, and it would become even more difficult for Russia to maintain a vast territory. He recalled that over the past decade, Russia's annual GDP growth was only 1%.

Apart from the revolution, war and the collapse of the USSR, this is the longest period of stagnation in recent times.

- emphasized Kudrin.

The Chairman of the Accounts Chamber of Russia expressed hope that the authorities would nevertheless initiate changes in the country and the system will respond to problems, as the authorities are interested in maintaining the country's competitiveness and its economic growth. But in order to ensure growth, Russia needs to enter the markets with new goods, but for now, in fact, our country has nothing to offer the world. He noted that in 2019 the level of Russian exports will decline. Then he warned that this decline could continue in the future.

Kudrin explained that only a small number of countries were selected from a similar situation without outside assistance. He recalled that South Korea and Japan were modernized with US assistance. Therefore, according to Kudrin, society should actively push the authorities to modernize the country and, thanks to new technology, it will be possible to establish horizontal ties.

The last, said by Kudrin, looks somewhat strange. Perhaps, during his speech, the official managed to forget that he himself said a little earlier that in the early 1990s, changes in Russia occurred precisely because of demands from below and what this ultimately led to.
Used photos: http://www.grso.ru/
Ctrl Enter

Noticed oshЫbku Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

10 comments
Information

Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in

  1. Potapov Offline
    Potapov (Valery) 1 December 2019 09: 52
    +2
    • 4
    • 2
    What trap is ... created including and your little hands ...
  2. gorenina91 Offline
    gorenina91 (Irina) 1 December 2019 12: 23
    -3
    • 2
    • 5
    Kudrin on the country's economy: Russia is trapped

    - Ah, what a surprise ...- but who would have thought ...
    - Yes .. it’s not enough fun ... -And this is not a problem ...
    - But, nevertheless ... - why did Kudrin suddenly open up here so frankly ...
    - Could it be that he is preparing Russian public opinion for ... k ... k ... k (no, not for the transfer by Russia of the Kuril Islands to Japan ... - this question has probably been solved for a long time) ... -And does he prepare public opinion for the frank and undisguised expansion of Russian public and economic institutions ... by Chinese state institutions and institutions ...
    - This will be a real disaster ...
    - This is not an "invitation of the Varangians to reign" ... is a real disaster ...
    - That's about China somehow "everything is quiet" recently ...
  3. Yuri Mikhailovsky (Yuri Mikhailovsky) 1 December 2019 17: 35
    0
    • 0
    • 0
    It's funny to hear from him !!!!
  4. steelmaker Offline
    steelmaker 1 December 2019 20: 07
    +1
    • 1
    • 0
    Gorbachev, Yeltsin, Chubais, Gaidar T, Kudrin. Continue?

    People are grains in our garden, weed it with care,
    look from all sides, weeds and a trifle - Vaughn.
    If you pulled out love - it doesn’t matter
    maybe it's not love, but nonsense,
    throw it in the trash without regret, forever.
    But consideration is growing - this is wisdom, not luck,
    this is the tree of our life, open the window before it,
    it is mighty and sprawling.
    Here are ridicule, cunning, greed - the weeds are excellent,
    they are not sown, but their arrogant heads will tear off.
    Everything in nature has been taken into account, everything will be paid back.
  5. The comment was deleted.
  6. valeriy7 Offline
    valeriy7 (Valery) 2 December 2019 00: 31
    +3
    • 3
    • 0
    He himself did everything possible to ensure that Russia finds itself in its current position, and now rolls a barrel at others, which, however, are no better than him.
  7. The comment was deleted.
  8. oracul Offline
    oracul (leonid) 2 December 2019 08: 22
    +2
    • 2
    • 0
    Mr. Kudrin, apparently, prefers not to work in the Accounts Chamber, fiercely fighting for the effectiveness of spending budget funds, and to speak at forums. It is understandable: a star is in the past the "best minister of finance", honor and respect among liberals, "clever" thoughts out loud and are not responsible for anything.
  9. Tektor Offline
    Tektor (Tektor) 2 December 2019 16: 35
    -1
    • 0
    • 1
    And now I completely agree with Kudrin’s words: without changing anything, we will be in need.
    1. 123 Online
      123 (123) 2 December 2019 21: 55
      0
      • 0
      • 0
      And now, with Kudrin’s words, I completely agree

      Don't you think that the word "completely" is superfluous?

      Kudrin explained that only a small number of countries were selected from a similar situation without outside assistance. He recalled that South Korea and Japan were modernized with US assistance. Therefore, according to Kudrin, society should actively push the authorities to modernize the country and, thanks to new technologies, it will be possible to establish horizontal ties

      Re-read again, please. You see what he calls for a push? Make connections and crawl in a horizontal position.
  10. Roarv Offline
    Roarv (Robert) 2 December 2019 23: 31
    +2
    • 2
    • 0
    Once this bookkeeper was the main initiator of Russian money investing in US assets, now he sang in a different way. ... What could be a breakthrough in the economy of the same amateurs who have not worked in industrial production for a single year.
    The same gaydar-chubaisyat team is shuffled every 3-5 years.
    The main model of the country's economy:
    Modernization, Structuring, Stabilization, Digitalization, Optimization, Liquidation, Offshorization ...
    If until 2024 they do not create two party parliament, replace the “buffoon” with the producer of the creator, do not reduce the number of banks to 30, then the historians of other countries will ascertain the performance of this accountant ...
    For whatever our Cabinet would undertake, name at least one target indicator that achieved the stated goal.
  11. Sergey Latyshev (Serge) 3 December 2019 09: 04
    0
    • 0
    • 0
    Another explanation of Friend Putin ...
    They started everything themselves, and now even 3 letters from the joke do not write ..... where to leave something from such and such money ???

Кудрин об экономике страны: Россия оказалась в ловушке


Недавно известный российский политолог, ученый-востоковед и экономист Евгений Сатановский напомнил общественности некоторые обещания, которые вошли в состав «Стратегии-2020» (про среднюю зарплату в $2,7 тыс. (свыше 172 тыс. руб. по действующему курсу) и пенсии, «зашкаливающие» за 150 тыс. руб.). И вот, 30 ноября 2019 года, руководитель Счетной палаты России Алексей Кудрин, в ходе своего выступления на площадке Общероссийского гражданского форума (ОГФ-2019) в Москве, заявил, что страна оказалась в ловушке, мешающей ее дальнейшей модернизации.

Высокопоставленный чиновник уверен, что России не хватает необходимых для развития институтов, и это хорошо понимают в правительстве, но создать такие институты пока не получается. После чего он обозначил развилку, на которой оказалась Россия.


Кудрин считает, что модернизация страны должна произойти в любом случае. Но это может случиться как планово, т.е. по задуманному властью, так и спонтанно, т.е. по требованию снизу. Оказывается, по мнению Кудрина, в начале 1990-х изменения в России (появление свободного рынка и демократии) произошли как раз из-за требований снизу, т.е. население этого очень хотело. При этом модернизация проходила хаотично, поэтому и ее цена была высокой (распад СССР, падение ВВП в 2 раза).

Спонтанная, хаотическая модернизация - очень дорогая

- заявил Кудрин.

Кудрин предупредил, что если вдруг модернизация не произойдет вообще, то через некоторое время уровень жизни россиян резко снизится, а России станет еще сложнее удерживать огромную территорию. Он напомнил, что за последнее десятилетие ежегодный прирост ВВП России составлял всего 1%.

Не считая революции, войны и распада СССР, это самый длинный период стагнации за последнее время

- подчеркнул Кудрин.

Председатель Счетной палаты России выразил надежду, что власть все-таки выступит инициатором изменений в стране и система среагирует на проблемы, так как власть заинтересована в сохранении конкурентоспособности страны и ее экономическом росте. Но, чтобы обеспечить рост, России необходимо выходить на рынки с новыми товарами, а пока, по сути, нашей стране нечего предложить миру. Он отметил, что в 2019 году уровень российского экспорта снизится. После чего предупредил, что это снижение может продолжиться и в дальнейшем.

Кудрин пояснил, что только небольшое количество стран выбирались из похожей ситуации без посторонней помощи. Он напомнил, что Южная Корея и Япония модернизировались при помощи США. Поэтому, как считает Кудрин, общество должно активно подталкивать власть к модернизации страны и, благодаря новым технологиям, станет возможным налаживание горизонтальных связей.

Последнее, сказанное Кудриным, выглядит несколько странно. Возможно, за время своего выступления чиновник успел забыть, что чуть раньше сам говорил о том, что в начале 1990-х изменения в России произошли как раз из-за требований снизу и к чему это в итоге привело.
Использованы фотографии: http://www.grso.ru/
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

10 комментариев
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. Потапов Офлайн
    Потапов (Valery) 1 декабря 2019 09:52
    +2
    • 4
    • 2
    Какая ловушка - это ..., созданная в т.ч. и твоими ручонками...
  2. gorenina91 Офлайн
    gorenina91 (Ирина) 1 декабря 2019 12:23
    -2
    • 2
    • 4
    Кудрин об экономике страны: Россия оказалась в ловушке

    - Ах, какая неожиданность...-да кто бы мог подумать...
    - Да.. весёленького мало... -И это ещё не беда...
    - Но, тем не менее... -а чего это вдруг Кудрин здесь так разоткровенничался ...
    - Уж не готовит ли он российское общественное мнение к...к...к...к (нет, не к передаче Россией Курильских островов Японии...-этот вопросик, наверное, уже давно "решён") ... -А не готовит ли он общественное мнение к откровенной и неприкрытой экспансии российских общественных и экономических институтов ...китайскими государственными институтами и учреждениями...
    - Вот это будет уже настоящая беда...
    - Это не "приглашение варяг на княжение"... -это настоящая катастрофа...
    - То-то про Китай как-то "всё тихо" в последнее время...
  3. Юрий Михайловский (Юрий Михайловский) 1 декабря 2019 17:35
    0
    • 0
    • 0
    Это смешно слышать от него!!!!
  4. сталевар Онлайн
    сталевар 1 декабря 2019 20:07
    +1
    • 1
    • 0
    Горбачёв, Ельцин, Чубайс, Гайдар Т, Кудрин. Продолжать?

    Люди - зёрна в нашей грядке, прополи её с оглядкой,
    посмотри со всех сторон, сорняки и мелочь - ВОН.
    Если выдернул любовь - не беда,
    может это не любовь, а ерунда,
    выброси её на мусор без сожаления, навсегда.
    А вот растёт соображение - это мудрость, не везение,
    это древо нашей жизни, распахни пред ним окно,
    ведь могуче и раскидисто оно.
    Вот насмешки, хитрость, жадность - сорняки отменные,
    их не сеют, но сорвут их головы надменные.
    Всё в природе учтено, за всё будет воздано.
  5. Комментарий был удален.
  6. valeriy7 Онлайн
    valeriy7 (Валерий) 2 декабря 2019 00:31
    +3
    • 3
    • 0
    Сам же сделал всё возможное, чтобы Россия оказалась в нынешнем положении, а теперь на других "бочку катит", которые, правда, ничем не лучше него.
  7. Комментарий был удален.
  8. oracul Офлайн
    oracul (леонид) 2 декабря 2019 08:22
    +2
    • 2
    • 0
    Г-н Кудрин, судя по всему, предпочитает не работать в Счетной палате, яростно сражаясь за эффективность расходования бюджетных средств, а выступать на форумах. Оно и понятно: звезда - в прошлом "лучший министр финансов", почет и уважение среди либералов, "умные" мысли вслух и ни за что не отвечаешь.
  9. Tektor Офлайн
    Tektor (Tektor) 2 декабря 2019 16:35
    -1
    • 0
    • 1
    А вот сейчас со словами Кудрина я полностью согласен: не меняя ничего мы окажемся в нужнике.
    1. 123 Офлайн
      123 (123) 2 декабря 2019 21:55
      0
      • 0
      • 0
      А вот сейчас со словами Кудрина я полностью согласен

      Вам не кажется, что слово "полностью" лишнее?

      Кудрин пояснил, что только небольшое количество стран выбирались из похожей ситуации без посторонней помощи. Он напомнил, что Южная Корея и Япония модернизировались при помощи США. Поэтому, как считает Кудрин, общество должно активно подталкивать власть к модернизации страны и, благодаря новым технологиям, станет возможным налаживание горизонтальных связей

      Перечитайте еще раз, пожалуйста. Понимаете, к чему он призывает подталкивать? Налаживать связи и подползать в горизонтальном положении.
  10. Роарв Офлайн
    Роарв (Роберт) 2 декабря 2019 23:31
    +2
    • 2
    • 0
    Когда-то сей счетовод был главным инициатором вложений денег РФ в активы США, теперь запел по-другому. ...Какой может быть прорыв в экономике у одних и тех же дилетантов, ни одного года не работавших в промпроизводстве.
    Одна и та же команда гайдаро-чубайсят перетасовывается каждые 3-5 лет.
    Основная модель экономики страны:
    Модернизация, Структуризация, Стабилизация, Цифровизация, Оптимизация, Ликвидация, Оффшоризация...
    Ежели до 2024 года не создадут двух партийный парламент, заменят "скомороха" на производственника созидателя, не сократят количество банков до 30, то показатели этого счетовода будут констатировать историки других стран...
    За что бы не взялся наш кабмин, назовите хоть один целевой показатель достигший цели заявленной.
  11. Сергей Латышев (Серж) 3 декабря 2019 09:04
    0
    • 0
    • 0
    Очередная объясняловка Друга Путина...
    Сами все затеяли, а теперь даже 3 письма из анекдота не пишут.....куда уходить-то от таких-то денег???