The launch date of the Turkish Stream was announced


It was recently reported how in Serbia at an accelerated pace complete the construction of its section of the second line of the Turkish Stream (402 km long and with a capacity of 12,87 billion cubic meters of gas per year), while both pipelines of the pipeline running along the bottom of the Black Sea are already filled gas. And so, the Turkish leader Recep Tayyip Erdogan said that the commissioning of the Turkish Stream gas pipeline will take place on January 8, 2020 in Istanbul. The Turkish television channel NTV informed the public about this.


Of course, we have another very important step that we will take. January 8 in Istanbul, we will launch a gas pipeline called the Turkish Stream

Erdogan said at the ceremony of commissioning the TANAP gas pipeline (rival of the Turkish Stream), through which gas from Azerbaijan (in the future, from Iran and Turkmenistan) will be delivered to Turkey and Europe.

It should be noted that the Turkish Stream consists of two threads with a total capacity of 31,5 billion cubic meters. m of gas per year. The first line is intended for gas supplies directly to Turkey, and the second is intended for gas supplies to the Balkans, to Central and Eastern Europe.

It should be added that between Turkey and Serbia is Bulgaria. And by this time in Bulgaria, their own section of the second string of the Turkish Stream, 474 km long, should have already been built. But the "bros" dragged on this issue. And only in October 2019, i.e. relatively recently, they promised that they are starting construction of compressor stations for the Bulgarian section of the Turkish Stream gas pipeline.

We remind you that the construction of the Bulgarian site due to various obstacles, including judicial ones, has not been carried out at all before this time. At the same time, they have already announced from Kiev that Ankara buried the gas transmission system (GTS) of Ukraine.
  • Photos used: https://finobzor.ru/
1 comment
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in
  1. beeper Offline beeper
    beeper 1 December 2019 11: 22
    +1
    At the same time, they have already announced from Kiev that Ankara buried the gas transmission system (GTS) of Ukraine.

    This is a brazen w / Bandera FALSE! fool
    Kiev kleptovlast themselves (since the days of the "orange-faced" poor peasant-mega "non-stealing" ameroholuy Dioxin with a klepto: family, godfathers, "any friends" and his "racially correct" Banderonazi anti-government "nation" for many "years anti-people - purely in the interests of American hucksters !!!) "buried" - as a result, they naturally "buried" the Ukrainian GTS and the gas transit (and transport transit, especially, taking into account the post-Euro-Maid correction by the Chinese of the original route of the transcontinental "Silk Road"!) the status of quasi "independent "the remains of the ex-Ukrainian SSR! request
  2. The comment was deleted.
  3. The comment was deleted.

Названа дата запуска «Турецкого потока»


Недавно сообщалось, как в Сербии ударными темпами завершают строительство своего участка второй нитки «Турецкого потока» (402 км длиной и мощностью 12,87 млрд куб. м газа в год), при этом обе нитки газопровода, проходящие по дну Черного моря, уже заполнены газом. И вот, турецкий лидер Реджеп Тайип Эрдоган заявил, что ввод в эксплуатацию газопровода «Турецкий поток» состоится 8 января 2020 года в Стамбуле. Об этом проинформировал общественность турецкий телеканал NTV.

Конечно, у нас есть еще один очень важный шаг, который мы сделаем. 8 января в Стамбуле мы запустим газопровод под названием «Турецкий поток»

- сказал Эрдоган на церемонии ввода в эксплуатацию газопровода TANAP (конкурент «Турецкого потока»), по которому газ из Азербайджана (в перспективе и из Ирана и Туркмении) будет поступать в Турцию и Европу.


Нужно отметить, что «Турецкий поток» состоит из двух ниток, общей мощностью 31,5 млрд куб. м газа в год. Первая нитка предназначена для поставок газа непосредственно Турции, а вторая предназначена для поставок газа на Балканы, в Центральную и Восточную Европу.

Нужно добавить, что между Турцией и Сербией находится Болгария. И к этому времени в Болгарии уже должен был быть построен свой участок второй нитки «Турецкого потока» длиной 474 км. Но «братушки» затянули этот вопрос. И только в октябре 2019 года, т.е. относительно недавно, пообещали, что начинают строительство компрессорных станций для болгарского участка газопровода «Турецкий поток».

Напоминаем, что строительство болгарского участка из-за различных препятствий, в том числе судебных, до этого времени не велось вообще. При этом из Киева уже заявили, что Анкара похоронила газотранспортную систему (ГТС) Украины.
Использованы фотографии: https://finobzor.ru/
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

1 комментарий
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. пищак Офлайн
    пищак 1 декабря 2019 11:22
    +1
    • 1
    • 0
    При этом из Киева уже заявили, что Анкара похоронила газотранспортную систему (ГТС) Украины.

    Это наглая ж/бандеровская ЛОЖЬ! fool
    Киевские клептовласти сами (ещё со времён "помаранчевомайданного" убогого хуторянина-мега"некрадущерукого" амерохолуя Диоксина с клепто: семьёй, кумовьями, "любымы друзямы" и его "расово правильной" бандеронацистской рагуле"нацией") "свидомо" много лет (антигосударственно и антинародно - сугубо в интересах американских барыг!!!) "хоронили" - в итоге закономерно "похоронили" украинскую ГТС и газотранзитный (да и транспортнотранзитный, особенно, с учётом постевромайданной коррекции китайцами первоначального маршрута трансконтинентального "Шелкового пути"!) статус квази"незалежных" остатков экс-УССР! request
  2. Комментарий был удален.
  3. Комментарий был удален.