Zelensky was given advice before meeting with Putin


On December 9, 2019, a summit in the “Norman format” is planned in Paris, in which the leaders of Russia, Ukraine, France and Germany should take part. At the same time, the Ukrainian public is extremely excited that the current "father of the nation" Vladimir Zelensky may be left alone with Russian President Vladimir Putin.


It should be noted that in Kiev it has become extremely fashionable to give advice to the young and inexperienced supreme commander of the "strongest on the continent." The first president of Ukraine, Leonid Kravchuk (former chairman of the Supreme Soviet of the Ukrainian SSR, member of the CPSU since 1958, who quickly squandered the world's largest Black Sea shipping company), hastened to share his rich life experience.

Kravchuk shared his opinion on the air of the channel "112 Ukraine". This happened after his conversation with the former "Nadia of the nation" Nadezhda Savchenko, who rebranded - threw out a cigarette, took off her cap and put on a woman’s dress. Without a doubt, this meeting made a strong impression on the ex-guarantor. It was after her that Kravchuk advised Zelensky to “courageously defend Ukraine” in the upcoming talks.

Zelensky was given advice before meeting with Putin


These are not just words. For example, it is necessary to tell the truth frankly and sincerely there - we were deceived with the Budapest memorandum (memorandum on security guarantees in connection with Ukraine's accession to the Treaty on the Non-Proliferation of Nuclear Weapons - ed.). They deceive us and pretend that they help, when they help only in words. They play with us like a cat with a mouse

- said Kravchuk.

Kravchuk is sure that Zelensky at the negotiations just needs to tell everyone that Ukrainians are “a great people”. After that, all participants in the event (summit, negotiations) should start talking about issues that "meet the interests of the Ukrainian people."

Kravchuk added that Zelensky should be guided exclusively by national interests, be courageous, strong-willed and courageous to declare this openly. What the 85-year-old former president means by national interests, he did not specify.
Photos used: https://m.day.kyiv.ua/
Ctrl Enter

Noticed oshЫbku Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

Information

Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in

Зеленскому дали совет перед встречей с Путиным


9 декабря 2019 года в Париже запланировано проведение саммита в «нормандском формате», в котором должны принять участие лидеры России, Украины, Франции и Германии. При этом украинская общественность крайне взволнована, что действующий «отец нации» Владимир Зеленский может остаться наедине с президентом России Владимиром Путиным.


Нужно отметить, что в Киеве стало крайне модно давать советы молодому и неопытному верховному главнокомандующему «сильнейшей на континенте». Поспешил поделиться своим богатым жизненным опытом и первый президент Украины Леонид Кравчук (бывший председатель Верховного Совета УССР, член КПСС с 1958 года - молниеносно разбазаривший крупнейшее в мире Черноморское морское пароходство).

Кравчук поделился своим мнением в эфире телеканала «112 Украина». Это произошло после его общения с бывшей «надией нации» Надеждой Савченко, которая совершила ребрендинг - выкинула папиросу, сняла кепку и надела женское платье. Без сомнения, эта встреча произвела сильное впечатление на экс-гаранта. Именно после нее Кравчук посоветовал Зеленскому «мужественно защищать Украину» на предстоящих переговорах.

Зеленскому дали совет перед встречей с Путиным


Это не просто слова. Например, необходимо сказать там откровенно и искренне правду - нас обманули с Будапештским меморандумом (меморандум о гарантиях безопасности в связи с присоединением Украины к Договору о нераспространении ядерного оружия - ред.). Нас обманывают и делают вид, что помогают, когда помогают только на словах. С нами играют, как кошка с мышью

- сказал Кравчук.

Кравчук уверен, что Зеленскому на переговорах просто обязательно нужно всем сказать, что украинцы - «великий народ». После этого все участники мероприятия (саммита, переговоров) должны начать говорить о вопросах, которые «отвечают интересам украинского народа».

Кравчук добавил, что Зеленский должен руководствоваться исключительно национальными интересами, быть мужественным, волевым и смелым, чтобы заявить об этом открыто. Что 85-летний бывший президент подразумевает под национальными интересами, он не уточнил.
  • Использованы фотографии: https://m.day.kyiv.ua/
Объявление
Изданию требуется авторы в новостной и аналитический отделы. Требования к соискателям: грамотность, ответственность, работоспособность, неиссякаемая творческая энергия, опыт в копирайтинге или журналистике, умение быстро анализировать текст и проверять факты, писать сжато и интересно на политические и экономические темы. Работа оплачивается. Обращаться: editor@topcor.ru
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти