A tourist bus flew off a bridge in Transbaikalia: dozens of dead


On December 1, 2019, in the Sretensky district of the Transbaikal Territory, near Kuenga station, the KIA Grandbird tourist bus, moving from Chita to Sretensk, crashed from a bridge onto the ice of the Kuenga River. There were 44 people on the bus (43 passengers and 1 driver).


This happened on the 60th kilometer of the Mogoytuy - Sretensk - Olochi highway. The deaths of 21 people, including two children, are currently known. Five ambulance crews, police and rescuers work at the scene of the tragedy. A helicopter from the regional center for disaster medicine was sent to the scene of the tragedy.

The cause of the incident is the broken front wheel of the bus. The rescue operation is complicated by the fact that the bus lies on ice and heavy machinery it is simply impossible to fit, as it, together with the bus, may fall under the ice.

The Governor of the Trans-Baikal Territory Alexander Osipov has already flown to the scene of the tragedy in a second helicopter, together with the Minister of Health of the region Valery Kozhevnikov. The Investigative Committee of Russia (TFR) opened a criminal case under part 3 of article 238 of the Criminal Code of the Russian Federation ("The provision of services that do not meet safety requirements, resulting in the death of two or more people"). According to preliminary data, the bus belongs to an individual entrepreneur (IP), which is engaged in tourist transportation. The Main Directorate of the Ministry of Emergencies for the Trans-Baikal Territory opened a hotline by calling 8 (3022) 356161.
Photos used: https://vk.com/act54
Ctrl Enter

Noticed oshЫbku Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

6 comments
Information

Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in

  1. fevralsk.morev.75 (Sergey Morev) 1 December 2019 16: 42
    0
    • 0
    • 0
    Now they will begin to tighten paper requirements - licenses, permits, certificates. And to make the roads safe - there is no money, hold on yourself. This is not the Moscow Ring Road, this is a provincial government.
    1. 123 Offline
      123 (123) 1 December 2019 17: 32
      -1
      • 1
      • 2
      Can you read? The wheel burst. What does "make the road."
      In general, people died, you want to ponder about "everything is lost", wait for another case, do not dare here. am
  2. 123 Offline
    123 (123) 1 December 2019 17: 33
    +1
    • 1
    • 0
    I feel sorry for people.
  3. gorenina91 Offline
    gorenina91 (Irina) 1 December 2019 18: 33
    -2
    • 1
    • 3
    - Автобус лежит вверх колёсами...
    - Both of his bridges are clearly visible ...
    - One of the double wheels of the rear axle (far right is missing) ...
    - If it suddenly burst one ... it would hardly have caused such an accident (the second rear right wheel would not have allowed it to be done) ... - it's not any of the front single wheels ...
    - Complete garbage ...- all this "wheeled version is the reason" ...
  4. The comment was deleted.
  5. The comment was deleted.
  6. Dzafdet Offline
    Dzafdet (Sergei) 2 December 2019 12: 24
    +1
    • 1
    • 0
    Sorry for the people, for sure, everyone was not fastened ... But the driver is definitely to blame: he did not choose a safe speed ..
  7. fevralsk.morev.75 (Sergey Morev) 2 December 2019 13: 24
    0
    • 0
    • 0
    Quote: 123
    Can you read? The wheel burst. What does "make the road."
    In general, people died, you want to ponder about "everything is lost", wait for another case, do not dare here.

    You apparently do not live in Russia. Not sure how officials work? The tragedy happened because there were no FENCES on the bridge. It, a fence, costs money. It is very close. They will look for switchmen. Already revealed that the passengers were not insured, and the IP had 38 comments. But he worked. Head-on collisions occur on the Moscow Ring Road? Not!!!! And on federal highways constantly. Blagoveshchensk look. During the day, FIVE died in an accident after an abnormal rain. And they died on the highway, and not in the city.

Туристический автобус слетел с моста в Забайкалье: десятки погибших


1 декабря 2019 года в Сретенском районе Забайкальского края, возле станции Куэнга, туристический автобус KIA Grandbird, двигавшийся из Читы в Сретенск, рухнул с моста крышей на лед реки Куэнга. В автобусе находились 44 человека (43 пассажира и 1 водитель).


Это случилось на 60-м километре автодороги Могойтуй - Сретенск – Олочи. В настоящее время известно о гибели 21 человека, включая двух детей. На месте трагедии работают пять бригад скорой помощи, полиция и спасатели. К месту трагедии направлен вертолет регионального центра медицины катастроф.

Причиной случившегося называют лопнувшее переднее колесо автобуса. Спасательная операция усложняется тем, что автобус лежит на льду и тяжелую технику подогнать просто невозможно, так как она, вместе с автобусом, может провалиться под лед.

Губернатор Забайкальского края Александр Осипов уже вылетел к месту трагедии на втором вертолете, вместе с министром здравоохранения региона Валерием Кожевниковым. Следственный комитет России (СКР) возбудил уголовное дело по ч. 3 ст. 238 УК РФ («Оказание услуг, не отвечающих требованиям безопасности, повлекшее по неосторожности смерть двух и более человек»). По предварительным данным, автобус принадлежит индивидуальному предпринимателю (ИП), который занимается туристическими перевозками. Главное управление МЧС по Забайкальскому краю открыло горячую линию по телефону 8(3022)356161.
  • Использованы фотографии: https://vk.com/act54
Объявление
Изданию требуется авторы в новостной и аналитический отделы. Требования к соискателям: грамотность, ответственность, работоспособность, неиссякаемая творческая энергия, опыт в копирайтинге или журналистике, умение быстро анализировать текст и проверять факты, писать сжато и интересно на политические и экономические темы. Работа оплачивается. Обращаться: editor@topcor.ru
6 комментариев
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти
  1. fevralsk.morev.75 Офлайн fevralsk.morev.75
    fevralsk.morev.75 (Сергей Морев) 1 декабря 2019 16:42
    0
    Сейчас начнут ужесточать требования к бумагам - лицензии, разрешения, сертификаты. А сделать дороги безопасными - денег нет, держитесь сами. Это не МКАД, это прАвинция, заМКАДье.
    1. 123 Офлайн 123
      123 (123) 1 декабря 2019 17:32
      -1
      Читать умеешь? Колесо лопнуло. При чем тут "сделайте дороги".
      В общем, погибли люди, хочешь поныть про "все пропало", жди другого случая, здесь не смей. am
  2. 123 Офлайн 123
    123 (123) 1 декабря 2019 17:33
    +1
    Людей жалко.
  3. gorenina91 Офлайн gorenina91
    gorenina91 (Ирина) 1 декабря 2019 18:33
    -2
    - Автобус лежит вверх колёсами...
    - Хорошо видны оба его моста...
    - Одно из двойных колёс заднего моста (крайнее правое отсутствует)...
    - Если оно одно вдруг и лопнуло... то вряд ли это могло вызвать такую аварию (второе заднее правое колесо не дало бы это сделать)... - это же не любое из передних одинарных колёс...
    - Полная фигня...-вся эта "колёсная версия-причина"...
  4. Комментарий был удален.
  5. Комментарий был удален.
  6. Dzafdet Офлайн Dzafdet
    Dzafdet (Сергей) 2 декабря 2019 12:24
    +1
    Людей жалко, наверняка, все были не пристёгнуты... А виноват, однозначно, водитель: не выбрал безопасную скорость движения..
  7. fevralsk.morev.75 Офлайн fevralsk.morev.75
    fevralsk.morev.75 (Сергей Морев) 2 декабря 2019 13:24
    0
    Цитата: 123
    Читать умеешь? Колесо лопнуло. При чем тут "сделайте дороги".
    В общем, погибли люди, хочешь поныть про "все пропало", жди другого случая, здесь не смей.

    Вы, видимо не живете в России. Не знаете, как чиновники работают? Трагедия случилась из-за того, что на мосту не было ОГРАЖДЕНИЙ. Оно, ограждение, денег стоит. Это сплошь и рядом. Будут искать стрелочников. Уже выявили, что пассажиры не были застрахованы, а у ИП было 38 замечаний. Но он работал. Лобовые столкновения происходят на МКАДе? Нет!!!! А на федеральных трассах постоянно. Благовещенск посмотрите. За день ПЯТЬ погибших в ДТП, после аномального дождя. И погибли на трассе, а не в городе.