At the latest Boeing-777, the door flew out on tests


On November 27, 2019, the American newspaper The Seattle Times told readers that in September of this year, during the final stage of stress tests (stress test), the promising Boeing 777X passenger airliner broke down the fuselage, the door fell out and part of the composite skin fell off. As the publication clarifies, the fuselage fracture occurred behind the wing, when the cabin was crimped.


The Boeing Corporation said that they are studying the causes of what happened, but did not disclose details. The company said that the incident occurred under loads significantly exceeding those that the airliner will encounter during regular flights.

At the same time, the publication claims that the incident occurred at a load equal to 99% of the calculated maximum. At the same time, the tests were recognized by the company as partially successful, since the ultimate design load was almost reached. In this connection, the publication suspects that the company will not conduct repeated stress tests, but will only strengthen the structure at the fault site.

In turn, the company insists that during tests in the cabin of the airliner a pressure of 0,7 bar was created. At the same time, a force was applied to the wing from the bottom up, due to which its wingtips rose 8,5 meters (the maximum calculated bending in a regular flight was 2,7 meters), and the force from the top to the bottom of the fuselage of the fuselage. So the load on the airliner glider was reproduced, corresponding to a maneuver with an overload of 3,75g. At the same time, the maximum calculated overload in flight for the promising Boeing 777X is 1,3g.

At the latest Boeing-777, the door flew out on tests


We remind you that in 2018 Boeing delivered to customers a record 806 aircraft, which is almost 6% more than a year earlier, when 763 units were delivered. In turn, 2019 for the company turned out to be difficult and not very successful. The blame for several air crashes, which caused significant casualties and the failure of many countries to operate such airliners. Although it is too early to speak about the specific results of the company’s activities for the year.

It is also known that the Boeing 777X program has been underway since 2010 and it has many different problems. That is why Boeing announced that the first flight of the Boeing 777X has been postponed until 2020. The maximum take-off weight should be 351,5 tons. The airliner will be able to fly to a distance of 16,1 thousand km (depending on version and layout). It will be able to carry from 349 to 414 passengers. The length of the liner will be from 69,8 to 76,7 meters. Wingspan - 71,8 m (each wing will be folded so that the airliner can fit in standard hangars, when folded it will be 64,8 m). It will generally be the first folding airliner in the world.
  • Photos used: https://samchui.com/ and https://labuda.blog/
6 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in
  1. 123 Offline 123
    123 (123) 1 December 2019 17: 27
    +3
    I do not understand, the door flew out, then flew back and flew out again? Or did she fly out a month ago and that’s all?
    Why discuss it again?
    On this occasion, all the "bones were washed" a month ago. What has changed since then?
    1. Kristallovich Offline Kristallovich
      Kristallovich (Ruslan) 1 December 2019 20: 23
      +2
      Now the photo has appeared.
    2. Syoma_67 Offline Syoma_67
      Syoma_67 (Semyon) 2 December 2019 23: 21
      0
      They’ve been sucking this topic for a year now, but patriots need to be reminded what shit this Boeing-777 is, it’s better to burn it in the SSJ 100.

      She has many different problems.

      - if Aeroflot had so many problems, there would be happiness.
      1. 123 Offline 123
        123 (123) 3 December 2019 00: 55
        +1
        They’ve been sucking this topic for a year now, but patriots need to be reminded what shit this Boeing-777 is, it’s better to burn it in the SSJ 100.

        Why remind? This is so everyone knows. And why in the SSJ 100? You can try in Airbus, they also burn quite well.





        You can try happiness on a Boeing.





        She has many different problems - if Aeroflot had so many problems, there would be happiness.

        First of all, to consider the presence of problems is rather strange. Secondly, Aeroflot does not produce aircraft; comparing it with a Boeing is all the more strange.
  2. The comment was deleted.
  3. The comment was deleted.
  4. Sergey Latyshev Offline Sergey Latyshev
    Sergey Latyshev (Serge) 2 December 2019 09: 00
    +1
    Already a month ago about the door was, was, was ...
  5. Arkharov Offline Arkharov
    Arkharov (Grigory Arkharov) 3 December 2019 15: 02
    -1
    Absolutely normal situation, tests under increased loads are often carried out before the destruction of the structure.

У новейшего Boeing-777 на испытаниях вылетела дверь


27 ноября 2019 года американская газета The Seattle Times сообщила читателям, что в сентябре этого года, во время заключительного этапа нагрузочных испытаний (стресс-теста), у перспективного пассажирского авиалайнера Boeing 777X разломился фюзеляж, выпала дверь и отвалилась часть композитной обшивки. Как уточняет издание, разлом фюзеляжа произошел позади крыла, когда происходила опрессовка салона.

В корпорации Boeing заявили, что изучают причины случившегося, но раскрывать подробностей не стали. Из компании уточнили, что инцидент произошел при нагрузках, значительно превосходящих те, с которыми авиалайнер столкнется во время регулярных полетов.


При этом издание утверждает, что инцидент произошел при нагрузке, равной 99% предельной расчетной. При этом испытания были признаны компанией частично успешными, поскольку предельная расчетная нагрузка была почти достигнута. В связи с чем, издание подозревает, что компания не будет проводить повторные нагрузочные испытания, а лишь усилит конструкцию в месте разлома.

В свою очередь, компания настаивает, что во время испытаний в салоне авиалайнера было создано давление в 0,7 бар. При этом на нагрузочном стенде к крылу прикладывалось усилие снизу вверх, из-за чего его законцовки поднялись на 8,5 метра (максимальное расчетное изгибание в штатном полете - 2,7 метра), а к носовой и хвостовой частям фюзеляжа - усилие сверху вниз. Так воспроизводились нагрузки на планер авиалайнера, соответствующие маневру с перегрузкой в 3,75g. При этом максимальная расчетная перегрузка в полете для перспективного Boeing 777X составляет 1,3g.

У новейшего Boeing-777 на испытаниях вылетела дверь


Напоминаем, что в 2018 году Boeing поставил заказчикам рекордные 806 воздушных судов, что почти на 6% больше, чем годом ранее, когда было поставлено 763 единицы продукции. В свою очередь, 2019 год для компании выдался сложным и не очень удачным. Всему виной несколько авиакатастроф, повлекших значительные человеческие жертвы и отказ многих стран от эксплуатации таких авиалайнеров. Хотя о конкретных результатах деятельности компании за год пока говорить рано.

При этом известно, что программа Boeing 777X ведется с 2010 года и у нее много разных проблем. Именно поэтому компания Boeing объявила, что первый полет Boeing 777X отложен на 2020 год. Максимальная взлетная масса должна составить 351,5 тонны. Авиалайнер сможет выполнять полеты на расстояние до 16,1 тыс. км (в зависимости от версии и компоновки). Он сможет перевозить от 349 до 414 пассажиров. Длина лайнера составит от 69,8 до 76,7 метра. Размах крыла - 71,8 м (каждое крыло будет складываться, чтобы авиалайнер смог помещаться в стандартные ангары, в сложенном виде будет 64,8 м). Это вообще будет первый в мире авиалайнер со складным крылом.
Использованы фотографии: https://samchui.com/ и https://labuda.blog/
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

6 комментариев
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. 123 Офлайн
    123 (123) 1 декабря 2019 17:27
    +3
    • 3
    • 0
    Я не понял, дверь вылетела, потом обратно залетела и снова вылетела? Или это она месяц назад вылетела и все?
    Зачем это снова обсуждать?
    По этому поводу все "косточки перемыли" месяц назад. Что с тех пор изменилось?
    1. Кристаллович (Руслан) 1 декабря 2019 20:23
      +2
      • 2
      • 0
      Сейчас фото появилось.
    2. Сёма_67 Офлайн
      Сёма_67 (Семён) 2 декабря 2019 23:21
      0
      • 1
      • 1
      Эту тему уже год обсасывают, надо же ура патриотам напомнить, какое дерьмо этот Boeing-777, лучше в SSJ 100 сгореть.

      У нее много разных проблем.

      - если бы у Аэрофлота было столько проблем, было бы счастье.
      1. 123 Офлайн
        123 (123) 3 декабря 2019 00:55
        +1
        • 2
        • 1
        Эту тему уже год обсасывают, надо же ура патриотам напомнить, какое дерьмо этот Boeing-777, лучше в SSJ 100 сгореть.

        А зачем напоминать? Это и так все знают. А почему именно в SSJ 100? Можете и в Аэрбасе попробовать, они тоже неплохо горят.





        Можете и на Боинге счастья попытать.





        У нее много разных проблем - если бы у аэрофлота было столько проблем было бы счастье.

        Во-первых, считать наличие проблем довольно странно. Во-вторых, Аэрофлот самолеты не производит, сравнивать его с Боингом тем более странно.
  2. Комментарий был удален.
  3. Комментарий был удален.
  4. Сергей Латышев (Серж) 2 декабря 2019 09:00
    +1
    • 1
    • 0
    Уже месяц назад про дверь было, было, было...
  5. Архаров Офлайн
    Архаров (Григорий Архаров) 3 декабря 2019 15:02
    -1
    • 0
    • 1
    Абсолютно нормальная ситуация, испытания при повышенных нагрузках, часто проводятся до разрушения конструкции.