The reasons for the further collapse of Ukraine are named


On November 30, 2019, the Chairman (Speaker) of the State Duma of Russia Vyacheslav Volodin told reporters that Kiev should not violate the rights and freedoms of ethnic groups living in Ukraine. Since nationalism and repression can lead to the secession of several regions from Ukraine. That’s how Volodin commented on the glaring incident that took place at the 12th session of the UN Forum on Minority Issues the day before in Geneva.


Volodin is convinced that if Kiev really wants to maintain the territorial integrity of the country, then it is simply obliged to prevent violations of the rights and freedoms of various ethnic groups. At the same time, the attempt on November 29, 2019 to disrupt the speech in Geneva of the State Duma deputy Ruslan Balbek (representative of the Crimean Tatars) is another vivid and clear demonstration of the intolerance of the Ukrainian authorities to small nations. So the new Ukrainian government needs to reconsider its attitude and eliminate the mistakes of the previous government, and not start communication from the position of grievances and claims.

Volodin noted that 36% of the population of Ukraine considers Russian to be their native language. He recalled that Hungarians, Russians, Poles, Bulgarians and other peoples other than Ukrainians are considered minorities in Ukraine. And despite the fact that they are all considered citizens of Ukraine, their rights are systematically violated. Therefore, Kiev should think about why in the spring of 2014, 96% of Crimeans voted to reunite with Russia. But on the peninsula there are many different peoples: Russians, Ukrainians, Belarusians, Crimean Tatars, Armenians, Azerbaijanis and others. Moreover, in Crimea there are now three state languages ​​- Russian, Ukrainian and Crimean Tatar.

After that, Volodin urged the representatives of Ukraine not to knock on the table with shoes anymore, like the heirs of Nikita Khrushchev. In addition, he asked the Ukrainians to no longer demonstrate their disrespect for the UN international platform and the importance of the topics discussed, but to take other role models.
  • Photos used: https://ukrr.info/
7 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in
  1. Igor Pavlovich Offline Igor Pavlovich
    Igor Pavlovich (Igor Pavlovich) 1 December 2019 18: 19
    -5
    Ruslan Balbek is the same representative of the Crimean Tatars as Otto Kuusinen, head of government and Minister of Foreign Affairs of the Finnish Democratic Republic in 1939. And Volodin, if so smart, let him call today the address of at least one Crimean Tatar school (or Ukrainian) in the territory of Crimea ...
    1. Obviously, all Crimeans choose Russian schools, and in Ukrainian-Tatar schools there are simply no people who want to - you know, this happens in movie theaters trying to drive films on a mov.
    2. S.V.YU Offline S.V.YU
      S.V.YU 2 December 2019 10: 01
      -2
      And in the "ineffective ceevrope" there are NO Russian schools at all!
  2. steelmaker Offline steelmaker
    steelmaker 1 December 2019 19: 48
    +2
    Volodin, on the contrary, should want Ukraine to return to the borders of 1612. And 36% returned "to their home harbor." Or where Ukraine should shit so that Volodin understands that the persuasions of the Banderaites are useless.
    1. Oyo Sarkazmi Offline Oyo Sarkazmi
      Oyo Sarkazmi (Oyo Sarkazmi) 1 December 2019 20: 22
      -1
      That is, in the Commonwealth? Before the Pole Khmelnitsky quarreled with the Pole Potocki?
    2. S.V.YU Offline S.V.YU
      S.V.YU 2 December 2019 10: 03
      +1
      To get an answer, find out - does he have real estate, bank accounts and relatives behind the cordon!
  3. The comment was deleted.
  4. The comment was deleted.
  5. Sergey Latyshev Offline Sergey Latyshev
    Sergey Latyshev (Serge) 2 December 2019 08: 59
    +1
    And, ukronosti, does not bother ...

Названы причины дальнейшего распада Украины


30 ноября 2019 года председатель (спикер) Госдумы России Вячеслав Володин заявил журналистам, что Киев не должен нарушать права и свободы этнических групп, проживающих на Украине. Так как национализм и репрессии могут привести к выходу из состава Украины нескольких регионов. Именно так Володин прокомментировал произошедший накануне в Женеве вопиющий инцидент, который имел место на 12-й сессии форума ООН по вопросам меньшинств.

Володин убежден, что если Киев действительно хочет сохранить территориальную целостность страны, то он просто обязан не допускать нарушения прав и свобод различных этносов. При этом попытка 29 ноября 2019 года сорвать выступление в Женеве депутата Госдумы Руслана Бальбека (представителя крымских татар) является очередной яркой и наглядной демонстрацией нетерпимости украинской власти к малым народам. Так что новой украинской власти нужно пересмотреть свое отношение и устранить ошибки предыдущей власти, а не начинать общение с позиции обид и претензий.


Володин отметил, что 36% населения Украины считает своим родным языком русский. Он напомнил, что венгры, русские, поляки, болгары и другие народы кроме украинцев, считаются на Украине нацменьшинствами. И несмотря на то, что все они считаются гражданами Украины, их права систематически нарушаются. Поэтому Киеву стоит задуматься, почему весной 2014 года 96% крымчан проголосовали за воссоединение с Россией. А ведь на полуострове проживает много разных народов: русские, украинцы, белорусы, крымские татары, армяне, азербайджанцы и другие. При этом в Крыму сейчас три государственных языка - русский, украинский и крымско-татарский.

После этого Володин призвал представителей Украины больше не стучать по столу обувью, как наследникам Никиты Хрущева. Кроме того, он попросил украинцев больше не демонстрировать свое неуважение к международной площадке ООН и к важности обсуждаемых тем, а брать другие примеры для подражания.
Использованы фотографии: https://ukrr.info/
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

7 комментариев
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. Игорь Павлович (Игорь Павлович) 1 декабря 2019 18:19
    -5
    • 1
    • 6
    Руслан Бальбек такой же представитель крымских татар, как Отто Куусинен глава правительства и министр иностранных дел Финляндской Демократической Республики в 1939 году. А Володин, если такой умный, пусть назовет сегодня адрес хоть одной крымско-татарской школы (или украинской) на территории Крыма...
    1. Очевидно, все крымчане выбирают русские школы, а в укро-татарских просто нет желающих - знаете, так бывает в кинотеатрах, пытающихся прогонять фильмы на мове.
    2. С.В.Ю Онлайн
      С.В.Ю 2 декабря 2019 10:01
      -2
      • 0
      • 2
      А в "неэалежной цеевропе" вообще НЕТ русских школ!
  2. сталевар Офлайн
    сталевар 1 декабря 2019 19:48
    +2
    • 4
    • 2
    Володин наоборот должен хотеть, чтобы Украина вернулась к границам 1612 г. А 36% вернулись "в родную гавань". Или куда Украина должна нагадить, чтобы Володин понял, что уговоры бандеровцев бесполезны.
    1. Оё Сарказми Офлайн
      Оё Сарказми (Оё Сарказми) 1 декабря 2019 20:22
      -1
      • 0
      • 1
      То есть, в состав Речи Посполитой? До того, как поляк Хмельницкий поссорился с поляком Потоцким?
    2. С.В.Ю Онлайн
      С.В.Ю 2 декабря 2019 10:03
      +1
      • 1
      • 0
      Чтобы получить ответ, узнайте - есть ли у него за кордоном недвижимость, банковские счета и родня!
  3. Комментарий был удален.
  4. Комментарий был удален.
  5. Сергей Латышев (Серж) 2 декабря 2019 08:59
    +1
    • 1
    • 0
    А, укроновости, не надоедает...